Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Kind & Free Tint 150 Rose Vanilla
  Product ID: 2704240

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Rimmel Kind & Free Tint 150 Rose Vanilla

Rimmel Kind & Free Tint 150 Rose Vanilla

Product ID: 2704240
$9.97
$9.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

RIMMEL LONDON KIND & FREE TINT #10 ROSE IVORYRIMMEL LONDON KIND & FREE TINT #10 ROSE IVORYRIMMEL LONDON KIND & FREE TINT #10 ROSE IVORYRIMMEL LONDON KIND & FREE TINT #10 ROSE IVORYRIMMEL LONDON KIND & FREE TINT #10 ROSE IVORY

General Information

Rimmel London new Kind and Free skin tint is formulated with an anti-oxidant complex to moisturise and perfect skin for a fresh, healthy-looking glow. Free from mineral oils, alcohol, talc and fragrance.

Our lightweight, sheer formula evens skin-tone and blurs away any unwanted imperfections while giving your skin the moisturisation it needs. Infused with an antioxidant vitamin complex (E & B5) and aloe vera for a fresh glow and natural finish.

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Infused with an antioxidant vitamin complex (E & B5) and aloe vera for a fresh glow and natural finish.
• All packaging made with recycled materials which can be easily recycled and is kinder to the environment.
• FRAGRANCE-FREE
• FREE FROM MINERAL OILS & ANIMAL DERIVED INGREDIENTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium coverage hydrating skin tint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved Rimmel’s Moisturising Skin Tint Foundation! It did exactly what the product says it does; it’s clean, hydrating, blurs imperfections. I personally prefer light to medium coverage foundations; make up is supposed to enhance our individual features, not change them. I use a lot of high end foundations and the Kind & Free skin tint certainly holds its own! I love the combination of antioxidants - Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. The tube is compact and easy to dispense the product. Overall it’s a great cost effective product providing medium coverage whilst also being kind and nourishing to your skin!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In more then one way... FLAWLESS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flawless. I was a bit weary the 1st time I used this foundation, simply because, I had never used it before, AND because I was headed to a wedding as a guest and was doing my own make-up. The colour was exact to my tone. It spread on evenly and beautifully. I had no irratation to it, and of course, was easy to use. It felt great on. It did not feel oily, or dry, or even thick, liuke some foundations might have you feeling. It simply felt like I had nothing on... Once my make-up was done, I got some pics taken, and as I looked further into the camera screen, looking for something, I found nothing. Nothing except a perfectly made up face (or atleast as perfect as one can do on themselves). The foundation did not whiten, nor darken my skin in the photos. I can honestly say that the Rimmel London Kind & Free Moisturising Skin Tint was awesome. A product I will continue to use and recommend. Loved it!!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Glowing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a fantastic skin tint, with light coverage but gives the most natural glow to the face. Ever since the COVID pandemic started, I've slowly moved away from very full coverage foundations to more sheer and natural foundations. Recently, I've been trying a range of skin tints becuase not only are they the most comfortable on the skin, they give me such a nice glow to the skin. This skin tint it very light weight and has light coverage. I love to use this over the top of my sunscreen in the mornings to look more put together. For reference, I have medium skintone with golden/peachy undertones, usually a NC30 - NC35 so I find that Golden Beige is a really great match for my skintone. My skin naturally is quite dry so sometimes foundations can look cakey or accentuate my dry patches. I love that this skin tint gives a great blurring effect and an overall beautiful glow. It's infused with Vitamin E and Vitamin B5 so it feels really comfortable on the skin all day. I do find that given it's light coverage, it wears about 6 hours before it starts fading.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skin Tint Foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If your looking for a clean product for everyday use, then this is it! I've always wanted a moisturising foundation, with a bit more coverage than the BB creams. It's superlight weight, feels like you have nothing on your skin, covers my uneven skin tone and stays on all day, I do however use a primer most of the time , but I found it worked just as well without it. There's no scent, it's vegan friendly, so you have peace of mind that your not putting extra chemicals on your skin. They have a wide colour range and my Classic Beige suited my neutral skin tone perfectly.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for everyday wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being fair skinned I used the light product. The match was perfect. Provided enough coverage for everyday wear when you don't feel like a full face of make up but still want to cover some imperfections. My skin felt hydrated all day but not oily. The coverage was good but not at all heavy . The product lasted all day. I enjoyed the feeling of having a break from full foundation giving my skin a chance to breathe. The product was easy to apply, I used a normal makeup sponge I like that the product is not tested on animals, is vegan and clean.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 'Your skin but better' HG! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You know that holy grail product, the one that makes you look like you’re wearing no makeup but still glowing? The ‘your skin but better?’ Well, look no further! This product has been amazing for me. I like the cute blue packaging, but perhaps a little more in a tube as I’ll be using this product all the time! The colour I was sent (rose ivory) is a very close match for my pale, cool toned skin. It applies like a moisturiser, it just glides on the skin post sunscreen application. The skin tint doesn’t really cover my freckles or blemishes, but rather gives me a fresh, made-up look without being too OTT. It makes me look like I’ve had a good night’s sleep (or a good facial!). I highly recommend grabbing this when it comes out on shelves, it’ll be your next summer staple!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light on the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually really liked this product. Usually I use a full coverage foundation so it was nice to have something lighter on my skin. This foundation definitely feels like a moisturiser, nice and light, smooth and not sticky. I forgot I was even wearing the product on my skin. It blended very easily and actually has a good coverage for a tinted moisturiser. It's very easy to apply. As a mum I'm after something quick and easy to use. SPF and a bit of colour in my face is something we all need. The colour match was perfect, and blended right in. A small amount goes along way. The fact that this product is kind and free, just tops it off. As in today's society we really need to take into consideration what is going on our skin, and into the environment. I will definitely continue to use this product.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So very happy to receive the Rimmel London Kind & Free Moisturising Tint it is a small blue and clear plastic tube that has been made out of recycled material, vegan friendly. Prepped my Face with Sunscreen 50+ first of all then I use a Face Primer before applying the Rimmel Tint Cream to my Face, using a small pea sized amount of the Tint Cream to my fingertips, to start with then I applied it to my face covering up problem areas using some more of the Rimmel London Tint to cover up my neck area, it leaves a wonderful glow and feels light on my Skin seems to last all day long until I take it off at night. On the days when I don't want to wear much makeup this Rimmel London Tint Cream makes my skin look brighter giving it a natural glow on the days that I don't want to wear heavy makeup. Really love the glow it gives my Skin. The Rimmel London Kind & Free has been Infused with an anti-oxidant complex with Vitamin E, Pro-vitamin B5 also containing Aloe Vera. I would gladly recommend Rimmel London Kind & Free to all age groups.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits my skin tone The color suits my skin tone perfectly and gives a nice dewy finish with light-medium coverage.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light colour coverage, evens skin tone I love rimmel london products and this tinted moisturiser is a great product. I like a nice light foundation for day so this is perfect for me. It has a light silky consistency and it’s easy to get a great colour match, it provides just enough colour to even skin tone and hide imperfections. I also have sensitive skin and this has never irritated my skin. It’s a great price considering the product is quite high quality and I love that there is no heavy cakey quality so I can get a nice natural look. This is a great product I would recommend and will buy again
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser, good skin tint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To preface my experience with the Rimmel London Kind & Free Moisturising Skin Tint, my skin is combination with some pigmentation. The skin tint is a beautifully soft and silky texture and feels light on the skin. I applied with fingers and found that it provided a lovely 'my skin but better' finish. Coverage is not high, as you would expect from a skin tint although I did note that it's called a skin tint foundation on the tube which is a bit of a stretch. If you had perfect skin...possibly true. The skin tint is in a handy little tube. The product itself has no or minimal detectable fragrance and I experimented with this in place of moisturiser, after moisturiser and after sunscreen. Knowing the limitation of a skin tint with my skin, I had realistic expectations. This is a lovely product to wear around the house for the 'no makeup' days although I would apply it after sunscreen. When worn on it's own, it provides subtle coverage and skin perfecting. On my combination skin the longevity of the skin tint wasn't optimal, maybe only lasting a couple of hours and slightly longer if I set with powder. However I did find that it worked well as skin perfecting base for my foundation. This skin tint made my skin feel nice and hydrated and most importantly didn't break me out. If I view this as a moisturiser (rather than a skin tint first) this performed really well with the side benefit of making my skin look a bit better. This would be a really good skin tint option for a younger person (teen) with good skin. I'll continue to use this as my off duty moisturiser for coverage and as a primer base under foundation when I need higher coverage.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and natural [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product. It has such a nice velvety/satin feel to the application. I tried using a beauty blender and my fingers to apply, both worked well respectively. I liked that you could build up the coverage or leave it as natural as you liked. It gave a youthful dewy appearance. A bonus for my sensitive skin is that it is fragrance free and is SPF20 to protect my skin. It wore well throughout the day and didn’t leave me oily faced like other foundations . It has a lightweight feel to it but covers blemishes well
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this foundation! It’s perfect for everyday use as it’s not too thick and it has a light smooth consistency and coverage! The colour I chose (10 Rose Ivory) was close to my fair skinned colour and it blended in well with the rest of my makeup! I also like the size of the packaging as it’s easy to carry and perfect for travelling and the fact that it’s not made out of glass so I’m not too worried about dropping and breaking it! It also lasted well throughout the day without wearing off and found it moisturising on my skin!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright & Dewy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t expecting much from this to be completely honest but to my surprise I found it really nice to wear everyday! I really appreciated the fact that it felt so light and not much different than wearing my normal moisturiser however the glow that the tint gave me was fantastic. It really gave me that no-makeup feeling while also giving me the confidence boost with such a nice glow. The only problem is that by the end of the day I was shiny and in need of powder which to me I feel like I was putting powder over the top I could have just done my normal makeup routine and normal foundation. Due to this, it won’t substitute my foundation but for a quick everyday option I’d recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has great coverage - although I did find it took a little while to soak in. I found it simple to apply and great to use as a base. This product is great for zipping out the door knowing you have your face protected from the harmful rays. I love how they have a wide range of colours to match every skin tone as this can sometimes be a difficult task. I found using a setting powder over the top was the perfect way to deliver a flawless finish - I look forward to recommending this product to family and friends
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and easy coverage for day to day wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed this product for a light and easy skin tint. It complimented my skincare regime and provided light coverage without the heaviness of traditional foundation. It appears to be fragrance free also and complimented my skin tone quite nicely. I would probably liken it to a BB cream for coverage. Depending on price point I would recommend it to other people. I also found that it tended to stay on throughout the day, as I wore it mostly to work. I wouldn't wear it though if you were looking for anything other than a light coverage. Paired with a quick lash of mascara and cheek tint however, it gave a nice, fresh summer look.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Skin Tint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rimmel has been releasing some wonderful foundation options recently and this one is definitely no exception - with the added bonus of being vegan and cruelty free! The Skin Tint can be applied very sheer or can be layered for a fuller-coverage (medium at most). I've tried this product with mattifying SPF, with and without moisturiser and with and without primer and it works effectively without pilling or oxidising in all circumstances on my skin. It can be applied equally as well with your fingers, a sponge or a brush and after application behaves just like a moisturiser. When wearing a face mask I make sure to set the bottom half of my face with some very light translucent powder for extra staying power. If you are looking for something that will care for your skin, even up your skin tone and still look natural then this is the product for you!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Dewy Finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Rimmel London Kind & Free Moisturising Skin Tint is an everyday hydrating and lightweight foundation, and contains vitamin E, pro-vitamin B5 and aloe vera. It comes in a small and easy to use tube, which can easily be carried around for a touch up. The product is also vegan friendly. The formula provides great coverage without having to use full coverage foundation. It is easy to apply, and using a pea size amount of the skin tint foundation provides smooth coverage. It is also hydrating and leaves a nice dewy finish while still being lightweight. The product stayed on well for majority of the day. This is a great product that provides a hydrating skin tint coverage without having to use a full coverage foundation. I would recommend this for anything looking for a quick and easy moisturising skin tint.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blurred and brightened skin on “no makeup” days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, I loved the simple packaging and that it had little to no fragrance. I found it easier to apply and blend when I used my fingers (not something I usually do). I’m not sure if this is because it’s my first time using a moisturising tint and I’m still figuring out the best application. It was great for those “no makeup” days, however I do suffer from redness which the tint couldn’t quite cover. But I loved how it’s blurred and brightened my skin for causal day. I can suffer from dryness in my u zone so it was great that this was a hydrating, dewy product. I also liked that it was obviously vegan, for ease of finding a suitable product if you’re vegan.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Produce [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the Rimmel London Kind & Free Moisturising Skin Tint for 2 weeks, and I really enjoyed the light coverage it gave to even out my skin tone. I have red spots and acne scarring on my face and it was easily able to cover that. I found that the staying power of it on me wasn't the best as I have combination skin leaning towards oily which makes it hard if I don't use primers. Using it with a primer worked better but still had a little issue with it staying, but I don't fault the product for that. Great little product, will continue to use it to see if I can get it to work with my skin.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Rimmel London Kind & Free™ Moisturising Skin Tint was a surprise. I found it to be a thicker consistency than other tinted moisturisers but this gave it good coverage, it was still lightweight to wear and very moisturising. I usually use a Rimmel full coverage foundation but this is great for everyday wear giving my skin a healthy looking glow. The packaging is made from recycled materials and the product uses 100% vegan & kind to animals ingredients with no fragrance. Dermatologist tested and my skin can be sensitive at times but no problems at all. If your looking for an everyday wear tinted moisturiser that’s kind & free than give this a try, you won’t be disappointed
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and glowy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the feel of the kind and free moisturising skin tint on my skin. My skin felt smooth and looked flawless. It spread easily and had great coverage. I did how ever have a few issues with it gathering in my lines and creases that made it look brighter and more noticeable than the rest of my face. It felt light and un-inhibiting and I barely felt that I was wearing it which I greatly appreciated as I hate that caked on feeling that some products have. I loved that when I cleansed my face at the end of the day my skin was glowing and fresh and unlike any foundation type product I have ever tried. I was impressed to learn that there is no animal testing involved in creating this product and that clean, vegan ingredients were used to create this wonderful product so it can be used guilt free. It's not very often that a product checks all the boxes and provides great coverage and comfort without making your pores feel clogged. I would recommend this product if you are looking for a product that will leave your skin feeling fresh and looking flawless both upon application and after.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I must say that this surprised me as I expected a lightweight, minimal coverage tint. However, although this was lightweight, it had surprisingly enough coverage to cover minor imperfections. It was smooth, and easy to apply and felt lovely on the skin. I was initially afraid that I had picked a shade that was too dark, however it seemed to blend well when left to dry. Longevity was not amazing, however it was fine for the average day out. The packaging is simple, however light and perfect for travel. It also has a transparent part so you have an idea of the shade inside. In all, I was pleasantly surprised by this product and will certainly be trying it out over summer!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic skin tint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this product. It has a very creamy texture and makes my face look smooth and hydrated. The kind and free skin tint is fragrance free and blends into the skin extremely well. The only downside is that it doesn't seem to last all day. Primer is needed before applying this product to make it last a bit longer which was a bit of a pain. The upside of this product was it didn't make my skin look dry like some other tinted products. I would recommend this product for people with dry skin who want minimal coverage.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A buildable product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this product to be great! Considering I chose my colour off the internet and had no clue what shade I was, I'm really happy with it. The consistency of the product to be nice and thick but not overly thick. The coverage was great. It was enough to cover my blemishes in conjunction with my concealer. I loved how it worked into my skin and was buildable. I found it to be more of a natural approach to foundation and did not look very cakey after patting it down with a beauty blender. I found the product to be super hydrating. It did not leave my face feeling dry or creased.It felt more like I was putting on moisturiser but it had colour instead. I would really love to see this product come out in more stores.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind and Free Moisturising Skin Tint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice skin tint. The colour was not 100% my match unfortunately but the formula felt really nice on the skin. I love that it has added vitamins to nourish the skin. And it is Vegan! However as it is advertised as a moisturising skin tint, I feel it would work better for skin that is on the drier side. I have a really oily t-zone therefore need a more mattifying effect which this does not provide for me. Maybe with a good primer and touch ups over the day this would be great! It easily covered any blemishes and hyperpigmentation.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives a nice glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rimmel Kind & Free Moisturising Skin Tint has a lovely creamy texture that is very easy to apply with fingers. It does work to lightly blur skin imperfections and gives a nice glow to the skin. It wasn’t as hydrating for my skin as I had hoped, however when I used a primer underneath it was fantastic, and I stayed hydrated and non-cakey looking throughout the day. The product doesn’t seem to have any scent added to it. If anything, it’s just a non-offensive natural smell. It’s nice to know this product is a clean formulation, vegan and not tested on animals. I will keep on using the product, but it’s more of a weekend product for me when I’m going for a natural no makeup look.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product. For a skin tint, it has surprisingly good coverage. It is a relatively thick product which I used under a transparent powder for my day-to-day make up look. I am a regular fake tanner but this product blended well into my skin tone regardless of what skin tone I happened to be sporting that day. It also stayed really well for a full-days wear. I was pleasantly surprised the first day of use that minimal amount came off onto my face mask! It washes off easily too with a gentle wash at the end of the day. A win-win. The only improvement I would love is to include SPF coverage in it to minimise different product usage, making this an even more attractive sell!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good budget friendly option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I quite enjoyed trialling Rommel's new London Kind & Free Moisturising Skin Tint. Great for everyday wear, especially as I am currently working from home and only venturing out to do school drop off and pick up. This is a great, light coverage tinted moisturiser, which just give you enough confidence to step out of the house without a full face of make-up on. Great for on the daily as it consists of spf20, and has the added bonus not smelling like sunscreen or leaving you skin feeling oily and sticky. Bottle is small enough to fit in your make-up bag and plastic so easy enough to carry around without being to cautious about breaking it. Packaging was nice and simply and the product left a nice dewy texture on you skin. Overall good budget friendly everyday tinted moisturiser option, when you don't want to apply a full face of make-up. Certainly does not replace your full coverage foundation.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your own skin but better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These past few years I've been actively seeking for switch all my beauty products to ones that are vegan friendly as I don't like animals to suffer for my vanity. What once use to be a pain in the butt to decipher scientific and technical names for animal derived ingredient is now easier than ever with brands actively advertising what products are vegan. What a time to be alive. This Rimmel foundation is no different and I'm delighted to be a part of the Beauty Review crew. I love it, this is like a in-between of a foundation and moisturiser. It has light to medium coverage so it feels like your own skin but better. A little bit goes a long way and it leaves a matte finish. My skin is oily but it does not seem to bother the foundation.
Date published: 2021-11-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_113135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT