Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask
  Product ID: 2700359

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask

Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask

Product ID: 2700359
$6.39
$4.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Olay Regenerist

General Information

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream, for firmer, plumper skin.

Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask Instantly Reduces The Look Of Fine Lines & Wrinkles. Firmer, Plumper & Younger-Looking Skin From First Use.

Olay Regenerist Microsculpting Niacinamide Sheet Mask is specifically designed with a special elastic substrate to ensure optimal fit in a ultra-soft sheet for a relaxing and refreshing experience. It contains 1/3 the actives in a jar of Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream. It is formulated with 99% Pure Grade Niacinamide or Vitamin B3,?the ultimate skin care ingredient, scientifically proven?to improve texture, reduce fine lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of dark spots.

Size: 1 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• FORMULA/TECHNOLOGY:
• RICH ACTIVES: 1 SHEET CONTAINS 1/3 THE ACTIVES IN A JAR
• TENSION-FIT DESIGN: OPTIMAL FIT WITH SPECIAL ELASTIC SUBSTRATE.
• ULTRA-SOFT SHEET: FOR A RELAXING AND REFRESHING EXPERIENCE.
• FORMULATED WITHOUT: SULPHATES, PARABENS, PHTHALATES, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OILS^
• ^excludes impurities due to manufacturing process.

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes.If contact occurs, rinse eyes with water

Ingredients

Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Panthenol, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Fragrance

Directions

Stretch both sides of the mask to fully cover the face and press gently to ensure a good fit. Leave the mask on for 15 minutes then gently remove it.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydration Overload [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely luxe fabric feel mask. Oozing with liquid hydration. I did feel my skin looked younger and plumper, after just one use of this mask. After removing the mask, there was excess moisture, which I then rubbed into my face. One day on and my skin feels softer and appears firmer. It still feels deeply hydrated. The only criticism I have is that the mask did not fit my face shape properly. It was too short in the forehead, a funny fit around my eyes and seemed to have excess material in the cheek and chin areas. Apart from the bad fit, it did achieve what the packaging claimed.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ingredients but small fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you BEAUTYcrew for providing the product in exchange of honest review. Olay always gives me a positive result from the product like the famous Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream and the new Niacinamide + Vitamin C Super Serum, so I was very looking forward to trying this new sheet mask out. For the fitting and the material of the mask, the sheet is relatively thick and I spent a bit of time on trying to put it on nicely. The mask is supposed to be stretched to your face size to make an optimal fit, but I found out the holes around the eyes area were quite small, I needed to cut I little bit wider so that the serum won’t get into my eyes. Also, the mask around nose area was not always in contact with my skin, I had to check from time to time, to make sure the mask was in place. For the serum inside, I love the niacinamide and peptide as anti-wrinkle agent. It has a thick consistency, so the serum would stay on the mask without dripping. But there is no volume indication on the package which consumer would like to know how much serum in the content. For the result after 15 minutes, my skin yet felt hydrated and plumper. My pore looked a bit tighter in the next morning. However, it is difficult to see if my skin looks firmer after one application. Comparing with what we can get on the market, it is only an average mask. I would recommend if the fitting got improvement or anyone with a small face.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly awkward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am one of the lucky review crew members whom received this product to sample. I was very excited and had high expectations because i really enjoyed the Olay Regenerist face cream but unfortunately I was disappointed with this product. Packaging: Excellent 5/5. The sheet mask comes in at easy to peel packaging. No fuss to open at all. Product description: 2/5. The sheet mask was way too small and quite awkward to fit the holes around the eyes, nose and mouth. The serum has quite a strong scent which i dislike although i got used to it quite quickly. The serum is milky white in colour and light nectar consistency, feels quite hydrating on the face, and i like it that it did not drip down the mask like some cheap masks. After washing off, i can still feel the product on my face until the next morning so i guess it is quite lasting. Effect: 2/5. While i feel the sheet mask is moisturising and rich, i do not see any improvement in fine lines or any lifting effect the product claims to do. Overall: 3/5. Don't think i will buy the product again.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice mask, but didn't get the results it claims [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given the Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask to trial. I am an avid sheet mask fan, but I haven't yet found one that wows me and I become loyal to. Although the Olay mask was fine, the search will continue after trying this one. I did enjoy the feel of the mask on my face. I'd had a busy day, the weather was really warm, so lying back with this cool, serum-ladened mask was very relaxing. I liked that there was ample product in the packaging, my mask didn't come anywhere close to drying out and there was a lot of leftover to gently pat into my face, neck, decolletage and hands. The actual mask proportions were slightly off for me. It does stretch, but it made the eyes a bit too narrow and I was worried about getting product in my eyes. My skin felt hydrated and happy after use. I didn't notice plumping or any affect on fine lines. I enjoyed this mask, but there wasn't anything extra fancy about it. The packaging is assertive in its claim that you will see results from the first use, but sadly I didn't.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small mask, good product I’ve tried the pot of cream with a similar formula and it does so much better than this mask unfortunately. I packed this mask on a trip with a view to use before an event the following day. I thought I’d put it on and read a book of the evening, however it was impossible to see anything due to the fit of the mask. The mask is long but not wide, meaning the eyes were too close together, I had to pull the mouth wide and tear it a little to fit, and a good inch / inch and a half of the side of my face was missed by the mask. Thankfully, there was more than enough treatment in the bag to scoop out and pop on my exposed skin and neck in the absence of the mask itself. This soaked in quickly, as did the wider mask product - it was dry within 15 minutes. This is the estimated wear time, however I would have assumed with that level of liquid that it would have stayed moist for longer. There was a slight tingly while using, but the overall feel was cool. Upon taking the mask off, skin looked plumper and under eyes (where the mask was sitting extra tight due to the fit) were de-puffed a little. All evened out. All in all, the product did what it said but nothing more — and it didn’t fit while doing so. I have had better masks and would use different ones in future that have a better fit.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask was quite disappointing. I was expecting spectacular results considering I love the Olay range. The 1/3 active ingredient of a jar sounded promising and the mask itself felt and sat nice on the skin. I didn’t notice any immediate or long term results though. The price point for an average mask will make me steer away from it at the drugstore and not recommend it to my friends and family. This review is very surprising as the rest of the range is truly lovely. Hopefully some changes can be made and it’ll match the potency and effectiveness of the whole line.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product delivered by the Olay Regenerist Niacinamide sheet mask was rich and plumping. My complexion looked brighter and more hydrated after using it. It did leave a slightly sticky residue, but after moisturising this was not too big of an issue. There was a good amount of product in the packaging, which I was able to repurpose and use the next evening. However the bad fit of the mask, too big in some places yet had to be stretched lots to fit other places, and the heavy fragrance turned me off. Unfortunately I won’t be rushing out to buy this mask, especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but not great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this mask to feel quite uncomfortable around the eyes and mouth, due to the small holes and the fact that it is quite saturated at application. It does provide good coverage. The product made my skin tingle - it’s not normally a reaction I have to such ingredients, so unsure if this is a feeling of the mask working it’s magic or if I’m sensitive to the ingredients (I don’t normally have sensitive skin). I also didn’t like the feeling of the residual product after taking off the mask- it felt heavy and sticky even after a while, so I rinsed it, and probably all the benefits away. Nonetheless, the mask left my skin feeling hydrated, and a little brighter.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Miss for Me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mask didn't fit on my face well trying to align with the holes and the smell was unpleasant and pungent which made wearing the mask for 15 minutes difficult rather than relaxing. After taking off the my skin felt a bit hydrated but it was temporary and of course you need to layer on your skincare products. I personally don't like the concept of niacinamide as a single-use product as it can be used daily and part of your skincare routine for that price whereas it can be costly also. Won't be purchasing but nice try Olay
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mask misses the mark [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unimpressed. The mask it self is ill fitting and the product doesnt seem to make any visible difference at all to the texture or appearance of my skin. The holes in the mask were very small ans quite close together. This made it impossible to be comfortable in. I wouldn't recommend this product manily for the very chemically smell and unferined texture of the sheet mask. The mask itself doesnt lend well to fitting over my face I have tried better quality sheet masks for a similar price and would definitely buy them over this product. Sadly this misses the mark. I wouldn't buy or try again. I also wouldn't recommend this to others.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Olay Sheet Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sheet mask is ok, I feel like the mask didn’t really fit on my face properly, it was big in some areas and small in others so I wanted to stay really still for the length of having the mask on so it wouldn’t slip off. It felt a little annoying unfortunately because I had to keep readjusting it on my face and I guess I got frustrated because having used other sheet mask, I didn’t previously have these issues with the other ones. After using the mask, my skin did feel really nourished and soft but I would only be using this every now and then and not too frequently at this stage. It doesn’t seem worth the efforts does feel a little bit sticky but I just ignored it, given I wouldn’t be using this very frequently so I can’t complain that it occurs too frequently.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the pricetag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First impression, I was not too keen on the fragrance of the mask. Trying to open the mask up was a little difficult but sometimes that can happen with sheet masks. I struggled to get the mask to fit my face, the holes appeared too small. Other sheet masks tend to fit my face so this was strange. I left it on for 15 minutes and I cant say that my face actually felt any better or looked any better. The only good thing, I had a rest for 15 minutes. I wouldnt pay the price especially when it has claims for firmer, plumper skin which I didnt feel my skin was after the mask.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely light weight mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely light sheets, not to heavy or overwhelming on you face. I really enjoyed the light subtle fragrance which made for a pleasant experience overall. Easy to use and didn't leave residue on my face. Wasn't an all time favourite out of the masks I have used in the past. I didn't experience a noticeable difference in my skin with one use, will need to use regularly in the hopes of noticeable changes to my skin. Happy to include in my weekly beauty routine. Would love to pair it with the Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream for maximum results.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok, but not great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I noticed when I put this mask on is that it is a really poor fit. The eye holes were really small and I felt like I was going to get the serum in my eyes, it was not comfortable to wear and I felt like I could not move. The smell was not too bad but quite strong. Although my face felt hydrated after it left a sticky residue and definitely did not reduce fine lines as indicated it would. I would likely not buy this product again, especially given the price and that there are much better face masks for half the price on the market that I would much rather use.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite "regenerating" enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually love taking the time to relax with a luxurious face mask, escaping from the WFH vibe and giving myself a bit of "me-time. Needless to say, I was excited to trial the new Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask, but unfortunately, the product fell short of my expectations. The mask seemed too small, or strangely shaped- the eye holes were close together, the mouth was too small and the nose did not contour to my skin. The mask left my skin feeling smooth for a little while after removing, but it was not the long lasting "regeneration" that I had hoped for. Overall, not a total miss, but i wouldnt be hurrying to buy up at this price.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I decided to give myself some midweek self care, which was made so easy to do with the Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask. After cleansing and exfoliating my skin like I do before all face masks unless stated otherwise I got really comfy and opened the easy open pouch which contained x1 sheet mask. The white and thick material was really easy to apply, being thicker I only had to run my fingers over my face and smoothed out any creases that appeared. The cons to this for me was that even after smoothing and stretching the mask over my face it didn’t cover either side of my face. I also wasn’t too found of the scent either i found it quite strong and unpleasant, whilst sitting with the mask on my face my face tingled the whole time and as it started to dry it felt really itchy. After removing the mask my skin appeared more hydrated, not sure if this was the effects from the Hydrating and plumping Niacinamide or because there was ample serum on the sheet mask and left in the pouch. I didn’t notice that it felt any firmer or plumper after the first use as stated on the pouch. Unfortunately I wouldn’t use or recommend this sheet mask, which is really unfortunate as I’ve recently use a Olay sheet mask I really liked but believe they have missed the mark on this.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this product to review, I wasn't overly impressed. The sheet didn't fit properly on my face, to small and openings didn't line up. The serum itself Was ok to wear. It had a pleasing smell and feel on the face. I did have to remove some residue, which was ok. In regards to its performance, I didn't really see an improvement to my skins plumpness as promised, but I guess you would need to use regularly to see this effect. I wouldn't purchase or recommend it to friends. I usually do like Olay products so was disappointed in the product.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misses the mark [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love sheet masks and have used many over the years. This one was unfortunately not my favourite. The mask was awkward to wear, as if it was too small for my face - the eye holes and the mouth hole felt uncomfortable and small, the forehead section was rather small, even when stretched and the cheek section seemed far too big, I had to fold it. I definitely feel like the physical sheet should be revised. The material also felt a bit scratchy on my face, but soft to touch with my fingers. The serum felt nice and hydrating. There's a generous amount of serum in the bag, which I applied to my face after removing the mask. This did leave a sticky residue which I needed to rinse off with water. However, after I did that, I noticed my skin definitely felt softer and more plump. As for reducing wrinkles after one use? This didn't happen for me. This is unlikely to be a product I'd reach for again, unless they revise the sheet. While my skin did feel softer, there are other sheet masks at a similar price point that are better suited to my face shape and skin, that don't leave a sticky residue, but the serum does have potential. Olay have some great products, but unfortunately this is currently not one of them.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this product to review. I found that the mask was a bit small for my average size face, and didn't sit very comfortably for what then felt like a long 15 minutes. My skin felt somewhat hydrated after using the product but did not have any great visible anti-ageing effect. This was disappointing given that the mask was said to contain 1/3 the actives in a jar of Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream. I will be sticking with my regular anti-ageing mask and will not be purchasing this product in future, not would I recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately this product was disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The size of the mask itself is very small, it says it has stretch but I found the top and sides of my face weren’t covered and when I tried to stretch it the mask lifted off my eye and nose area. I also found that the mask was completely dried out before the recommended 15 minutes. Once the mask was removed I found that the serum was quite tacky on my skin and left a sticky residue. My skin did appear slightly more hydrated but unfortunately I would not recommend or use this mask again in the future. I have used other Olay products in the past and have been very happy with them but this one has missed the mark.
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_110504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 422ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT