Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pigeon Training Toothbrush Set
  Product ID: 2498758

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Training Toothbrush Set

Pigeon Training Toothbrush Set

Product ID: 2498758
$11.49
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Pigeon Training Toothbrushes are excellent for teething babies. Soft elastomer rubber heads make them perfect for soothing and cleaning babies gums. Exciting colours and design will make toothbrushing fun!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I decided to try these out as this gives you a guideline of when to introduce and start using toothbrushes and for a new Mum I found this helpful. Other than that my bub was attracted to the unusual shape of the brushes and loves using them. She even now insists on doing it herself.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter was so hard to brush her teeth she always wanted do them herself from 1yr old so it was difficult to make sure her teeth and gums got cleaned properly. This kit worked great for her she could grip them and use them from the start before transitioning to a bigger brush.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushing like a pro I bought this little pack at the first signs of my daughters first teeth it was great to have the indication of what to use and when you use it. My daughter had now moved on to a bigger tooth brush but all three were great when we used them.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute toothbrush set that grows with baby I would highly recommend this extremely cute set to everyone! I buy this as part of any present I give to my expecting family and friends as I think it’s super useful, and I like that there is a brush for each stage baby is in. Also helps that I work in the oral health field!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Training toothbrush My youngest LOVED this set! I wish I'd known about it when my eldest was younger. My eldest hated brushing his teeth. My youngest loves it and it's because it started with the pigeon Training set. He loved chewing on it, was obviously relieving for his sore gums. The enjoyment he got has given him a good relationship with teeth brushing which is wonderful.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toothbrushes these are great toothbrushes, I purchased a pack of toothbrushes for introducing tooth brushing to my child when she was 6 months old. I purchased these as I wanted to introduce the independence of brushing teeth rather than the finger toothbrush I was using. I would recommend these to anyone wanting to introduce this to their child.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use I bought this pack for my 5 month old baby who has 6 teeth already and I have found them super easy to use and an easy way to introduce teeth brushing. We have only started using the size 1 brush and so far its been simple to use. As she’s only 5 and a half months old I normally start by brushing her teeth first and then she holds it and plays with it. The brush is a great size for bub to hold and it has a shield to prevent her from gagging.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I didn’t even know things like these were available! But finding these and ordering and having delivered - I’m in total love! I love the quality and that they are for different stages and ages. So good to get baby used to brushing teeth! A+++
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got these item for my youngest daughter. It has a soft small head and easy to brush small baby's teeth! I can put this brush in her mouth through her teeth because she can't keep her mouth open (She wants to bite.) It has safe plate, so it's safe not pick her throat when she chews it. I used the same set for my older daughter too. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use I have recently purchased these for my 10 month old who now has 4 teeth. She loves using these. We have found them to be more successful than a traditional baby toothbrush. She loves to brush her teeth in the bath. It is a great way to introduce baby to tooth brushing
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon training tooth brush These are an excellent idea. I thought they were really cool when I came across them in the shops. It’s a great way to introduce And encourage your baby into brushing their teeth. I love that there are three stages for when your little one is ready to move up to the next step. It’s so important to teach good dental hygiene to children so it’s absolutely brilliant to start them off young.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle brush set This brush set has everything you need for baby's first months with their new set of teeth. It's not daunting so baby will take to it well and the safety feature gives confidence to parents when their child uses the brush.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teether I've come accross If i could give this 6 stars i would. This is THE BEST teether ive come accross and i wish i had discovered it with my first child. The soft chewy rubber tips are perfect for soothing sore gums. The shape of it gets into those hard to reach back gums and the handles are great for tiny hands to hold onto. My son would chew on this for hours and it provided him with so much comfort. Great for molars!! We have been through a few boxes of these and always recommend them to other mums.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect from the start This is such a great idea and the perfect set for little ones. Best and easy set to use and upgrade when little one is ready for the next stage. Really impressed and happy with this would recommend to buy for sure, can’t really go wrong and set from the start
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and love it, my little one started to get teeth at three and a half months! He is now five and a half months with nearly eight teeth, I use these little toothbrushes and put bonjella on them and he loves it. Keeps him entertained for ages and I don’t have to put my finger in his mouth.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my 9month baby and he really enjoys brush(play) this after meals.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bubs Great for introducing teeth care for bubs,used this with all three of my kids
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My babies both loved these toothbrushes,it gave them relief while they were teething and they spend so much time playing with them .I also found it great to take along with us where ever we went because it easily fit into the bag .i can definitely recommend buying these for your Bub
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set This is such a great idea and the perfect set for little ones. Best and easy set to use and upgrade when little one is ready for the next stage. Really impressed and happy with this would recommend to buy for sure, can’t really go wrong and set from the start
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good One Two, Three... I got pigeon toothbrush set as a gift when my toddler was six months. This was my baby's first toothbrush, and sho love it. Enjoy chewing every time. It also relieve from teething pain. Easy to clean and easy to hold. The good part is there is a small plate which attached with the toothbrush for safety reasons.It gives very good results. Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hit in our house This toothbrush set was a hit in our house. The starter brush was a great introduction to a toothbrush as we just let bub chew on it as much as he liked to boost that familiarity. Easy to clean, also made a great teething toy. A nice size and easy for bub to hold and practice his grip skills.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1stset Great first set to have for babies!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub love it My Lynda is using her first toothbrush, sho love it! Enjoy chewing every time !!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for learning to brush teeth Bub loves brushing teeth when big brother does... chews of course but is fun!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething as well as new teeth! My tiny one just enjoys chewing on these to ease teething pain. Nice textures and a lovely tooth set for shiny new teeth.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite This set is what we have started all out babies off on and we love it! The little plate that stops them from putting it down their throats whole learning is brilliant and the 3 stages to go through make the transition to a proper toothbrush super easy. They are dishwasher safe so great to keep clean we also used it as a teething toy because they all like the feeling on their gums for relief. We be getting it again for baby #5
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mt baby girl’s teething process!! I bought this product about a month ago and it was a great way to start dental hygiene for my baby girl who started teething. Would definitely recommend this product to our family and friends!!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all ages I loved that this toothbrush set comes with the 3 different stages suitable for all ages. I am currently using the first stage for my 7 month old baby. I love the attachment that allows my baby to “brush” her own teeth without putting too much of the toothbrush in her mouth.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for dental Care Excellent product. I used it n my baby Loved it.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant This is a great product as it comes with all three stages of toothbrushes. It has the initial baby milk teeth brush to just get baby aware of a toothbrush sensation and then the next two brushes are for the next steps in getting bugs ready for a real toothbrush.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT