Listerine Zero Alcohol Antibacterial Mouthwash Citrus Fruits 500mL
  Product ID: 2707877

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Zero Alcohol Antibacterial Mouthwash Citrus Fruits 500mL

Listerine Zero Alcohol Antibacterial Mouthwash Citrus Fruits 500mL

Product ID: 2707877
$7.49
$0.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $8.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

Kill bad breath germs with a fresh twist. Indulge your senses and freshen your breath with this Citrus Fruits inspired alcohol-free mouthwash.


 


This mouthwash kills 99% of bad breath germs & comes in a botanically inspired flavour blend. Listerine Dynamite Against Germs.

Kill bad breath germs with a fresh twist. Indulge your senses and freshen your breath with this great-tasting Citrus Fruits inspired mouthwash.

 

Alcohol- free for a milder taste, this mouthwash kills 99% of bad breath germs & comes in a botanically inspired flavour blend.

 

Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth, incorporating Listerine as your third step helps to kill germs in virtually 100% of the mouth to provide that long-lasting fresh breath. Listerine Dynamite Against Germs.

Fragrance: No

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Alcohol-free for a milder taste.
• Kills 99% of bad breath germs.
• For a deeper, whole mouth clean that can reach even the hidden corners of your mouth.
• Citrus Fruits inspired flavour blend makes it easy to spice up your oral care routine.

Warnings

Caution: Do not use if you are allergic to any of the ingredients
  • Keep out of reach of children
  • If an excessive amount is accidentally swallowed or in the event of an adverse reaction, stop use and seek medical attention immediately.

Ingredients

Water, Sorbitol, Propylene Glycol, Poloxamer 407, Lauramidopropyl Betaine, Benzoic Acid, Eucalyptol, Sodium Benzoate, Methyl Salicylate, Sodium Saccharin, Thymol, Menthol, Flavor, Sucralose, CI 15985, CI 47005

Active Ingredients: ,

Contains: Dye/Colour, Preservatives, Sugar/Sweetener

Directions

After brushing and flossing, rinse with 20ml undiluted for 30 seconds, twice daily.


 


For children 6 to less than 12 years old: Rinse with 10ml undiluted for 30 seconds, twice daily.


 


Expel the liquid. Do not swallow. Supervise children over 6 years of age. Do not use in children below 6 years of age.

USAGE ADVICE

To Open: Squeeze the cap and turn.
To Close: Turn cap until it locks.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outcomes from using the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Incredible product. Love the hygiene effect and oral benefits.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting,citrus fruity breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fruity flavoured antibacterial mouthwash leaves your mouth feeling really fresh . A great alternative to fresh minty flavours.So easy to do a 30 second rinse after brushing twice a day with great results.It makes you feel good that you are killing germs & giving your gums & teeth extra protection with a quick rinse.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant tasting mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this mouthwash daily, after I brushed my teeth and found it to be a pleasant taste. It left my mouth feeling fresh and clean without the usual burning sensation. I will definitely continue using it as part of my daily dental hygiene. Definitely one I recommend to everyone!!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was a refreshing change to other products. The taste was not over powering and did not have the burning sensation that others do. The over taste was pleasant and my mouth felt refreshed.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and pleasant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t always use mouthwash as I’ve found the strong mint flavours to be a little overpowering and unpleasant. This new citrus fruits flavour is a game changer - I’ve actually been looking forward to using it and have been several times a day. If you find other mouthwashes too strong, this is for you. It’s great to freshen your breath during the day or after brushing your teeth, I found it lasts several hours!
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshingly good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To be honest at first I was hesitant, but it turned out to be quite pleasant! Long lasting and super fresh
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fresh Breath of Citrusy Goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who is always on the lookout for a mouthwash that is effective yet gentle, I was intrigued to try the Listerine Citrus Fruits Mouthwash. Packaged in a convenient 500mL bottle, this product promises to kill 99% of bad breath germs while offering a unique twist with its citrus fruits flavour. The first thing that hits you is the refreshing and tangy taste. Unlike the traditional mint flavours, this one is a delightful blend of citrus that instantly makes your mouth feel fresh. It's a great change for those who prefer fruity over minty flavours. The taste isn't too overpowering, which is a plus for sensitive palates. Would I recommend it? Absolutely, especially to those looking to spice up their oral hygiene routine with a zesty twist!
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and fresh breath! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use with a fresh taste. No burning sensation. This left me feeling extra clean orally and knowing any bad breath was eliminated.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Enjoyable, love the taste, just right, not as strong tasting like the other flavours, which was great, Didn’t sting like others, I’m sure to buy this one , for sure.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fruity breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked using this listerine, had a subtle flavour and left my teeth and breath feeling fresh and clean, a big improvement on the current flavours
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummiest Mouthwash Ever Beautiful taste, does not burn your mouth like some other mouthwash does. Works well too.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice and smooth flavour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this mouthwash is quite tasty, makes brushing my teeth and following up with mouthwash something that i really look forward to!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This citrus-flavoured Listerine is a wonderful product. It'll kills bad-breath germs and leaves your mouth with a clean and fresh feel. The Circus Fruit flavour is very pleasant and there's no stinging after-taste left in the mouth. The alcohol-free formula is mild and safe for kids to use. I like the child-proof cap. The 500ml bottle is a handy size, as it's easy to store in the vanity. I definitely recommend this product. Give it a go, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Citrus Fruits Mouthwash 500 Ml [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time I have tried a fruity type mouthwash. I'm a little unsure about the citrus aftertaste, but it does the job. It's not too strong, and the whole mouth feels clean and refreshed after using it. I would buy it when it's on special.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouthwash trial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this one Loved the taste Had a really refreshing taste Left my mouth feeling good
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alternative to Minty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Listerine Citrus Fruits 500mL is an interesting alternative to your regular mint flavoured mouth washes, honestly nothing to write home about though
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something different to mint flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Personally I prefer the mint flavour but if you are looking for something different this could be for you. You still get the fresh breath feel
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A really pleasant, delicate mouthwash. The taste was not at all overpowering and left a lasting clean sensation in my mouth.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and fruity but mild & inoffensive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a pleasure to try a mouthwash that doesn’t assault the mouth. It’s slightly fruity and fresh, there’s no unpleasant aftertaste and very little artificial flavour (that’s often left with sorbitol)
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a pleasant tasting mouth wash which is not overpowering. The citrus flavour leaves your mouth feeling refreshed, clean and confident that your mouth is germ free. A perfect way to compliment your oral care routine and confidence that it is doing the job alcohol free.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First try I didn't like it because of the different taste but once I was used to the flavour I actually like it
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, tastes fine though doesn't stay in the mouth as long as others
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fruity and not overpowering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am sitting on the face in that it had a fruit juice taste but then a minty aftertaste. I have to admit i didn’t like it much at first but it grew on me as I got used to the taste. If I had a choice though I would still stick to the conventional mouthwash with the mint flavour, as I feel that provides a more fresher flavor overall. This citrus fruits flavour might suit young children who are not used to strong mint flavour mouth washes similar to the range of bubblegum toothpastes. I like the fact that the cap is child proof as it stops them from opening the bottle. The packaging is bright and colorful. In summary I did not mind the product but I’m not sure I would purchase it, it would depend on the price.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fruity aftertaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When using this, It tastes like a normal Listerine, with the antibacterial formula with Zero alcohol, which is a big one for me. It's a strong taste with a fruity aftertaste I prefer a much fresher taste, so my mouth feels fresh. This has the freshness, but the aftertaste is not one I'd like going to bed
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Citrus Mouth Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought the mouth wash was effective but l did not enjoy the citrus flavour
Date published: 2024-01-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_117168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT