Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil gentle cleanser This is an excellent cleanser and one I have used for years and my daughters also use it.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softer skin feel fresh and at ease works just as advertised
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product, Especially if you have skin problems.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser Always been using this for sensitive skin
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face cleaner Good value and gentle cleanser
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Good and easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very insane I love cetaphil it makes my skin glow it is godly
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing product. A gentle cleanser that I use daily.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy first cleanse! Have been using Cetaphil as a first cleanse/make-up sunscreen remover for around 20 years now! I always come back to it. If I wear heavier make up I’ll switch to an oil based cleanser for a first cleanse, but if not, Cetaphil with a dampened soft cloth is really good inexpensive dermatologist choice - then if you want to spend $$$ on your second cleanse you can! But Cetaphil is a no brainer for me - your whole family can use it too. Non irritating and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It is a very good cleanser for sensitive skin. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin bought it for my son who has dermatitis and eczema. really love it as it is so smooth in the skin and he never had breakout since using this.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy shop Amazing product, was glad to receive additional present
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for someone who have dry& sensitive skin Trusted brand for my love ones
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Good value for money and a quality product
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin moisturiser Very Good for the skin
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil It's a great product and I use it all the time
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So calming. Love this. It is super gentle on my skin. I love how calming it feels on my skin after a couple uses.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, efficient, low contact Easy, efficient, low contact
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my pregnancy This seem to be the only product from Cetaphil contains safe ingredients compared to their other products. So I chose to use this during my pregnancy. It helped a lot especially during first trimester because it's scent free. Good moisturiser! Will keep using this.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best cleanser for all skin types Great product have used for many years
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This stuff is absolutely amazing! So gentle on the skin and goes a long way. I love it
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil one and only Cetaphil is our family favourite all body wash!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duper great so far Great for sensitive and acne prone skin. It's a thin formula, lightweight and doesn't foam up, which I'm not used to, but working really well to clear up blemishes so far. Really worth the purchase especially for the amount you're paying
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKING FOR A SAFE,GENTLE,EFFECTIVE CLEANSER? Best cleanser ever! Terrific for all skin types, cleans all types of makeup quickly,easily and effectively
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Aunt swears by it! I got this for my aunt and she loves it she have been using it for three years now and she swears by it! She has a dry skin and really sensitive!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great if you have a sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYDAY PRODUCT Best gentle wash! This is my everyday facial care
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Skin Cleanser Cetaphil Skin Cleaners is an excellent product.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the whole family One of the things I love about this is that it's the most gentle cleanser money can buy - it's even suitable for babies delicate skin! My dermatologist recommended I try it when I was prescribed drying creams for my cystic acne and I've found it works perfectly for normal to dry skin. It doesn't get my makeup off, though, so you'll need to use a separate makeup remover. It's also too gentle for oily or acne prone skin if you're not using drying prescriptives.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value packed cleanser. Great product have used for many years.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_179
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
160 Results
Prev   1  2   3   4   5 ...   Next  Last

 
Thankyou Shampoo Bar with Chamomile & Rosewater 100g
Thankyou Shampoo Bar with Chamomile & Rosewat...
$8.99 $3.01 Off RRP!
 
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Intensive Nutrition and Hydration Bath Foam 550ml
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Intensive Nutrition...
$8.39 $4.60 Off RRP!
 
Bioten Soap Bar Nourish Touch Milk & Honey 100g
Bioten Soap Bar Nourish Touch Milk & Honey 10...
$0.99 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Thankyou Botanical Cedarwood Clay Body Scrub 200g
Thankyou Botanical Cedarwood Clay Body Scrub ...
$10.99 $3.96 Off RRP!
 
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Active Revival Bath Foam 550ml
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Active Revival Bath...
$8.39 $4.60 Off RRP!
 
Dove Nourishing Secrets Invigorating Ritual Body Lotion 400ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Dove Nourishing Secrets Invigorating Ritual B...
$4.00 $4.49 Off RRP!
 
Palmolive Elements Hand Wash Natural Charcoal 500mL
Palmolive Elements Hand Wash Natural Charcoal...
$4.00 $3.49 Off RRP!
 
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Softening Hand Soap 500ml
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Softening Hand Soap...
$4.99
 
Planeta Organica Coconut Body Lotion 140ml
Planeta Organica Coconut Body Lotion 140ml
$5.00
 
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Hydrating Hand Soap 500ml
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Hydrating Hand Soap...
$4.99
 
Planeta Organica Coconut Shower Gel 280ml
Planeta Organica Coconut Shower Gel 280ml
$6.00
 
Bioten Body Cream Beloved Coconut 250ml
Bioten Body Cream Beloved Coconut 250ml
$5.39 $1.60 Off RRP!
 
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Energizing Freshness Shower Gel 400ml
Natura Siberica Oblepikha Energizing Freshnes...
$8.39 $4.60 Off RRP!
 
Body Blendz Miss Universe Australia Coconut & Coffee Shimmer Scrub 150g
Body Blendz Miss Universe Australia Coconut &...
$14.99
 
Byron Home Xmas Candle Fresh & Floral 240g
Byron Home Xmas Candle Fresh & Floral 240g
$13.00
 
Palmolive Body Wash Jasmine 500ml In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Body Wash Jasmine 500ml
$5.00 $0.99 Off RRP!
 
Olivella Hand Cream 75ml
Olivella Hand Cream 75ml
$5.99
 
Byron Home Xmas Candle  Sweet & Spicy 240g
Byron Home Xmas Candle Sweet & Spicy 240g
$13.00
 
Summertime by Technic Scrub Up Body Duo Set
Summertime by Technic Scrub Up Body Duo Set
$4.00
 
Body Blendz Miss Universe Australia Sugar & Coco Shimmer Scrub 150g In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Body Blendz Miss Universe Australia Sugar & C...
$12.00
 
Bioten Shower Cream Cocoa & Macadamia 750ml In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Bioten Shower Cream Cocoa & Macadamia 750ml
$5.00
 
Glow Lab Hand Wash Amber & Sage Refill 600ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Glow Lab Hand Wash Amber & Sage Refill 600ml
$5.50 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Redwin Sorbolene Hand Wash with Vitamin E 1 Litre Refill Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Redwin Sorbolene Hand Wash with Vitamin E 1 L...
$4.00 $3.99 Off RRP!
 
Thankyou Sage x Clare Botanical Aloe Vera & Lemon Oil Hand Wash 500ml In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Thankyou Sage x Clare Botanical Aloe Vera & L...
$8.00 $0.99 Off RRP!

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.