Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask
  Product ID: 2700359

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask

Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask

Product ID: 2700359
$5.49
$5.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Olay Regenerist

General Information

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream, for firmer, plumper skin.

Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask Instantly Reduces The Look Of Fine Lines & Wrinkles. Firmer, Plumper & Younger-Looking Skin From First Use.

Olay Regenerist Microsculpting Niacinamide Sheet Mask is specifically designed with a special elastic substrate to ensure optimal fit in a ultra-soft sheet for a relaxing and refreshing experience. It contains 1/3 the actives in a jar of Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream. It is formulated with 99% Pure Grade Niacinamide or Vitamin B3,?the ultimate skin care ingredient, scientifically proven?to improve texture, reduce fine lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of dark spots.

Size: 1 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• FORMULA/TECHNOLOGY:
• RICH ACTIVES: 1 SHEET CONTAINS 1/3 THE ACTIVES IN A JAR
• TENSION-FIT DESIGN: OPTIMAL FIT WITH SPECIAL ELASTIC SUBSTRATE.
• ULTRA-SOFT SHEET: FOR A RELAXING AND REFRESHING EXPERIENCE.
• FORMULATED WITHOUT: SULPHATES, PARABENS, PHTHALATES, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OILS^
• ^excludes impurities due to manufacturing process.

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes.If contact occurs, rinse eyes with water

Ingredients

Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Panthenol, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Fragrance

Directions

Stretch both sides of the mask to fully cover the face and press gently to ensure a good fit. Leave the mask on for 15 minutes then gently remove it.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask definitely delivered. Although the sheet is small, you can easily stretch it to fit and there is more than enough product that I could apply a thin layer the following days which kept me glowing and looking smooth. Only criticism is that after following the recommendation to pat in the excess product after removing the mask, my face felt tacky. Though this did not happen when applying less of the product as a serum on the following days.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this sheet mask from Olay! It was quick and easy to apply and the mask fit on my face perfectly with no slipping while I waited for the 15 mins of application. My skin instantly felt much more hydrated and had a smoother texture and appearance
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and hydrating This mask felt really nice and had a pleasant smell. I would purchase it in the future.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great mask to help your skin feel plump and hydrated. I really liked how my skin had a nice glow after using it.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for weekly routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Haven’t tried the nicinamide product in my skin, which is why I give a try to this okay mask. With some certain uses I find it soothing and refreshing my skin. My skin feel plumped and refreshed, happy with the product. However,the mask size is not perfectly made according to the mask sizes where it feels good and not enough on some sides too. Well the product is very nice.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% recommend! Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE LOVE LOVE! As a person who suffers for dry skin this product works amazing! It made my face feel really nice, smooth and hydrated which is fantastic. I found this product to feel super light, as if there was nothing to in it, which I love. There is nothing worse then putting on a cream on your face that feels like your smearing mud all over it. I 100% recommend this if your like myself and suffer from dry facial skin! Will defs need adding this to my skin care routine! I also love the packages it comes in, it feel super lush. I love that there is a cap the covers the cream as-well not just a lid, so they’re is double protection. This product is super affordable which is another big tick from me!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plump and hydrated feleing skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed trialling this mask, but it's tough to say after one use whether it made a difference to reducing fine lines and wrinkles. I used this mask during my usual Sunday pamper session and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. When I opened the packaging and removed the mask, I noticed the mask to be saturated in product, however once you unfold it over your face, it's very cooling and moisturising. After 15 minutes on my face I removed the mask and left the remaining product on my face absorb in. I then followed with my serum and moisturiser. After waking up the next morning my skin looked plump and it felt rather moisturised. The overall experience was wonderful and I would consider purchasing this mask in the future,. My skin felt exactly what the packaging was advertising - plump! Thanks for the opportunity.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who doesn’t love Olay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who doesn’t love a sheet mask. Olay has been a staple used by my family for years. Firstly let’s talk application- I find sheet masks a bit tricky especially when it’s a full sheet as one size generally doesn’t fit all. Mainly around eyes, nose and mouth but this ones quite comfortable. After the recommended 15 minutes you remove and your skin feels instantly soft and hydrated. I then typically rub any remaining product into my neck and décolletage to ensure maximum use. I recommend this product to everyone wanting firmer more hydrated skin.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich & Hydrated Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get the opportunity trial this Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask. The sheet comes in a easy to peel red & white packaging. I love that this sheet mask it's formulated without sulphates, parabens, phthalates, petrolatum and mineral oils. The sheet mask it's full and very generous with the mask essence which covers up the mask nicely and I use the extra essence on my neck. It is also quite thick and soft which makes me feel very comfortable when I place it on my face.It adhere nicely on my face. To use this sheet mask I remove it from the packaging. Unfold the mask and place it on my face. Gently stretch both side of the mask to fully cover face and press gently to ensure good fit. Leave it on for 15 minutes before finally remove it. I find the top of the mask it's slightly short on my forehead and the hole for the eye area it's a bit small. It such a small matter and it does not really bother me that much. My skin feel so hydrated and looked plumper after use. The only downside of the sheet mask it's I do not like how the mask left my skin feeling sticky afterwards. Overall a great product which I will use from time to time especially in winter during colder days as it is very rich and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave me a beautiful glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a really positive experience with this mask overall. While the mask was very fitted around the eyes and mouth, I feel like this might be deliberate given the benefit Niacinamide can have on these areas (for me it brightens and de-puffs my under eye area beautifully). There was a great amount of product on the mask itself, and also left over for an additional few uses. I used it to start my day, and while it left a bit of a sticky residue on my face, once I followed this up with my usual morning routine of a splash of water and moisturiser, I honestly looked so glowy and radiant that I could have easily gone without makeup comfortably and confidently for the day. The marketing spiel that it features 1/3 of the actives in a tub was a bit confusing and doesn't really mean much to me. Overall though, Niacinamide for me is a holy grail product, and this mask didn't disappoint. I'd probably want to see the price come down a tad to be more in line with similar competitor products, but would otherwise definitely purchase this one ongoing.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from leaves skin feeling softer and plumper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to try this mask as it claims to have 1/3 of the actives in the regenerist jar! I love my actives and the serum in this mask was just right for my dry skin. It feels quite luxurious and the serum was plentiful. I used this mask after my skin was feeling a little dry and flaky. After use, my skin was quite soft and subtle. It does leave a slight sticky feeling after but it wasn't terrible. I would say the mask does run a little smaller however it does have quite a unique stretch to it and gives a tight fit to the face rather than some other mask which runs quite large. I would have liked it if the mask was slightly bigger as it did fit quite snugly. Overall, a decent mask but not one that I will classify as a holy grail.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice mask but try the others in the range! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sheet mask is great however I only awarded 3 starts because I prefer the other two masks in the Olay range (the Vit C and the Niacinamide + Retinol24). The Regenerist mask is a little small on the face, be sure to stretch the mask to the outer edges. There is excess serum to distribute over the neck and decolletage following the mask. A little sticky following use , and didn’t leave my skin as plump and dewy as the Retinol24 mask. I used this on a Sunday night so cannot comment as to make-up application following however my skin felt moisturised afterwards.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, but small fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried the pot of cream with a similar formula and it does so much better than this mask unfortunately. I packed this mask on a trip with a view to use before an event the following day. I thought I’d put it on and read a book of the evening, however it was impossible to see anything due to the fit of the mask. The mask is long but not wide, meaning the eyes were too close together, I had to pull the mouth wide and tear it a little to fit, and a good inch / inch and a half of the side of my face was missed by the mask. Thankfully, there was more than enough treatment in the bag to scoop out and pop on my exposed skin and neck in the absence of the mask itself. This soaked in quickly, as did the wider mask product - it was dry within 15 minutes. This is the estimated wear time, however I would have assumed with that level of liquid that it would have stayed moist for longer. There was a slight tingly while using, but the overall feel was cool. Upon taking the mask off, skin looked plumper and under eyes (where the mask was sitting extra tight due to the fit) were de-puffed a little. All evened out. All in all, the product did what it said but nothing more — and it didn’t fit while doing so. I have had better masks and would use different ones in future that have a better fit.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely mask but with poor fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first expression was good.. Nice bright packaging Then after opening the mask,quantity of the product or serum on the mask was quite generous which made me quite excited to try it to see the results Then when i tried to fit that mask on my face it was struggle.. eyes holes were very small which made it uncomfortable to wear .. they were poking in my eyes Overall feel after the application was quite good.. plump moisturised skin as mentioned.. my skin being very dry was looking healthy plump moisturised I would love to trh it again if the fit of the mask us improved.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have dry skin and was very excited to use this mask as I like Olay products (my favourites being Olay Total Effects Day Cream and the Vit C serum). The mask is slightly small, its stretchable but it still left a bit of the sides of my face uncovered, I rubbed the extra serum in so all good there. I gave it 3 stars because the entire masking experience was nice and it did not break me out and my skin felt moisturised immediately after use. However, there were a few things that I didn't like about the mask: 1. Once the serum gets absorbed in the skin, it makes my skin feel tacky/ sticky which I don't like. I prefer my skin feeling soft after use and not sticky/ tacky. 2. Since I used it in my morning routine, it did not sit well with my sunscreen as my sunscreen balled up which does not happen otherwise 3. It did nothing for my dry patches, while my skin felt hydrated immediately after use, the moisturisation was short lived as the dryness returned after about 2 hours.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good mask A good sheet mask that is hydrating and plumps the face.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, hydrating mask This is a nice hydrating mask, with added anti-ageing ingredients to leave the skin feeling smooth and moisturised without being greasy. It's fairly easy to apply, although I find I needed to stretch it out a bit to fit my face properly. It's too highly fragranced for my liking, although the scent is nice, it can be a bit overpowering. This mask left my skin feeling soft, plump and hydrated for several hours. The essence/serum can feel a bit sticky once you remove the mask and takes a while to absorb. Overall, it's a good mask if you want a hydrating and refreshing product.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mask performs okay… [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of the Olay regenerist sheet mask. Having used niacinamide serum before from a different brand and not enjoying jt, I was a bit sceptical about this one, but this mask seems to perform okay. The mask has a luxurious feeling to it and the right amount of product. The mask seems small, but can be spread to fit the face easily. I used this mask at night, massaging the leftover product on my face and noticed my skin to be be tad plump and hydrated the next day. You need to use this mask a few more days for more noticeable changes.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good not Great I have dry skin and was very excited to use this mask as I like Olay products (my favourites being Olay Total Effects Day Cream and the Vit C serum). The mask is slightly small, its stretchable but it still left a bit of the sides of my face uncovered, I rubbed the extra serum in so all good there. I gave it 3 stars because the entire masking experience was nice and it did not break me out and my skin felt moisturised immediately after use. However, there were a few things that I didn't like about the mask: 1. Once the serum gets absorbed in the skin, it makes my skin feel tacky/ sticky which I don't like. I prefer my skin feeling soft after use and not sticky/ tacky. 2. Since I used it in my morning routine, it did not sit well with my sunscreen as my sunscreen balled up which does not happen otherwise 3. It did nothing for my dry patches, while my skin felt hydrated immediately after use, the moisturisation was short lived as the dryness returned after about 2 hours.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good mask The serum itself was really lush. Felt like it was very nourishing and moisturizing. There was plenty of serum provided in the packet and absorbed in to sheet mask. - face after wearing it for 25 mins still had plenty of serum left behind to rub in - face felt really plump and smooth afterwards. Easy to blend moisturizer over the top There was no sensitivity The mask doesn’t dry out like other masks and have plenty of product, saturating the mask. Once removed the mask left a sticky residue, and even after 10minutes off the product didn't absorb into the skin. I regularly use retinol in my skin care at night, the mask wasn't as effective, as straight retinol to the skin however I think would be a good beginning point for someone who doesn't use a retinol in their skin care yet. The feeling of product left on the skin lasted through the night however in the morning was gone.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin absolutely loved this product. My skin feels so plump and refreshed after just one use!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Regenerist cream gives better results I was quite excited to try this when I saw this range in my local supermarket. Not only do I love a sheet mask, I have enjoyed using the Regenerist range of day and night creams from Olay and was hoping for the same effect. The price is a little bit more expensive than other drugstore sheet masks, but not too much. This mask is supposed to have a firming and plumping effect, just like the cream, so I was looking forward to seeing this for myself, and any help I can have in that direction is always welcome. The mask itself is very wet and has quite a lot of product, but was still firm enough to unfold without too much trouble, and without tearing (that has happened to me with other masks). After opening out I was able to apply it to my face and stretch and smooth it into place, and I found it was quite a good fit. The only thing I found uncomfortable was the eye holes – they are rather too small to leave enough space round your eyes, so my eyes felt a bit irritated with the mask formula being so close. Just as well this mask does not contain many nasty products, being 5 free. I found the mask quite soothing on my skin, and there was no redness or dryness after removing it. There was a small amount of product left and I did pat that into my skin, and squeezed out some of the serum remaining in the packet – might as well use that 1/3 of a jar! Oddly, there were no instructions about what to do after removing, but this is such a standard practice I just went with it. My skin felt quite hydrated but rather sticky and tacky, so perhaps using extra product is not the best idea. This is a pretty good mask, I suppose I had an average experience with it – not especially hydrated but not dried out either. If I had a choice though – I would reach for the actual Regenerist cream instead!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A great mask for a little Pamper ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using Olay products on and off for many years, so was really excited when I got the opportunity to trial their new mask range. I found the mask very easy to apply, although it did take some adjusting to get my nose, lips and eyes to align properly with the holes. The fit was quiet tight and snug which is something I like in a mask, as you don’t want it to slip off during the usage. The texture and saturation of the mask was perfect, as you want the skin to really absorb the liquid within the mask. I left it on for a tiny bit longer than 15 mins and massaged the remaining serum into my face after I took the mask off. My skin definitely felt softer instantly, and I felt that I didn’t really need to moisturise after using the mask and prior to going to bed. I did hope that once I woke up my face would still have that moisturised feeling which unfortunately it didn’t, it was dry but just felt as though I didn’t have any product or skincare on my face. Overall a lovely pamper product to use, but not sure if it’s something that I would buy regularly. In saying that, the mask may react and provide varying results dependent on the skin type and usage. I usually like to try a brand of mask several times to give my skin a chance to get used to the product. Olay is definitely a brand that I trust.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask came in an easy to open, nice looking packet. The mask itself was small around the eyes but nice an thick and well covered in product. I didn’t mind the smell of the product and liked that it’s free of nasties. The instructions on the packet were a little too small for my liking. The mask stayed on my face well but did seem to dry out in places towards the end of my time wearing it. My skin also started to tingle a little as time went on and I’m not sure it was meant to do that. After taking it off, my skin didn’t look any different and once the product was rubbed in to my face and neck, my skin felt tacky and oily.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great mask but awkward fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who doesn’t love a good sheet mask, I was so excited to try the niacinamide mask. Niacinamide is one of my top skin care ingredients, next to HA. The fit of this sheet mask, has to be one of the worst I’ve used and I have used far too many different sheet masks. The holes are far too small, I ended up putting small cuts in certain edges just to get it to be comfortable. The scent, I normally don’t mind but it was strong and it’s a lot to deal with for 15-20 minutes Now onto the great stuff, the serum in the mask. Amazing, I wouldn’t expect anything less from Olay. The serum felt luscious and absorbed into my skin beautifully, there was ample serum in the package which I used on my neck and chest, with any excess being rubbed into my hands. There was no greasy residue. My skin felt so beautiful afterwards, even more so the next morning. It looked plump and smooth. If the fit of the mask was changed, I would happily purchase it but until then I can’t recommend it
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking forward to trailing this Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask, as I do enjoy to pamper myself when possible. The only negative i really found with the sheet mask is the awkward fit especially around the nose and eyes. I wasn't a massive fan of the scent. However this moisture rich mask seemed to do what it advertised and my face felt hydrated after use. I didn't notice much change in the lines on my face but did like the smooth feel. I personally do not think i would buy this product mainly due to fit.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK results but doesnt fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the Olay regenerist niacinamide mask over the weekend. My skin in prone to a little redness and i find that the niacinamide ingredient really can help with this. The mask had lots of serum claiming to be a third of a jar and i was looking forward to the results. My main issue with this mask was that it didn't fit, the mouth and eye holes were too small and it was uncomfortable to wear, this would put me off repurchasing this product. It did make my skin feel food afterwards but not noticeable differences
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but a jar might be a better investment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In writing this review, I'm conscious that it's very difficult to review a one-time only product. Long term claims simply cannot be evaluated. Given this product contains 3x the actives in a whole jar, I suspect repeated use may have some useful effect thanks to the Niacinamide. However I think cost-wise, buying the jar might be the more sensible way to utilise this active as you'll get more regular use than probably a once or twice a week sheet mask. This mask did leave a tacky feeling on my skin, which I didn't mind too much as I used it after cleansing before heading to sleep. I popped a moisturiser over the top, and when I woke in the morning I felt my skin was soft and plump. I think night time use would be beneficial - however the tackiness might also be useful before make-up application as I could see it having priming qualities.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, bad sheet/fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try this mask out, but I was disappointed at first with how small the openings for the eyes and mouth I had to grab a scissor and cut it out a bit to fit on my face. It is just like other masks I have tried once placed, but it was completely dry and the sheet fall of my face by the end of the 15 minutes. The afterward result was not bad, I felt my skin is more hydrated and had a nice glow to it. Cannot notice anti-wrinkle effects straight away of course but it seems a good product for a long run. I would buy it again if it is a bit cheaper because of how the fit is, I feel not worth it at this price.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for hydration not for fine lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being 37 years old with two toddlers - I have lots of fine lines and wrinkles (and very recently lots of grey hairs! Yay for me!) I was very keen to check out this new mask from Olay and hope that I would see some improvement but unfortunately all the fine lines and wrinkles are still very much there. It did leave my skin very dewy and soft though - which was really lovely, I put it on one evening for 15minutes and even the following day my skin felt really hydrated and smooth to touch. The mask itself wasn’t a great match for my face - it was a bit small and annoying around my eyes when I was trying to watch tele - if it made a great improvement I would put up with it but won’t be buying this one unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-09-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_110504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT