Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Femfresh Soothing Wash 250ml
  Product ID: 2704578

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Femfresh Soothing Wash 250ml

Femfresh Soothing Wash 250ml

Product ID: 2704578
$6.99
$0.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.25
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Femfresh Soothing Wash with Cranberry and Cornflower Extract gentle, soothing & enriched with probiotic. 100% soap-free and dermatologist & gynaecologist tested.

Did you know that your intimate skin has a lower pH to all your other skin? The low pH of the intimate area helps protect against irritation and this can be upset by ordinary washes, soaps and shower gels. Femfresh products are clinically tested by gynaecologists and dermatologists to care for your intimate skin. Soothing Wash with Cranberry & Cornflower extract is specially formulated to be gentle and soothing to skin.

This gentle wash is soap and paraben free. Use everyday to help maintain a healthy natural pH balance. Suitable during your period.

Suitable For: Suitable for use during your period.

Product Claims: Soap-free, gynaecologist and dermatologist tested, pH balanced.

Size: 250mL

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• pH balanced
• Gynaecologist tested
• Dermatologist tested
• Hypoallergenic and soap free
• Enriched with hydrating cranberry and cornflower extracts
• Paraben free
• 24hrs Soothing Sensation
• Gentle for everyday use

Warnings

Keep away from eyes. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Vaccinium Macrocarpon Fruit Extract, Lactobacillus, Alpha-glucan Oligosaccharide, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Lonicera Japonica Extract, Polymnia Sonchifolia Root Juice, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Sodium Lactate, Triethyl Citrate, Parfum, Maltodextrin, Polyquaternium-39, Laureth-4, Citric Acid, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide.

Directions

Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle, soothing and light fragrance I was lucky to try this as part of a review to give my honest opinion. I really love this product and to be honest, never knew it existed before being asked to trial. It’s light pleasant fragrance is lovely, cleans well and is soothing as well. I will continue to purchase this now.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing and soothing Found it to be great, doesn’t sting or itch later like some washes, doesn’t dry out the skin and has a nice fresh smell
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh, gentle Lives up to its name - gentle and soothing. Keeps you feeling clean and fresh and has a pleasant scent.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fem Fresh Fem fresh is a thick, fragrant creamy cleanser that does a great job of gently cleansing your girly bits. I was concerned it had a heavy fragrance that may linger but it did not.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice down there! Works a treat! I have noticed that I don’t seem to have the “stale” odour that I have noticed on days when I don’t use it. I don’t get any irritation from it either!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive personal wash The packaging was lovely and delicately marketed on the shelf when I went to find the product in the personals section of my store. It blended in well with my other shopping and was surprisingly well priced. Lucky to have been chosen to sample this product, in return for my honest opinion. I used this over several washes, which gave a clean feeling that you need in the delicate region, no after odour and sensitive enough to use multiple times per day.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth I loved the little pop up lid & the eye catching bottle. FemFresh feels smooth & leaves your intimate areas feeling silky & soft. It has a pleasant smell & a little bit goes a long way. It definitely makes your feel fresh below all day giving you more confidence. I loved being able to trial this product & give other woman like myself my honest review. I will definitely be buying this product.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Intimate wash Femfresh soothing wash was great for me. I liked the product packaging- it made it look fresh yet delicate at the same time. It was not embarrassing to purchase being an intimate product. The wash itself was silky and felt nice. There was a pleasant soft fragrance. I did not experience any irritation after using and my skin was soft and clean.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, smooth, soothing I really like this product, I tried the soothing variety,I really like the smell, it's not as over powering as the other varieties, very soothing and mild, will buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Femfresh Soothing wash - Soothing indeed I tried the Femfresh Soothing wash and was happy with the pleasant scent of the wash - not too overpowering... the gel was easy to apply and wash off... I had a clean feeling after using it and did not experience any dryness or skin irritations... I definitely prefer this over standard body washes...
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh It was milky and felt soothing, but most importantly made me feel clean and fresh. I enjoyed the smell of it. The lift top lid was easy to operate and the product came out easily.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, Soothing, Cleansing I love using the FemFresh Soothing Wash. It gives me a refreshing feeling.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I loved the delicate fragrance and soothing effect. My daughter used it too and said it was amazing!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling all day After using the original FemFresh as well as another brands products I was excited to see how the soothing wash stood up. There was no strong scent upon opening the bottle instead a subtle enjoyable scent which is something I prefer. The product didn’t dry me out and left a clean feeling that lasted all day. I received this product for free in return for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and gentle for everyday use It is very soothing and gentle for everyday use. I feel refreshed after use and there were no irritation.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth I was given this product to try and give my honest review. Initially I could not open the bottle, as did not realise it was a pop up lid, which is different to most other beauty products. But once I realised this it is an easy open and close which allows for less waste when using the product and also great for cleaning if you take it away on holiday. The smell of the wash is lovely and not too overpowering. It also leaves the skin super soft, feeling clean and soothed after using.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soapy product to use I used the soap for my shower and then went out dancing and when I got home that night I still felt still felt confident and fresh. .
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised It feels good knowing I will stay clean while pregnant and running around after a toddler. I find body wash doesn't keep me feeling fresh by the end of the day but this will.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lucky to be given such a product to trial as i would have never thought to buy this otherwise. Glad though as it’s a great product. Felt fresh and clean after using and this feeling was surprisingly long lasting throughout the day. Product smells nice and convenient to use, lathers well. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best feminine wash! I was given the opportunity to sample fem fresh soothing wash by social soup. I jumped at the opportunity because not only do I already use this, I swear by it! I use this everyday without fail because I love how it makes me feel. It has a very pleasant scent and I love that it is tested by gynaecologists and dermatologists. It is Ph & micro biome balanced too so it is perfect for my sensitive skin. I love the packaging too, and I love the fact fem fresh also comes in a few different colours for the different types. Definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I loved the smell from this product, it left me feeling fresh all day and also I love the fact that this product has cranberry & probiotics extracts in it! Makes me feel like I am taking care of down there properly!!! Thank you!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, fresh and soothing The soothing femfresh was just that, soothing. It felt gentle on intimate areas, had a lovely scent and above all soft and soapy. Having been given this to try, I feel that I would buy it again as it was very nice to use in the shower.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Femefresh soothing wash I was given this product and asked to give my honest opinion. Have actually been using this product for a while, my skin is quite sensitive yet this product doesn’t cause any irritation at all.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Femfresh soothing wash Love the smell. Product leaves me feel fresh all day long. It feels soothing and doesn’t cause any irritation.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing on skin Been using this daily and my skin feels nice and smooth. Especially since we get dry skin in winter. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I'm currently pregnant, and due to hormones I often feel uncomfortable down there. Femfresh makes me feel fresh and clean all day and night. I use this twice a day (in the morning and before going to bed). It's gentle to the skin and smells good.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing refreshrd I love that this product is soap free and pH balanced, left feeling soothed and refreshed. I also loved that 94% of the ingredients are from natural origins. The packaging is so subtle and this product is also made in Australia which is a bonus.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanny Fresh I love this product! I've been brought up not to use any product in the nether regions, but this not only smells great but makes me feel clean
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance I absolutely love this product, it smells amazing!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paraben free soap free & paraben free. lovely light floral scent that leaves you feeling fresh & nourished. a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-05-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_172
  • loc_en_AU, sid_113711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT