Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro+ Power Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 2706268

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro+ Power Serum 30ml

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro+ Power Serum 30ml

Product ID: 2706268
$55.99
$9.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $65.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena
Neutrogena

General Information

For an experienced retinol user, Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro+ .5% Power Serum targets the look of even advanced signs of ageing. Formulated for powerful retinol results with less irritation.

For an experienced retinol user, Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro+ .5% Power Serum targets the look of even advanced signs of ageing.

Our highest strength concentration contains 0.5% Pure Retinol, a dermatologist proven form of Vitamin A, that fights fine lines, dullness, wrinkles and dark spots and Neocitriate to support skin's natural collagen for firmer, plumper skin.

Formulated with skin-nourishing emollients for less irritation, this highest concentration targets the look of even deep wrinkles & stubborn dark spots, and is suitable for daily use.

Rapid results:
Instantly softer, smoother skin
In 2 weeks see improved look of wrinkles & dark spots, and firmer looking skin

After 4 weeks of daily use, % experienced retinol users agreed*:
- 95% skin feels smoother
- 93% gentle on skin
- 88% renews look of skin

- Dermatologist Tested
- Non-comedogenic
- Formulated without parabens, mineral oil and dyes

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Our highest stregnth concentration with 0.5% Pure Retinol
• Formulated for powerful retinol results with less irritation
• Younger looking skin in 1 week
• Clinically tested
• Suitable for daily use

Warnings

As with any retinol product, it is normal to temporarily experience mild redness, a warm, tingling sensation or flaking (skin exfoliation). If effects persist/cause discomfort, reduce the frequency of use until your skin adjusts, then revert to daily use as tolerated. In case of irritation, discontinue use. Avoid contact with eyes - if contact occurs, rinse well with water. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, seek medical assistance. Use a sunscreen and limit sun exposure while using this product.

Ingredients

Isohexadecane, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Triethyl Citrate, Polysorbate 20, Retinol, Fragrance, Tocopheryl Acetate, Bisabolol, BHT, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl, Hydroxyhydrocinnamate.

Directions

RETINOL PRO + is recommended for retinol users and not for beginners.
Every evening, apply 4-5 drops onto the palm. Use fingertips to gentle massage onto face in a circular motion.
In the daytime, always protect skin with a Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen or higher.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol pro Love this. My skin is amazing
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it. Absolutely love this product, even if it doesn't get rid of my fine lines, it still makes my face feel amazing, it's sinks in to the skin perfectly and has a subtle smell to it, which also nice, it's not greasy either.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Skin felt soft and plump
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly excellent retinol serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a truly excellent retinol serum, very highly recommended. I have used retinol products in the past that have been too harsh, or unpleasant to use, or just simply not effective. This is none of those. It's easy to use, with just a few drops easily spreading out and sinking in to my skin beautifully. I started with every second night to give my skin time to adjust, and then went to nightly without experiencing any irritation. My skin has clearly improved with really visible results - fine lines have reduced, pigmentation has faded, and my skin tone and firmness has genuinely improved. I was extra careful to use sunscreen to protect my skin during the day, and have been so impressed with how my skin has improved. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Serum- a must for my forehead wrinkles!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena Rapid wrinkle repair retinol pro+ .5% power serum has been absolute magic for my face. My forehead wrinkles have almost entirely disappeared over night (read: 2 weeks). I am mind blown. I am always skeptical about things that claim to get rid of wrinkles because nothing has ever worked for me before but this is fantastic. I will be repurchasing this again and again!! It is not too harsh on my skin to use daily, I haven’t broken out, nor has my skin peeled/flaked. It is magic on wrinkles and my dark spots! I can’t emphasise enough how much I love this serum! It is now a must in my night time routine! LOVE!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this product for 3 weeks now all I can say is wow! Because it’s packed with ingredients that support the skin barrier, the product feels less like an active serum and more like an evening treatment. The texture is creamy and quite thick sinks into the skin quickly and doesn’t have any scent. The packaging looks great but is also easy to use. No messy droppers, and I like the fact it keeps the formula sterile. Even though the brand says you can use daily, I decided to start slow and use it every second night for three weeks. After about a fortnight, I did feel as if it had subtly brightened my complexion. Nothing crazy noticeable, but overall, my skin was calmer and clearer than it had been previously.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing formula that delivers great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro .5% power serum is packaged in a high quality glass jar with a handy pump dispenser. I have been using prescription tretenoin (retinoid) on a regular basis but I temporarily replaced it with this retinol serum to see the contrast. I was so impressed! Instead of getting that dry stripping effect on my skin that I usually get with tretenoin retenoid, my skin felt hydrated and soft even with the first use. I could definitely feel the skin-nourishing emollients used in this Neutrogena retinol serum, which resulted in less irritation and fast results. After 4 weeks I can see clearer brighter skin, and I feel like my fine lines are softer and less visible. It definitely produced excellent results for this price point. This power serum gets a strong yes from me! Would recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was an amazing serum. I've tried this retinol pro+ 0.5% retinol serum over the passed 2 weeks and I am pleasantly surprised how easy it was to apply and the feel and look of my skin after using. I applied after first cleansing then toning and before moisturising during my bedtime routine. It was easy to use with the applicator just 4 drops was enough for my whole face. It was non oily and quickly absorbed. It does make your face a little shiney however as it is designed and stated on the instructions to be used at night time this wasn't an issue at all. My face feels softer and more hydrated with it looking brighter. I also found my breakouts have cleared slightly while using this product as well Would definately recommend this product to anyone seeking to either continue or start using retinol in their skincare routine.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great retinol product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using retinol a couple of years ago due to getting older and needing a little bit extra to help my skin (I’m 43 years old). I have tried a number of retinols, some not strong and and some too strong, where I have broken my skin barrier. I felt this serum was lovely and light and it soaked right into my skin. I have had no irritation at all, so I feel this would be suitable for most skin types. I have previously used a Neutrogena retinol but this is a huge improvement. It has a lovely fruity smell and after using this for a few weeks my skin feels smoother and I can certainly see and improvement in the texture of my skin. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried a few different retinols with average outcomes, nothing mind blowing. However this little gem , amazing ! I have 37 year old skin that I've only in recent years started to look after - so I have a LOT of damage. This serum I could absolutely see a major change in the appearance of fine lines, dark spots and overall texture . It's rarely that you see a product at such a reasonable price that actually works , and works almost from the get go ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product to others , its a miracle in a bottle imo!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumped skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Neutrogena retinol products, with their retinol moisturisers are my holy grail product. This is the strongest retinol product I have used to date by them but didn’t find my skin irritated by it. I used this on my forehead, 11 lines and around my eyes area (not too close though!). I tended to use this one at night time under my current skin care routine. I loved the serum consistency and like other retinols but Neutrogena the smell is great. My skin felt plumper and smoother after use. My favourite part of the packaging was the eye dropper - pressing the button instead of squeezing a eye dropper was so much easier to use.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro+ .5% Power Serum is a must have in your skincare regime if you really serious about treating lines, wrinkles and dark spots. This is a very liught serum, and comes in a bottle which is 30 mls and has a stopper, so you can use it easily and not over use the product either. Apply 4 or 5 drops each night, after cleansing and before moisturising. As it is a very highly concentrated formula, i applied it every second for the forst week, and with no reactions at all, I have been using it nightly since. Instantly you will see your skin is softer and feels smoother. Then after a couple of weeks, you will notice much more impressive results. I have seen an improvement in my dark spots, the texture of my skin, the fine lines and the deeper wrinkles aswell. My skin looks firmer, healthier, and definitely more supple, toned and less wrinkled. I really recommend this serum, its wonderful, affordable and you only need a smal amount each night, so the bottle will last you around 8 weeks.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer for Retinol Users [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This effective serum glides on like a dream and easily mixed with several of my night time thicker moisturisers to achieve that retinol skin sandwich for optimal hydration whilst anti ageing effects take place. Unlike some other retinol products I did not have any irritation at all the next day, even with consecutive days using the product (3 nights in a row!). Would definitely recommend if you have had issues in the past with retinol products that have caused sensitivity or irritation as I did not experience either with this product. The texture is also lovely and the mixability! Will be re purchasing as soon as it is fully emptied by me!!! Great work team Neutrogena - you have nailed it with this product.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and absorbs well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The retinol serum was a great addition to my night time routine that I used after my cleanser and toner. The application of the serum was very easy and the bottle was sleek and simple. The texture of the retinol was different to my other retinol products and was more of an oil based texture rather than a water based serum. I actually preferred this much better as it absorbed into my skin so well. There is a light fragrant scent too which was delightful. Great for everyday use. Highly recommended and would buy again.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't used much retinol until recently now that I notice more fine lines and wrinkles. Firstly, I love the look of the Neutrogena Retinal Pro+, it's slick and modern. I like that the dropper that you can use with a push of a button instead of squeezing. The serum feels gentle and refreshing on my skin, you only need 4 drops to cover your face and I find it's not too oily and absorbs in my skin nicely. I've noticed my skin feels brighter since I've been using this product the last two weeks.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I give this serum 5 star because it work for me. I can feel that my skin much better after 1 week using it. I use it only at night. I started with 0.2 retinol 2 years ago. I think this serum is the right one for me. There is no fragrance and oil-like kind of serum. Very easy to absorb, i have no problem at all. Did not clog the pores and no sticky feeling at all. I will keep using it and finish the whole bottle to see the result and i probably repurchase for another bottle. I like the bottle and the dropper. Very easy to pick the serum. I use only 3-4 drops and thats enough for my face and neck. It worth it. Keep doing it every night and see the resulyt. At least, for me, it work.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved using Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Serum the past three weeks. Just 4-5 drops in the palm of my hand and then massage onto my face daily, I prefer to apply this serum in the evening before going to bed. It smells sweet and fruity, and is a very light serum when applying to my face and neck. I was very cautious using this product, and I read all the info on the packaging as I was concerned about the possibility of side effects, however I didn't experience any bad reactions to this serum. I am a user of similar products but not with 0.5% retinol. My skin immediately felt more refreshed and it smoothed out my fine lines. After 3 weeks of using this product my face feels younger and healthier. With 0.5% retinol it helps smooth the texture of skin. It also works as a primer before moisturiser and makeup. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on the skin and great for beginners! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only just introduced retinol into my skin care routine and I was a little cautious as I have extremely sensitive skin that can often flare up and react badly to things like this. I started out by only using half the recommended drops as to not give my skin too much of a shock. I was still sceptical and expected to wake up with a reaction but it hasn’t caused me any grief at all and has definitely made my skin feel brighter, firmer and more hydrated. I highly recommend this product, it also smells AMAZING.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena I just started using this at night so far so good
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth retinol ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I trialled the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro+ .5% power serum for the past few weeks and I was extremely happy with the results. I have used other retinol products prior to trialling this specific product, and my skin felt softer and smoother with the use of this serum. For first time users the dropper assists with ensuring you don’t over use the product. The texture was smooth and silky and left a glow to my skin once it was applied. It worked well with my current skin care regime and I recommend trialing this as an entry level to retinol.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very gentle retinol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very gentle retinal serum. i have used many retinol serum in the past, this one is super gentle and i have noticed that it has improved the texture of my face. only downfall would be the smell, i think the smell is abit overpowering and would much prefer one without any scent at all. as an experience retinol user, i would prefer something a little stronger but its a great start. i would recommend this serum to people who are just starting to use chemical product on their face as it is super gentle.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT WORKS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very moisturising and like the smell not to overpowering. Does make my face red for a few minutes, but my skin is getting use to it the more i use it. It absorbs into my skin right away and feels really nice skin feels very supple and moisturised. My skin texture is so much better and people have noticed so loving that.Gives glow and shine and expression lines are less visible and noticeable. ovely addition to my skincare routine. I would apply this at night right after cleansing before my moisturiser. I did notice my skin look brighter when I used this and noticed it’s benefit of reducing fine It absorbs well into the skin and is lightweight. It also works well layered under other products. Would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works and I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the past three weeks, I have been using this retinol pro+ power serum. The serum's clear colour and light texture made it feel revitalizing and simple to apply. after the application , my skin did seem a bit softer and smoother. Since I had already used different retinol treatments, my skin did not react to this serum. The bottle had a modern feel, and the design of the dropper lid makes it simple to gauge how much Easy to use and easy to apply. The product looks and feels premium to use each time. I would definetly recommend it to my family and friend. I am 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for beginners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro+ 5.% Power Serum daily for the past 4 weeks. I do currently use retinol in my skin care routine, which I replaced with this daily serum to trial. The serum comes in a stylish bottle with a drop applicator. The product itself is quite runny and more of an oil texture than a usual serum. It did feel a little oily applying, but quickly dried. I have sensitive, dry skin and milia. I believe this serum did help with my skin's overall plumpness and softness. However it did not maintain my milia like other retinol products do. I believe that this daily retinol serum is great for beginners and boosting the general softness of the skin. This product also has a very affordable price point.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it promise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used retinol serums before which worked so well with my skin. Retinol is made from vitamin A which helps increases skin cell production and collagen production. It also helps to unclog pores. I have never tried the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Pro serum before so was very keen to try. I have used this serum every morning and evening for about three weeks now and I see noticeable difference. My skin is never at its best during winter, looking dull and dehydrated. However, this serum made my skin softer, smoother, plumped with health grow. It is definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Retinol users [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An extremely gentle retinol serum. Light in texture and super easy to apply. I have been trialling this serum for quite a while and have found such a difference in my skin. A smoother, softer complexion all round. Not ideal for beginners due to the high percentage however is perfect for those that have used retinol religiously and are looking for something stronger. Boosts skins natural collagen and appears to have made my face look more plump and less dry. In conjunction with a good quality moisturiser every day this has become a staple in my skincare routine.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Retinol Pro+ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using retinol in my skincare routine at night for quite a while so my tolerance for it is good, even so I did test patch this on my skin before using which was fine then started alternate nights for a week before using it nightly over the past month. After cleansing my skin I apply 4-5 drops of this to my face and neck taking my time to gently massage it into my skin in upwards motions focusing on the fine lines on my forehead, I found the serum lightweight, the scent light and pleasant and was please on my combination skin that this wasn’t greasy or left my skin oily rather it absorbed well. Using the serum is really easy to do i simply press down the push button on the little dropper draw it out drop onto my fingertips then close it back up. I really like the look of my complexion after a month of use it appears more smoother and the fine lines on my forehead aren’t as instantly visible, it has a more even skin tone and natural glow to it. Similar to previous retinols I have used I have found when using a retinol in my nightly skincare routine that the texture of my skin is improved. I would definitely recommend this retinol.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had recently just started searching for a retinol Product when the opportunity to trial this product came up. I was very excited to try, on appearance it’s a lovely modern bottle and I love the dropper system, helps to know how much you are using each time. It is a lightweight almost oily feel product that I found soaked into my skin rapidly, it helped with texture and made my skin feel softer and fresher. I’m extremely happy with this product and look forward to continuing to use it in the future.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magic retinol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried a lot of retinol serums but this one seemed to work more quickly and made my face look more smooth and some of the pigment appeared lighter. butter...I used the serum after washing my face. I put a few drops then massage onto my face. I found it's fast-absorbing and not greasy at all. I felt like my face was a bit firmer than before. Just only a few days, it's magic. The first thing I noticed about the Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol is the smooth clean texture. It glides onto the skin like silk but rubs in quickly. I struggle with deep smile lines and I immediately saw them soften. After a few weeks of consistent use they dramatically plumped up and I could not be happier.It smells really nice and works better than those I have paid a lot more for. I am sold!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Retinol Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start by saying that I have been using retinol products for over a year and my skin is accustomed to it. However, I found this product to be gentle but you should follow the guidelines. The cute bottle comes with a dropper, making it easy to dispense. The texture is like a light clear oil and I found it easy to massage onto my face. I don't like heavily scented products but the light fragrance of this is divine. My dry sensitive skin loved it! I have been using this retinol pro+ power serum daily for three weeks and my skin is smooth, soft, and brighter. It's a good value serum for retinol users.
Date published: 2022-09-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_115408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT