Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion 300ml
  Product ID: 2700367

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion 300ml

Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion 300ml

Product ID: 2700367
$10.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Aveeno® Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil, with a rich, non-greasy formula with sweet almond oil that moisturises for 24 hours.

Aveeno® Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil, has a rich, non-greasy formula with sweet almond oil that moisturises for 24 hours.

It helps prevent, protect and nourish dry skin without the greasy after-feel of a body oil. The formula with colloidal oatmeal improves the skin's natural balance for healthy looking and more resilient skin from the first use.

Suitable For: Sensitive skin

Size: 300mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Softens Normal to dry skin
• Non-greasy formula
• Suitable for sensitive skin
• Colloidal oatmeal and sweet almond oil

Ingredients

Aqua, Paraffinium Liquidum, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Avena Sativa Kernal (Oat) Flour, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Carbomer, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum [PR-0001907]

Directions

Apply to hands and body or wherever skin feels dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Aroma and Hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this moisturiser, kept my skin feeling smooth and hydrated all day. Even after showering my skin was still feeling very hydrated. I felt like I didnt need to use this product every day, just every second day. Kids tried it too and thought it smelt nice and left skin feeling soft. Didn't take too long to soak in to my skin and didn't leave my skin feeling greasy at all. I will be buying this Aveeno moisturiser when I do my supermarket shopping and I would recommend it to others. Great moisturiser for a mid price range.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light on skin and smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to to receive this product and can I just say this aveeno product is now one of my favourite products and a must have from aveeno .I struggle with dermatis/ezecema and this product has not disrupted it at all and actually seems to be working when substiting for my other daily moisturiser.This product also has such a nice sweet pleasant smell to it and so light on the skin but also super moisturising and hydrating.Do yourself a favour and buy this priduct because I certainly will .
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously rich [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A deliciously creamy lotion that’s perfect for bedtime. The light almond scent reminds me of Italian Amaretto liqueur; soft, subtle and relaxing. The texture is rich and moisturising and, once fully absorbed, leaves my skin feeling soft and plump. While it doesn’t take too long to apply and absorb, I do prefer using this product in the evening after a shower before bedtime, rather than when rushing to dress for work and get out door of a morning. The thicker consistency means I find myself using more product than I would a more runny lotion. Still, I won’t hesitate to buy a replacement when I reach the end of the bottle. I’m a big fan of Aveeno products — particularly the Dermexa Balm which I use for hands and lips — and am pleased to add the Aveeno Creamy Oil to my vanity cabinet.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The title describes this lotion. Its a moisturiser which is creamy without being oily. The lotion does not feel heavy at all.It comes in a pump bottle and is very convenient when moisturising the body. For someone like me who always has dry skin, this moisturiser is god sent. Perfectly absorbed in the skin and with a soothing smell. The scent is not strong or powerful more like a pleasant massage oil. I have noticed with daily use that my skin is less dry than what it used to be. To see results like this, I am definitely sold and will be purchasing this in future.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture with a soft subtle scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion I was excited to be trying out the Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion as my skin can get dry, especially around the forehead and cheeks during wintertime. However I have to be wary of some kinds of moisturising creams, especially ones with ‘oil’ in the name as they can overpower my skin and not absorb and just cause breakouts. Despite having ‘oil’ in the title, the lotion isn't too thick or greasy - but seems to put moisture back into my dry skin. My skin felt instantly plump and moisturised and I think it would be great for anyone with normal - dry skin. Anyone with oily skin might have to give it a miss, but for the vast majority of people it would work really nicely. The scent is really subtle and smells not overly fragranced. There is an almond-like scent to the lotion when you apply it to your skin but it is understated enough so that it wouldn’t react with perfume etc. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first use I thought it smelt like cherry chapstick, but I got used to the real almond smell and fell in love with it. It didn’t stick around which I prefer because I don’t like perfumes or too strong smelling fragrances. It was natural and feels amazing on the skin, I’ve been using it on my bump and it is a very comforting moisturiser that soaks in perfectly, not keeping me feel oily or sticky at all. The packaging is easy use and bottle is a good size. I will be using this moisturiser again in the near future.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best moisturiser I have found yet! It applies really easily and you can feel it instantly moisturising your body. It is very light and smells divine, not too overpowering but a subtle scent. I have been using it for the last week and I feel extremely hydrated and overall very soft. I have very sensitive skin and didn't have any kind of reaction even after using it after shaving, over all I am very impressed and would recommend this moisturiser for anyone who wants beautiful skin without feeling heavy or sticky. I will continue using this forever!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious and isn't greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First I would like to say that I rarely use body moisturiser. I am extremely lazy and by the time I have done my face, I just can't be bothered with the rest of me. Not until my legs get a little scaly, do I actually moisturise. Since receiving this product to trial, I have moisturised myself every single day and absolutely loved doing it. The cream isn't gluggy or too greasy. It isn't too thick either. What I find with many moisturisers is they just run down my legs or are too thick to spread. This Aveno version just glides on and absorbs quickly. I notice immediately that the dry/rough texture of my skin disappeared as soon as I rubbed it in. Top top it off, the fragrance is delicious! It smells like sweet almond oil and is just so enjoyable. I will definitely purchase this once I run out.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Daily Moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil softens Normal to dry skin. This moisturiser is suitable for people with sensitive skin I have tried many different moisturisers and have very dry sensitive skin the formula felt non greasy easy to apply and smelt like almond.My skin felt healthy and looked well balanced I used the product Mornings and night after a shower very easy to apply with the pump bottle. Would highly recommend this product to all people as a daily moisturiser in the morning routines it has a rich,Non greasy texture with a almond oil that moisturisers for 24hours it helps to nourish and protect dry skin.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was incredibly impressed with this lotion! My skin is naturally dryer than the Sahara Desert and within a week of using this, my skin barrier has improved significantly and my skin feels smoother and well hydrated. Upon application, this immediately provided me with hydration and all day relief from my dry skin and feels soothing, richly emollient and nourishing without feeling greasy or heavy. It feels luxurious to apply and comes out of the pump like a cream but morphs into a gorgeous, rich but light oil emulsion upon application. It is lightly scented with a really pleasant almond fragrance which I really enjoy. It absorbs beautifully into my skin leaving it soft, silky and soothed without leaving it greasy. The hydration is long lasting. I have very sensitive skin but skin was not at all irritated by this lotion and in fact, I found it it to be more effective on my skin that so many products I have tried in the past. I can honestly say this product is a 10/10 for me. I will certainly be repurchasing this!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scent and really hydrating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturiser is truly beautiful! First of all the scent is to die for, it has a beautiful almond fragrance like marzipan, that lingers on your skin. The moisturiser is in an easy to use pump which you can easily twist to turn off if you are travelling with the product. The formula is extremely hydrating and sinks into the skin easily and is absorbed straight away, there is no oily or slippery residue. Your skin instantly feels soft and hydrated, It is long-lasting but because the formula is so nice I can’t wait to apply more. I would definitely recommend this moisturiser to anyone because of its beautiful scent and hydrating qualities.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this moisturiser! I’ve been using Aveeno for a while now so I was super excited to try the new Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion! Firstly it is in a pump bottle which is super convenient. Also it doesn’t look like an oil, it is white and more like a lotion consistency. But it spreads like an oil meaning a little goes a long way, and instantly skin feels better and softer. It sinks in really quickly and I think because of the oil, the product gets really locked into the skin. It has a really subtle smell- kind of like oats. I will definitely repurchase and I hope it comes in the bigger size! My skin can be extremely dry, especially on my legs and feet. This relieved any itchy ness or scaliness basically overnight. I used every day on damp skin after my shower and even on my kids too. Really really impressed.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Aveeno moisturiser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a dry and sensitive skinned fan of Aveeno moisturisers, I had a feeling I knew what I was in for… but I wasn’t expecting this! This body lotion is simply devine. The scent is a subtle almond oil scent, very reminiscent of a certain French luxury brand I love, but cannot justify the price of. The texture is silky and absorbed into my skin almost immediately, providing lasting hydration. The pump dispenser is sturdy and easy to use. I would happily recommend this body lotion to anyone looking for a light-weight, effective and pleasantly scented moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Winter is notoriously harsh on my skin. It becomes dry, itchy and flaky. I have been a long term user of Aveeno moisturiser and always find them to be good solid moisturisers. Their latest offering, however, has gone beyond my expectations. The new Creamy Oil Lotion is such a delight to use. It absorbs into the skin so effortlessly and does not leave you skin feeling the least bit greasy. It kept my skin beautifully moisurised with daily use. The pump dispenser is a plus and makes administration so convenient. The one thing I didn't love about this product is the sweet almond scent. I'm not adverse to scent at all, but something about this particular scent I just didn't enjoy. In saying that, the scent does quickly dissipate once the lotion absorbs into the skin and becomes almost undetectable. This Aveeno Creamy Oil Lotion is a beautiful lotion to use for dry skin and the quick absorption into the skin makes it a perfect moisturiser for the winter months. I will definitely be purchasing this moisturiser in the future. Beautiful!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product! I have a very dry skin and I need to use moisturiser daily. This one does exactly what it says on the bottle. It is creamy without being greasy and really easily absorbs by my skin. The slight almond scent is just beautiful and stays on my skin for a whole day. I’ve used Aveeno body balms before but I didn’t like the fact that a lot of them don’t have any scent at all. This one is great for my sensitive dry skin and it does have a beautiful scent. I’ve noticed after couple of weeks my skin is definitely less dry especially that when I started using it, it was very very dry. I will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been trying out Aveeno's Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion for the past few weeks and I think I've found my new holy grail moisturiser! I have really dry skin and find alot of different products tend to irritate so I was over the moon when this one didn't. I apply it daily after a shower, it leaves my skin feeling so silky soft and even feels smooth the next day too. It has a subtle scent to it which is really refreshing and it does linger for a bit on the skin. I overall would definitely recommed this moisturiser to anyone and everyone, especially those with dry skin as this will do wonders for you.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturised and fresh feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturiser leaves skin feeling really soft and refreshed. I find some moisturisers leave skin sticky or slimey or oily but this one sinks into the skin, becoming very neutral and not noticeable, other than having hydrated skin. I have sensitive skin (have a reaction to some sunscreens and moisturisers) and have no problem with this product. I wasn’t surprised as I find Aveeno great for sensitive skin. I also don’t like when moisturisers have too much fragrance, and find this one to be quite a nice and mild scent. The consistency of the lotion is good too - not too runny not too thick - it’s more on the thick side but still rubs in smooth and sinks into the skin, whereas some thick lotions seem to sit on top of the skin and then give an oily feel. You don’t need too much of this lotion to get a moisturising effect. I found just a small amount rubbed in properly goes a long way. Overall it makes your skin feel nice, is a good consistency allowing it to sink in and be easy to use, and has a pleasant mild smell. I would recommend this lotion.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Lotion Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing product for very dry, and dry skin. I really put it to the test because when I first started using it my skin was dry and itchy. Relief was immediate. The lotion applied easily because of the oil. It is not oily. Don't be afraid to give each leg one full pump each. A full pump for both arms. Applied straight after a shower after a light toweling down. I have a back applicator that spreads the lotion onto hard to reach areas. The lotion perfume makes you feel like you are floating on a cloud, but it is definitely not overpowering. The end result is this product gave relief to my dry, itching skin. Making my day and night enjoyable again. I certainly would buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturiser is amazing. I would recommend it to everyone, I have a little sensitive skin especially after I shave and this moisturiser does not irritate it! the smell is so scuttle but you can still smell it but doesn't over power perfumes. the texture is amazing it absorbs into the skin so easily and I wake up with glowing smooth moisturised skin with no dry patches. it isn't like that yuck oiling texture is more creamy but doesn't leave a bad residue. I love to give myself a little massage with this moisture because your fingers just gild over the skin. When the moisturiser is on you cant smell it but I always get complement by my mum on how good I smell whenever I wear it
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sceptical at First [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to admit I was sceptical when I was offered to trial the Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion. Why? Mainly because my skin is not overly dry & hates oily products! On first application I was impressed actually. The creamy oil was literally creamy with a non oily feel & had a light pleasant scent. Absorption was fast & my skin felt soft instantly. My skin is also sensitive and I was happy after frequent use I had no reactions. I used the creamy oil all over my body even rubbing it into my nails. My skin feels incredibly moisturised & the scent does not overpower my perfume. The pump applicator is very handy especially after hand washing. Overall I am happy to recommend this delightful product which should prove helpful for mature skin as well as younger more oily skin.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. I love the almond smell and use it every morning when I’m getting ready for work. It’s not sticky and doesn’t take long to absorb into the skin. A little goes a long way, which has been great over the winter months. The bottle is a convenient size making it great for travel and the pump applicator was easy to use and control . At first I was worried about the product size being too small but is it the perfect for my other groups of students. Avenue daily moisturiser lotion is a must have stock staple.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice moisturiser. It has a thin creamy consistency and rubs in well. I find I need to apply quite a lot because my skin is very dry (especially after shaving), but it makes my skin feel very soft and smooth. I might actually finally get into the habit of using body moisturiser after I shower! The only thing I don't particularly like is the sweet almond scent of the cream (just personally not a huge sweet almond fan). However, once the cream is rubbed into the skin, the scent is much softer, and actually makes the skin smell really nice.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything about the Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion. I have been using this Aveeno moisturising lotion daily since I received it. The lotion comes in a plastic bottle that’s not too bulk and has a pump applicator. It has a lovely soft almond oil scent that doesn’t irritate my skin. Its not greasy, fast absorbing and super hydrating. It’s been a great product to use in winter when my skin is dry and a bit sensitive. I like to use this best just after I have showered and it is so soft and soothing on the skin. It makes my skin feel nourished and hydrated, and I love the soft gentle almond scent. Budget affordable, lightweight and great for moisturising this is a winning product for me. I need to purchase a bottle of this to keep at work so I can use it as a hand cream.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Wow! Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love this moisturiser. I have tried sooo many over the years and have never been truly excited by any of them. Yes, some smell beautiful but don’t feel anything special on the body. This moisturiser has just changed all of that for me. It doesn’t have much of a scent, I actually can’t say I can smell it at all which is probably the only thing I would like to add to it, just a soft fresh scent so you smell like you’ve walked out of a day spa would be great, but honestly the way it feels on my skin makes me not mind if it doesn’t smell beautiful. It is called moisturising creamy oil and thats just how it feels when applying. It just glides on, no thickness to it like some where your rubbing it in for too long. It is quick and easy to apply, and your skin feels so lovely after. I will definitely be buying this product again and again and I’m so glad I got to trial it because I probably wouldn’t have purchased it otherwise. (Mostly because Aveeno isn’t my go to brand and also because it doesn’t have a scent). Thankyou Beauty Crew!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful moisturiser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturising oil is easy to use and the perfect amount is dispensed in each pump. My skin was luxuriously moisturised. The product absorbs quickly, leaving my skin smooth, soft and is not greasy so you can get dressed straight after applying it. It has a lovely mild fragrance which doesn't over power any other fragrances being worn. The texture is light and creamy. This is quite different to other body moisturisers I have used - lighter but completely moisturising. I would absolutely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hydrating moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Aveeno Daily Moisturising Creamy Oil Lotion! It is extremely easy to dispense with the pump bottle and is a dream to use, it spreads easily and evenly over skin. The almond scent is very warm and lovely without being over powering. This lotion is relatively fast absorbing and doesn't leave any sticky residue and is non-greasy. I have very sensitive skin and I am prone to eczema on my legs but had no reaction to this lotion and it has helped me a lot to keep my legs nourished, hydrated, smooth and moisturised which means I have had no eczema outbreaks on my legs since using this cream. It is a lot cheaper than many other lotions that are meant to help battle eczema also and way more effective for me. I highly recommend this product for anyone with sensitive skin and needs a good lotion to keep skin nourished, smooth and moisturised!!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry, itchy skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always suffered from dry, itchy, and eczema-prone skin. Have been using Aveeno Dermexa Fast & Long Lasting Balm for eczema on my arms but the texture is too grassy to use on my entire body. I'm very happy with the non-grassy texture of this creamy oil lotion, it doesn't have any overpowering fragrances like so many others do, most importantly stops my itch instantly, which many high-end brands I have tried in the past have failed to do. Will definitely continuing to using throughout the winter.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEED TO ADVISE HOW TO USE THE PUMP Good product but they need to advise how to operate the pump. Would be helpful as I have to google it after both my husband & I spent considerable time trying.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super hydrating for dry skin I loved this aveeno creamy oil lotion, it’s super hydrating and I love the addition of oatmeal and sweet almond oil, so nourishing. The lotion has a lovely creamy consistency and sinks straight in with a lovely scent. It doesn’t irritate sensitive skin and it’s great for really dry skin, which my legs and heels have been during winter. My skin looks so much smoother and less dry and it feels really soft and smooth since I have been using it. The pump is handy, easy to use and means no mess and it’s a great price and lasts for ages so it’s great value for money. A great moisturiser I highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothe that winter itch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had the opportunity to try this lotion just at the right time, during the middle of winter when my skin is dry, itchy and flaky. At first when picturing oil, I was expecting a clear and greasy lotion, however was pleasantly surprised by a creamy, nice smelling lotion. I just needed a couple of pumps for each leg and about the same for my arms, shoulders etc. I apply in the morning and evening after showering when my skin soaks in the moisture. Texture was nice and instantly felt hydration on my skin without feeling heavy and greasy. It also was soothing and lasted all day stopping that winter itch! Would definitely recommend and would be ok to use in warmer months too.
Date published: 2021-08-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT