Raffertys Garden Banana Mini Yoghurt Drops 8g
  Product ID: 2700833

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden Banana Mini Yoghurt Drops 8g

Raffertys Garden Banana Mini Yoghurt Drops 8g

Product ID: 2700833
$2.39
$0.11 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini yoghurt drops [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s always a combo for my bub. Mini drop yoghurt, baby belly and baby mum-mum or kiddylicious. This snack is made perfectly for bub. The taste, the size and the texture. I have honestly tried what this taste like, it’s really for babies. It easily and melts in the mouth. My bub always gets excited whenever it’s snack time, one of her fave. Yum!
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since starting solids, it’s always tricky to work out what snacks to give your bubbas depending on how they are going with food. I was recommended to try these as the are soft and melt in the mouth. My son loves these and gets excited every time he sees the packet.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These yoghurt drops are an absolute hit in our house hold with our baby and also the older kids in the house. They are super tasty and they just dissolve in the mouth. The banana flavour is a favourite for us but also really enjoy the other flavours. So easy to carry a packet around in the nappy bag for an easy quick snack
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are absolutely amazing! My son loves these and can finish an entire packet! They are great for encouraging self feeding and helping to learn the pincer grasp. They melt super easily and are a great texture. I would highly recommend to all parents for a delicious, healthy snack for their babies!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love everything about this brand and these yoghurt drops are no exception. I love that they are made from no artificial colours or flavours! They are the perfect size for my little one to pick up and feed himself. And I love that they dissolve easily in his mouth, which means no risk of choking!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good yoghurt drops My kids are obsessed with these, a packet will be demolished in seconds
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 9 month old loves these, they are a yummy treat, I always pack them in his lunchbox, great for snack times as a mess free treat. They keep him busy and the size has been great to help develop his pincer grip, they just melt in the mouth yum
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I am totally addicted to these, thanks to my Grand daughter many years ago sharing her packet with me. They have a wonderful taste and great sensation in your mouth. All babies seem to love them too. I just wish they made them in a bigger size packet for us adults.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome snack Daughters fav snack loves them
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes yes and more yes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] again raffertys does it again. another great and convenient snack to have kept in your pantry. these are great for bubs just starting to learn to feed themselves or even for toddlers. i love these myself even. delicious and we will always continue to support this brand and their products
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a special snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bub loves these little yoghurt drops. They're great for his pincer grip and he loves feeding himself. I offer a few of these in a little container along with some other dry finger snack foods for a special after activity snack. The packaging is appealing but would like to see more in the pack.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has been eating these since she was 8 months old and is now almost 3 and still loves them and asks for them! I feel like im giving her a treat but also something that's still reasonably healthy so its a win win! I just wish they would have more in the packet for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stater to teach self feeding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these Yoghurt drops the perfect size to teach self feeding. They're small and melt in baby's mouth. I keep them in a jar and give my little one a couple as a treat after dinner. Love that they're available at Coles and Woolies and packaging is a good size too. I do prefer the Strawberry flavour though
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boy loves these! Whenever we are in the shop and he spots them, they always end up in the cart. They’re a great size, the packet is perfect for a snack, they’re delicious and still have a bit of calcium. We have bought so many of these from when my son started solids at 6m, he is now 17m and we still purchase weekly!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love any products from Rafferty’s Garden and this did not disappoint either. My baby loves these little drops. They taste great and have a texture that easily dissolves in babies mouth. They do get sticky if they get moist so they usually end up sticking all over baby. They are fantastic for practicing self feeding and the pincer grip.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little drops are so good. The packet itself is the perfect size to pack in a pram caddy or nappy bag for a snack during quick trip to the park or a walk. I had a taste of one and they are delicious- it tastes like merangue. It’s good to know that they are a healthy treat
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty little treats with real banana [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s garden banana mini yoghurt drops are delicious. Can easily be found at coles and woolies. It made with 43% yoghurt and perfect for babies to practise using there pinchers. They dissolve easily in the mouth and the little one enjoys them. Does have a lot of sugar, best to be served like a treat. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product- both my baby and I think it tastes good. Have also used it as a bribe for my 18 month old nephew who loves them too. There are a lot in a packet, and mostly dissolve in your mouth. However they are a bit sticky when wet, and will stick to your teeth when eating them. However I would still recommend
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bub hates banana but loves these- go figure. They taste very banana flavour to me! These are great to keep in the nappy bag when your out and about for a little treat and distraction. They melt quickly so no fear of choking at all. We always have a few packets stashed at home
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect snacks Little one loves these and so does my husband lol
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Trialled these today with my 8 month old and they were a hit. Great finger food for tiny hands, he ate the whole packet in one sitting. I wonder if these are new as this would have been great for my other son when he was a baby. He tried a few pieces too and loved it.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We tried the plain drops then found the banana. The flavour is great, it’s not to strong so my daughter loves them. She picks them up individually and feeds herself. We love that rafferty’s garden have no hidden nastys in their foods. Will definitely be keeping these on hand for afternoon snacks or when out and about.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First flavour ever tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These banana mini yoghurt drops were the first flavour I ever tried with my daughter and she’s loved them ever since, we try all the flavours out there when we see new ones but always still good back to the banana flavour. It’s annoying that they don’t make these is the bigger packs so you can resell but there so small that my kid eats them fast so they don’t go stale. Would recommend to any parent.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy these for my 14 month old daughter and keeping them off my 4 year old son is the biggest problem! Both of my kids love them! The texture is fun, the taste is great and they melt away in your mouth! Banana is their favourite flavour to nibble on.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another delicious snack by Raffertys Garden [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our bub loves the Raffertys Garden range so it was no suprise that they enjoy these mini banana yoghurt drops. They dissolve on the tongue and help bub with practicing chewing, swallowing and eating solids. Tasty banana flavour. Would be great if they came in a ziplock, resealable packet. Affordable price and nice, bright packaging.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one loves these yoghurt drops! They are small enough for her to pick up and feed herself, and they dissolve in her mouth so I don't have to worry about them being a choking hazard. The banana flavour is so good she has to share her snack with daddy!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yoghurt drops [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our daughter is 10 months and loves the banana yoghurt drops!! So does her brother who is 9yo... They are a great texture and because they melt in baby's mouth it's less stressful for this mumma!! It encourages her to chew which is great cause she was a bit lazy!! And it also encourages hand eye coordination! We love them and will continue to buy them!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter absolutely loves the raffertys garden yoghurt drops! I still remember the look on her face the first time she tried them, it was love at first sight. My daughter will eat them until the cows come home but atleast I know what she's eating is good for her little belly !
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter absolutely loves these and to be honest, so do i. They’re sweet and taste like real banana but melt super easily. We have gone through countless packets and will continue to purchase until she’s no longer interested. This brand also have other flavours too which I’m keen to try. Overall I recommend these to anyone! Such an awesome treat
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always On Hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We’ve always got these in the pantry, and love to keep a pack in the baby bag on hand. My 18mo devours them in no time at all and loves the banana flavour. 1 packet is equivalent to 1 serving, making it easy to know exactly how much you’re giving your little one, but we find we can get away with serving half the pack at a time. They’re great for encouraging baby to self feed and use pincer grasp because of their small size. The only tip I’d give is to have baby wipes handy for when baby is finished eating them, because they get a little sticky.
Date published: 2021-01-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_110944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT