Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask
  Product ID: 2700359

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask

Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask

Product ID: 2700359
$5.49
$5.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Olay Regenerist

General Information

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream, for firmer, plumper skin.

Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask Instantly Reduces The Look Of Fine Lines & Wrinkles. Firmer, Plumper & Younger-Looking Skin From First Use.

Olay Regenerist Microsculpting Niacinamide Sheet Mask is specifically designed with a special elastic substrate to ensure optimal fit in a ultra-soft sheet for a relaxing and refreshing experience. It contains 1/3 the actives in a jar of Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream. It is formulated with 99% Pure Grade Niacinamide or Vitamin B3,?the ultimate skin care ingredient, scientifically proven?to improve texture, reduce fine lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of dark spots.

Size: 1 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• FORMULA/TECHNOLOGY:
• RICH ACTIVES: 1 SHEET CONTAINS 1/3 THE ACTIVES IN A JAR
• TENSION-FIT DESIGN: OPTIMAL FIT WITH SPECIAL ELASTIC SUBSTRATE.
• ULTRA-SOFT SHEET: FOR A RELAXING AND REFRESHING EXPERIENCE.
• FORMULATED WITHOUT: SULPHATES, PARABENS, PHTHALATES, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OILS^
• ^excludes impurities due to manufacturing process.

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes.If contact occurs, rinse eyes with water

Ingredients

Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Panthenol, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Fragrance

Directions

Stretch both sides of the mask to fully cover the face and press gently to ensure a good fit. Leave the mask on for 15 minutes then gently remove it.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% recommend! Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE LOVE LOVE! As a person who suffers for dry skin this product works amazing! It made my face feel really nice, smooth and hydrated which is fantastic. I found this product to feel super light, as if there was nothing to in it, which I love. There is nothing worse then putting on a cream on your face that feels like your smearing mud all over it. I 100% recommend this if your like myself and suffer from dry facial skin! Will defs need adding this to my skin care routine! I also love the packages it comes in, it feel super lush. I love that there is a cap the covers the cream as-well not just a lid, so they’re is double protection. This product is super affordable which is another big tick from me!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value For Money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was great to try as part of the Review Crew, It came in great sheet packaging and although not purchased this is a great value for money facemask. The niacinamide range is comparable with other market niacinamides, it was not too harsh on my sensitive skin although left me feeling fresh the next morning. Unfortunately, i only received one as part of the review crew and cannot comment on the effectivity of the anti-aging aspect. All in all, great additional product for the weeks glam sesh.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plump and hydrated feleing skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed trialling this mask, but it's tough to say after one use whether it made a difference to reducing fine lines and wrinkles. I used this mask during my usual Sunday pamper session and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. When I opened the packaging and removed the mask, I noticed the mask to be saturated in product, however once you unfold it over your face, it's very cooling and moisturising. After 15 minutes on my face I removed the mask and left the remaining product on my face absorb in. I then followed with my serum and moisturiser. After waking up the next morning my skin looked plump and it felt rather moisturised. The overall experience was wonderful and I would consider purchasing this mask in the future,. My skin felt exactly what the packaging was advertising - plump! Thanks for the opportunity.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who doesn’t love Olay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who doesn’t love a sheet mask. Olay has been a staple used by my family for years. Firstly let’s talk application- I find sheet masks a bit tricky especially when it’s a full sheet as one size generally doesn’t fit all. Mainly around eyes, nose and mouth but this ones quite comfortable. After the recommended 15 minutes you remove and your skin feels instantly soft and hydrated. I then typically rub any remaining product into my neck and décolletage to ensure maximum use. I recommend this product to everyone wanting firmer more hydrated skin.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich & Hydrated Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get the opportunity trial this Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask. The sheet comes in a easy to peel red & white packaging. I love that this sheet mask it's formulated without sulphates, parabens, phthalates, petrolatum and mineral oils. The sheet mask it's full and very generous with the mask essence which covers up the mask nicely and I use the extra essence on my neck. It is also quite thick and soft which makes me feel very comfortable when I place it on my face.It adhere nicely on my face. To use this sheet mask I remove it from the packaging. Unfold the mask and place it on my face. Gently stretch both side of the mask to fully cover face and press gently to ensure good fit. Leave it on for 15 minutes before finally remove it. I find the top of the mask it's slightly short on my forehead and the hole for the eye area it's a bit small. It such a small matter and it does not really bother me that much. My skin feel so hydrated and looked plumper after use. The only downside of the sheet mask it's I do not like how the mask left my skin feeling sticky afterwards. Overall a great product which I will use from time to time especially in winter during colder days as it is very rich and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave me a beautiful glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a really positive experience with this mask overall. While the mask was very fitted around the eyes and mouth, I feel like this might be deliberate given the benefit Niacinamide can have on these areas (for me it brightens and de-puffs my under eye area beautifully). There was a great amount of product on the mask itself, and also left over for an additional few uses. I used it to start my day, and while it left a bit of a sticky residue on my face, once I followed this up with my usual morning routine of a splash of water and moisturiser, I honestly looked so glowy and radiant that I could have easily gone without makeup comfortably and confidently for the day. The marketing spiel that it features 1/3 of the actives in a tub was a bit confusing and doesn't really mean much to me. Overall though, Niacinamide for me is a holy grail product, and this mask didn't disappoint. I'd probably want to see the price come down a tad to be more in line with similar competitor products, but would otherwise definitely purchase this one ongoing.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from leaves skin feeling softer and plumper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to try this mask as it claims to have 1/3 of the actives in the regenerist jar! I love my actives and the serum in this mask was just right for my dry skin. It feels quite luxurious and the serum was plentiful. I used this mask after my skin was feeling a little dry and flaky. After use, my skin was quite soft and subtle. It does leave a slight sticky feeling after but it wasn't terrible. I would say the mask does run a little smaller however it does have quite a unique stretch to it and gives a tight fit to the face rather than some other mask which runs quite large. I would have liked it if the mask was slightly bigger as it did fit quite snugly. Overall, a decent mask but not one that I will classify as a holy grail.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Regenerist cream gives better results I was quite excited to try this when I saw this range in my local supermarket. Not only do I love a sheet mask, I have enjoyed using the Regenerist range of day and night creams from Olay and was hoping for the same effect. The price is a little bit more expensive than other drugstore sheet masks, but not too much. This mask is supposed to have a firming and plumping effect, just like the cream, so I was looking forward to seeing this for myself, and any help I can have in that direction is always welcome. The mask itself is very wet and has quite a lot of product, but was still firm enough to unfold without too much trouble, and without tearing (that has happened to me with other masks). After opening out I was able to apply it to my face and stretch and smooth it into place, and I found it was quite a good fit. The only thing I found uncomfortable was the eye holes – they are rather too small to leave enough space round your eyes, so my eyes felt a bit irritated with the mask formula being so close. Just as well this mask does not contain many nasty products, being 5 free. I found the mask quite soothing on my skin, and there was no redness or dryness after removing it. There was a small amount of product left and I did pat that into my skin, and squeezed out some of the serum remaining in the packet – might as well use that 1/3 of a jar! Oddly, there were no instructions about what to do after removing, but this is such a standard practice I just went with it. My skin felt quite hydrated but rather sticky and tacky, so perhaps using extra product is not the best idea. This is a pretty good mask, I suppose I had an average experience with it – not especially hydrated but not dried out either. If I had a choice though – I would reach for the actual Regenerist cream instead!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A great mask for a little Pamper ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using Olay products on and off for many years, so was really excited when I got the opportunity to trial their new mask range. I found the mask very easy to apply, although it did take some adjusting to get my nose, lips and eyes to align properly with the holes. The fit was quiet tight and snug which is something I like in a mask, as you don’t want it to slip off during the usage. The texture and saturation of the mask was perfect, as you want the skin to really absorb the liquid within the mask. I left it on for a tiny bit longer than 15 mins and massaged the remaining serum into my face after I took the mask off. My skin definitely felt softer instantly, and I felt that I didn’t really need to moisturise after using the mask and prior to going to bed. I did hope that once I woke up my face would still have that moisturised feeling which unfortunately it didn’t, it was dry but just felt as though I didn’t have any product or skincare on my face. Overall a lovely pamper product to use, but not sure if it’s something that I would buy regularly. In saying that, the mask may react and provide varying results dependent on the skin type and usage. I usually like to try a brand of mask several times to give my skin a chance to get used to the product. Olay is definitely a brand that I trust.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask came in an easy to open, nice looking packet. The mask itself was small around the eyes but nice an thick and well covered in product. I didn’t mind the smell of the product and liked that it’s free of nasties. The instructions on the packet were a little too small for my liking. The mask stayed on my face well but did seem to dry out in places towards the end of my time wearing it. My skin also started to tingle a little as time went on and I’m not sure it was meant to do that. After taking it off, my skin didn’t look any different and once the product was rubbed in to my face and neck, my skin felt tacky and oily.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great mask but awkward fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who doesn’t love a good sheet mask, I was so excited to try the niacinamide mask. Niacinamide is one of my top skin care ingredients, next to HA. The fit of this sheet mask, has to be one of the worst I’ve used and I have used far too many different sheet masks. The holes are far too small, I ended up putting small cuts in certain edges just to get it to be comfortable. The scent, I normally don’t mind but it was strong and it’s a lot to deal with for 15-20 minutes Now onto the great stuff, the serum in the mask. Amazing, I wouldn’t expect anything less from Olay. The serum felt luscious and absorbed into my skin beautifully, there was ample serum in the package which I used on my neck and chest, with any excess being rubbed into my hands. There was no greasy residue. My skin felt so beautiful afterwards, even more so the next morning. It looked plump and smooth. If the fit of the mask was changed, I would happily purchase it but until then I can’t recommend it
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking forward to trailing this Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask, as I do enjoy to pamper myself when possible. The only negative i really found with the sheet mask is the awkward fit especially around the nose and eyes. I wasn't a massive fan of the scent. However this moisture rich mask seemed to do what it advertised and my face felt hydrated after use. I didn't notice much change in the lines on my face but did like the smooth feel. I personally do not think i would buy this product mainly due to fit.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK results but doesnt fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the Olay regenerist niacinamide mask over the weekend. My skin in prone to a little redness and i find that the niacinamide ingredient really can help with this. The mask had lots of serum claiming to be a third of a jar and i was looking forward to the results. My main issue with this mask was that it didn't fit, the mouth and eye holes were too small and it was uncomfortable to wear, this would put me off repurchasing this product. It did make my skin feel food afterwards but not noticeable differences
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but a jar might be a better investment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In writing this review, I'm conscious that it's very difficult to review a one-time only product. Long term claims simply cannot be evaluated. Given this product contains 3x the actives in a whole jar, I suspect repeated use may have some useful effect thanks to the Niacinamide. However I think cost-wise, buying the jar might be the more sensible way to utilise this active as you'll get more regular use than probably a once or twice a week sheet mask. This mask did leave a tacky feeling on my skin, which I didn't mind too much as I used it after cleansing before heading to sleep. I popped a moisturiser over the top, and when I woke in the morning I felt my skin was soft and plump. I think night time use would be beneficial - however the tackiness might also be useful before make-up application as I could see it having priming qualities.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, bad sheet/fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try this mask out, but I was disappointed at first with how small the openings for the eyes and mouth I had to grab a scissor and cut it out a bit to fit on my face. It is just like other masks I have tried once placed, but it was completely dry and the sheet fall of my face by the end of the 15 minutes. The afterward result was not bad, I felt my skin is more hydrated and had a nice glow to it. Cannot notice anti-wrinkle effects straight away of course but it seems a good product for a long run. I would buy it again if it is a bit cheaper because of how the fit is, I feel not worth it at this price.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for hydration not for fine lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being 37 years old with two toddlers - I have lots of fine lines and wrinkles (and very recently lots of grey hairs! Yay for me!) I was very keen to check out this new mask from Olay and hope that I would see some improvement but unfortunately all the fine lines and wrinkles are still very much there. It did leave my skin very dewy and soft though - which was really lovely, I put it on one evening for 15minutes and even the following day my skin felt really hydrated and smooth to touch. The mask itself wasn’t a great match for my face - it was a bit small and annoying around my eyes when I was trying to watch tele - if it made a great improvement I would put up with it but won’t be buying this one unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydration Overload [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely luxe fabric feel mask. Oozing with liquid hydration. I did feel my skin looked younger and plumper, after just one use of this mask. After removing the mask, there was excess moisture, which I then rubbed into my face. One day on and my skin feels softer and appears firmer. It still feels deeply hydrated. The only criticism I have is that the mask did not fit my face shape properly. It was too short in the forehead, a funny fit around my eyes and seemed to have excess material in the cheek and chin areas. Apart from the bad fit, it did achieve what the packaging claimed.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ingredients but small fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you BEAUTYcrew for providing the product in exchange of honest review. Olay always gives me a positive result from the product like the famous Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream and the new Niacinamide + Vitamin C Super Serum, so I was very looking forward to trying this new sheet mask out. For the fitting and the material of the mask, the sheet is relatively thick and I spent a bit of time on trying to put it on nicely. The mask is supposed to be stretched to your face size to make an optimal fit, but I found out the holes around the eyes area were quite small, I needed to cut I little bit wider so that the serum won’t get into my eyes. Also, the mask around nose area was not always in contact with my skin, I had to check from time to time, to make sure the mask was in place. For the serum inside, I love the niacinamide and peptide as anti-wrinkle agent. It has a thick consistency, so the serum would stay on the mask without dripping. But there is no volume indication on the package which consumer would like to know how much serum in the content. For the result after 15 minutes, my skin yet felt hydrated and plumper. My pore looked a bit tighter in the next morning. However, it is difficult to see if my skin looks firmer after one application. Comparing with what we can get on the market, it is only an average mask. I would recommend if the fitting got improvement or anyone with a small face.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly awkward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am one of the lucky review crew members whom received this product to sample. I was very excited and had high expectations because i really enjoyed the Olay Regenerist face cream but unfortunately I was disappointed with this product. Packaging: Excellent 5/5. The sheet mask comes in at easy to peel packaging. No fuss to open at all. Product description: 2/5. The sheet mask was way too small and quite awkward to fit the holes around the eyes, nose and mouth. The serum has quite a strong scent which i dislike although i got used to it quite quickly. The serum is milky white in colour and light nectar consistency, feels quite hydrating on the face, and i like it that it did not drip down the mask like some cheap masks. After washing off, i can still feel the product on my face until the next morning so i guess it is quite lasting. Effect: 2/5. While i feel the sheet mask is moisturising and rich, i do not see any improvement in fine lines or any lifting effect the product claims to do. Overall: 3/5. Don't think i will buy the product again.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice mask, but didn't get the results it claims [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given the Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask to trial. I am an avid sheet mask fan, but I haven't yet found one that wows me and I become loyal to. Although the Olay mask was fine, the search will continue after trying this one. I did enjoy the feel of the mask on my face. I'd had a busy day, the weather was really warm, so lying back with this cool, serum-ladened mask was very relaxing. I liked that there was ample product in the packaging, my mask didn't come anywhere close to drying out and there was a lot of leftover to gently pat into my face, neck, decolletage and hands. The actual mask proportions were slightly off for me. It does stretch, but it made the eyes a bit too narrow and I was worried about getting product in my eyes. My skin felt hydrated and happy after use. I didn't notice plumping or any affect on fine lines. I enjoyed this mask, but there wasn't anything extra fancy about it. The packaging is assertive in its claim that you will see results from the first use, but sadly I didn't.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask was quite disappointing. I was expecting spectacular results considering I love the Olay range. The 1/3 active ingredient of a jar sounded promising and the mask itself felt and sat nice on the skin. I didn’t notice any immediate or long term results though. The price point for an average mask will make me steer away from it at the drugstore and not recommend it to my friends and family. This review is very surprising as the rest of the range is truly lovely. Hopefully some changes can be made and it’ll match the potency and effectiveness of the whole line.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product delivered by the Olay Regenerist Niacinamide sheet mask was rich and plumping. My complexion looked brighter and more hydrated after using it. It did leave a slightly sticky residue, but after moisturising this was not too big of an issue. There was a good amount of product in the packaging, which I was able to repurpose and use the next evening. However the bad fit of the mask, too big in some places yet had to be stretched lots to fit other places, and the heavy fragrance turned me off. Unfortunately I won’t be rushing out to buy this mask, especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but not great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this mask to feel quite uncomfortable around the eyes and mouth, due to the small holes and the fact that it is quite saturated at application. It does provide good coverage. The product made my skin tingle - it’s not normally a reaction I have to such ingredients, so unsure if this is a feeling of the mask working it’s magic or if I’m sensitive to the ingredients (I don’t normally have sensitive skin). I also didn’t like the feeling of the residual product after taking off the mask- it felt heavy and sticky even after a while, so I rinsed it, and probably all the benefits away. Nonetheless, the mask left my skin feeling hydrated, and a little brighter.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Miss for Me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mask didn't fit on my face well trying to align with the holes and the smell was unpleasant and pungent which made wearing the mask for 15 minutes difficult rather than relaxing. After taking off the my skin felt a bit hydrated but it was temporary and of course you need to layer on your skincare products. I personally don't like the concept of niacinamide as a single-use product as it can be used daily and part of your skincare routine for that price whereas it can be costly also. Won't be purchasing but nice try Olay
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mask misses the mark [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unimpressed. The mask it self is ill fitting and the product doesnt seem to make any visible difference at all to the texture or appearance of my skin. The holes in the mask were very small ans quite close together. This made it impossible to be comfortable in. I wouldn't recommend this product manily for the very chemically smell and unferined texture of the sheet mask. The mask itself doesnt lend well to fitting over my face I have tried better quality sheet masks for a similar price and would definitely buy them over this product. Sadly this misses the mark. I wouldn't buy or try again. I also wouldn't recommend this to others.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Olay Sheet Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sheet mask is ok, I feel like the mask didn’t really fit on my face properly, it was big in some areas and small in others so I wanted to stay really still for the length of having the mask on so it wouldn’t slip off. It felt a little annoying unfortunately because I had to keep readjusting it on my face and I guess I got frustrated because having used other sheet mask, I didn’t previously have these issues with the other ones. After using the mask, my skin did feel really nourished and soft but I would only be using this every now and then and not too frequently at this stage. It doesn’t seem worth the efforts does feel a little bit sticky but I just ignored it, given I wouldn’t be using this very frequently so I can’t complain that it occurs too frequently.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the pricetag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First impression, I was not too keen on the fragrance of the mask. Trying to open the mask up was a little difficult but sometimes that can happen with sheet masks. I struggled to get the mask to fit my face, the holes appeared too small. Other sheet masks tend to fit my face so this was strange. I left it on for 15 minutes and I cant say that my face actually felt any better or looked any better. The only good thing, I had a rest for 15 minutes. I wouldnt pay the price especially when it has claims for firmer, plumper skin which I didnt feel my skin was after the mask.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely light weight mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely light sheets, not to heavy or overwhelming on you face. I really enjoyed the light subtle fragrance which made for a pleasant experience overall. Easy to use and didn't leave residue on my face. Wasn't an all time favourite out of the masks I have used in the past. I didn't experience a noticeable difference in my skin with one use, will need to use regularly in the hopes of noticeable changes to my skin. Happy to include in my weekly beauty routine. Would love to pair it with the Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream for maximum results.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok, but not great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I noticed when I put this mask on is that it is a really poor fit. The eye holes were really small and I felt like I was going to get the serum in my eyes, it was not comfortable to wear and I felt like I could not move. The smell was not too bad but quite strong. Although my face felt hydrated after it left a sticky residue and definitely did not reduce fine lines as indicated it would. I would likely not buy this product again, especially given the price and that there are much better face masks for half the price on the market that I would much rather use.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite "regenerating" enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually love taking the time to relax with a luxurious face mask, escaping from the WFH vibe and giving myself a bit of "me-time. Needless to say, I was excited to trial the new Olay Regenerist Niacinamide Sheet Mask, but unfortunately, the product fell short of my expectations. The mask seemed too small, or strangely shaped- the eye holes were close together, the mouth was too small and the nose did not contour to my skin. The mask left my skin feeling smooth for a little while after removing, but it was not the long lasting "regeneration" that I had hoped for. Overall, not a total miss, but i wouldnt be hurrying to buy up at this price.
Date published: 2021-09-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_110504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT