$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser 1 Litre Pump Pack
  Product ID: 2492952

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser 1 Litre Pump Pack

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser 1 Litre Pump Pack

Product ID: 2492952
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$5.71 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.70
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Cetaphil Face & Body Gentle Skin Cleanser is daily care for sensitive skin for face and body that won't sting eyes and moisturises as it cleanses with soap and fragrance free.

Cetaphil® Gentle Skin Cleanser Recommended by dermatologists as a daily gentle cleanser for even the most sensitive skin.
-Fragrance, soap & lanolin free.
-Gentle on baby's skin.
-Removes light make up.
-Non-comedogenic (won't block pores).
-Helps skin retain moisture.
-pH balanced.
-Won't sting eyes.
-Use with or without water.

Suitable For: All skin types.

Product Claims: Moisturises as it cleanses

Recommended By: Dermatologist.

Size: 1L

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Skin Type: Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• For face and body
• For all skin types, even the sensitive ones
• Moisturises as it cleanses
• Can be used with or without water
• Removes light make up

Ingredients

Purified Water, Cetyl Alcohol Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Stearyl Alcohol, Methyl Hydroxybenzoate, Propyl Hydroxybenzoate, Butyl Hydroxybenzoate.

Directions

With Water: Apply and rub gently. Rinse.
Without water: Apply and rub gently. Remove excess with a soft cloth.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and gentle Good for my kids sensitive skin. I like the convenience of the pump.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle skin cleanser This gently cleaned my skin with no allergens
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs just as well as more expensive brands This is a great product and does the same job as other brands 10x the price. I was hesitant about switching to a cheaper brand but so glad I did.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, a trusted product from a reliable store! We have been using Cetaphil for a long time and Chemist Warehouse always brings the superior products to our home in an affordable way.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I repurchase this product so many time, because u know what this product such amazing gentle on my skin (acne prone) oily make my skin not to oily and super gentle with acne. Believe me this product holy grail, save my life
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brand I trused. It cleans well and very gentle on the skin, my skin feels so soft after shower.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sensitive skin I love this for sensitive skin. Best non soap soap and worth the price.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective This cleanser is really gentle and gets the job done. Use it daily in the shower. Leaves no residue. Has never irritated my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Been using this since I was 13 years old. No need for the fancy brands that actually irritate skin with perfumes etc. this stuff is all you need.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin My skin specialist recommended this product 20 years ago and i still use it today.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Works I have been using this product for over 5 years and my skin has improved over the years and felt much cleaner and bright, people fall backwards when they find out my age and I always get the same comment from different people in different places you have lovely skin Thank you to cetiphil
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! I buy this as a regular purchase for myself and family members, and it is by far the best and only thing we have found that does not irritate our super sensitive skin. Can not recommend enough—a tried and proven product !
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Great Value and works really well for my sister
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle body wash/shampoo/conditioner Great body wash/ shampoo/conditioner combo. Gentle enough for sensitive kids skin, no more tears when washing hair. Pleasant not overpowering fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value sized pack, doesn’t foam up and use it on the whole family with no irritation.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser for my kids sensitive skin I always buy this since my daughter was born 6 years ago and until now she’s still using it. Now that i have another baby i will continue to use it to my baby and my daughter.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Second purchase of this cleanser. Love it & in the handy 1ltr pump it takes ages to run out. Also use it on the kids
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Really gentle on my skin, doesn’t dry it out. Use it for my baby as well!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap free body wash Bought on sale and very happy with results
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin cleanser Always purchased Cetaphil from Chemist Warehouse not only low in price but also very quick delivery. Great customer service. Started using this few months ago as recommended by my dermatologist. No regrets, it isn’t harsh to skin unlike other products. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective clean We have tried so many different skin cleaning products for my daughter who is now 12 years old. She has sensitive skin and is prone to eczema flare. Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser is so gentle but effectively cleans for everyday use. We won’t use anything else now.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect face wash I use this every morning as a lovely gentle face wash.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have incredibly (useless) sensitive skin and this is amazing
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser For Skin I bought this product for my newborn and kid at home. It is very good product and help repair dry skin and skin become gentle like a baby
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skin carw Been using this product for couples of years now... and will keep on using it.. very satisfied!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Cleanser for years! I’ve been recommend this Cleanser by Dermal Therapist and Dermatologist. I double cleanse to remove makeup, follow with an eye make up remover oil, I also use Cetaphil on my body. It’s a well priced, simple but effective product!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a face cleanser I have been using this product as a face cleanser since I was 16. Now 19yr later I am still using this as a face cleanser. No need to change products when this works perfectly
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Usual buy - does what it does
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap replacement I have used Cetaphil instead of soap and cleanser in the shower for years. Perfect for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Efficient Cleansing Lotion I have used this magic cleansing lotion for 5 years, after it was recommended to me by my dermatologist. It's a part of my daily life.
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil
QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil
$18.99
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Cetaphil Pro Acne Prone Oil Free Facial Moisturising Lotion SPF 25 118ml
Cetaphil Pro Acne Prone Oil Free Facial Mo...
$18.49 $1.91 Off RRP!
 
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
$17.49 $2.46 Off RRP!
 
Bio Oil 200mL
Bio Oil 200mL
$30.49 $4.46 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!