Raffertys Garden Pumpkin & Spinach Pasta Bake 120g
  Product ID: 2700836

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden Pumpkin & Spinach Pasta Bake 120g

Raffertys Garden Pumpkin & Spinach Pasta Bake 120g

Product ID: 2700836
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love this, i heated it up in the microwave for about 20 seconds at came out at the perfect temp, smelt great and my daughter seemed to enjoy it, defiantly will purchase this flavour again and continue to buy more of this brand. we love raffertys garden so much
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Fave! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one loved the flAvour. He devoured this one. I like that it have spinach on it. The consistency is really smooth. The pouch container is very handy and creates less mess eating. We like this pouches on the go. No worries of baby food leaking and bub can still have a tasty meal.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub gives it a thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 7 months old loves all of the raffertys pouches that he has tried, including this one which he enjoyed both warm and cold. I love the variety of nutricious ingredients and it also smelt pretty good! Bub seemed to enjoy it so much that he was getting impatient with me when I was a little slow at dishing it out!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purée for bub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product when you need to find something for baby for dinner and are looking for variety. My boy loves this purée and I’ve tried it too, and it is actually quite nice. I definitely like this product for the ingredients, texture, packaging and flavour. I have never had an issues with this product. Would recommend to other families.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well tolerated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Spinach can be a little hard to digest, but the spinach in this puree is very well dissolved and my bub didn’t turn her nose up at it. The resealable pouch is handy for popping back in the fridge and keeping the rest to eat later, or eat out. No preservatives is a winner!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Pouches [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pouches are very handy to have. they are so easy to take with you in the baby bag when you are on the go and out of the house. The flavour combinations are great and ones that i wouldn’t have though to do. we use the regularly for lunch time feeds. bub loves the flavours and the consistency is great.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s garden has become our favourite brand of baby food. Normally he hates the taste of vegetables but we’re yet to find a flavour of raffertys that he won’t eat which is great! He particularly loved this one, even ate it cold. Their flavour combinations are spot on. The sweetness of the pumpkin makes it much more palatable, whereas other brands can be quite bland and my baby tends to gag on the bland ones!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love pasta! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really enjoyed the pumkin, spinach and pasta 6+ pouch. He was never a really big fan of pumkin but he seems to really enjoy the flavour. Quick and easy dinner solution, hot or cold. Was a really good way to introduce pasta in my sons diet without having to stress. Affordable product.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pumpkin and spinach bake pasta had a good flavour my son enjoyed it. Rafferty's Gardens baby food pouches are great choice while travelling and when you are in a rush, I used to buy this brand pouches as they are affordable and good quality baby food. The texture is very nice and smooth so it is easy for you bub to eat
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my bub loves this one and will demolish it within minutes. The taste is great, i always love to put one in my nappy bag for out and about. She will suck it out straight from the pouch until the very last drop. One of the best savory flavour from Rafferty's
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty's Gardens baby food pouches are great on-the-go. I like that this one has both vegetables and carbs, and nothing artificial has been added. It has spinach in it which is a source of iron. I found it had pretty strong herb taste and not as sweet as most other baby foods, but my baby seemed to like it. The texture is nice and smooth, so it's quick and easy for the baby to eat.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a great progression from full purées for bubs who aren’t quite ready for full solid foods. Lots of great flavours and variety to choose from. Plenty of unique ingredients are used too so bub can be exposed to plenty of foods. Fantastic to take on the go as well.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another winning combination [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My ten month old happily ate this pouch for tea. It sounded like a good combination and clearly it was. I particularly like that wholemeal pasta has been used so it's extra healthy, however I've taken a star off because the first ingredient included is water and my bub was definitely still hungry afterwards!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great solid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great solid food for babies when it is time for them to try eating solids. It has nice ingredients, it is soft, it is nice and is great for my baby to eat. The packaging is nice and bright, the instructions are clear and easy to follow and the price is ok.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our baby used to have these for his mealtime when he was younger but now we use them mostly as a snack option when out and about and these pouches by Rafferty’s Garden have a variety of nutritious flavour combinations. They are very convenient to use and the baby now recognises them and gets excited on seeing them.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winner when younger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought Rafferty’s Garden Pumkin and Spinach Pasta Bake when my twins were younger. It was always a winner. Pouches are convenient when out and about. And I stocked up when they were on special. Nowadays my twins are really fussy and won’t eat things like that. But it’s definitely a good flavour.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not our favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty's Garden Pumpkin and Spinach Pasta Bake was worth a try but unfortunately my baby was not too enthusiatic about this flavour. We tried it both warm and cold but the reaction was the same. My baby usually likes the Rafferty's Garden range but we probably will not buy this flavour again.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes down well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another flavour our baby loves. Super convenient and easy to reseal as needed. Chuck it in the nappy bag for trips out and about. In terms of flavour it is a nice savoury taste and pleasant as far as baby food goes. Texture is smooth and surprisingly didn't stain bubs onesie when she spat up a mouthful.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that these Rafferty's pouches have no artificial flavours, colours, preservatives etc. This particular pouch is very high percentage of Australian ingredients too which makes me feel good about giving it to my bub. The downside is it's a bit higher in sodium content than some of the other pouches
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cuased some bowel issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Whilst our bub mildly enjoyed the taste of Rafferty’s Garden Pumpkin and Spinach Pasta Bake paste she unfortunately got constipated from the introduction of the spinach. The paste is of a great consistency and is great as it keeps the mess down. They are always very easy to source and usually have some excellent specials at the supermarkets
Date published: 2020-08-31
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_110942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT