$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Nutrisse Permanent Hair Colour - 6 Acorn (Enriched with 4 Natural Oils)
  Product ID: 2513349

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Nutrisse Permanent Hair Colour - 6 Acorn (Enriched with 4 Natural Oils)

Garnier Nutrisse Permanent Hair Colour - 6 Acorn (Enriched with 4 Natural Oils)

Product ID: 2513349
$10.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$10.99
$10.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Garnier Nutrisse Permanent Hair Colour for nourished hair, better colour, and zero greys.

Rich light brown, for a long-lasting brown that’s 3x shinier!* Garnier Nutrisse nourishes whilst it colours for rich permanent colour, 100% grey coverage and up to 8 weeks anti-dryness. Enriched with 4 wholesome oils - avocado, olive, shea & cranberry oil - to deeply nourish, strengthen and protect hair from breakage. Hair is left extra silky and soft to the touch with long-lasting colour & shine. *Instrumental test.

Boxed Contents: 1. Nourishing Colour Cream
2. Developer Cream with applicator bottle
3. Multi-application Conditioner
4. Gloves & instruction leaflet

Size: 1 Unit

KEY FEATURES

• 100% Grey Coverage
• Deeply Nourishing
• Enriched With Avocado Oil
• Long-lasting colour
• Permanent

Warnings

AN ALLERGY ALERT TEST MUST BE DONE 48 HOURS BEFORE EACH USE OF THIS PRODUCT

Ingredients

1206177, Nourishing Colour Cream:
Aqua / Water , Cetearyl Alcohol , Propylene Glycol , Deceth-3 , Laureth-12 , Ammonium Hydroxide , Oleth-30 , Lauric Acid , Hexadimethrine Chloride , Glycol Distearate , Polyquaternium-22 , Ethanolamine , Silica Dimethyl Silylate [Nano] / Silica Dimethyl Silylate , Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide , 2,4-Diaminophenoxyethanol Hcl , M-Aminophenol , Ascorbic Acid , Tocopherol , Sodium Metabisulfite , Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil , Dimethicone , N,N-Bis(2-Hydroxyethyl)-P-Phenylenediamine Sulfate , P-Phenylenediamine , Carbomer , Resorcinol , Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract , Edta , Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil / Grape Seed Oil , Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. C202572/1).
1190018, Developer Cream:
Aqua / Water , Hydrogen Peroxide , Cetearyl Alcohol , Trideceth-2 Carboxamide Mea , Ceteareth-25 , Glycerin , Tetrasodium Etidronate , Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate , Sodium Salicylate , Phosphoric Acid , Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. C201679/1).
1149755 A, Nourishing After Colour Conditionaer:
Aqua / Water , Cetearyl Alcohol , Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil , Behentrimonium Chloride , Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter , Olea Europaea Oil / Olive Fruit Oil , Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil , Glycerin , Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil , Ribes Nigrum Seed Oil / Black Currant Seed Oil , Isopropyl Alcohol , Citric Acid , Persea Gratissima Oil / Avocado Oil , Bht , Tocopherol , Chlorhexidine Digluconate , Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 , Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 , Linalool , Butylphenyl Methylpropional , Benzyl Alcohol , Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. C207740/1)

Directions

1. Prepare and mix your colour: Add the contents of the Colourant Cream tube into the Developer Milk Applicator Bottle. 2. Shake well and snap off the tip of the bottle. 3. Apply your colour: Apply mixture to hair lengths and ends, using the tip of the applicator bottle to separate the hair section by section. 4. Massage well. 5. Leave for 25 - 35 minutes if you have resistant grey hair. 6. Rinse and Condition.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is it so expensive to get your hair dyed at a hair salon? Garnier Nutrisse is a fantastic, practical and affordable alternative. \nI actually used this product last week - dark brown. If you've got short hair then you're lucky as the application will be much easier. For long hair like mine it can be a little time consuming as you do have to partition each section of hair to ensure a thorough spread. As indicated in the instructions, do make sure you use an old towel over your shoulders when applying it as it will stain and the longer the hair the messier it'll get. Tip: While the product was in doing its magic, I wrapped my hair in glad wrap so I could move around freely and not worry about any drips or stains! It does have a characteristic smell which stays in after the first wash but  it dissipates after the second or third.\nIf like me you need to cover -ahem - a "couple" of grey hairs then it's a great product and the end result is perfect: luscious, conditioned and brought back to life sultry hair!\n
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is easy to apply and covers my natural colour and regrowth evenly and perfectly! Great value for money. I mix the color, the developer and the hair mask altogether, and the results are amazing, a great condition and colour in the same box! The creme does drip a bit, very clean and simple to use.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the Garnier hair products especially the hair dye my hairs always bright bouncy and silky smooth after coloring it's a very awesome product i use it and would recommend others too as well!!!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better at home kits. Will lighten darker hair by s few shades. Two bottles for past shoulder length if you have thick hair but one bottle for thing hair will work if your hair is a bit past your shoulders.\nThe smell is very nice and the conditioner that comes with it will last a few washes and is very nourishing.\nEasy to use and minimal mess. Easy to clean up off my skin.\nIs a bit hard to spread at the beginning but works into the roots quickly.\nAlready dyed hair came out true to box my roots where slightly off in colour but not noticeable.\n
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this colour for as long as it has been available,and whilst i will admit to having the odd affair with others,this remains my favourite.\nI have (naturally) very blonde hair (that now has "ash blonde" shall we say,given for free) that is both dry AND fine,so a good colour is one that looks great,lasts AND cares for my hair....which this does and then some.\nThe formula is lovely and rich (no drips),the colour is natural and lasts weeks on end, the creamy colour contains hair loving avocado oil (leaving your post - colour hair super soft and lush) and the subtle shade variations (no simple "blonde / brunette / auburn / raven" shades here),mean that you can tweak your style ever so slightly,and come out looking like a salon has been your home for hours.I will repurchase,and i encourage you to try it as well.\n
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used: 8.13 - Medium Ash Beige Blonde\n\nThis was the first Garnier colour I tried after moving on from the original LiveColour (remember those?!) and it was one of my favourites for a long time.  I go for some of the newer, slicker formulas these days, but if you're after a budget friendly, gentle colour that smells nice, gives a good colour result  and leaves hair super soft and shiny - this is your winner.\n\nDon't expect a huge amount of lift as the pay off for healthier hair is less lightening, but if you already have lightish hair, you'll be able to use any of the colours in the range without any issues.\n\nThis shade leaves a lovely neutral blonde - I wouldn't say ash in the way most people think of ash these days - but it does look quite natural and is a good winter shade.\n
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the sound of this product as I love oils on my hair due to their lightweight texture and the unbeatable shine they impart not to mention added manageability for my dry hair.  I chose shade Acorn (Light  Brown with cool tones) as I have natural dark ash blonde hair.  The mix is a little smaller than what I am used to with other brands, it only mixes to a total volume of 100mls (my usual brand is 120mls) and also the thick, almost stringy texture of the cream mix makes it difficult to evenly coat all my hair - I found it sticks to the hair but doesn't easily penetrate it like other wetter gel type mixes do.  I found I also needed 2 bottles of this to evenly coat my hair and had to make sure it was sectioned before beginning.  The colour is lovely, although it was a good 2 shades darker than what I anticipated (more like a medium chocolate brown than a light brown).  I washed several times over the next 2 weeks and gradually the colour has come down to a lighter shade.  The shine and manageability however is superb and I have not had such glossy hair from a home dye pack before.  The included conditioner is very thick and nourishing and easily I get 2 applications per bottle - a very strong fruity-floral scent lingers on the hair for days after using, it's quite nice.  Easily the best home dye for glossy, silky, shiny hair but to begin with the pigmentation is a little strong and does take some washing before it settles into the same shade as the box.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this product several times and really like the way it works on my hair.  It does a really good job of covering greys, is super easy to use (just mix, shake and massage in - no special applicator needed) and leaves hair in good condition.  It doesn’t smell bad (or even all that strongly - kind of like a heavy floral), and it’s all over in 30 mins, so you can colour your hair pretty quickly and without a lot of fuss.  I haven’t experienced any scalp sensitivity or other issues and the conditioner it comes with lasts for about 6 uses and really helps keep the colour longer (and also is a really good conditioner).  The colour can be a bit tricky to get right, especially if you’ve got greys.  My first time I used chocolate brown and found it came out almost black (though it lightened up after a few shampoos).  The second time I used a light brown, which actually comes out a medium reddish brown (it’s actually pretty chestnut in the lights), and that’s the closes I could find to my natural shade.  It’s not expensive and is so easy and gentle on the hair.  Just a reminder to not stand over the bathmat when you apply!  That neutral looking white cream turns brown very quickly when it gets on anything.  Peroxide cleaned it right up though.  Don’t forget the gloves either.  
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love colouring my hair, as it is such an easy way to change up your look, plus home hair colour kits have come a long way. After a few months of having blonde ombré lengths, I wanted an all over colour in a darker blonde or caramel brown, so I picked up this garnier dye in golden caramel blonde, on sale.\n\nFirstly, I am a huge long time fan of garnier, I religiously use their grow strong shampoo, conditioner and mask, which really has made my hair stronger and shinier looking, and their micellar water for combination skin is pure genius, I am well into my 4th bottle. \n\nAnyway, one lazy Sunday morning, I put on an old top, wrapped a towel round my shoulders and got to work. It was easy to mix the colour and activator but application was another story, I found it super messy compared to the ombré kits I've used,and it took ages due to my long hair. When I was finally done, I set the timer for 35 minutes as my hair is super long and can be difficult for dye to adhere to. I then rinsed in lukewarm water until the water ran clear then applied the conditioner supplied in the kit, pinned it up for 3 minutes, rinsed thoroughly and wrapped up my hair in a hair turban.\n\nAfter my hair was dry and combed, my hair was now a dark brown colour, definitely not the golden blonde/caramel colour the box promised. I am fairly disappointed as my natural colour is dark, almost black, and dull, so I was after a dye that would make me lighter and blonder, not dark like my natural colour. Maybe I didn't mix it correctly or left it on too long, I'm not sure but I'm not happy.\n\nDon't get me wrong, I still love garnier and will continue to buy and use it but it's obvious I need a lot more practice applying dye myself. In fact the next dye I'm using is garnier olia in intense deep red, so wish me luck and look out for my review on it.\n
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I seldom find time to take myself to a hair salon to colour my hair (let alone style it most days) since becoming a mother, so not only is at an home hair dye kit cost effective, it is also convenient in that it only takes a fraction of the time that it would take for me to sit in at the hair salon. \nNaturally I have medium brown hair, but I enjoy going darker to accentuate my green eyes and reach for a black hair dye. In the Garnier Nutrisse range I have opted for "Licorice". The formua is easy to mix and the gloves supplied do a reasonable job of keeping your hands functional so that you can effectively apply the hair colour. The dye comes out as a relatively thick cream like consistency and is quite easy to work through hair to ensure even colour distribution. Like most home hair colour DIY kits, it is a little messy, but no more so than most of them. \nOnce I have allowed time for the colour to take to my hair as described within the instructions supplied, I thoroughly rinse my hair and allow it to air dry. Once my hair has dried, the colour seems to have provided reasonable coverage and remains manageably soft and shiny. Although, only two weeks later the colour seems to have faded significantly, and no longer holds the impressive black, glossy colour. A little disappointing, my Cleopatra days are gone far too soon and I am already nearly back to my boring, dull brown natural colour. \nI like so much about this hair colour kit, but unfortunately the staying power has ultimately led me down and I don't think I will be in a hurry to repurchase.\n
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It dyed my blonde hair black I was blonde and wanted to change to a light brown, this hair dye dyed it basically black
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nutrisse acorn light brown Ok so I just spent 6 flipping months lightning my hair from dark brown to a nice medium blonde thought I'd try this light brown and my hair has gone pretty much black I'm am so disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disaster Bought this to use at home during lockdown thought it was supposed to make hair lighter it’s gone almost Black!OMG
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 303ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT