Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Total Temptation Waterproof Mascara Very Black
  Product ID: 2678861

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Total Temptation Waterproof Mascara Very Black

Maybelline Total Temptation Waterproof Mascara Very Black

Product ID: 2678861
$11.00
$10.95 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Enriched with coconut extract, Maybelline's Total Temptation Volumizing Waterproof Mascara builds on bold volume to create soft, separated, and fluffy lashes.

Give in to total temptation! Enriched with coconut extract, Maybelline's Total Temptation Volumizing Waterproof Mascara creates irresistibly soft, separated, and dense lashes coat after coat

Size: 9ml

KEY FEATURES

• Creamy and whipped formula specially infused with coconut extract
• Total Temptation Volumizing Waterproof Mascara will help you create soft, separated and dense lashes for full bold buildable volume
• Buildable volumizing mascara is designed to coat and separate your lashes for dense soft and full volume
• Formula is easily removed with Maybelline Eye & Lip Makeup Remover
• Waterproof

Ingredients

G684654 Ingredients: Isododecane, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax, Paraffin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Carnauba Wax, Talc, Aqua / Water, Poly C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, Hydrogenated Polycyclopentadiene, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Propylene Carbonate, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil / Safflower Seed Oil, Polysorbate 80, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Alcohol Denat., Parfum / Fragrance, Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate, Propylene Glycol, Benzoic Acid, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Soluble Collagen, Silica, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Cocos Nucifera Fruit Extract / Coconut Fruit Extract, Trisodium Edta, Potassium Sorbate, BHT, Xanthan Gum [+/- may contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77007 / Ultramarines, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide Mica, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77742 / Manganese Violet, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide ]. F.I.L. D211145/3.

Directions

Step 1. Sweep the brush from the root-to-tip of lashes.
Step 2. Repeat the first step until desired volume is achieved.
Step 3. Do not let mascara dry in between coats.
Step 4. Easily remove mascara with Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara Glides on easily and has a beautiful smell. It Layers easily for fuller and plumper lashes without getting clumpy. Is a bit difficult to remove in the morning (panda effect) compared to others I’ve used but I would still buy it anyway. It’s a great every day product. ii is a really great everyday mascara. It goes on smoothly, without clumping or over overloading your lashes, which makes it perfect for throwing on as you're rushing out the door to get to work. I found that it dried quickly and didn't smudge throughout the day, which was great. Finally, it removes easily with a little cream cleanser (and no scrubbing!), saving your eyes from being rubbed red and raw like with other mascaras.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am amazed at this mascara, from the colour pigmentation it gives to my lashes, washable, non clumpy, and easy to apply! I absolutely love the packaging too, pretty pink \n\nI don't usually buy non waterproof mascara because of their smell. But this Maybelline total temptation is a real deal! Doesn't have strange smell, brush is a big big for my short lashes but it curls my lashes well. I love it. Definitely recommend it to everyone already eventho it is not in Australia yet. 10/10 quality, quantity and packaging! Love it! \n\n
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Mascara came in lovely packaging which made me very excited to try it.\nAs soon as I opened it I could smell the vanilla scent. \nThe mascara went on well and performed like some other high end products I have trialed before. \nAs an extra bonus, when removing it didn’t sting of it got in your eyes a little bit like some mascaras tend to do.\n
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I desperately needed a new mascara and Maybelline have hit the jackpot! This mascara goes on so easily and looks so natural! It can be built up easily to achieve a heavier look if needed. It also removes easily when I use a micellar water wipe. No flaking and no clumping, I’m sold!!!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara has instantly made it into my daily make up rotation thanks to its impressive thickening, curling, and lash-lengthening prowess. It doesn't clump nor is it flakey. It gives an effortless slightly dramatic look that's not too OTT for every day wear, but it could definitely work for a heavier look too. The packaging is beautiful too. Very on trend, with a matte baby pink tube that's reminiscent of KKW. This is a mascara I will definitely be purchasing once my first tube runs out. 
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was so looking forward to this trial and it didn't disappoint!!!! The mascara is really lovely!! It not only looks cute but smells so good too!!! I love that you can apply just a lil to give you lovely lashes or go over a few times for a dramatic look!!!! The brush is incredible and easy to use! It's not flakey or cakey and I'll be switching to this one from now on!!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was in desperate need of a new mascara and Maybelline came through! I generally have an issue with mascara weighing down my lashes but that wasn't the case with this product. When dry, the formula really coated each lash and gave my lashes great lift. My only qualm with the formula was that on my first few applications, it was a little wet did clump some of my upper lashes, however I would put it down to the fact that the mascara was new and so the brush was packed too heavily with formula. To fix this I simply wiped off a bit of the formula from the brush with a tissue which got the job done. Throughout the day, this mascara wears really well. I didn't experience any extreme drying or irritation. The packaging is definitely also a winner, sleek and comfortable in your hand. 
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a long time user of Maybelline's fantastic classic, Great Lash, and I rarely find a reason to stray from it. This stuff, however, might just change my mind. First of all, the packaging is really elegant and high quality - so there's a big plus there.  The brush is a classic wand, much like the wand in Great Lash, which I love. I find that the siliconey, new age mascara wands that some brands use don't ever coat the lashes in the way that I want, so it's nice to have a mascara that sticks to a style that works well for building volume. The actual product is really nice - not too clumpy, not too thin - and it builds volume on the lashes really well. I usually only use one coat as I like to keep the lash look subtle, but I'm sure it can be built nicely. One of the best things about the product is that it doesn't crumble through the day!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've always stuck with more high end expensive mascaras as with a combination of my active lifestyle and oily skin I find a lot of products leave a smudge around my eyes. This product did crumble a little towards the end of the day but that was easy fix with a light sweep with a tissue. No messy smudges to clean up. \n\nAfter appying I found the brush covered lashes really well even separating them nicely to see neat long strands. The mascara lasted me throughout the entire day and clean up in the evening was super easy. \n\nThis is a product I have no hessitations in buying again or recommending. \n
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am super impressed with this mascara! There are not many mascaras that I have tried in the past which have curled, lengthened and thickened without clumping all in one! I have found my holy grail of mascaras! Plus the packaging is super adorable - anything with pink is a win! As this mascara is infused with coconut oil, the formula was creamy and was so easy to coat my lashes without any clumping whatsoever! I didn't get any fallout during the day and it is so easy to remove with regular cleanser or micellar water and a cotton pad. I love this mascara and would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The total temptation mascara definately exceeded my expectations. It is a great drugstore product as it made my lashes look darker, longer and thicker at an affordable price! When using this product, it did not dry with a sticky, clumpy and heavy feeling. Highly recommend this product! As for fragrance, I only noticed it slightly as I was applying it, and then it was gone.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the Maybelline New York Total Temptation Mascara it does everything it says it does, i did multiple layers (so, so many) and i had really long thick looking lashes (they didn't look spidery or anything) and they were super black. I also did quite a few on my bottom lashes and i was stoked with how they looked, if you're super messy with mascara like i am you need to wait for them to dry completely before getting it off your skin otherwise you'll make the lashes stick together but you just need a lash separator to fix it. \nAlso its super easy to wash off at the end of the day, you don't get out of the shower with panda eyes, i'd recommend this product to anyone its one of the best mascaras out :)\n
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed with this mascara! Maybelline mascaras are always a favourite of mine, so I was super excited to trial this one. My first impression was that the sleek matte pink packaging was super cute, and the brush was nice and fluffy. I felt the formula coated my lashes evenly, and 1 coat was perfect for a daily look which added both length and volume, but it was easy to build it up to a more dramatic look. I did find the product transferred to my eyelids a little, but other than that I loved it!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first impressions of this product is that it is absolutely amazing. I only used two coats of the Maybelline New York TotalTemptation Mascara and I could notice a huge difference. My lashes had doubled in length. I had compliments at work and was even asked if I had my eyelashes tinted.\n\nIt is honestly the best mascaras that I have ever owned. Normally when I use mascara you can never notice that I have anything on, but with this product, you can notice the difference. I had my mascara on when I went to the gym and even when I was sweating profusely, my mascara did not run.\n\nThe mascara bottle is shaped in a way that is not slippery and has grip and the brush design makes it for an easy application. If some of the product gets on your skin just rubbing it off with your hand gets it off easily, compared to other brands of mascara which is really.\n\nDefinitely, recommend this product for anyone who doesn’t want to spend a heap of money on eyelash extensions. Give this a go, you won't be disappointed.\n
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline is the master of mascara and I’ve never tried one that I didn’t like. The Maybelline Total Temptation mascara is no exception, and it was a winner!\n\nI love how well designed the brush is which made application a breeze. The formula also does not let you down. It lengthens, and lifts my lashes which look darker and thicker after application. The trick is to not let the mascara dry between coats. I apply with a sweeping motion from root to tip of the lashes (with a light hand, so that it doesn’t clump) and repeat until I get the volume I want. The mascara also dries down nicely and doesn’t weigh down lashes - it is actually a light formula which makes lashes look full and fluffy. The mascara wears well during the day, and I didn’t experience any flaking. Removal is also easy and I used the Maybelline oil-free eye makeup remover, which worked very well. \n\nOverall I really enjoyed using the mascara, which ticked pretty much all of the boxes, and I would definitely repurchase!\n
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best mascara i have ever had!!!!!!! I will be and already have recommended this to everyone it is such a great mascara. No clumping just beautiful full lashes, i dont even feel the need for false eyelashes after putting this mascara on! 100/10 is my review on this mascara.  LOVEEEEEEE ITTTTT!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with it. It makes my lasher look longer, darker and thicker as it says.It dries down nicely and isnt heavy or sticky. \n\nThe brush is thick and fluffy — ideal for maximum payoff — yet it’s easy to get every last lash from the longest to the tiny ones in the inner corner. The formula itself is super black and shiny, glides on easily and can be layered for more or less impact. Over the course of a day, it never flaked or smudged. And by the time I was ready to take it off, it was pretty easy to remove with my favorite eye makeup remover. \n\nBasically, there’s nothing not to love.\nOverall I really like it. I don't think you can really go wrong with Maybelline mascaras. I've never tried one I didn't like.\n
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this mascara, which is saying a lot as I've been around the block looking for a good one. The formula is the perfect consistency to evenly coat each lash, and as a bonus it's buildable, allowing for a natural look or full on glam. It didn't irritate my eyes and was easy to apply. I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was definitely impressed with this product! Great for everyday use and for a night out. The product wasn't clumpy and lasted all night without any fall out. I would put this product on par with my Too Faced 'Better Than Sex' Mascara! For a cheaper alternative, I would recommend this product over your more pricier mascaras.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mascara, it does exactly what it claims. It volumized my lashes perfectly. I like to apply many coats to build volume, and my lashes didn't clump or go stiff. It also stayed the whole day and didn't transfer or become flaky down my face. The formula didn't have a strong smell either, which I sometimes find with mascaras. Nice deep shade of black, quick drying and the formula wasn't too wet or dry. I would definitely recommend this mascara and will be purchasing once it runs out!\n
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so pleased with this product - this mascara did exactly what it promised. Maybelline Total Temptation Mascara is very easy to apply, the brush is quite thick and full which allows for easy application and I found I had no trouble separating out my lashes. It's very buildable so you can go as subtle or dramatic as you want. I was happy to find the formula didn't easily clump, even when I did multiple coats. This is such a nice change. Usually when I buy a brand new mascara, there's so much product in the tube and on the wand I have to be careful with my application to avoid clumping. Not the case here! You can really smell the coconut extract as you use it, and the smell lingers for a bit even when you are finished applying. I loved that as I thought it was a lovely scent but it could be a bit much for some. The colour is a strong black which is my preferred shade, perfect if you like an intense lash. If you prefer a more subtle shade or more natural look, possibly not the shade for you. If they bring out more shades though definitely check them out. I found this lifted my lashes and gave them a bit of a curl which is what I look for, very pleased. Actually preferred the brush for this over the high end brand mascara I own! I found there was a bit of fall out / smudging towards the end of the day but it was better than some of the other mascaras I have. 
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday mascara. This mascara lives up to its claims to give soft, separated lashes. It didn’t clump, flake or smudge and kept a nice curl throughout the day. I’ve always been impressed with Maybelline’s mascara offering and this new addition is no exception. It didn’t irritate my eyes and was easy to wash off. I would definitely buy it again. 
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE this Mascara!! I'm very picky with the mascara I use, I hate my lashes looking like they are all clumped together. This product is perfect, it separates your lashes like a fan and lasts all day! I wore it to the gym accidentally and it didn't sweat off at all! I would definitely use this product again!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour is so adorable...Love it... clump free for sure.The washable formula can be layered in coats to create the desired effect ,is what i liked most is that it's so easy to wash it off. Leaves the lashes nice n soft, doesnt give the stiff feeling.Would definitely buy it again. 
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this mascara! Before this I had been using Clinique and Benefit mascaras and I found this one to be just as good. It gave my lashes volume without being clumpy and added extra length. This is an affordable mascara that gives great results. I would highly recommend and I would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would I buy this mascara? A simple, stand out YES. For a pharmacy brand, this mascara is a front-runner. It might not be at quite the same level as your Marc Jacobs and Christian Dior, but then again, neither is the affordable price point. The mascara itself goes on easily and without clumping and it lasts all day without looking worn. To get the effect of full "volume and length" I'd have to use a little more of the mascara than I am used to (not a problem, just it takes longer to dry. And you just hope you don't sneeze before it does so). You'll need some good makeup remover to remove it, but to me, that's a sign of quality mascara (over one than one that runs easily down my face). I think I have found my new affordable mascara, and it even comes in sexy packaging! What more do you want!?
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve tried a lot of mascaras in my time and this one is up there with my favourites. The packaging is gorgeous love the colour and the soft easy grip feel. It glides on easy coating every lash and very buildable. I like about 5 coats of mascara and this one does that without clumping. Having oily skin, mascaras tend to transfer to my upper and lower eye area after a long day this one doesn’t do that either. It almost has a waterproof formula but with ease of removal. Highly recommended. 
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i absolutely love this mascara! first of all the pink coral packaging is gorgeous and itself feels sturdy and high quality.\n\nI sometimes find that some mascara wands are too big to get into the inner corner of my eyelashes or to add mascara to my bottom lashes but this wand is the perfect size! and it applies the product evenly with no clumps! (yay!)\n\ni definitely noticed that my lashes looked longer and had a lot more volume and curl! the shade blackest black- is exactly that! you don’t need to go in multiple coats to achieve bold black lashes. it also didn’t flake off or run during the day, which is a big win in my books! \n\nmy favourite thing about this mascara is that it didn’t leave my lashes feeling hard and straw-like, this mascara kept them looking so fluffy. and after removing at the end of the day, my lashes didn’t look dried out and dull, thanks to being enriched with coconut extract!\n\ni would definitely recommend the maybelline total temptation mascara to anyone! it’s my new favourite mascara! \n. \n
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed using this product - the volume is just as good as some of the L'Oreal ones that I have tried and reminds me alot of the Christian Dior show mascara. The packaging is great, the product didn't clump and being a waterproof mascara wearer - I was afraid this would run but it didn't at all and was super easy to remove as well. Great buy and a great product!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline has pulled off yet another mascara that I absolutely love! Not only does the product look and surprisingly smell great with it's matte pink and coconut extract, but the bristled brush gives you that beautiful and instant volume and length that looks both natural and glam. I liked the consistency of the formula, which was not running nor think, and so you get that beautiful fanned look without the added clumps. The product comes in the shade dark black which gives you that extra touch that I absolutely love. The only downside was that I did find the mascara transferred onto my eyelids, but that may just be due to my technique. Overall fantastic product and the packaging and smell is to die for!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT