Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream 50ml
  Product ID: 2478864

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

Product ID: 2478864
$29.49
$3.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Turn back the clock with L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Hydrating Day Cream which efficiently fights wrinkles and makes your skin look firmer. The face moisturiser is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol for visible anti-wrinkle action and Fibrelastyl known for its extra-firming which helps to fight the signs of ageing and gives you younger and smoother looking skin.

*Clinical scoring on 50 women

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

A stabilised retinol derivative that works alongside the other ingredients in this formula to visibly reduce wrinkles and firm

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

A firming complex that helps reinforce skin elasticity for firmer skin

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply revitalift serum

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Apply the cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

For a complete routine apply Revitalift eye treatment

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Smooths Skins Surface

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Advanced Anti-Ageing

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Stimulates Cell Renewal for youthful, firm and wrinkle free skin

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and helps improve the skin's elasticity; skin feels firmer.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Light Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream in a light texture for normal to combination skin.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro Retinol + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Night Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and makes skin feel tangibly firmer.

Use every evening, massage in circular motions for optimum absorption.

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Eye Cream 15ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Eye cream enriched with Fibrelastyl; it reduces the appearance of wrinkles and leaves skin feeling firmer around the eye area.

Use daily, morning and evening. Apply delicately to the skin around the eye area and pat lightly with the fingertips from the inside of the eye area to the outside until absorbed

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful anti-wrinkle ingredient, known to stimulate skin cell renewal for a deep anti-ageing action.

Turn back the clock with Revitalift.



L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful dermatologist-inspired anti-wrinkle ingredient known to help smooth the surface of the skin. The formula is also enriched with Fibrelastyl, a firming complex which helps reinforce skin elasticity for a firmer skin.

This will generally be what appears on the back of the packaging and should be formatted the same way.

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• Immediately your skin is hydrated and toned.
• In 7 days your skin is firmer* and smoother**. *Instrumental test on 24 women. ** Clinical scoring on 53 women.
• Advanced Pro-Retinol + Fibrelastyl
• Intensive Action
• Tested under dermatological control

Ingredients

782387 27 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil, Myristyl Myristate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Peg-100 Stearate, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-20 Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja Protein / Soybean Protein, Triethanolamine, Isohexadecane, Salicyloyl Phytosphingosine, Drometrizole Trisiloxane, Phenyl Ethyl Alcohol, Disodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Acetyl Trifluoromethylphenyl Valylglycine, Faex Extract / Yeast Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Polysorbate 80, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Acrylonitrile/Methyl Ethacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride, Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Retinyl Palmitate, Methylparaben, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Linalool, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Amyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Parfum / Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol. (F.I.L. B173286/1).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply daily on a perfectly cleansed face and neck using circular motions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore the Revitalift Day Cream.  I've been using it for a while (and my husband even sneaks off with it) and I've noticed a visible difference in my skin's hydration and firmness and even my fine lines around my eyes.  I'm outside a lot of the time at the moment in the early mornings and before I started using Revitalift, my skin felt dry - almost chapped - by the end of the walk.  Now I feel hydrated and glowing.  It has a rich feel, but not too rich that it feels greasy.  It applies beautifully and leaves my skin feeling lovely throughout the day.  I even mix it with a serum at night and it works wonders. Couldn't recommend this highly enough.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the creamy formula and the way it melts into my skin upon application.\nThere was definitely a reduction in the fine lines on my forehead after two weeks use, and my skin feels more hydrated and smooth.\n
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the product.  Didn't need a lot and it did go a long way.  Being older the smaller wrinkles were softened but the deeper ones require a bit more work.  Will be definitely buying this in future and thanks for the chance to try it out.\n\nLiz Williams\n
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my secrete wonder cream this product leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy wife,happy life Bought this for wife,she's happy with it so far.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all day moisture, light scent This cream goes on smooth & smells nice. It is not too greasy but feels provides great moisture. I usually wear some makeup over it. On a really hot day, or on a day when I'm going to be in the sun for long periods of time, it might be a bit too heavy, so I would not use it in those conditions. Otherwise it it my go to daytime moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Recently bought product, Hopefully, will be able to give it a better rating soon!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People have noticed the difference in my skin. After a couple of weeks of using this fantastic product myself and others have noticed a significant change in my pore size and fine lines. At last there's a cream which delivers what it promises.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydration Not sure if it does what it's supposed to, I definitely haven't seen a difference. BUT it does hydrate my skin and make it feel great.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Day cream at a great price The Revitalift day cream by L’Oreal is brilliantly effective for a smooth and glowing skin. Great results at an affordable price
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, smoothing and hydrating.  The Loreal Revitalift day cream gives the perfect amount of moisture without that heavy or oily after feel.  If you prefer your anti wrinkle moisturiser without sunscreen as I do this is the cream for you!  Perfect for everyday use as it no strong scent and is gentle enough for any skin type.  After a weeks usage I noticed a big difference  in the depth of a wrinkle in the middle of my forehead and it lightened the wrinkles around my eyes.  Highly recommended for ages 30 plus.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this cream for two weeks now & I am really happy with it.Comes in a good quality heavy jar,nice creamy texture that sinks into skin well.I usually use sunscreen as daytime moisturiser so I really noticed a difference in how moisturerized my skin was still at the end of the day after using it.Smells nice not strongly perfumed.The only downside is it doesn't include sun block & I haven't noticed much Change in finelines but that could come with time.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This moisturiser enabled my foundation to glide onto my face.  It is a light foundation that keeps you hydrated all day. Love the double pump container, i found I needed two pumps to cover my face and neck.  Didn't hurt my eyes when we had hot weather and my foundation didn't run off my face. Would recommend this to people in the 30 - 40 age bracket.\n
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'oreal kindly sent me a 50mls size tub of this moisturiser to trial and review, and I both enjoyed using the cream and found it beneficial to my complexion.\n\nThis particular daycream comes minus SPF, so really it can be used morning and/or evening. The cream is housed in a heavy white jar with a red lid, with the box both detailing ingredients and a summary of benefits the cream delivers with regular use.\n\nI have combination skin and usually use a lightweight daytime cream, so it did take a while for me to adjust to the richness of this cream for morning use. I persisted though and found that my skin did show improvements in moisture levels and appearance with regular use. \n\nIt makes a beautiful base for makeup, and doesn't leave a greasy residue. It absorbs readily and is good value for money too, with my jar lasting around 6 weeks of daily use. \n\nThe cream is a fairly thick, with a rich texture and is white in colour. There is a noticeable scent too, but it's pleasant and not too strong.  I suggest you go lightly using this, as using too much at once may feel too heavy on your skin.\n\nIf you're in the market for a good quality, affordable moisturiser with anti-ageing benefits, this one should be on your radar \n\n
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Revitalift Day Cream comes in a heavy square jar with red lid and it contains 50ml products. The cream itself has thick consistency and I only need small amount to cover my entire face. It has pleasant smells which disappears after application. The creamy has rich texture but when  I apply it on my face and neck, it absorbs quickly with out leaving greasy residue. I use it in the morning before the applying my make up. I notice that it does not affect the longevity and looks of my make up. My foundation apply smoothly over this, and my skin feels hydrated for the whole day. It keep my skin hydrated for hours and I do not need to reapply moisturiser during day time.\n\nI use it for few weeks and I see some improvement. My skin was soft and hydrated, while my dry patches and rough skin converted into smooth skin. I do not have wrinkles yet but I do have some fine lines, and this cream smooth the appearance of these lines.  I can not see magical results after few weeks of use, which is very normal for anti aging cream.  \n\nI recommend it for normal or dry skin beauties and for those who do not bother Jar packing. This creams improves the moisture level of my skin but this is not for those who are looking for a magical cream that disappears wrinkles and fine lines in a weeks time. Overall, this is a good day moisturiser and keep my skin hydrated for hours. The regular use also improved the moisture level of my skin which resulted into healthy and younger looking skin.\n
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you for this trial chance. The L'Oréal face cream comes in a solid heavy glass jar and I use your fingers to scoop out some of the white cream and I applied it onto my face, neck and décolletage. The cream has a strong "cold cream" scent, which is only noticeable if I go and intentionally smell it. Otherwise its not prominent and goes away after application. The cream is very thick and rich and heavy. So, for my skin, which is combination skin, I only need a little bit of this cream. Even after applying, I can feel that there is a sort of coating on my face, I don't mind this, but it means I apply less of this cream. Due to the consistency, I think this would make an ideal heavy night cream. I have been using this cream for over 3 weeks in the mornings after my shower as a day cream. I have not had any allergic or adverse reactions to this cream. \nMy face felts soft and dewy after application, although because of the thickness of the cream, it left a little oily feeling on my face, I didn't mind it.\nThe cream made my face look softer, no topical cream will make your lines disappear, but they can help your skin look better, and this happened here with this cream. \nI feel this cream is suitable for those who want a hydrating daily face cream. It could suit all skin types, as long as only a small amount is used if it feels too oily or heavy. I think its ideally suited for mature skin, or those who have dry skin and require a cream to have some heaviness in it.\nSince its a Day cream, it would be nice if it had some SPF as well. However, since it doesn't contain SPF, I am thinking of using it as a night cream due to the thick and rich feeling of the cream.\nI would recommend this cream to family and friends for a budget friendly cream that will keep the skin feeling soft and looking fresh and nourished. \n
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although this product is rather thick it's not greasy and heavy, it absorbs well and lasts throughout the day. I haven't noticed and reduction in fine line's but may after using it longer. I'm not fussed on the smell but all in all I would use this product again.\n\n
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I quite liked this cream - and I wasn't expecting to!  It smells rather like any other supermarket brand type cream on the market; but the texture and weight of the cream was nice on my face.  My face felt hydrated immediately after applying.  It caused no reactions to my sometimes-sensitive skin.  The next day my skin felt tighter and looked brighter.  I was impressed overall - and would consider purchasing again.  I tested this cream for the full two weeks, daily :)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I initially thought this cream would have a heavier texture and therefore be quite greasy.  I was pleasantly surprised to find it was absorbed easily and left me skin looking and feeling hydrated.  Additionally the hydration lasts throughout the day which is an added benefit.  I'm happy with the way my skin looks since using the cream and will continue to use it to see the longer term results.  I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for about 10 days now. Found it to have a rich, thick formula but it didn't feel heavy on the skin. The cream did not feel greasy and made my skin feel soft and hydrated
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product felt creamy on application and absorbed into the skin immediately, leaving it feeling soft but not greasy. It has a pleasant clean smelling aroma which reminds me of my mum's moisturiser. Make up went on easily and smoothly after application, Well there was no noticeable difference in my lines, but I would need more than cream for this, however they didn't worsen. The dark rings under my eyes did appear fainter. I would recommend this product to others, particularly those in my age group (late 40s). The only problem I found with the product was it didn't contain SPF, which I feel is important in a day cream.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved trialling the day cream. Didn't like the fragrance, found it overpowering. For a fairly thick cream It absorbed very quickly into my skin leaving no smell. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cream is lovely and thick so you only need a little to go a long way. My skin felt soft without any greasy residue. I think it would benefit aging skin over a longer period of use, as 2 weeks only gives very minor results, namely a reduction in the very fine lines around the eye area, but this may also be the result of the thick cream being more hydrating on my skin. The smell was pleasant and not overpowering. I loved the square lid that is very easy to remove, however, the jar is very heavy for it's size, so be careful not to drop it. I will continue to use the cream until the jar is finished and compare the results. 
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took me 50+ years to get my wrinkles so I didn't expect them to disappear in a fortnight. They didn't, but my skin definitely feels more supple and hydrated, especially the skin on my neck, which is sun damaged and crepey. The cream is easy to apply and didn't make my skin feel greasy. Definitely suited my skin and is a product I will continue to use.\n
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the smell and the consistency. It is a bit thicker than most creams but I found is absorbed well to firm and moisturise my dry mature skin. Great product.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging was well presented and lots of explanation re the product.  I have used L'Oreal products previously and happy with the results.\nThe product was very light on the skin and after a few hours still feels the same and my skin feels smoother to touch.  I did break out in the first few days (but that happens when I use new products), but after a week of using my skin now feels hydrated.  My makeup goes on really well over this moisturiser as you do not have to use a lot of the product (it goes a long way).  The product is very suitable for my needs and I will continue using (wish I started 10 years ago), would like a night cream to go with the day cream.  I would recommend that people in the 40s start using this and I think by the time they got to mid 50s their skin would have really benefited from same. \n
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found the cream to be quite thick which was nice on my skin. It didn't feel greasy though I did notice my face was a little red for a few minutes after application but it seemed to disappear or the fact I put mineral makeup over the top may have helped. My skin didn't feel dry but afternoon which was nice. Being in a tub make it hard to get out without it going under your fingernails which I personally do not like and the ceramic jar is not good when you drop it on the sink. I found it a nice moisturizing cream that was easy to apply and lasts all day.\n
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was interested to trial the L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream as I usually use Estee Lauder or Clinique but was quite surprised to find that my skin felt the same if not better then using these dearier products.  At this time of year my skin starts drying out more and this moisturiser helped with keeping my skin feeling softer.  Would be good though to have at least an SPF 15 as living in QLD you need all the protection you can get.  But I would still recommend and look into buying once I have finished this bottle.\n
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked both the smell and consistency of this product - thicker than a lotion but not a heavy cream.  It felt good on my skin and had a matte finish with just a hint of glow.  It kept my skin well hydrated for the day and my skin felt softer.  I didn't notice a visible difference in treating wrinkles or firmness but then I've only been using it for a couple of weeks.  Although I would buy this again I'd be much more likely to if L'Oreal added an SPF to it as I like my day moisturiser to have sun protection.  All in all I think it is good value for money and would be happy to recommend to friends.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually use a lighter day cream than this (which is quite thick), so I was a little worried that my makeup might slide off a bit! But although it's thick, it absorbs really well, and left my skin feeling soft and moisturised but not greasy at all. It smells great too! The downside is that it doesn't contain sunscreen at all and I like my products to multi-task!
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT