Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Combination Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL
  Product ID: 2522342

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Combination Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Combination Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL

Product ID: 2522342
$12.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture for combination skin moisturises dry areas and controls shine in oily areas. Non-comedogenic.

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture for Combination Skin is clinically proven to normalise combination skin by moisturising dry areas while controlling shine in oily areas for softer, smoother skin.


Moisturises dry areas. Lightweight, non-greasy formula moisturises where skin is dry, without leaving it oily or shiny. Skin looks and feels softer and smoother.


Controls shine in oily areas. Clinically proven oil-absorbing Microsponge system controls oil and shine in the T-zone, or wherever skin is oily for a natural, matte finish all day.


Won't clog pores. Oil-free formula absorbs quickly and won't clog pores, which can cause breakouts.


Oil-Free Moisture Combination Skin is:


- Allergy tested


- Fragrance-free


- Alcohol-free (contains no drying alcohol)

Size: 118mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Ingredients

Water, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ricinoleate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glyceryl Stearate,  PEG-100 Stearate, Lysine Carboxymethyl Cysteinate, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Benzalkonium Chloride

Directions

Use 1 plump and apply all over face and neck. Use morning and night, alone or under make-up. avoid contact with eyes.

USAGE ADVICE

As part of your daily skincare regimen, the following Neutrogena products are recommended:
- Fresh Foaming Cleanser
- Alcohol-Free Toner
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and light! I absolutely love this moisturiser, I am someone with pretty oily skin, prone to breakouts. This product is so comfortable on my skin, no greasiness at all. I have found since I started using it, my skin is alot clearer and gets less oily during the day. I have gone through more than 3 bottles and will continue to buy it :)
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leave an oily layer! Really good, I like it a lot. My old moisturiser felt and smelled like sunscreen, but you cant even tell you are wearing this one at all. It might be on the more gentle side however
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice on the skin Been using this product for years and love it. Just right for combination skin. Recommend to all.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this product last month and I love it. I am happy with the results
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this I bought this like almost 8 years ago for daily use. My husband started using it and he has been using it ever since and always ask me to buy more when he is running low. Not oily. For all day use. He uses it twice a day. And it so easy to use
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for skin I've been using this moisturiser for 6 months and my skin is looking better than ever. I have very sensitive skin and because of that I have a hard time finding perfect skin care, this is honestly the best I've ever tried. I will keep using it and I would recommend to anyone with sensitive, oily/normal skin.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Great! I tried a couple of different moisturisers before using this one, all of them drying out my skin. My skin was a complete wreck before I used this, dry in a lot of areas from the other moisturisers, and this one completely fixed it! The results showed within 12 hours, and it worked on my skin so well. I’m so glad I got this moisturiser!!! I have a oily/combination skin and get occasional pimples on my chin/ t-zone and even after only using this for a couple of days I can already notice such a difference in my pimples and oil production! My skin is significantly less oily. I completely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have using this products for years and i love it
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer for MY Skin Love this Moisturizer for MY skin Combination Dry/Oily / Acne prone( Do note all skin is different) Its a matter or trial and error after 5 different Moisturizers I found mine! Light weight non greasy but lasts, perfect for under make up ( just leave 5mins) I have been using day and night and love it does not block my pores like others have. Very happy I gave it ago! Bonus for buying on special will stock up!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super moisturizing i have had this product in my cupboard for years and only realised how great it is, its a really good moisturiser for my skin type. it doesnt leave skin oily and its not greasy but very moistured.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This works well for the purpose intended, and is a great moisturiser I prefer this over many others.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non geasy and light on the feeling
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Using other moisturisers ment my face would still end up oily during the day. This one had definitely done its job well. No oily skin during the day.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My staple moisturiser I have been using this for years now and it is really my staple moisturiser. It's light and hydrates the skin, leaving it with a mild hydrated shine to it. It doesn't feel oily at all. A good price and nothing fancy but gets the job done. Would definitely recommend it for people getting into skincare or just want a basic moisturiser
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the perfect moisturiser I brought this for the first time 8 months ago and have re-purchased since. I have combination skin and this is the best moisturiser for it - soaks in quickly, very light-weight yet very moisturising. Gives me a shine free look and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senstaional I'm a guy and have been using for over 6 years..... now my wife has discovered my secret hidden stash and uses it all the time. Non greasy, easy to absorb and non shiny.... perfect.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] excellent on the skin, its not dry or too moist after applying
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Moisturiser. Felt moisturised all throughout the day. Applied day and night for maximum effect.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were thrilled with this product - will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and non greasy, very effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved it, very gentle, not at all greasy, it moisturises my skin, but it's really light and my skin looks very good
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was good didn't need to use much as it went a long way and was nice and light to wear didn't feel greasy at all
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hands down the best moisturiser that I have ever used!! Nice and light but still doing it's job. No shine and no oiliness. I love this moisturiser ad will be using it again and again
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My face felt soft and smooth when using this moisturiser and I was surprised how little I needed to use each time.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturiser combination skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this moisteriser. It made my skin feel amazing and worked well with the other products. I cannot truely express my opinion on value as I do not know the price.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Moisturiser was light and was great for under makeup- would purchase again
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Moisture. No issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this product to be fantastic for my combination skin. My face felt hydrated all day and yet not greasy. Very pleasantly surprised. The product also did not sting or irritate my skin in any way.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great! If you dont like greasy moisturiser or applying too much because it feels like you need too, this is the one!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purpleunicorn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great and light feeling when I used it. I can use it day or night which is great.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturiser combination skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed testing this product as it is lightweight and non-greasy leaving my skin soft without the shin
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful product to use. I love the results and the overall feel. It's not an overly heaving moisturiser(thank goodness!) and leaves the skin feeling beautiful afterwards.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT