Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Loreal Colorista 1 Day Colour Spray Grey
  Product ID: 2677628

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Loreal Colorista 1 Day Colour Spray Grey

Loreal Colorista 1 Day Colour Spray Grey

Product ID: 2677628
$9.00
$5.95 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Instant Temporary Colour!

Introducing Colorista Sprays, a temporary spray on hair colour that is quick and easy to use, with zero commitment!
It's instantly visible, quick drying without the chalky feel. The formula is light on hair, but strong on colour. Perfect to mix and match for a dramatic statement for one night only. Best applied to clean, dry hair and is simply removed in one wash.

Size: 75ml

KEY FEATURES

• Lasts 1 Wash
• No Chalky Feel
• Instant Vibrant Colour
• 7 shades visible on all hair colours and types
• Dries quickly

Warnings

CAUTIONS: Extremely flammable aerosol

Ingredients

1202124 - Ingredients: Isobutane , Ethyl Trisiloxane , Ci 77000 / Aluminum Powder , Trimethylsiloxysilicate , Silica , Methyl Trimethicone , (F.I.L C214087/1).

Directions

Shake well before use , Apply 10-15cm away from hair. , Spray longer for more intensity , For a mermaid look, spray different colours on separate strands
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is such a fun way to add some colour! It washed straight out which was handy. I have dirty blonde hair so the pastel didn't show up bright but I would just buy a darker colour next time. The blue looked great and didn't transfer onto my clothes! 
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the colour very vibrant for a day. If you love to play around with hair colour definitely the way to go and easy to wash out also!!\nFor a day I would say it has definitely made my go to list to recommend if anyone is ever looking for a quick fix!!\n
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this!!! Have been so keen on the trends to colour dipped hair but my conservative workplace would never tolerate it.. This was perfect!! \nGreat colour on my dark blonde hair, washed out easily, and didn't dry it out. Will definitely be using it again- in all of the colours!!\n
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having blonde hair that holds colour really well I was worried that it would permanently colour my hair, but it washed out perfectly! Looked amazing and bright in my hair, would definitely love to try this product with all the different colours, great value and a great product! Definitely very happy!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always see girls with cute colour hair, espically on Instagram, I've always been jealous but never brave enough to take the plunge or commit to it long term at the hair dresser. I am so glad I found this product!  Love it! It is so cute and fun for a night our or a bit of a wild look on the weekend, it washed really well out of my blonde hair as well which I was surprised about! I got lots of compliments and can't wait to try the rest of the colours in the range!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This 1-day spray exceeded my expectations! \nThe colour was super vibrant, didn't leave my hair feeling tacky and hard from the spray, and it didn't stain my blonde hair either when i washed it out! \nlove love love this product.  Will also be purchasing this product again. \n
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used the mint colour and I found it to be shimmery, rather than a matte strong colour. I had to use quite a lot for a noticeable colour. It was a nice subtle green and would be fun for something different. The packaging is very cute and trendy too!!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the sleek packaging of this it looks mordern and fresh. While trialling i sprayed this on my hair, it used a lot of product and took awhile to get noticeable colour. But after i was done i combed my hair through and it stayed on. It doesnt make my hair feel horrible which i liked, my hair felt like it just had a tiny but of light hair gel in it. I fell asleep wth the product on my hair, surprisingly it didnt stain my pillowcase at all, and easily rinsed out with conditioner. This is perfect for bleached hair as it really is one day colour with no staining. I will purchase if i need a temporary colour.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have always wanted to try a pretty pastel colour without committing to it being in my hair for months so I was very excited by the comcept of this.\nMy hair is brown with light brown to blonde ends so I applied this on the lighter sections.\nThe spray application method is a bit tricky and messy to be honest and I wasnt a huge fan. It doesn't cover hige areas so it is hard to apply this product neatly and patch free by yourself. With some help it would be less time consuming though.\nThe color itself made my hair a nice dark pink. You have to let it dry properly however or it will transfer onto anything it touches.\nI found it to wash out easily with no remainder and would definitely consider buying it in future .\nFun,colourful hair that you can wash out instantly. Besides the application process-I loved the product and results.\n
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed using this product. It was fairly easy to use, the colour was quite vibrant and it was super easy to wash out. However, it was very messy to apply and the colour transferred very easily. In saying that, I would still recommend and repurchase this item in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if you want a temporary colour for a fun night out.  I trialled the light green colour and it made my blonde hair a cool pastel green.  It sprays on easily but I did need to use the whole bottle on my long hair! It also washed out very easily and I would definitely buy again! 
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this product! Tricky to apply evenly and it did leave my hair quiet dry but other than that I loved it. Great it washes out straight away so i can wear it on the weekend and it will wash out before work! Will definitely buy it again in a different colour
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was perfect for a party I attended recently . It lasted all night and I had multiple people complement me on the colour and wanted to know what I wearing . I'd highly recommend it for anyone wanting a fun hair colour for a party , festival or even just for everyday wear
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great punch of colour to mix things up, I have dark brown hair so i needed a little extra.\nI would've preferred a little extra staying power as i noticed it tranfer onto my carseat while i was driving. Washes out easy enough.\nWould buy it again.\n
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This 1-day colour was a lot of fun to use! I love all the pastel hair trends that have been around recently, especially the purple and blues. That said, I really couldn’t commit to having brightly coloured hair 24/7. I used the pastel blue spray on bleached hair that had turned a light copper colour. This was perfect; I got to have fun experimenting with pastel hair, and then return to a more subdued colour. It feels wet when you first spray it on (but not sticky, thankfully) and the colour was much more vibrant than I was expecting. I got some on my hands when I touched my hair right after spraying it, but it washed off easily and didn’t transfer after it had dried. I will definitely be wearing this to future parties and music festivals!\n
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i tried pastel green on my brunette hair and it has come out nicely, looks a bit more of a sparkle but still nice. Definitely easy to apply with a spray can but can go rogue if not careful. Overall a good product for the price and will look to repurchase for a quick change.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a great alternative to the other chalk and temporary dyes available on the shelves. The colour sprayed on nicely. I trialled the hot pink colour which provides a vibrant pink colour for a little bit of fun. I used it on the ends of my hair, however I did find throughout the day that the colour transferred on to things including clothing, so maybe don't wear white when you try this product ladies and gents. The product washes off as instructed and does not stain the hair like some other temporary dye products. Easy to use packaging, could be a bit more fun and appealing.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging and great product. It didn't damage my hair and it did it exactly what it said- it washed out. What a great product for adding a bit of spice to your look, and for special occasions. It wasn't as "user friendly" as I normally like, in that it was quite hard to apply to my hair, and I managed to get it all over my hands the first time I used it (used gloves after that). And it did get on my clothes. But I think, with practise, I could really perfect the use of this one.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the concept of this product! However having dark hair it didnt work amazingly on my hair! However I have used hair chalks in my hair before when its been lighter and they are so messy to work with, and found that this was so much easier to use and was no where as hard to rub into my hair! 
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this as a part of the Beauty Crew trial team. It's a very easy way to colour your hair without any commitment. While it's easy to spray in your hair, I'd suggest spraying this in the shower to make sure it doesn't make any mess on carpets or furniture. The colour was nice and it would be fun for an event like a festival or sports day. I did prefer the Wash Out version as it's a lot less messier and lasts longer! 
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product instantly gives color to the hair. I recommend spraying a little closer to the hair strands and a few coats to do the job on darker hair. After spraying a few times I had A nice subtle look. I used this to give myself a purple balayage. I thought it was great and had a sparkle to it. The colour doesn't transfer onto clothes but the sparkles do. It doesn't make your hair stiff or chalky which is great. Super easy to wash out and would buy it again! Great for special events or when you want a change to your look! 
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this! It's  Such a great way to trial the coloured hair trend. Really quick to apply and the spray made application really easy! Loved the way the colour washed out of my hair too. Will definitely recommend to friends who are interested in trying pastel hair as well. 
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As someone with super blonde hair, who is always very nervous about colouring it, I really liked this product. Although the colour payoff wasn't as great as I would have perhaps liked, I found it to be a really great supplement to the colorista semi-permanent colour, as it began to fade after couple of days. Obviously, it will get all over your clothes when you apply it, so I recommend wrapping a towel around your shoulders. It lasted for the right amount of time, washed out fine, and looked good while it lasted.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to try this out in the pastel blue and I loved it! \nI applied it to the ends of my hair for that ombre effect, the colour showed up on my hair as a pretty pale blue and you could probably make it more vibrant if you were to go over it a few more times.  I have medium length hair and ended using the whole bottle on mine, so I'd definitely suggest getting another one if you have longer hair. I did notice that it faded through out the day and it washed out really easily without leaving my hair with any weird tinting. I recommend this to anyone who wants to have a bit of fun trying out different colours.\n
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, I got the bright pink, it does come out quite dark on blonde hair. Didn't feel chalky but did transfer  I wouldn't wear light coloured clothing and would avoid touching your hair. Washed out as if it was never there which is one of the best things about this product! No stains!! 
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got to Crew test this product in the colour pink. I thought it was overall a good product - because I have light hair, the colour came up really well. It didn't fade too much during the day. The colour washed out easily though. However, the product didn't apply as easily as I would have liked. The colour does transfer on clothing - so be careful. Overall, however, a good product.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product in the pink shade to trial as a Beauty Crew tester. \n\nFirst of all, I really loved the colour - it's more of a rose shade with a subtle gold shimmer, which I found much more pretty and interesting than a standard fluoro pink. \n\nThe targeted nozzle this comes with works better than the sprays of similar products I've tried, but it's still pretty messy to use and difficult to ensure that the colour gets on your hair and not all over your bathroom - definitely one to do in the shower so you can tidy up afterwards! I also found that as someone with long hair, it was quite difficult to apply this evenly and where I wanted it. I think people with short hair and pixie cuts will have the most success here; for longer hair, this is definitely better for an ombre or highlighted look.\n\nIn terms of the consistency and wear of the product, it doesn't feel great in your hair (it's a little drying) but it feels MUCH better than the similar spray-in chalks that I've tried previously. There will also be some colour transfer with this, so be careful with wearing light clothing, and make sure to wash your hair before bed - but a light mist of hairspray will help to prevent this.\n\nOverall, I think this product is a lot of fun to experiment with and works better than other comparable products, but unless you really need to be sure the colour only lasts one day, a semi-permanent product like the L'Oreal Colorista Washout is easy to use and gives better results.\n
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to receive the L’Oréal Paris Colorista 1 Day Spray to trial. I used it after using the L'Oreal bleach. I tested on a small amount first then after seeing the colour wasnt too dramatic I applied to the whole lightened parts of my hair. What I really liked about this product was that it really does dry instantly, so you dont need to worry about waiting. I also found the colour was quite subtle- I had a light green. I think the colour complimented the rest of my brunette hair and it was fun to try a different hair colour for a day.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I trialled this for Beauty Crew and was quite surprised with the results. I naturally have very dark brown hair and I trialled the green colour spray. I found that even on my dark hair I could see some of the colour (not super vibrant but more of a natural sheen under light). It also contains a bit of glitter which adds a nice shine to the spray. I did notice that it rubbed off quite easily onto my fingers when I touched it but it dried more as the time went by. For my dark hair I would probably need to use an entire can to colour my hair. When I washed my hair, the colour came out and no trace was left. I would purchase this again for a dress up party or something.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've tried coloured chalk washouts on my hair before and having blonde hair they have slightly stained my hair, but not with the loreal. The colour sprayed on easy. For a more vibrant colour spray closer and for  less vibrant result spray further away.  I trialled the #hotpinkhair spray its a fantastic colour for those who want quick bright hair result. Personally, I wouldn't put it all over but it looks amazing on tips and streaked through hair strands. I love the freedom this product gives you as it washes out after one wash it allows you to try different styles temporarily. I did find it come off on my hands when I did touch my hair which I didn't like so try and avoid touching your hair when it is on. The best part about this product is that it didn't stain my hair as other products have in the past. Definitely give it a go if you want to change your hair over the weekend or on a special occasion but don't want to be tied down to a hair colour permanently. 
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_113422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT