Neutrogena Ultra Gentle Daily Moisturizer 100ml
  Product ID: 2717441

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Neutrogena Ultra Gentle Daily Moisturizer 100ml

Neutrogena Ultra Gentle Daily Moisturizer 100ml

Product ID: 2717441
$7.99
$8.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Neutrogena

General Information

Lightweight, oil-free moisturiser specically formulated to effectively relieve dryness and hydrate skin for 24 hours.?

Neutrogena Ultra Gentle Daily Moisturiser Sensitive is a lightweight, oil-free moisturiser specically formulated to effectively relieve dryness and hydrate skin for 24 hours.? Made with Glycerin, well known to improve skin hydration, and help strengthen skin's moisture barrier, Vitamin B5 known to help skin attract and retain moisture, and Niacinamide known to soothe skin and improve the appearance of skin redness and tone.?

After 1st use:
- 95% agree skin feels smooth
- 93% agree skin feels comfortable
- 92% agree skin feels moisturized
- 82% agree skin felt soothed
- 80% agree skin felt calm

Results from a consumer study with 117 women.

Size: 100mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• For Sensitive Skin
• Dermatologist Tested
• With Glycerin, Vitamin B5 and Niacinamide

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If the product gets into your eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. In case of discomfort or irritation, discontinue use and consult a doctor. For External use only. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dicaprylyl Ether, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Palmitic Acid, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, Ceteareth-20, Sodium Hydroxide, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Citrate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citric Acid.

Directions

Apply in the AM and PM on clean skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena ultra daily moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it. Its lightweight formula doesn’t feel heavy on your skin. It absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave a sticky residue. My skin feels soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice light moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The neutrogena ultra gentle daily moisturiser is a very nice and light moisturiser. It’s perfect for every day. It’s suitable to all types of skin but especially for someone with sensitive skin. I really enjoyed using it
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon trying this product for a week I couldn’t believe the difference in my skin already!! It feels much softer and hydrated, I am very impressed. What I liked the most is that unlike most products out there, I found that this moisturiser sunk into my skin very well and didn’t feel heavy or greasy!! It made my skin feel nourished and extremely refreshed. I have very sensitive skin but this moisturiser was very gentle on my skin and improved the redness in my face. I will definitely introduce this product into my skin care routine.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Free Daily Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this moisturiser! I have super sensitive skin and so far I haven't had any irritation or breakouts! I love that is it oil free and super gentle. It doesn't seem to have any fragrances added either which I love for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this moistener it made my skin feel hydrated and very soft.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really impressed with Neutrogena® Ultra Gentle Daily Moisturiser Sensitive. The texture of the moisturiser was smooth and absorbed quickly into my skin. After using the moisturiser in the morning and the evening for two weeks, I definitely think my skin is more hydrated and softer. I also used the lotion on my neck and hands after noticing such positive results. The bottle is sleek and easy to pack away in a travel case for trips, and the pump dispenses an appropriate amount of moisturiser. This is a great moisturiser that is sensitive on skin and provides fantastic results.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The appearance of this moisturiser is clean and fresh and I really like the bottle it comes in! It would be suitable for anyone that travels as it is in a hard bottle with a swivel top that can be closed. It also easily dispenses a small portion that is enough for my whole face. I get concerned with new products and how they'll react to my skin but this formula has no smell at all and is as lightweight as water as it glides on and moisturised my skin effortlessly. Even though it is lightweight, it left my skin well moisturised throughout the entire day and night and it has some amazing ingredients. I don't have anything negative to say about this product, it's been designed very well to suit everyone.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was gorgeous. I was on the lookout for a new moisturiser so this was perfect to try. The moisturiser came in a tidy, good sized bottle and dispenser gave such a good amount of product to not have any excess or wastage. The moisturiser itself was so lightweight and felt so amazing and hydrating on my skin. It was dreamy and soothing to apply and it left my skin feeling very refreshed and smooth. I use it AM and PM and have very much enjoyed adding this product to my skincare routine. No overbearing fragrance and my skin very much agrees with it. Beautiful product.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturizer is perfect for normal to oily skin as it’s very light weight. I love the pump and lock packaging as it’s easy to dispense and safe from leakage. I felt that I didn’t need a lot of product when applying this as the moisturizer has a very creamy consistency. I Love how there is no fragrance added so defiantly great for sensitive skin. It did take some time to dry down but doesn't leave my skin overly dewy. I also liked how there is added vitamin E, B3 and B5 in the moisturizer. Over the last 4 weeks of using this moisturizer I'm very happy with the results. My redness has defiantly reduced and I feel overall my skin is better hydrated.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never felt better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing Product. Easy to apply, leaves your skin feeling natural not greasy. After using for 2 weeks my skin has improved.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good budget moisturizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good budget friendly moisturizer, great convenient packaging. Also suits for younger skin types without chemical nasties
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for four weeks now and can attest to it being "ultra-gentle" - I haven't experienced any skin reactions using this product despite having sensitive skin. I use it to lock in moisture after exfoliation and it makes my skin feel soft, smooth, and fresh. It also makes my skin glisten (without looking greasy) which is a plus. The packaging also makes it very easy to dispense and use the product.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin Survey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought the product was a lovely consistency and went on very smoothly. It had a nice cooling and fresh feel on the face and I could feel the moisture in the product. Having sensitive skin has hindered me from using some moisturisers in the past however this one was very light weight and didn’t irritate my skin.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle hyrdating moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have enjoyed using Neutrogena Ultra Gentle Daily Moisturiser Sensitive over the last couple of weeks. The formula is not scented and I did not have any issues with my skin as it can be sensitive. My face felt hydrated after use but was not oily or sticky, the cream melting into my skin well. I liked the pump on the bottle making the cream easy to dispense, one pump was enough to cover my whole face. After using it day and night I have noticed my skin is nice and hydrated, usually my forehead can get quite dry but regular use of this cream seems to have helped. I will definitely look at buying a new bottle soon as I’m almost out.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As the name suggests [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product lives up to its name. It is a very gentle moisturiser and feels nice when you put it on your skin. It is not oily or heavy and dries quickly. I have sensitive skin which often reacts to harsh products and I did not have any issues using it. It is a good moisturiser but did not wow me in any way. It did as the name suggested and I would recommend it if someone specifically asked, but would not go our of my way to tell others about it, as I did not think it was any better than any other moisturisers I have used.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great daily moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic day and night moisturiser, fragrance free. Makes you free like a glazed donut. Not too heavy or thick
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra lightweight hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an ultra lightweight and gentle moisturiser perfect for everyday use. It goes on smoothly and absorbs into your skin quickly, leaving you feeling well hydrated but not greasy.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, light and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturiser feels light on my skin yet is so hydrating and calming on my sensitive skin. My skin has felt so soft since using this cream and noticeably less red. It smells lovely! You only need a couple of pumps so definitely an amazing price point. I will definitely continue to use this moisturiser, I love it!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, very gentle on skin. Surprised how quickly it absorbs not long after application. Would be good if it was an SPF rating like others. Decent size bottle. Dont need much to use to cover face.
Date published: 2023-10-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_133751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT