Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift Cream 10ml
  Product ID: 2518643

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift Cream 10ml

Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift Cream 10ml

Product ID: 2518643
$34.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift

Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift™ gives the appearance of an eye lift without surgery. It helps to instantly improve the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and puffiness.

Recommended for:

Anyone wanting to disguise puffiness and deep lines around the eyes.

A non-comedogenic formula, suitable for all skin types, including oily and sensitive skin.

Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift
Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift
Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift
Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift
Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift

General Information

Skin Doctors instant eyelift™ works in 5 minutes to instantly give the appearance of an eye lift without surgery to improve fine lines and wrinkles. 10ml.

Skin Doctors instant eyelift™ gives the appearance of an eye lift without surgery. It helps:Instantly improve the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and puffinessRecommended for:A non-comedogenic formula, suitable for all skin types, including oily and sensitive skinAnyone wanting to disguise puffiness and deep lines around the eyes

Size: 10ml

Ingredients

Key Ingredients:Biocare SA - composed of Albumin & Hyaluronic Acid to form a water retaining, highly elastic film to smooth out irregularities, tighten the surface of the skin and keep the skin under the eye well hydrated. The albumin component lifts furrows up to the level of the surrounding skin by means of contraction. The resulting film is translucent and light diffusing to allow wrinkles to appear less pronounced.Sodium Silicate - when applied to the skin this ingredient dries immediately and contributes to the formation of the film to provide the instant lifting effect.All Ingredients:Water (Aqua), Sodium Silicate, Acrylates/ C10-13 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Serum Albumin, Hyaluronic Acid, Dextran Sulfate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Directions

Usage: Face, neck, décolletage. Process: After cleansing, shake bottle slightly before use and test on the palm of your hand - if it is too gritty, continue shaking the bottle. Place a few drops on your ring finger and in a crescent shape motion, start at the inner corner,apply three strokes to form a thin layer under the eyes. DO NOT apply too much. Once applied, look straight ahead and try not to make any facial movements such as smiling for 2-3 minutes or until serum has dried. Follow with Skin Doctor™ moisturiser on the face (avoiding the eye area), selected foundation & make-up. We suggest a mineral powder to ensure longevity of the product. Best results: For use everyday or for parties and special occasions. Does not replace daily eye creams.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product would definitely recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works I have puffy under eyes where the tear ducts are. This product works at reducing the puffiness. A small amount glides on smoothly. I put concealer over the top and then make up. It is not noticeable at all. It blends smoothly with make up and lasts all day. I highly recommend. I actually works!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most affordable eyecare wrinkle solution Feels good, tightening cream, makes a noticeable difference to eye area, affordable and nice texture.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought this product to try as I am desperate to get rid of the bags under my eyes. Following the instructions carefully I found this product actually works. I'm very happy and so glad I didn't pay $99 for another product which I hear is rubbish. I swear, it works for me and find it takes away 90 to 95% of the puffiness. One happy customer!!!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims! Took the plunge and bought this. I'm a 47 year old male. Check that. Now claiming to be a 37 year old male. Was easy to use and you can literally feel it tightening the skin. Very happy customer. Worked on my laugh lines too!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customers will love online shopping Great product and drlivery time
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally removed bags and wrinkles INSTANTLY This is literally an INSTANT lifting cream. It’s a thin liquid that dries and shrinks away bags and even deep wrinkles, lasting for up to 8hours. I found using mineral powder over the dried liquid works well without disturbing the effects. Highly recommend for that night out as an instant lift; look good feel good and most of all I always look younger. I use it for deep forehead wrinkles and they practically disappear, it’s like a short term Botox effect. It’s NOT a moisturiser, it’s a gel like liquid that you smooth into your skin, it dries and can sometimes leave a white powder residue if you use too much. All up, I would consider this as one of the best instant face lift creams I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I look so much younger
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I am very happy with the reaults. I read many reviews before puchasing and found one with application advice to be very clear and helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When I received this product, I hoped it would do as it says on the package and to my surprise I am really happy with this it works and I will buy this all the time
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look 10 years younger I have been using for 3weeks and am extremely happy with results. Tip:Do not use moisturizer beforehand.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works, iv had great results with this product & would recommend
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I’ve tried other EyeLift products but they didn’t work as well as Skin Doctors. It is very easy to use and when it dries it doesn’t leave a gritty surface. Makeup goes on over it as well. Love it. Great price as well.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works At my age I have tried many products, but this by far is the best.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers what promises The product works as describes. However the result is only temporary, but again the description say it lasts up to 8 hours. So if you want a quick fix the product will deliver.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant eyelift Had good results with this!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but only small amount in bottle Does exactly what it claims works awesome especially if you have big bags under your v eyes, my only complaint is the size of the bottle to how many ml you get in it, got only 8 eye treatments out of it so not something you want to use everyday but only on special occasions.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It has a thin ashy stain under the eyes that needs to be covered with makeup
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really love this Bought a few weeks ago & am very happy with it....... does what it says !
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. Only used it a couple of times but it does improve the skin texture around the eye. Lasts most of the day. Impressive.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I brought a few weeks ago and tried it with awesome results, actually tightens lines around eyes within minutes!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely works Great product that really works, highly reccomend. Works best if no make-up
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works wonders I bought this product after seeing it advertised on T.V. I was a little sceptical but thought that I would try it anyway. It really works! You can feel it tighten the skin around your eyes almost instantly. You need to be a little careful and gentle with putting makeup on afterwards though and I go really gently and light on oil free foundation.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very effective I found that product was concealing lines and puffiness effectively.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What make up to wear Bought this and can see the difference , but cannot find a foundation to cover it. Creme foundation wont work it says powder but that didnt cover it and left light circles
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marginal Results I found the best results were obtained by using the smallest amount of gel. This product does work, but the results were very slight. I may still use it for special occasions etc, just cause I can, but I can't see me reordering.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Firming eye creme I don’t find this works at all. It leaves a white layer
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the bump is stuck at the second use the bump is stuck at the second use
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This pump is useless! I bought several bottles for the girls to try only to have the pump clog up and stop pumping within 3 days.I returned one which was replaced but this stopped after four days use.I am so cross that I have wasted so much money on a product I cannot use. Tried contacting Skin Drs directly twice but haven`t received a reply. Never again !!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's a no from me. Chalky no matter how thinly applied.
Date published: 2021-08-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT