Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Loreal Colorista 1 Day Colour Spray Grey
  Product ID: 2677628

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Loreal Colorista 1 Day Colour Spray Grey

Loreal Colorista 1 Day Colour Spray Grey

Product ID: 2677628
$9.00
$5.95 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Instant Temporary Colour!

Introducing Colorista Sprays, a temporary spray on hair colour that is quick and easy to use, with zero commitment!
It's instantly visible, quick drying without the chalky feel. The formula is light on hair, but strong on colour. Perfect to mix and match for a dramatic statement for one night only. Best applied to clean, dry hair and is simply removed in one wash.

Size: 75ml

KEY FEATURES

• Lasts 1 Wash
• No Chalky Feel
• Instant Vibrant Colour
• 7 shades visible on all hair colours and types
• Dries quickly

Warnings

CAUTIONS: Extremely flammable aerosol

Ingredients

1202124 - Ingredients: Isobutane , Ethyl Trisiloxane , Ci 77000 / Aluminum Powder , Trimethylsiloxysilicate , Silica , Methyl Trimethicone , (F.I.L C214087/1).

Directions

Shake well before use , Apply 10-15cm away from hair. , Spray longer for more intensity , For a mermaid look, spray different colours on separate strands
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this! It turned a nice pink in my blonde hair. I was super worried that it wouldn't wash out properly & leave my hair stained but it really did only last the day. It rubbed off a little so I would suggest not wearing white but apart from that slight annoyance, the spray is incredible. I have wanted to try a little pink in my hair but didn't want anything permanent and this offered the perfect solution.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was so pleased to be able to trial this product, I had the colour #PINK and I thought it left a beautiful coverage on the ends of my hair, the application was so easy just a quick spray and the colour results are instant I have quite dark hair so I was mostly impressed. It left my hair feeling soothe and not stiff and crispy which is alway a bonus, and the wash out was easy and quick. Perfect for festivals, if you want to experiment before actually dying your hair or just to have alittle bit of fun! Can't wait to mix and match the colours. 
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this product. It was easy to use, sprayed in well. The colour was quite faint but I didnt mind that because I only wanted a tint. It all rinsed out in one wash and left my hair exactly as it was before using the product. I really thought it was a fun product to use.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this product! Although as I have dark hair the colour wasn't as vibrant as I expected. The product lasted the whole day. Can't wait to try the other colours and will be purchasing this product in the future.. it washed out perfect and didn't damage my hair as I expected 
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to trial this as a tester and it was a pretty decent product. I loved the fact they introduced this range as a way to test out various colours without having to commit or have colour residue remain. I've always been sceptical about using these sort of products because I would not want to have the colour last until I have to back to work but it would be fun to use for a night out. So i got to try the mint colour and it turned out pretty well on my dark brunette hair. It was very easy to apply, just a spray similar to applying dry shampoo but on the ends. It also allowed you to control the intensity of the colour which i found incredibly useful. It didn't make my hair feel sticky or stiff and it says that it doesn't transfer onto clothes but I didn't take that change. The best part was it did wash out afterwards and didn't leave the colour residue on so if I have another occasion, I would  be willing to try the other colours. 
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour! This was a beautiful product as it showed up well on my blonde hair and washed out easily. I may need to give it a few more tries before I master a streak-free look and I didn't LOVE the glittery look, but the colour was nice and spray didn't over stay it's welcome!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the quality of both the product and its packaging, however it does tend to transfer onto clothing, so perhaps be mindful when wearing lighter coloured tops. I definitely loved the cute and playful nature of this fuchsia colour, and got lots of compliments around my workplace! Will definitely be exploring the full range of colours!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got this product as a crew tester. On my blonde hair the product was an amazing way to test out a funky colour without commiting to the colour completely! Lasted really well as well! Wasn't sticky or stiff in my hair, washed out really well, and didnt leave a weird colour in my hair.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got this as a crew tester, Worked well in my darker hair, was a bit light on my daughters blonde, would have been nicer if it was darker bit she also liked, especially the glittery tinge. Wasnt stiff or sticky, lasted most of day   I'll be trying the other colours 
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the colour on my hair but didn't find it lasted all day. The spray wasn't sticky but did rub off a bit. \nMy friend with blonde hair gave her a blue/grey tinge whereas on my brunette hair it was a purple/fushia colour. \nI would buy this product again, can't wait to try all the colours!\n
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have dark brown hair and I've have tried the hot pink & light pink colour. \nThey did show up on my hair however the hot pink colour was definitely more vibrant and stand out (so if you have darker hair you should get the more intense colour rather than the pastel ones).\nThe spray was fine and smooth but I found it was quite hard to get an even application. It will stain your clothes so make sure you only wear dark colour tops with this.\n\nPros:\n- Low commitment \n- able to test out the colour beforehand if you want to dye it pastel \n- Affordable price\n- Pretty Colours\n\nCons:\n- can stain your clothes and skins\n- takes ages to get off (I did an ombre and it took me more than 30 minutes to wash it off)\n- need some practice to get an even application\n- smell a bit unpleasant \n\nOverall, I think it's a fun product for some special occasions like party, coachella, or when you're bored haha.\n\n
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The colour is very vibrant however it was difficult to apply and felt really icky in the hair - was a fun experience but definitely would not wear to a music festival or anything that requires long wear. I would rate this a 3/5 as it was fun however was not perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised this product wasn't drying and didn't affect my ends too much after washing it out. My ends are a dark blonde and the pink looked great, did hope it would be a little more vibrant though. It Did seem to fade with some touching but that is to be expected. 
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved the packaging of the L’Oréal Paris Colorista 1-Day Spray. I found it to be a great colour which looked great in photos.\nIt was a bit hard to apply and a bit messy it stained some of my clothes and towels but i guess that is to be expected with any colours.\nIt was great that it was able to be washed out and didn't stain my blonde hair  as many other products have.\n
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was glad to receive this in Pink to trial as it isn't something I would normally be game to buy. I liked the spray can packaging although would recommend for first time users wearing an old tshirt or towel around your shoulders - it takes a bit of practice to get the concentration right. The colour showed up nicely on my blonder ends although darker hair took a lot more product to show any colour, so I ended up using it mostly on the ends - and thicker coats of colour do lead to transfer onto clothing so keep this in mind. I loved the colour but it did take quite a bit of product and only lasted the day, so while this was a cute colour to try, this isn't something I would buy regularly.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This came out quite vibrant however I found it very hard to apply. The spray is concentrated to a small area so my colour turned out a bit patchy. It  was super messy to apply and then it also rubbed onto my clothes. It did wash out easily though so worth a try for a bit of fun. I would recommend the L'Oreal wash out over this. 
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received the mint colour to trial on my 9 year old stepdaughters hair. She has dark blonde hair and wanted to have the ombré look. I applied it to the ends of her hair and was surprised that I had to use the whole bottle for it to spread out evenly. I found that the colour was nice and had a shimmery look to it but the colour didn't stand out as much I had expected it to and it had a very faded look to it. It felt fine to touch and wasn't chalky like the other one wash colours Iv used before. All in all it is a decent product, fun for just a change up of colour for a day :)
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have light brown hair and the colour I tried which was #pinkhair actually showed up on my hair. However its a bit patchy and I wouldn't recommend applying it to all the hair but maybe some streaks or an ombre streak look. Its also quite messy to apply. Fades during the day especially when you brush your hair. Very easy to wash off.\n
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The colour is really vibrant and comes out exactly as it says on the box. However I found the product tricky to apply evenly and it left an unpleasant feeling in my hair. Overall it's great for a bit of transient fun but I feel that it could be more user friendly. 
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun to put in for a day for a festival or similar - I would buy it for one- events. The colour looks pretty washed out when applied, and it takes most of the bottle to achieve a visible colour change. It was quite messy to apply. But it created a fun ombre effect once I had applied the whole bottle! 
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spraying the colour on was easy and although I changed my hair to brown just before receiving the colour for a day it was nice to have a change. I found if you touch or play with your hair or when I laid on my pillow it come off and onto the pillow. It also did make my hair feel crunchy but its easy to wash out. 
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this product! Hard to apply evenly and it did leave my already dry hair noticeably more dry but other than that I had no issue with it. Great it washes out straight away unlike others temporary dyes that have stained my hair and had to dye over. A must have for festivals! 
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product for a quick change up and washes out very easily!\nOnly issues i had was the initial application, I find chalk much easier to use. Also one bottle isn't enough, though worth mentioning my hair is long and thick. \nBe careful with your clothes afterwards as well. \nVerdict: Overall great colour and perfect for a fun last minute change, just be careful with application, clothes afterwards and be mindful if you will need more than one bottle. \n
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really like this product.\nEasy to spray in my hair and delivered a strong decent amount each spray.\nI only needed a few sprays for the whole hair and also could do sections streaks and the whole head easily.\n I loved applying the colour..the pink was vibrant and bold.\nI found it did feel chalky and dry on the hair and during the day I found some of it on my face and neck.\nAlso can't touch hair as the pigment transfers.\nThis actually was OK to wash out but the next day I was left with a slight pink tint to my hair. I have Light blonde hair. So it took two washes.\nOverall a great spray colour on .\n
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked this product as it was good to try out a colour, as I haven't before. It gave a hint of colour which I really liked, didn't want something too bright and full on. Although it was a bit messy and didn't last all that long. It was good to try but probably wouldn't buy this product myself. 
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The packaging of this product is great and I like how it is in a spray can and not as hair chalk. I found the colour instantly applied to my hair, however as I have dark brown hair, a lot of product was used. I used the whole can for just my ends and it looked more like a tinge than a full out colour. I also found that the product didn't stay for long and had disappeared by the end of the day, I found a lot of the colour on my comb when brushing my hair afterward. The colour also transfers to clothing so make sure to wear a towel around your shoulders.\nI think this product may have potential and be better suited for blondes where the colour may look more vibrant. \n
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised at the pigment of this product. I tried the pastel blue shade and it showed up well on my brunette hair. However, I was disappointed to find that it wore off very quickly and by the end of the day I could barely see it. There was definitely no trace left behind after washing. It smelled pleasant, just like dry shampoo. The spray was messy and not very precise, be sure to wear something over your clothes when spraying, and be careful because the colour does transfer. It is fun if you want to experiment with unusual colours with no permanency though, just to see what it looks like. I also liked how it did not leave my hair stiff/sticky like a hairspray or other traditional coloured sprays.\n
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have naturally medium to dark brown hair with balayaged ends so I was excited to try this product. I did find the process to apply a little frustrating as it wouldn't apply or spray evenly. After it was on it was a nice subtle pink effect but my hair did feel quite chalky and a bit "ick" to the touch. I will say that although it did transfer slightly, it really did last one day and washed out very easily. Good if you wanted a different look for a party or festival! 
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I trialled this product in shade #hotpinkhair. I have brunette hair with some highlights. I found the product messy to apply, I sprayed it outside and I am so glad that I did. The colour delivery is pretty good, better than I was expecting on brown hair, but I did noticed that it faded throughout the day and there was some transfer onto my clothes. The product didn't leave my hair feeling tacky or course however which was a pleasant surprise. The colour washed out completely after one wash. I wasn't completely satisfied with the product as a 'temporary hair colour change', but I think it would be suitable for fancy dress or just too see what different colour hair you might suit.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The packaging and design of the product were lovely, however the product was not as expected. The spray went on too thin and was a little difficult to apply and disperse through my hair.\nI have dark blonde hair and understand that the colour wouldn't be as bright/obvious- however I was quite happy with the colour result. I wouldn't buy the product in future, as I had a better experience with the wash out product.\n
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_113422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT