Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene Pro V Blends Micellar Charcoal Shampoo 300ml
  Product ID: 2684384

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pantene Pro V Blends Micellar Charcoal Shampoo 300ml

Pantene Pro V Blends Micellar Charcoal Shampoo 300ml

Product ID: 2684384
$7.00
$5.99 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Pantene Pro V Blends Micellar Charcoal Shampoo works to detox, purify roots and nourish tips!

PANTENE PRO-V BLENDS
ROOT PURIFYING+
CHARCOAL

Pantene Pro-V Charcoal Root Purifying Plus Shampoo works to detox, purify roots and nourish tips!

- 0% silicones, parabens & dyes.
- Nutrient-infused Pro-V formula with provitamin B5, anti-oxidants, charcoal and micelles.
- Our Series has Root Purifying Shampoo, with activated charcoal that cleanses hair and scalp to help remove dirt and impurities, leaving hair refreshed and renewed.
- While the lightweight, silicone free Conditioner rinses clean to leave hair with body and shine.
- From Australia's #1 Hair Care Brand* (*AZTEC shampoo & conditioner category sales data MAT 06/08/17)

Size: 300ml

KEY FEATURES

• 0% silicones, parabens & dyes.
• Nutrient-infused Pro-V formula with provitamin B5, anti-oxidants, charcoal and micelles.
• Our Series has Root Purifying Shampoo, with activated charcoal that cleanses hair and scalp to help remove dirt and impurities, leaving hair refreshed and renewed.
• While the lightweight, silicone free Conditioner rinses clean to leave hair with body and shine.
• +base of hair

Warnings

If in eyes, wash out immediately with water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Benzoate, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, PEG-60 Almond Glycerides, Linoleamidopropyl PGDimonium Chloride Phosphate, Propylene Glycol, Trihydroxystearin, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Charcoal Powder, Histidine, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Menthol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

Apply a suitable amount on wet hair and massage scalp gently before rinsing.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] subtle conditioning. non greasy like feel. no friziness. smooth, gentle and awesome results
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First wash and I found my hair felt cleaner, renewed and fresher! I was very happy with this compared to other shampoos I have used. No residue build up and a light fresh frangrance that lasted all day
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Surprisingly refreshing on the scalp and cleanses it while soothing. Fresh scent
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene Pro-V Blends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This felt really nice to use with not too much lather. Didn't feel like it was stripping the life out of your hair. Rinsed out really nicely, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, great clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful smelling and made my hair feel soft and manageable, all while being dispensed with ease from a pump pack.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shampoo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a surprise this shampoo is. Who would have thought washing your hair in charcoal would make it look and feel so good! This shampoo has a great lather, smells great and leaves hair shiny.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very High quality shampoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleaned my hair beautifully! I wasn't sure what to expect with a product containing charcoal but it was a wonderful consistency and lathered up easily. I was very impressed!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo is amazing! My hair felt lovely and clean and was lovely and soft.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pantene pro-v blend is a lovely shampoo and conditioner, it has a beautiful honey suckle perfume which lasts all day. The shampoo really feels like it cleanses your scalp and the conditioner is lovely and creamy and leave your hair bouncy and shiny, I have oily roots but dry ends and I would normally wash my hair everyday but with this new charcoal root purifying I get two day out of it
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a funny color, but apart from that, I’ve really liked using this product. My hair feels better and less greasy.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shampoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo is lovely and smells amazing. You only need a tiny bit (10 cent piece size) as it lathers up really well. Leaves hair feeling clean and light - not weighed down at all.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patent has outdone themselves again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell, it lasts for days, as I wash my hair every second day. My hair was still soft and shiny.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of the shampoo was fresh and lovely. It lathered very well from a small amount. Rinsed out easily.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and shiny I love this shampoo and conditioner. I can go up to 4 days without having to wash my hair. It doesnt get oil fast either. It smells good and feels amazing after using it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I felt like my hair and scalp got a good clean. I hair smelled very fresh.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shampoo review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use bottles and no messy hands or bottles as its easy to wash and condition
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pantene shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It makes my hair feel shiny and smooth. It lathers well.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must Try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a beautiful blend and may hair was soft and it was shiny
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny, Healthy Hair- yeah yeah! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pantene Pro-V Blends Micellar Charcoal Root Purifying Shampoo left my hair feeling shiny and healthy. It was nice and easy to use. It smelt beautiful. I would recommend to friends.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - great new formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great product, nice fragrance, good volume of lather, made my hair feel clean
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The right amount of clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair felt fresh and clean but not dried out after using this product. Thorough but not harsh.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling quality shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this shampoo. So clean and fresh. It has a great lather, and a good quality pump on the bottle. Not one of those pumps that squirts half the bottle out suddenly and other times doesn't work, a great pump that squirts exactly how much you want, and stops as soon as you let go. Love it!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shiny hair full of body [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this shampoo. I was a bit hesitant at first as I thought it might be a bit harsh on my roots as I colour my hair, but surprisingly this was not the case. It has a pleasant odour and leaves the hair shiny and full of body. The other plus is that you really only need a small amount to get a generous lather and I love the pump Action bottle as it is so easy to use in the shower.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pantene shampoo review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelt lovely and only needed a small amount for a nice lather. The pump action was easy to use (also by the kids) and it looked nice in the bathroom. It left my hair shiny, fragrant and soft (in conjunction with the conditioner).
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Micellar miracle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product exceeded my expectations. I have shoulder length, coloured and wavy hair - I was concerned that the shampoo would fade or strip colour but it didn't. The shampoo is light and created good lather; I was able to stick to my routine of shampooing every 2nd or 3rd day without my hair getting greasy. A little went a long way with both the shampoo and conditioner - I have had the test products for 2 weeks now and still have half of each bottle left. It didn't weight my hair down at all and left it soft and manageable.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleansing with gorgeous fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My shampoo needs are simple- clean my hair! I expect my conditioner to do the heavy lifting. This shampoo delivered with the added benefits of beautiful fragrance & bottle.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intoxicating fruity fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a deliciously sweet fruity fragrance and gave my hair body and lift.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair and scalp felt super clean after using this, it helped remove the buildup that would normally be left behind
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a different Pantene product. Normally don't like their shampoo, but this is fresh and feels good on my hair.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one wash required [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Provided a great wash without stripping the hair. I didn't need to rinse and repeat with this product. It felt like it washed my hair from root to tip but kept it balanced.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_110584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT