Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Joop! Femme Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2496401

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
$29.99
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Joop! Femme Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Joop! Femme Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2496401
$29.99
$29.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE,BENZOPHENONE-3, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BHT, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, EUGENOL, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, D&C ORANGE N° 4 (CI 15510), FD&C YELLOW N°5 (CI 19140)

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! Love this fragrance. It is my go-to perfume and I always have a bottle on hand.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop Nice smell. Great service.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it !! Because every time I wear it people ask me what is the name of the perfume I’m wearing
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase and will use this way to buy in the future
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this perfume, it smells Devine
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was excellent: I would buy it over & over again!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a beaufiful perfume i buy this whenever I start to run low lots of compliments and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the best that I always have . Will always purchase Joop . I receive huge amounts of comments when I use Joop . How the fragrant is lovely on me . Again I thank Chemist Warehouse for having it & the wonderful discounts they put on it, plus the 10% as well at this Xmas time . Again . . . . Thankyou Chemist Warehouse . Cheers .
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks I have been buying Joop from Chemist Warehouse for as long as I can remember
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always buy Hoop from Chemist Warehouse because I love the fragrance, I always get compliments when I wear it and also it is a fantastic price
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is my favourite fragrance and its a great price at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought this product several times online.. It is great for every day use.. not too heavy very light and lingering..
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful every day perfume I am so happy that I purchased this product after trialling a sample from a friend. It really is a fragrance that lasts all day. I have had compliments from friends and colleagues about the perfume I am wearing. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume for day or night I have been buying this perfume for years and I have gotten loads of comments on how beautiful it smells. I think it’s a very classy perfume and suitable for both day and night events. Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful scent I have been using this perfume for about 20 years. Of all the other perfumes I've tried l always prefer my Joop Femme. ❤❤❤
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise I bought this Joop as a daytime perfume and a lot cheaper than my Dolce Gabanna I was totally surprised on how much I loved it. It is a beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever I bought this for myself because it was at an awesome price and it's my favourite perfume, the smell is Devine.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop femme eau de toilette Love this smell. Have it for years and chemist warehouse has the best price always
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I have brought this perfume 3 wks ago, I wear it every where
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I purchased Joop Femme for myself for Mother's Day. It has been a favourite of mine for many years, but I have had trouble finding it in the shops, until I saw that it is available online through Chemist Warehouse. Thankyou!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favourite I am a fragrance addict. But I always come back to Joop!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome fragrance Just love it, get lots of compliments from people, makes you feel good about yourself.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this perfume, use all the time great perfume, better price.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is one of my all time favorite scents I I love this Eau De Toilette , I have been using this for many years and I always purchase it online from your warehouse when my supplies get low .
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells define Love this perfume one of the best
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This perfume is one of my all time favourites to wear on a daily basis. I live in a very tropical place and I do not have to refresh during the day, so it’s long lasting.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop Just started using this, love it will definitely buying it again, scent stays on you all day.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I've been wearing Joop Femme for nearly 10 years. It's become my signature scent. I love that it lasts longer than most other fragrances, including some which cost a lot more. I always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever I absolutely love Joop it is my favorite it smells beautiful and has a lasting smell not one that disapates to easily, i always get compliments when wearing this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this just befor Christmas and my mother loved it smells lovely
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_46460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 259ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT