$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL
  Product ID: 2493205

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Product ID: 2493205
$39.99 MAYDAY SALE
$39.99
$39.99
$19.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BHT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bargain I bought this because it is a great price from chemist warehouse and the smell is amazing
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Good price and genuine.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh! I bought this for my Father as a birthday present and few weeks ago. He use to wear Hugo boss cologne, but since getting Cool waters, he said he’ll never go back.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product for my husband and now he always smells sooooo good and also received comments from others about smelling nice and wanting to know what wearing so can purchase it too . We very happy .
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent Bought for xmas as it is a favourite
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Man's Perfume Got this for my husband & it smells so good, I highly recommend this, it is the best.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells so good for the price you pay it’s smells like a very expensive perfume!!! My husband loves it and as do I
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell! I bought this spray for my wonderful boyfriend David as it's a beautiful, alive and fresh fragrance just like him!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water I bought this perfume because my husband love it.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light refreshing with a great scent I bought this as part of s gift it's my husband's favorite scent now
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful Scent! My overall favourite scent! Awesome fresh cool scent that gives me confidence to be happy and grateful! Can’t go out without wearing it! It’s amazingly number one for me! Thanks Davidoff!!❤️
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this buy it every time
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What are you wearing?! I’m female, but choose to wear Davidoff cool water. Love it because it is not over powering in the heat of Queensland’s climate. Perfumes can be suffocating in warmer climates. People always say I smell terrific.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is cool My partner been using this for the past years now. And I have recently buy around 8 to 10 in store and online for present oversease
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I have searched everywhere for this cologne, finally found it online at chemist warehouse, great product
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great men's cologne I've always liked the smell of cool water. It is my all-time cologne I won't go without it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great smell. worth the price
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRICE AND GOOD SCENT I like this scent. Smells fresh and cool. It's my favorite fragrance now!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True definition of cheap price, but 5 star quality I bought this 3 months ago and have totally satisfied with the product. I have been using this product for more than 2 years for my daily use of EDT. I have try other products which more expensive, but my peers and me personally like the scent of this Davidoff more. Great great product with great price
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mens fragance at a great price Our young kids bought this for dad as a gift. It smells really fresh and the price is unbeatable
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance. I bought this as a gift for my husband. He liked it very much. Great buy .
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments This perfume helped me defeat 16 ninjas
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it’s features I have been using it for the last 30 years and I always have a spare bottle.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great product, great price but smells the best on my true love!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Smells so good and is such a decent price
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and tested. I bought David off as it was the best price and a good brand name. Haven't used it but will be a gift for some very lucky man!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Bought this for father's day. Good price
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a Goldie Grew up with this soft manly smell introduced it to my boyfriend and his had compliments galore
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent for a man! I bought this for my partner for Father’s Day and he loved it. He said it’s his favourite aftershave and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent worth every penny This is by far the best value for money for men. It is well priced and the smell is very masculine but not too overpowering
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_213
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 469ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT