Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Softmed N95 Face Masks 10 Pack
  Product ID: 2701367

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Softmed N95 Face Masks 10 Pack

Softmed N95 Face Masks 10 Pack

Product ID: 2701367
$19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit These masks are a good fit in comparison to others
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed n95 masks delivered fast. Great quality masks. Quick dispatch. Thanks.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask n95 Easy to wear, does not leave marks on your face. Would recommend product it is a n95 mask and Australian product
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable masks Comfortable and not hurting the ears. Reasonable price compared to other N95 masks
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit Best snug fit I've found (wide female face) - use in crowded airports & plane trips.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality N95 masks Well fitting masks. Quality material too.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Australia made product ! Comfortable to wear, so far provide great protection! Proud Australian made products ! Sometimes out of stocks at chemist
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality product. I have been using these masks on public transport eg trains and buses and feel very safe with this product. The mask seals nicely on my face and feels very safe and secure. There are no gaps with this mask on my face. Softmed N95 is a superb mask. I
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite masks These masks are great and they stay off your face so they arent making the face and nose itchy!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask review Great masks, easy to use & wear, comfortable.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, will buy again Great quality product, feel much more safe.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quality Product I recently purchased N95 Face Masks, I have found them to be hard wearing, I feel secure and well covered and they don't become limp in the heat.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and effective Arrived quickly, they work well and don’t squash against your face like surgical masks often do.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and comfort Will definitely buy only this brand for my family
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and comfortable Excellent and comfortable
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask I finally received them ! Very happy with the fit and quality. People should stop wearing surgical masks and get these instead. Feels secure , breathable and comfortable whilst a snug fit. Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality mask from a trustworthy chemist Ordered these online as I felt Chemist Warehouse, as a mainstream, reliable store was a safe place to purchase N95 Respirators. These are far more tight fitting than standard surgical masks (which are also good). In all honesty, who knows how safe anyone is with any mask, but I do feel like I'm putting my best foot forward when I go with these in high saturation situations where social distancing is impossible. I won't hesitate to buy more to have on hand for situations like that. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Comfortable N95 Face Mask Great mask. Compfortable and durable. Went to get another pack but unfortunately out of stock. Will look for them again.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Security and peace of mind. These P2 masks fit well, give me a sense of security in these very trying times, and you can breathe through them for a reasonable shopping trip.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY MASKS Excellent masks, well made and they provide a good standard of protection. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality mask. Been protecting me so far.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N95 MASK Comfortable & not hard to breathe through.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N95 Face Masks Arrived as ordered, good quality, took just over a week to arrive
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable mask ever! The product is a Softmed KN95 mask not N95. It is comfortable to wear, fits well and looks good too
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Fits well, easy to breathe, doesn't touch face
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it for better protection Very happy with comfort level. A bit expensive but a better protection level than regular surgical masks
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs-up! Great fit, price and protection
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Masks My favourite kind. Breathable. Provides airtight seal. Works a treat.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Great Quality! Very useful & good fit!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Better fitting than other masks i have used
Date published: 2022-01-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT