Raffertys Garden Summer Fruits & Quinoa 120g
  Product ID: 2700834

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden Summer Fruits & Quinoa 120g

Raffertys Garden Summer Fruits & Quinoa 120g

Product ID: 2700834
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast or snack option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this as a breakfast or snack option for my son and he loves it! We started this with us feeding him and have worked our way up to him feeding himself out of it. He loves the flavour and the independence of it all. If they don’t finish it, you can also put the cap back on and pop on the fridge for up to 48 hours if they haven’t eaten direct out of it.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Bub loved this flavour, it's naturally very sweet and she cant get enough of it.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavourful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty's gardens summer fruits and quinoa has the most flavorful sweet taste. It's healthy, nutritious and my baby loves it. It does not have a bland taste as some others do, It's on a slightly sweeter side. Packed and kept in fridge, finished it in a day. Baby is happy.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this mixed flavour. Nice and sweet but also very healthy ingredients and all natural. Raffertys are a great first food to try and even better that their packaging is so easy to use and travel with. Easy for squeezing onto a spoon and feeding when out and about
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are amazing heated up in the microwave for a quick and easy meal idea while still being relatively healthy. great for those busy mornings and you need a quick breakfast. they taste amazing heated up and you know they contain all the nutrients your baby or toddler needs. highly recommend this flavour and this brand.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the combination of fruit and quinoa [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that this puree is a combination of fruit and quinoa. Great filling option for little one. My lids love this puree great consistency and great flavour. This is a great option to have in stand by for the little one. Long shelf life and well made pouch so no fear of it popping
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another flavour winner for my little one! It seems quite filling too. My little one seemed to enjoy it. The pouches are great and makes it easier to feed with less mess. Perfect for on the go. It does not leak even if you take a previously opened pouch. Love it.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect breakfast options with probiotics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby likes most of the Raffateyr’s garden flavours. Smooth purée and very good for food introduction as well. This one with fruits and quinoa just perfect for my little one’s test buds. He just loved this taste. It’s a bit sweet with summer fruits in it. One can get the quinoa flavour as well as I tried myself.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer fruits and quinoa [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our little one loves the summer fruit and quinoa pouch! It’s made in Australia with no artificial colours or preservatives! Can be served warm or cold. Perfect for the nappy bag and self feeding. Smooth consistency great for a first food pouch! It taste great and you can taste the quinoa even tho it’s only 4% ! Hit in our house.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast Treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We introduced baby to Quinoa through this Rafferty's summer fruits quinoa pouch. Baby loved it and so did I (yes I have had it as a quick breakfast myself). It is a bit sweet but there is no added sugar or salt so baby had it as a breakfast treat, or on-the-go snack.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant hit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pouch was an instant hit for my ten month old. I tried some myself and it was very sweet and tasty, so no wonder it appealed! Only 4% quinoa but I felt I could still taste it. The content is smooth and easy for bub to eat. Not something I'd buy regularly but it's good for an after tea treat.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pouches are always an easy option when out and about, they're readily available at the grocery store, don't need to be heated and are easily squeezed onto a spoon so no need for bowls and extra washing up. Bub seemed to enjoy the taste and texture of this flavour. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great flavour!! This pouch has big portion size for a baby. I don’t need to use a whole pouch in one go as there is enough for two portions. That’s where these twisty caps come hand and can be put in the fridge for later. It’s easy to use and keep in the bag for emergencies as it doesn’t need to be refrigerated until open and you don’t need to use a spoon if your child is happy to eat from the packet. I prefer homemade but these are good for emergencies and if you don’t have time.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is another great flavour which my bub likes. I would definitely recommend these as an easy meal option and great to add variety to bubs diet. They are often in special which makes them even more affordable. I like to keep a few in the pantry for a quick easy meal.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy grains! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This purée smells very sweet and I found it a great way to incorporate grains into her diet as it has quinoa. I’m impressed that there’s prebiotics added as you don’t need to think about adding it to their diets as it’s right there. I’ll be purchasing this flavour regularly and she enjoys it for a morning snack
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really enjoyed this pouch, I'd say its one of his favourites. Nice and sweet, can smell the apricot as soon as you untwist the cap off. Generally has it for breakfast. I also freeze cubes of this pouch for his teething. Affordable and a good size. Easy to store away and fits nicely in baby bag when we are out and about.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantry Staple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our bub has loved Rafferty’s garden ever since she started solids. They are great to throw into the nappy bag when you’re out for the day. Even though bub is now 1 and well established on solids we still have a large collection in the pantry. We use this rice cereal one for ‘dessert’ of a night time and also a quick breakfast if we need to get moving quickly in morning. They are a staple in the pantry!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She eats it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is flavour my daughter hates and surprisingly she loves it it’s funny because she’s picky and when I give her these type of flavours from this brand she eats it she’s 14 months but we still like to give her everything from this brand it’s whatever I can pick up that’s left in my local store I’ll get it
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is super low in sodium which is a winner for me, only 2mg per serving but it is quite high on sugars compared to some of the other pouches at 13.8g, I guess that is because of the high fruit content. My little one loves the sweetness in this flavour
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy and yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s Garden has a variety of flavour combinations which are both nutritious as well as yummy at the same time. The best part is there are a lot of meatless options too. This one has quinoa in it which is pack with nutrients and along with the goodness of fruits it really stands out.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something different [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to buy Rafferty’s Garden Summer fruits and quinoa to offer my boys something different. My twins like it. It’s not their favourite but they eat it. And it’s something different. Pouches are always good when out and about. Especially the fruity ones because they are okay to eat when cold.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty's Garden Summer Fruits and Quinoa was a great way to introduce Quinoa. My baby does not really enjoy eating grains and cereals but ate this without too much fuss. The texture was very smooth and smelt pleasant. I liked that there are no additives and it is made in Australia.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Down the hatch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our bub really likes the taste of Rafferty’s Garden Summer Fruits and Quinoa paste as she does other flavours from this company. The paste is of a great consistency and is really great as it keeps the mess down. They are always very easy to source and usually have some excellent specials at the supermarkets
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pouch flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fruity smell and slightly sweeter than other flavours. Baby loved this one as she does most of them. Easy resealable pouch can just keep a couple in the nappy bag for outings. Bub can feed herself and there is hardly any mess at the end. Keeps her entertained and independent
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made with Prebiotics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s Garden Summer fruit and quinoa can be purchased at Coles or any leading supermarket. Rafferty’s is made in Australia, with no colours, flavours, added sugars or salts. My baby doesn’t like this flavour and after 3 bites, he refuses to have any more. It tastes nice but apparently not for my baby.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No from us [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this might be a winner for us but I was wrong. Baby was not a fan of the flavour at all I tried it a couple of times with her. I tried it myself and it is yuck in my own opinion. I won’t purchase again if I don’t even like the taste
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_110941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT