Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 20
  Product ID: 2518030

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 20

Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 20

Product ID: 2518030
$8.99
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Veet Easy-Gel Legs Wax Strips Shea Butter and Acai Berries Scent provides long-lasting smoothness. Its exfoliated and moisturized (leaves skin moisturised based on 30 subjects testing skin hydration pre and post depilation) skin.

No. 1 wax in ANZ ( AC Nielsen Total Category (Australia & New Zealand), MAT 09/12/2018.

The gel formula with Easy-GeL
- Flows around and actively grips the shortest hairs (1.5mm) , not the skin.
- Removes the hairs from the root, for long lasting smoothness.
So it gives confidence to achieve great 1st time results, even for those inexperienced with wax strips. Enjoy the pleasant gel texture on the skin, delightful aroma and beautiful colour.
Formulated with a touch of Shea Butter, fragranced with Acai berry to suit normal skin.

Suitable For: For normal skin. Also suitable for sensitive skin, body & legs.

Boxed Contents: 20 wax strips, 2 perfect finish wipes. Enough for 2 depilations of both half legs.

Size: 1 Pack

Fragrance: Shea butter and acai berries

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Skin Type: Normal

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.

PRECAUTIONS

- Retain outer pack. Read and follow all precautions and directions before use. • Suitable for use on the legs, arms, underarms and bikini line.
- NOT SUITABLE for use on head, face, eyes, nose, ears, around the anus, genitals and nipples or any other body parts.
- Do not use on varicose veins, scars, moles, spotty, broken, irritated, sunburnt skin or on skin that has had an adverse reaction to waxes in the past. Always leave 72 hours between hair removal sessions.
- Check with your doctor before using if you are on any medication which can affect the skin or if you suffer from any skin related disorder.
- Waxing is not suitable for the elderly, diabetics or people taking oral retinoids.
- If you have not waxed before we recommend starting by removing hair from the legs. Only when you have experience then progress to the sensitive areas of underarm and bikini line.
- Before use, make sure your skin is dry, non-irritated, and free of creams, oils or deodorant.
- Before every use, TEST YOUR SKIN REACTION by applying and removing the product to a small part of the area you wish to treat, following the directions for use. If after 24 HOURS there is no adverse reaction, continue to use.
- If you experience any smarting/tingling during use, remove the product immediately using the back of a used strip, Perfect Finish wipe or baby oil and then rinse thoroughly with cold water. If a burning sensation persists, seek medical advice.
- Do not wax over the same area more than once.
- Skin may be more sensitive for a short time after use, so avoid scratching.
- After use we recommend waiting 24 hours before using anti-perspirant, any other perfumed product, using artificial tanning equipment, swimming or sunbathing.
- If you run out of Perfect Finish wipes, you can use baby oil. Don't use water, soap or alcohol to remove the wax.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

- In case of ingestion, seek medical advice immediately and show outer pack.
- Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water and seek medical advice.

Ingredients

WAX STRIPS Ingredients:
Hydrogenated Styrene/Methyl Styrene/Indene Copolymer, Paraffinum Liquidum, Silica, Polyethylene, Parfum, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Limonene, Cl 77891, Cl 15850.
WIPES Ingredients:
Paraffinum Liquidum, Hexyldecyl Stearate, Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Limonene.

Directions

No need to rub the strips between the hands to separate them! You can achieve great results in just 4 easy steps:
1. Slowly peel the strips apart using the outwards rounded tabs.
2. Apply one strip to your skin in the direction of hair growth. Rub a few times in the direction your hair grows to make sure the wax adheres well.
3. Hold tab. Hold skin taut. Pull strip back on itself AS FAST AS YOU CAN! In one swift motion close to the skin as you pull.
4. After waxing, clean away any wax left on your skin with a Perfect Finish Wipe.

USAGE ADVICE

Before using Veet Wax Strips, please read pack precautions carefully. Make sure the skin is completely clean and dry before waxing and you can reuse each strip more then once until it loses its stickiness.

Best use before the end of: Please see bottom of the pack.

Waxing is suitable for pregnant women but may cause bruising.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store any remaining strips in a cool, dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veet wax [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] was scared to use these at first but i had nothing to worry about... it was easy, and somewhat painless leaving my bikini line silky smooth :) Influenster Veet Leg and Body Hair Remover Cold Wax Strips, 40 Count
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet Easy-Gel Wax Strips for Normal Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Veet Easy-Gel Wax Strips for Normal Skin are ready to go out of the box. The gel is a soft and sticky consistency. The strips can be cut into smaller pieces. The strips can be used for more than one pull. I recommend these to anyone looking for a no mess wax.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing these did the job so well I love them I got sent them to test and I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant at home wax experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These strips are super easy to use, just warm them up between your palms and remove with a swift pull. I found these strips adhered nicely to the skin but did not leave an annoying residue like some other brands - would recommend to others, especially for the ease of use!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet Easy-Gel Legs Wax Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not a very hairy person so one strip goes a long way for me. It is easy to use and removed most of the hair the first go and didnt leave much residue. I like the slight smell it has as well. The only thing I would suggest is to include more of the finishing wipes. Overall Im satisfied and am planning on purchasing the face strips for my upper lip.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using these wax strips. They removed the hair from the root and they are complete pain free for me. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, gives a nice clean wax and doesnt need to be warmed before use like other strips.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Bang for your Buck! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Easy Gel wax Strips from #Veet was very easy to use. The feeling of smoothness afterwards was simply rewarding! The wipes provided makes it easier for clean up Shea Butter in the strips helped moisturize the skin and you cant stop touching your legs Thanks #InfluensterVoxbox and #Veet
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so gentle and so smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i used these amazing face wax strips to mold and style my eyebrows and its the best product ive used its so gentle on my sensitive skin and removes the hair with ease i will continue to use this product as its so much easier than plucking
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only waxing strip that Ill be using from now on. So easy to use and it really does get those very fine hair as well. No residue left and skin skin doesnt feel sticky after waxing. Great product
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cant believe how easy these strips are to use, all the hairs came off in one go. Pain free and left my skin smooth and brighter. I highly recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than their face wax strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product way more than their face wax strip version. It didnt leave me sensitive or too red, and definitely didnt cause dryness on my skin - like the other one weirdly did. Im likely to repurchase this particular product.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed would be an understatement! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok honestly these turned out to be soooo much better than I expected! Id be lying if I say it was painless but in comparison to traditional waxing, it was so much better! Simply followed the instructions on the back and it was that easy. One pull and boom even the tiniest hair gone And the cherry on top was my skin was smooth and smelt sooo good! I would choose these over razors any day!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leg waxing at home made easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My last attempt at leg waxing at home was.... interesting? But with beauty salons closed in my city for the last 7 months, I thought it was worth another try. I cant believe how easy these strips are to use, so much better than I expected. The whole experience was simple and fast, I love that each strip can be used more than once and that the wax only stuck to the hair and not my skin. The after wipes left my skin feeling clean and smooth, will definitely use these again on the future
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these as a free sample, I usually shave my legs, simply for convenience. The Veet Strip's smell amazing, like a bowl of fresh berries . Instructions were simple to follow, I liked how there was wax on both sides of the strip. I could get 3-4 applications per strip before they lost their stickiness. Really happy with end results, although smaller hairs were a bit problematic. Would recommend using after a week or week and a half of hair growth.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Improvement! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This girl grows HAIR, so I was really looking forward to trying these and comparing them to my usual basic Veet Wax Strips. This is what I noted: Powerful wax - I really did notice a difference using these compared to my regular wax strips! The wax held a strong grip and did a great job of pulling hair out. Plus, my legs were left looking very smooth. Good option for sensitive skin - I don't have sensitive skin, however, I did notice that these were considerably more gentle than the original Veet Wax Strips. They didn't leave any stinging sensation, and redness was very minimal. Good value for use: I tried reusing the strips to see if the wax would adhere well more than once and it did! Personally, I could reuse about three times. My mum who has finer hair was able to do a whole leg with two strips. She was impressed and stated that she will be purchasing these ones from now on.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have hairy legs and thought that using Veet was going to be tricky or not really good but I was totally wrong., I used exactly as the package says half the box for half legs waxing you cn use both ends of paper with wax on it and can be used more than once which is great after 20 minutes I was done and the hair lasted more than 2 weeks to grow back. If you are scared of the pain although not pleasant is totally bearable Great deal! Thinking to change my razor back to the stripes for a longer lasting soft legs. Just be careful of wax on surfaces as its a bit tricky to get rid of thats my only advise. Have a look at the before and after photos 100% Real!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy and simple to use! I love that you dont have to rub the strips and can easily and simply apply and remove! Not much residue is left on the skin which is great as you dont want to sit there sticky as you wax. I did still find these a bit painful but I think that is a me problem as my pain tolerance seems to be lower than others... I would definitely use these again and recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet Easy Gel Wax Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received this product for free for testing purposes. This product is really easy to use, all the hair came off in one go. This is my first time waxing and it went very well. It was a mostly pain free experience and I am extremely satisfied. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the veet wax for sensitive face - it was easy to use, left my skin feeling smooth. I did have some sensitivity but I have rosacea so don't normally wax, but the product was great.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found these super easy to use . I dry brushed my legs the night before so I was nice and exfoliated . Used these for my lower legs and hair came off , basically a new person now lol. I think they affordable and easy to use . Would recommend!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So its been years since I did some DIY waxing, purely because it was a messy experience - until I used these new EASY-GEL leg wax strips, my skin is left smooth, silky, exfoliated & after using the perfect finish wipes - GLOWING! I love these, so easy to use, and such a fantastic result!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved these wax strips, I found they were easier to use then other brands I've tried and didn't hurt as much either. They had a nice berry scent, and made my skin feel beautiful afterwards. I would buy again
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veet leg wax strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product worked really well and was easy to use. I found these ones were easier to apply because they were more melted so easy to pull apart and apply.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In lieu of laser appointments - they help a lot! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been going to laser on my legs for almost a year, so dont really have much leg hair left. When COVID hit, I couldnt continue my appointments so I have this weird sparse growth in my legs which is too bothersome to shave. These strips work well on those hairy patches, they are rather gentle, I dont need to brace myself for a lot of pain and the grip is pretty good so you dont need to wait for hairs to grow much. Definitely a good laser alternative for now!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legs Wax Strips Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product feels so smooth after applying, tho it was bit hurt while stripping but I like the results took me a while to finished but its worth it. Its affordable. I like the idea how I can just easily just grab the box and wax my leg. The wipes are really good too it doesnt leave stickiness on my skin or in my hand. Very easy to apply. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth beautiful legs! seriously [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 95% of the time I shave. The rest of the time I contemplate about using my epilator or waxing. 100% of the time the next day I am unhappy about the look for my legs. I either have stubble already by morning and have to re-shave my legs with a dry electric shaver, or my legs are covered in red dots and I apply a spray on leg make up. Its never pleasant. I decided to wax my legs late one evening at the last minute because they were hairy and the next day was going to be a nice day. I wasnt sure what to do as I also needed to use fake tan. I decided to use these Veet wax strips which I was sent to trial and was so glad I did. Its now 3 days later and I still have smooth legs! They were easy to use and mess free. It was pretty much painless to wax. Sooo much better than my epilator. The best thing is they didnt leave my legs irritated and covered in red dots like other wax strips have also. I was able to apply fake tan about 2 hours later and it didnt sting. The next day my legs looked amazing! I didnt have any red or brown tan dots. They looked flawless. I was so happy! These will be my new way to remove hair from now on...as I always leave it till the last minute and always need to apply fake tan afterwards. Im So happy with this product. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veet wax strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wax strips worked really well, they mention that it works well and doesnt irritate sensitive skin and thats exactly what it did, it left my skin smooth
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veet review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was very easy to use just a peel and its good to go. The wax strips do not cover large hair area though, so you might need to repeat few times if you have excessive hair. Other than that it leaves the skin smooth and takes out the hair from the roots you can see your hair roots on the paper. I would recommend this for those people who have thin hair.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been doing laser lately so I dont have match hair and even if I do they are very short, this wax strip worked really well for my short leg hair. Honestly it was not even painful, maybe I have a high pain tolerance?
Date published: 2020-10-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_263
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT