Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love this My favourite colour at the moment, it is very stand out. Easy to apply and not take long to dry. Will keep buying
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nail polish goes on easily and lasts.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade Liked using this polish and especially the colour which is a light baby doll colour- still wish we had life colour range in Australia though
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love using beauty product and I love buying them too .this product has really amazing results I will recommend this
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour I was surprised by how long this colour stays on my nails without chipping. You can also get away with one coat.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a classic dries quickly and lasted a while without chipping, salle hansen never disappoints its a classic
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Love these as it dries quicker and make life easy for people who are on the go and love changing their nails colour often.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very quick drying this is one of the only nail polishes I find hard to mess up and smudge. The colour is really nice and the applicator is super easy to use and apply. they’re really good value and I will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Really nice colour. Just in wine colour. It takes a little while to dry so you have to be patient. Looks nice once on and stays on well
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but doesn't dry as fast as it says firstly i love the flat brushes, they are so much easier to use than traditional round brushes and they give a much smoother finish! however it definitely doesn't dry within the stated 1 min. the first time i used it i applied quite a thick layer and it took around 15 minutes, but the second time around i did a much thinner coat and it dried in about 5.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It dries in 60 seconds but…. My mum and I have both had the same problem. Our nails are yellowing after removing the nail polish :( At first I thought it was only happening to my moms nails because hers are very fragile but mine are very strong and after two applications they are now yellowing too. :(
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-functional I received this nail polish for Christmas. I have used Sally Hansen in the past and have had no issues, however this nail polish started to peel within 30 minutes of application. I am very disappointed and will have to throw it out as it is non-functional. I would not recommend this particular product.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality Would not recommend, nail polish would not come off of my fingers. Great colors though
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_112338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
2121 Results
Prev   1  2   3   4   5 ...   Next  Last

 
Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Nail Polish Twinkle Twinkle 9.17ml Limited Edition Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Nail Polish Twinkle Tw...
$4.00 $4.95 Off RRP!
 
Sally Hansen Insta Dri Nail Polish Jet Setter 9.17ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sally Hansen Insta Dri Nail Polish Jet Setter...
$4.00 $4.95 Off RRP!
 
Rimmel 60 Second Nail Polish Wood You Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Rimmel 60 Second Nail Polish Wood You
$3.47 $3.48 Off RRP!
 
Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Natural Beige Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Natural...
$9.47 $9.48 Off RRP!
 
Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Va Va Violet Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Va Va Violet
$4.00 $4.95 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Superliner Perfect Slim Intense Black Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
L'Oreal Superliner Perfect Slim Intense Black
$11.00 $11.95 Off RRP!
 
Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Ivory Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Ivory
$9.47 $9.48 Off RRP!
 
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder 010 Warm Honey Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder 010 Warm Hon...
$5.97 $5.98 Off RRP!
 
Revlon Instant Cheek Maker Rose Quartz Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Revlon Instant Cheek Maker Rose Quartz
$12.47 $12.48 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Color Riche Made For Me Intense Lipstick 374 Intense Plum
L'Oreal Color Riche Made For Me Intense Lipst...
$11.00 $10.95 Off RRP!
 
Flower Pots Powder Blush Warm Peach Primrose
Flower Pots Powder Blush Warm Peach Primrose
$8.39 $5.60 Off RRP!
 
Max Factor Foundation Lasting Performance 106 Natural Beige Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Max Factor Foundation Lasting Performance 106...
$9.99 $5.01 Off RRP!
 
Revlon Colorstay Skinlights Powder Bronzer Havana Gleam Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Revlon Colorstay Skinlights Powder Bronzer Ha...
$12.47 $15.48 Off RRP!
 
W7 Nail Polish 86A Doll Face - Red
W7 Nail Polish 86A Doll Face - Red
$1.69 $1.30 Off RRP!
 
Revlon So Fierce Vinyl Eyeliner Cobalt Blue Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Revlon So Fierce Vinyl Eyeliner Cobalt Blue
$11.97 $11.98 Off RRP!
 
Revlon Colorstay Brow Shape And Glow -  Soft Brown Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Revlon Colorstay Brow Shape And Glow - Soft ...
$12.47 $12.48 Off RRP!
 
Max Factor Foundation Lasting Performance 108 Honey Beige Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Max Factor Foundation Lasting Performance 108...
$9.99 $5.01 Off RRP!
 
Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer Classic Beige 040
Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer Classic Bei...
$7.00 $6.95 Off RRP!
 
Revlon Kiss Cloud Blotted Lip Color Cashmere Mauve Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Revlon Kiss Cloud Blotted Lip Color Cashmere ...
$9.97 $9.98 Off RRP!
 
Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Nail Polish Jam Sesh 11ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Nail Polish Jam Sesh...
$3.47 $3.48 Off RRP!
 
OPI Nail Enamel Mod About About You 15ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
OPI Nail Enamel Mod About About You 15ml
$9.97 $9.98 Off RRP!
 
Rimmel Lasting Finish 25HR Foundation 010 Rose Ivory Online Only Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Rimmel Lasting Finish 25HR Foundation 010 Ros...
$9.47 $9.48 Off RRP!
 
Flower Forever Wear Long Wear Eyeliner Emerald
Flower Forever Wear Long Wear Eyeliner Emeral...
$6.00
 
Rimmel Wonderfull Argan Oil Mascara Black Online Only Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Rimmel Wonderfull Argan Oil Mascara Black Onl...
$9.47 $9.48 Off RRP!

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.