Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113g
  Product ID: 2477681

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113g

Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113g

Product ID: 2477681
$34.99
$39.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $74.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A moisture-rich day cream that fights the visible signs of ageing.

A superb moisture-rich day cream designed to promote skin cell renewal and address the visible signs of aging.

Formulated with Vitamins A (Retinyl Palmitate), B and E plus Apricot Kernel and Sesame Seed Oils. This antioxidant-rich formula fights free-radicals, repairs environmental damage and provides the skin with optimum levels of hydration.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Dimethicone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Propylene Glycol, Squalane, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, C12-20 Acid PEG-8 Ester, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Panthenol (Vit B) , Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Linoleate (Vit E), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Hydrolysed Elastin, Retinyl Palmitate (Vit A), Soluble Collagen, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vit E), Disodium EDTA, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Parfum, Limonene*, CI 19140 * Parfum constituent # 10621/2B PARABEN FREE

Directions

Gently apply to face and neck after cleansing and toning each morning.
For optimum results apply over your preferred Dr. LeWinn's serum.

USAGE ADVICE

Less is more! Warm a small amount between fingertips before pressing over face and neck, then blend in upwards and outwards direction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser thats got it all covered! Every now and then I decide maybe I'll have a change and buy a different moisturiser... I always wonder why I did. Using Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser keeps my skin soft and smooth even as I age. I've been a Dr LeWinns' fan for many years.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day and night cream I recently bought the day and night cream and I cannot do without it. It is the only cream I can use without getting a rash. It makes my skin so soft
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and smooth I have been buying this product for over 20 years. I’ve tried others in between and nothing compares to Dr LeWinns.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin I have very dry skin. due to thyroid disorder. This is the only moisturiser that absorbs into my skin. others just sit on top. It is non greasy and very cost effective. I use twice per day and get 5 to 6 months out of this tub.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product be using for some time know
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have such sensitive skin and this has been brilliant. The best
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser I have been using this product for about 30 years and I love it. As a moisturiser it is light, non oily, suitable for all ages and goes a long way. QUALITY is the best way to describe Dr LeWinns Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser. I always have a spare in the cupboard.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product as it leaves my skin lovely and soft also helps fade any lines I would highly reccommend it
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It fits my skin very well.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I’ve been using this for years. It’s my go to day and night. Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature big can 113g and feel good, skin is moist after using
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect under makeup This is a fabulous moisturiser to use under your makeup, light but moisturising. Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Very happy with this product and the speedy delivery
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent moisturising properties i have purchased Dr Lewinns products for some time but this is the first time to buy this crea. It has a nice texture and makes your skin feel hydrated for a long period of time.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser is the best daily Moisteuriser I have ever used.Even though it is expensive to buy , it is so worth the money.I will always buy this product for my skin. Is so thick and smells and feels fantastic.I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent product I have been using this products sinc.e the 80's - it is fantastic
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My favourite moisturiser! Not too oily but not too dry! Will purchase again!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite face cream .My skin looks very good thank to Dr Lewinns
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Become a family tradition. Excellent product My mother shared this ‘secret’ with me decades ago and I have now passed it onto my kids and their friends. Wonderful product, my skin is commented on regularly as was my mothers.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Feels so light on my face I love it , leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nourishing. I have been using Dr LeWinn's moisturiser for 20+ years. l love it, it so so moisturising, my skin always feels so smooth after l have used it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite!!!!!!!!! I have been using this product for years. Recently tried other products but couldn't wait to get back to my Dr LeeWinn's. Will not be trying anything else!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is na great product, a shame it ixs so expensive
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this product so far keeps my skin moisturised all day
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful face cream I’ve been using this product for over twenty years. I still get asked about what I use on my face as it looks so good. I’m over 70years old. Nice to still get such lovely comments.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long term day moisturizer Lovely to use..skin better condition.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives amazing, instant results. I have been using Dr Lewinns amazing products for many years now, infact l can't live without them! The Private Formula Day Moisturiser is one of my favourites. The moment l started using it, l saw instant results. My skin felt & looked visibly smoother & radiant. It keeps my skin looking youthful & l highly recommend this product, it's my magic potion in a jar!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewis’s day moisturiser I have been using this product for at least ten years I am very happy with it
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best My bf and i use this dr lewinns skin care for years its the best good for all kinds of skin and very hydrating . I really notice if i dont use it for awhile the difference .
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's wonderful! Have used this product for years. It leaves my skin feeling silky, smooth and glowing, goes on well under makeup and the smell is lovely.
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_104
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT