Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care Anti-Dandruff Conditioner 200mL
  Product ID: 2480913

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care Anti-Dandruff Conditioner 200mL

Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care Anti-Dandruff Conditioner 200mL

Product ID: 2480913
$3.37
$3.38 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.75
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care Anti-Dandruff Conditioner with Almond Oil has a 3 action formula.

3 Action FORMULA*
*3 Action refers to Cleanse Tone Protect, with regular use

Effectively removes dandruff and prevents it from coming back***
***visible flakes only, with regular use

With Almond oil

helps remove dandruff & leaves hair soft and manageable

EFFECTIVE against dandruff vs. using just head & shoulders™ shampoo with a non anti-dandruff conditioner.

moisture for dry scalp and hair

This moisturising formula provides moisture to your dry scalp, while leaving your hair soft and smooth. This formula contains almond oil.

Suitable For: Dry Scalp

Product Claims: Clinically Proven up to 100% Dandruff Free*  *no visible flakes, with regular use

Size: 200mL

Fragrance: Almond oil

Anti-Dandruff?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• 3 Action FORMULA*
*3 Action refers to Cleanse Tone Protect, with regular use
• helps remove dandruff & leaves hair soft and manageable
• When used with head & shoulders™ shampoo, this conditioner offers you a complete dandruff protection system that's MORE EFFECTIVE against dandruff vs. using just head & shoulders™ shampoo with a non anti-dandruff conditioner.
• This moisturising formula provides moisture to your dry scalp, while leaving your hair soft and smooth. This formula contains almond oil.

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If this happens, rinse thoroughly with water.

CAUTION

Avoid contact with eyes. If this happens, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glutamic Acid, Dimethicone, Fragrance, Zinc Pyrithione, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

Apply to wet hair after shampooing by gently massaging onto hair and scalp. Rinse well.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Conditioner for dry scalp The packaging was very nice and premium. The product felt nice going through the hair and worked in reducing overall dry scalp in combination with the shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders Conditioner The Head and Shoulders Conditioner was great. Left my hair feeling clean and silky. Has a nice consistency when using and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. My scalp felt a lot better after using and didn't get as itchy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm It worked fantastic on my dry scalp.. am so impressed. Not even sure why ive never tried it.. always gone with the chemist stuff which is never any good.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders..Wonders on the scalp It worked wonders on my scalp. After one use my scalp is not itchy. My hair also fees softer for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent The conditioner had a nice scent and did not leave my hair greasy like other brands I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing affects on your hair!!!! My hair felt so soft and clean when I have used other products it dries my hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Scalp gone Head and shoulders dry scalp care conditioner was fantastic. No longer do I have a dry flakey scalp. It has kept my scalp moist and fully taken away my dryness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy with great product Love it as it smells great and leaves my hair beautiful. Tried many different products but this one is a real winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner Great clean and m hair was soft and beautiful, great for all the family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from H&S Conditioner I really enjoyed using this product. Followed instructions after first using the Shampoo. Easy to apply, and felt great after drying. A fresh smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Definitely an upgrade from the H&S 2in1 I’ve previously tried. Having the shampoo & conditioner separate gives a luxurious feel to your hair when you’re done. The smell is amazing, made me wish my hair was long enough to reach my nose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Smooth Conditioner smells nice. A gel like cream, a small amount covers and masks well. Hair doesn't feel heavy next day and scalp is less itchy. Fragrance lasts on hair for days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders works its Magic First impressions when opening the bottle is the lovely smell of the shampoo and conditioner. My hair feels so much better after using Head & Shoulders, my scalp is alot less irritated and itchy. Definately recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner that actually works The conditioner was very effective in helping me deal with my dry scalp issue. After using the Conditioner, I felt that my hair is much lively shiny and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy scalp, bouncy hair! Head and Shoulders dry scalp care shampoo and conditioner both have a subtle, pleasant fragrance. I liked the constancy of the shampoo and conditioner. I was happy that the shampoo did lather, my pet hate is non-lathering shampoos. I found my hair was cleaner, my scalp improved (i do have a small amount of dandruff, which did improve in the week) and my thick hair seemed thicker and had more bounce. Overall, very happy with the product and a definite addition to my shopping list for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from head and shoulders above the rest. i found the conditioner worked fantastic so i asked my daughter to try it and she loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandruff no more! After using the conditioner twice, my hair seems so much healthier. It is not itchy and I don't have dandruff on my scalp anymore. Plus the fragrance is divine! So much nicer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itchy scalp gone As with the shampoo, using the conditioner after the shampoo was fantastic, the same beautiful fragrance which lasted in my hair after rinsing out, my hair was soft and shiny and easy to manage. My scalp definitely felt better, I didn't have anymore dry flaky skin and the itchy feeling did go away. I will definitely bu this product to enhance the shampoo next time I need the products. Thank you for the chance to trial, love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice, hair is well conditioned The smell has improved, the conditioner is nicer and the hair is smoother and less itchy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieved scalp Head and Shoulders Dry scalp conditioner left my hair feeling soft, my scalp feeling smooth and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more brittle hair Hair was not dry and brittle. Also works with any shampoo. So you can buy it on its own. My daughter used it with the Neutrogena shampoo and she was happy with the results also [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Silky I love the smell, smooth and silky on the hair. Definitely recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner wow This conditioner worked well to moisturise and smooth my dry hair without making it greasy or weighed down,just fantadtic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont be embarrassed anymore! I have used Head and Shoulders for many years. The addition of Almond made my hair shiny and soft. No flakiness or dry scalp anymore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy scalp Head and shoulders dry scalp car conditioner is lovely thick and cream smooth, it really coats your hair and you can feel in soaking into your scalp. I love the smell, very fresh and the perfume lasts all day. I have not had an itchy scalp since I started using it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp care that smells great! Head&Shoulders products are consistently good but the dry scalp care with almond oil is extra good. Smells nice and is gentle on an older head of hair which is thinning in a few spots!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product Helps with dryness of hair and helps with oily hair, after using this product on weeks I could definitely see improvement in my hair and was a lot more healthier. I definitely would recommend this product to anyone
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good matching product to the shampoo I love the scent of this, it's lovely. I used the matching shampoo prior to using the conditioner and really liked the combination. I have fine hair and find a lot of conditioners leave my hair a knotty mess after. This really made it feel so nice and soft and shiny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders worth buying again! Leaves hair shiny and soft, you don't need to use much and smells nice too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clare’s Head and Shoulders experience! Nice smell, cleans well, no residual left in hair, noticed a difference the more I used it although having curly hair I did find my hair a little frizzier than other products I use. My son used it also who suffers with dandruff and he preferred over his existing product. Will probably buy again and would recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_33810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT