Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream 50ml
  Product ID: 2478864

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

Product ID: 2478864
$29.49
$3.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Turn back the clock with L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Hydrating Day Cream which efficiently fights wrinkles and makes your skin look firmer. The face moisturiser is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol for visible anti-wrinkle action and Fibrelastyl known for its extra-firming which helps to fight the signs of ageing and gives you younger and smoother looking skin.

*Clinical scoring on 50 women

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

A stabilised retinol derivative that works alongside the other ingredients in this formula to visibly reduce wrinkles and firm

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

A firming complex that helps reinforce skin elasticity for firmer skin

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply revitalift serum

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Apply the cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

For a complete routine apply Revitalift eye treatment

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Smooths Skins Surface

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Advanced Anti-Ageing

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Stimulates Cell Renewal for youthful, firm and wrinkle free skin

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and helps improve the skin's elasticity; skin feels firmer.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Light Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream in a light texture for normal to combination skin.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro Retinol + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Night Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and makes skin feel tangibly firmer.

Use every evening, massage in circular motions for optimum absorption.

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Eye Cream 15ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Eye cream enriched with Fibrelastyl; it reduces the appearance of wrinkles and leaves skin feeling firmer around the eye area.

Use daily, morning and evening. Apply delicately to the skin around the eye area and pat lightly with the fingertips from the inside of the eye area to the outside until absorbed

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful anti-wrinkle ingredient, known to stimulate skin cell renewal for a deep anti-ageing action.

Turn back the clock with Revitalift.



L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful dermatologist-inspired anti-wrinkle ingredient known to help smooth the surface of the skin. The formula is also enriched with Fibrelastyl, a firming complex which helps reinforce skin elasticity for a firmer skin.

This will generally be what appears on the back of the packaging and should be formatted the same way.

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• Immediately your skin is hydrated and toned.
• In 7 days your skin is firmer* and smoother**. *Instrumental test on 24 women. ** Clinical scoring on 53 women.
• Advanced Pro-Retinol + Fibrelastyl
• Intensive Action
• Tested under dermatological control

Ingredients

782387 27 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil, Myristyl Myristate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Peg-100 Stearate, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-20 Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja Protein / Soybean Protein, Triethanolamine, Isohexadecane, Salicyloyl Phytosphingosine, Drometrizole Trisiloxane, Phenyl Ethyl Alcohol, Disodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Acetyl Trifluoromethylphenyl Valylglycine, Faex Extract / Yeast Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Polysorbate 80, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Acrylonitrile/Methyl Ethacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride, Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Retinyl Palmitate, Methylparaben, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Linalool, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Amyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Parfum / Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol. (F.I.L. B173286/1).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply daily on a perfectly cleansed face and neck using circular motions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouncy and younger skin Bouncy youthful skin
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super face moisturiser, consistently good product Great buy when on special, lovely moisturiser which doesn't leave greasy feel
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this face cream for years..a lot of people ask my age ..they think I'm younger than what l actually am...love it.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from revitalift day cream is superb its an anti wrinkle firming cream which is smooth of skin and absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifts my spirits I couldn't be any happier, love this product.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light moisturiser. Very pleased I bought this product. My skin feels fabulous.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love it I also bought the night cream they are perfect
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I have been using L'Oreal for many years. I will be 70 early December. People don't believe it when I tell them. So that's a good testimony for how good the product is .
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I had the onset of loose skin on my neck. Started using the L’Oreal Revitalift Day Cream and am pleased to say that this product has helped a lot. Vast improvement!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Always buy this brand and product as I know it works well
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use this every day i love this product and i cannot liv without it
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome A friend put me onto this, it's great. Will always use it
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturiser ! L’Oréal revitalift is light but my skin doesn’t dry out even though I work under air conditioning vents all day! Great product; even better price!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skin care This is my go to face creme. I have very sensitive, combination skin and love this product. It feels luxurious and retains it's moisture all day.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I use Revitalift day cream every morning under my makeup. It really feels great on application. It is soothing and blends really well under foundation.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Makes me skin feel soft and moisturises well
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been using this cream for years. It’s a great cream and very well priced when on sale.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cream It makes my skin soft and the cream is soft and easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product 2 weeks ago after I notice a wrinkle on my forehead. I started to use it. The wrinkle reduced in my forehead. I forgot to mention that I bought the night cream too to give me a complete care.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Lovely texture a little goes a long way and noticed a difference in a couple of days
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product but only buy it when it is on special as it's too expensive otherwise
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like magic for wrinkles\n\nThis product comes in a sturdy looking jar, with an attractive red lid on it, most people have issues with cream coming in a jar\nand would want it in a pump but it does not really bother me. The cream is white and thick and does not have any strong scent to it.\nThe cream i used for trial did not have any spf so i started using this for night before going to bed. The cream is rich and gets absorbed on your skin easily if you use a small amount,\nyou have to be careful with it because if you use too much of the product your skin tends to be shiny and oily and takes a little longer than usual to get absorbed into your skin. I used very little on my skin and let it get absorbed which was easy, instantly provides intense moisturisation, I also started using this as a day cream later, and worked as a perfect base for my foundation.\nWhen i initially started this product, on the ruler chart that was given to see the improvement in our skin, my skin was on 7 i would say, since turning 30 i have noticed some wrinkles around my eyes that were not there before and crows feet too. I did not expect much from this cream initially as i thought it was just another anti aging cream which would take a couple of jars to use before i could see results.\nI took a picture on day 1 and then compared it with day 14, I was stunned by the results, the crows feet, wrinkle around my eyes were definitely less evident, skin appeared to be more smooth and even wrinkles around the forehead were smoother, lines were definitely less evident and gone, I have already recommended to this my friends and family and why not when i can see the results for myself, I do not know how to share the before and after picture on this review here, but i would love to share it.\nI can only imagine that with longer use my skin is going to be only better, with just 14 days of use as day and night cream, i can vouch for this cream, it helps in firming the skin, your wrinkles will be less evident and skin will be more smoother.\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive jar . Perfect for my skin, i recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Loreal Revitalift day cream comes in a white jar with a red lid with 50ml of product. The cream itself has a really nice creamy texture and applies easily without feeling too greasy. There is a soft fragrance to this cream but it very subtle. My skin feels really soft and firm after applying the day cream. Having used this cream for a while, I found that it helps to restore moisture to my skin, even out my skin tone and prevents wrinkles. With 50ml of product its great value. \n
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using L'Oreal Revitalift Day Cream for 14 days now. I am 46 years old and have been spending a fortune on skincare products. Revitalift has exceeded my expectations and in comparison to more expensive brands. I was impressed. My wrinkles seems to have softened dramatically in such a short time. My skin feels very hydrated and I don't get that oily residue (I have combination skin and it has been warm through the day in QLD) I often experience at the end of the day.....this I find really impressive in a warmer climate. Even though the texture is substantial and feels like it is soaking in and nourishing the skin ...the oily feeling after a few days with similar textured products is not there when using Revitallift. My skin appears to be brighter and Revitalift seems to have even out my skintone. It has been a great product to use under makeup....I sometimes get slack with using a primer everyday. I would recommend and buy this product in the future ....I would like to seek out an SPF version of the day cream for our Queensland sun and climate. And I would be very interested in purchasing the Night Cream in this range based on the superior hydrating qualities of the Revitalift Day Cream. thank you for the opportunity of bringing this amazing product to my attention. 
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very excited to be chosen to review the L'Oreal Revitalift Day Cream for 2 weeks.   The packaging was very basic, and I do prefer moisturiser in a tube as I find it easier to get out.    On initially opening the moisturiser the cream looked very thick and gluggy,   However  I was pleasantly surprised when I applied the cream to my face.   It felt non-greasy and light.   It melted into my skin very easily with no residue.     I suffer from very dry skin and am starting to get fine lines appearing on my forehead and crows feet around my eyes.    Unfortunately all of the lines haven't disappeared but my skin does look more toned and hydrated.    I will continue to use this cream and hopefully the benefits will continue also.  \n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the texture on my skin as it was so light and smooth. Living in a humid climate there needs to be care in finding a product that delivers firmness and moisturises  without 'sliding off'. I enjoy using this product, especially as others have noticed a brightness to my skin! Lovely.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I first opened the product, I was hit by a strong scent which reminded me of a "nanna type" smell.  The texture of the cream was much thicker and dense than my usual moisturiser so I was a bit cautious as I was concerned that it might be too rich for my skin and I might breakout.  Well, I'm very pleased to say that my skin has not broken out and that in fact once applied it feels light and my skin feels immediately more supple and fresh.  Friends have also commented that my skin is looking great.  I'm very pleased with the results and the way my skin feels - to be honest it is softer, smoother and more supple than it was after using it for just over a week than my skin was after 3 months of using another brand that was 5 times the price!!  Very impressed!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturiser is an excellent barrier to protect against moisture loss especially at the moment with the sudden use of drying air conditioning and cold drying wintery air.  When I put this on I feel like my skin is 100% protected from moisture loss.  It's quite a thick day cream but it's not greasy at all and I think that's what I love the most about it.  It sits beautifully on my skin whether I use make-up or not.  It feels light yet protective.  I love slathering my face with this in the cold mornings.  My skin just seems to sing out, "I'm happy!" when I put this on.  \n\nWith continued use I find my skin increasingly looks more and more hydrated and my fine lines disappear.  I feel like my skin looks and feels younger when I've been wearing this.  My skin feels much smoother with this moisturiser.\n\nThe scent is light and lady-like.  The packaging is simple and stable.  No cat will be knocking this quality heavy-based jar off my dresser!  I like that it's made from old-fashioned glass - it just seems more hygienic too.  I want this to come in SPF30 and I'd buy it for t he rest of my life!\n
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very excited to receive and begin trialling Revitalift Day after staying loyal to one particular skincare brand for many years (more often purchased in airport departure lounges to ease the financial pain).  I have now been using this product to around 9 days, applying each morning.  Prior to commencing with this product I had an issue with dry skin on my forehead and cheeks and had tried all sorts of serums and creams (including topical a dermatology cream) to no avail.  After using Revitalift Day the problems areas are now not problem areas.  This product felt luxurious when applied and was absorbed quite quickly but still left my skin feel soft, hydrated and smooth.  This is definately on my shopping list when I run out.
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT