Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113g
  Product ID: 2477681

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113g

Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113g

Product ID: 2477681
$44.99
$29.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $74.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A moisture-rich day cream that fights the visible signs of ageing.

A superb moisture-rich day cream designed to promote skin cell renewal and address the visible signs of aging.

Formulated with Vitamins A (Retinyl Palmitate), B and E plus Apricot Kernel and Sesame Seed Oils. This antioxidant-rich formula fights free-radicals, repairs environmental damage and provides the skin with optimum levels of hydration.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Dimethicone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Propylene Glycol, Squalane, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, C12-20 Acid PEG-8 Ester, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Panthenol (Vit B) , Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Linoleate (Vit E), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Hydrolysed Elastin, Retinyl Palmitate (Vit A), Soluble Collagen, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vit E), Disodium EDTA, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Parfum, Limonene*, CI 19140 * Parfum constituent # 10621/2B PARABEN FREE

Directions

Gently apply to face and neck after cleansing and toning each morning.
For optimum results apply over your preferred Dr. LeWinn's serum.

USAGE ADVICE

Less is more! Warm a small amount between fingertips before pressing over face and neck, then blend in upwards and outwards direction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I have been using this product since its inception and can't praise it highly enough. I have very sensitive skin and this cream ticks all the boxes
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewis’s day moisturiser I have used this product for over 30 years and I’m convinced it has kept most of my wrinkles at bay. I’m nearing 70 years of age and I still to this day have had compliments on how my skin is so young and soft, I don’t look my age
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product so soft and pure i love putting it on
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good difference... I have been using this product for one month now. I have noticed a good difference in my face.My skin is not dry any more.I bought the gift pack of private formula. It’s really worth the money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs straight into my skin I have been using this product for over 35 years absolutely love it, i get asked all the time what I use on my face as I have very few lines and wrinkles and I’m now 61.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always been happy with this product from CW I have bought this product several times and am very happy.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft an gentle It’s great it goes a long way for quantity. It’s beautiful o n your skin. it’s great for sensitive skin too.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This is my go to moisturiser keeps my skin refreshed without greasy feeling, keeps wrinkles at bay.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I have used Dr LeWinn's for many years & feel this product works wonders for my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin I'm ,54 so didnt really expect too much from a facial cream but this was wonderful My skin looked and felt younger with no greasy after feeling Very happy with this facial cream and highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Used to use this religiously and have been off the band wagon. Back on with a vengeance, this stuff is the goods! Super creamy and hydrating without having to use a heap on your skin and never feels greasy. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great buy at a great price this product works well and has very good results very pleased with this item
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, worth the money I have been using this product for about 6 years and it has actually faded some of my pigmentation marks that I have had on my cheek since having my children
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day Cream Very happy with this pruduct
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re-ordering this soon :) I'm typically skeptical, despite seeing positive reviews, but was pleasantly surprised by Dr Lewinn's day cream. Very few products I've tried have kept my face feeling genuinely hydrated, dewy, across a day, or overnight. I'm not big on skincare, have no routines or rituals - but now find I am using this product almost daily since its purchase. It feels physically like it's making a difference - a daily reapplication feels notably quenching, soothing and refreshing. It ticked the boxes for what I was after and has been very worth the upper-mid range price (for face moisturisers out there). It's thick but still light to wear, creamy but rubs in easily, moist on skin but not super greasy/ sun-screeny.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time Love it ,a little goes a longgggg way
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective I have been using this product for approx 20 years and I still love it. It is a creamy smooth & nourishing cream that makes my skin feel beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best facial moisturiser I've tried a number of different moisturisers and none compare to the lovely soft feeling of Dr LeWinn's moisturiser and there's no oily feel at all.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr lewinns Bought this for my mother as she wanted it and she love it
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for many years and have found it to be the best. Smooths on easily, non greasy and my skin loves it. Have tried other products but no other product comes up to the same level.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day cream Have been using this cream for over 20 yrs and at 54 years of age i quite often get told how smooth my skin is.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic moisturiser for everyday I have been buying this cream for over 10 years. It is my favourite everyday moisturiser. Non-oily with nourishing vitamins to moisturise my face and neck.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this cream for many years and love love love it, I am now nearly 63yrs old and feel using this wonderful has kept my face looking younger, my family members also do buy and love also.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For beautiful skin I have been using Dr Lewinns products for 30 years - never changed and the result is amazing my skin feels fresh and soft and everyone says I look 20years younger.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no need to change, it is perfect. BEST CREAM EVER MADE !!! I have been using Dr LeWinn's Day Cream Moisturiser since 1991 - it truly delivers its promise. My skin is moisturized and hydrated without any sleeks or films and always lives you looking younger than my real age, thank you Dr LeWinn!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is AMAZING! I use the day cream along with Dr LeWinns gentle cream cleanser and the refining toner. They all work wonders!! There was a week where I had ran out of product and I noticed the difference, my face was dry and I had a couple break outs. I can’t fault any three of these products. I’ve also now purchased the night cream (all in the private formula range) and can’t wait to review that aswell - I’m sure I won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I have used this Dr Lewinns moisturiser on my face for years ,it leaves my skin feeling soft and supple .I LOVE IT .
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! This cream is so moisturizing and never oily and absorbs fast into the skin. The large size is a bonus as it lasts around 6 months instead of the usual 2-3 months with smaller sizes. I don't find it too harsh on the skin and my skin is very sensitive. To anyone thinking about buying it, do, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have found this cream is wonderful for my face very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - great value and absorbs very nicely I purchased this a month ago and love it - its a great daily moisturiser I highly reccomend it.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_105
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT