$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL
  Product ID: 2493205

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Product ID: 2493205
$39.99 FRENZY SALE
$39.99
$39.99
$19.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BHT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent, Great price Great Scent Great Price
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume i love this scent, it always smells so fresh and summery to me. i love wearing it and my customers love me wearing it to. the smell every time i wear this scent i get lots of compliments from the customers at work (which are women so there not just men being kind). the price i suppose, although i got this scent as a gift so it must still be resonable engouh. I prefer everyone to wear cool water and be cool every day Thanks.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS I bought this for my partner for his birthday and he loves it. Doesn’t stop wearing it and it lasts for hours. Smells amazing too. Definitely one of the best cheapest colognes out there!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smelling Very fast delivery ,very happy with my products
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent...great price
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling The best men’s fragrance EVER!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Waters Perfect I bought 2 bottles of this for my two 16yr old grandsons. Both boys love it and say it is perfect for them. It is a lovely light cologne not overpowering. Both have their first girlfriends and have said the girls have commented how nice they smell. A perfect gift
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is what it is A 5 star review is what it is. A fresh summer smell. I bought due to the ratings already and did not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully bottled My grandson was so happy to receive this, he said I have good taste in Cologne
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome summer cologne Nice summer Cologne, fragrance lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want a fresh and invigorating men’s cologne? I love a bracing cologne that is a joy to apply and also endures. It surprises me how many women compliment me on the fragrance, surely the acid test for any men’s cologne. Discovering Cool Water is the start of a long and happy relationship with a superb personal grooming product. Thank you Davidoff and Chemist Warehouse for making me very happy.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell Have had this one a few times now, just one of my go to favourites. Not too over powering for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and long lasting Nice fragrance and lasts long
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic Timeless masculine scent
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a classic!! Long lasting and the most amazing fragrance ever .
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Always has been one of my partner’s favourite. Good value for money as the scents last longer than other more expensive perfume/spray.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this very refreshing smell
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hoff... no explanation needed When I first smelt this cologne I knew this was my new favourite cologne as I have previously liked joop but once you have the Hoff you can’t let it go so have been getting it ever since that first encounter. Really love the smell and also not too expensive either so for me a win-win.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell My husband has always loved this scented and so cheap too!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price. I always use this product and only just found it cheaper to buy here through Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hit! I brought this fragrance for my boyfriend and he and I love it so it was a big hit ! I very much recommend you try this fragrance for yourself it's so refreshing.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bargain I bought this because it is a great price from chemist warehouse and the smell is amazing
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Good price and genuine.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh! I bought this for my Father as a birthday present and few weeks ago. He use to wear Hugo boss cologne, but since getting Cool waters, he said he’ll never go back.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product for my husband and now he always smells sooooo good and also received comments from others about smelling nice and wanting to know what wearing so can purchase it too . We very happy .
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent Bought for xmas as it is a favourite
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Man's Perfume Got this for my husband & it smells so good, I highly recommend this, it is the best.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells so good for the price you pay it’s smells like a very expensive perfume!!! My husband loves it and as do I
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell! I bought this spray for my wonderful boyfriend David as it's a beautiful, alive and fresh fragrance just like him!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water I bought this perfume because my husband love it.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_203
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette ...
$32.99 $56.01 Off RRP!
 
Davidoff Hot Water Eau de Toilette 110ml
Davidoff Hot Water Eau de Toilette 110ml
$39.99 $19.01 Off RRP!
 
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
$8.99 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Canesten Cream 1% 50g Topical
Canesten Cream 1% 50g Topical
$11.99 $0.71 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spr...
$89.99 $45.01 Off RRP!
 
Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)
Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)
$89.99 $39.96 Off RRP!
 
Stud 100 Desensitizing Spray for Men 12g
Stud 100 Desensitizing Spray for Men 12g
$25.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
 
David Beckham Classic Blue 90ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Classic Blue 90ml
$12.99 $36.01 Off RRP!