Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide24 Face Cream Moisturiser 50g
  Product ID: 2700357

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide24 Face Cream Moisturiser 50g

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide24 Face Cream Moisturiser 50g

Product ID: 2700357
$35.99
$24.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Olay Regenerist

General Information

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 moisturiser is a fragrance free, creamy moisturiser enriched with Collagen Peptide and 99% Pure Grade Niacinamide. Unlike other collagen moisturisers, Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturiser is designed with Collagen-Peptides that work just like naturally occuring Collagen in the skin which is easily absorbed to provide plump and bouncy skin all day long.

Size: 50g

KEY FEATURES

• Instantly plumps, visibly firms and smoothens fine lines with Collagen Peptide + Niacinamide that deeply penetrates^ into skin
• Hydrates skin for 24 hours long
• Creamy moisturiser to effectively lock skin's moisture
• No added parabens, phthalates, mineral oil and synthetic dyes
• ^Up to epidermis layer only

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse eyes with water

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Isohexadecane, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Isostearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Panthenol, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Tapioca Starch, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Laureth-7, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, PEG-100 Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, 1.2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol

Directions

Smooth evenly over cleansed face and neck before moisturizer, morning and night
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLAY Nice & light, non greasy
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best regenerist I found this improved the appearance of wrinkles
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well smooths the skin. nice oroduct
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay OMG I just love Olay it makes my skin so soft and it has no perfume which I love....
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MOISTURISER I love this moisturiser. The fact that is fragrance free is a huge deal to me. I love the way my skin looks after using it. I find that my skin stays plump for so much longer. There is no greasiness when using this super lightweight cream and it is absorbed so quickly. My skin is bouncy and fresh when I wear this. HUGE fan of Olay. I feel like this collagen is different to other collagen creams I have used in the past. For maximum results I committed to using the cream everyday for four weeks and there is no looking back for me now. I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Collagen. I love the feeling of this Product on my face. Makes it feel Soo Much Softer..
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE OLAY The results are real and amazing! I love Olay. Great for Sensitive Skin xx
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hero of the range! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a long time Olay user so I was very excited to try this range as I've heard good things about collagen and peptides. I used this alongside the serum and eye cream in the same range twice a day - morning and night. Packaging will be familiar to those who have used Olay's products - it's the same gorgeous little pot.  I would definitely agree that this is by far the hero of the range. The texture is just beautiful - soft to the touch and easy to spread, and it sinks into the skin very quickly. No noticeable scent at all.  After just a few days, my skin feels noticeably smoother and softer in the morning. Would highly recommend and I'm looking forward to finishing the jar and repurchasing!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for dry mature skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have pretty dry skin and I found this moisturiser to be absolutely wonderful. It absorbed quickly and felt great, with minimal residue. This face cream feels wonderful on my skin. I only apply moisturiser at night; and it didn't feel sticky or leave any residue on my pillow. My skin felt way more hydrated and youthful after a few days of using it, and it made a great base for my makeup! Will definitely continue to use it as part of my regular routine. I've always liked Olay moisturisers to be very well suited to my dry skin. Also the packaging is very weighty and luxurious, I especially am a fan of the new branding.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave of the line [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely my favourite product of the Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide line, and I used it in conjunction with the eye cream and serum. I just really love the texture of the moisturiser - it seems to balance perfectly a lightweight feel and also the feeling of intense moisuturisation, and I felt like it performed really well whether used day or night. It works really well under makeup and I feel contributes to making the skin look plump and refreshed. Would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable, anti aging moisturiser that doesn’t feel too heavy as many other products do.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Moisturiser for dry skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to be gifted the whole Olay peptide range to trial, this product, the moisturiser was easily my favourite and a stand out. I have dry skin, and right now, in winter it's at it's driest. I have tried many moisturisers over the years, some far more expensive and feel this has really outperformed them in giving me soft, plump and hydrated skin. Normally I would have to use a face oil before my moisturiser to ensure I don't wake up with a dry face, but this alone without an oil was able to give me the same effect! A little goes a long way and the cream texture is beautiful to apply. It does have a fragrance which gets a massive tick from me!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A really hydrating moisturiser that had made my skin feel so much better over the course of the last month. I would note that it is quite rich and only a small amount is needed, it took me a couple of days to work out the right balance for my skin type so that it wasn't completely saturated. The small pad inside of the lid helps with only applying a small amount and is a good hygiene addition (it does sort of look like it's intended to be disposed of though). The product has a nice gentle scent which I loved.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets the Expectations! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Olay products and use them in my daily routine a lot so I already had very high expectations with this one too as they are generally very good in quality. This one is not less than other Olay products in terms of quality. It comes in beautiful red jar. The texture is very creamy and absorbs easily in the skin and works exactly like the collagen in skin which is the best part about it. The skin after using it for a few days now feels really good and soft. It is going to be one staple product in my skincare routine.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I've never used Olay as I always saw it as something older people used. However after 2 kids who are currently toddlers my face definitely needs some strong products to be revived! I used all 3 products (moisturiser, serum, and eye cream) and can definitely say these worked a dream. My face feels and looks more plump, revitalised and hydrated. The moisturiser is a great texture, kind of gel like, and is easy to work into the skin. My face drank this up and felt so nice once it was absorbed - lightweight and non greasy. My sunscreen worked well on top of this moisturiser. I liked this moisturiser, and it works well with the other 2 products in this range. Definitely worth purchasing to try for yourself.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changing moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturiser is a real game changer for me - my skin feels plumper, looks brighter and smoother, and all without feeling weighed down or greasy like some other brands can. I feel as though I’ve had a facelift or mask at the salon, and it’s all just from putting this on once a day from home! No more collagen powders, this is an all in one. Also enjoying the fact that it is a fragrance free, light weight formula. Love love love, will be coming back for more and saving my money from spending on expensive brands like I used to.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pleasantly surprised by this moisturiser. I use it in my daily routine, after cleansing I would use this collagen peptide moisturiser on my face and neck. The cream is light and can easily and smoothly be applied on my face. After application, it doesn’t leave a greasy or thick residue. I feel like it absorbs quickly into my skin. I have been using this moisturiser for weeks now and feel that it has made my skin look brighter and fuller. I wake up in the morning and my skin looks fresh (even though I may still be really tired!). I notice that my skin doesn’t appear as dull as it used to. My skin feels adequately hydrated during the day. Overall I think this is a great moisturiser, not thick or heavy, easily absorbed, provides great hydration and also has made my skin look fresh - fantastic anti ageing properties! Definitely recommend this moisturiser!!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Supple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never tried Olay skincare before, when i was young Olay was a brand my mum used. However after trying the regenerate collagen Peptide Range boy am i surprised. The moisturiser is just luxurious and smooth. The product glides over your skin and make you look supple and youthful. Fine lines around my eyes ,mouth and forehead are now reduced and the overall appearance of my skin is great. Perfect base before makeup, no need for a additional primer. Would recommend for all ages never to early to start using collagen.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This is a keeper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! I didn't have high expectations for this moisturizer as I have tried OLAY products in the past and didn't really like them. BUT I was pleasantly shocked at how much I love this moisturizer. The consistency of the product is beautiful with its whipped cream texture. It makes my skin feel so hydrated and soft immediately after I put it on. I also really love that a little goes a long way which means that I am getting value for money from the product. In terms of the results, the OLAY Collagen Peptide 24 moisturizer provides! My skin feels so hydrated and plump in the morning and after using this product for a couple of weeks, I do notice that my skin continues to feel hydrated and not dry all day, rather than wearing off half way through the day. For a gal with dry skin, this is a keeper! I would recommend this product for anyone who has combo or dry skin and looking for an effective and luxurious feeling moisturizer to add into their routine. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have finally found my moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this moisturiser! I am someone who has never bought the same brand of moisturiser twice. I am never fully satisfied with a moisturising product. However, I can safely say that I will definitely repurchase Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturiser. My skin feels dewy but not sticky after use and over the course of a week my skin looked clearer and more plumped. I LOVE that this product is fragrance free as some products I have used recently have made me feel ill with the scents they use. The price point seems high for a pharmacy brand however the results are better than products I have purchased for double the price. This was a pleasure to use and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrate & Glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturiser, thankyou! I have been using this product in conjunction with the 3 other products available in the range (serum & eye cream too) and I can delightfully say I will be repurchasing the set! It took 3-5 days for my skin to adjust to the new products, I now feel I have plumper more resilient skin that glows, makeup free (lockdown life!). The consistency of the moisturiser is silky smooth with no oily residue. My skin soaks it up almost instantly but then is still oil free & hydrated 12 hours later?! Fabulous! I can see a real difference in my skin, compared to the dry, crepe like texture that really accentuated my wrinkles, especially when I smiled! Brilliant range!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always loved Olay and regularly use their products as part of my skincare routine. After testing out this new moisturiser, my skin feels more hydrated and softer. I really enjoyed the texture of the cream and it felt lightweight. I usually like the fragrance in Olay products and was pleased for this one to be fragrance free. I’ve used this along with the other products in the line and thoroughly enjoyed them as well. The products sat well under makeup and sunscreen. I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to try collagen products.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Olay products before, and have never been let down. But I feel Olay has upped its game with the Collagen Peptide 24 moisturiser. I work long days and I'd prepare my face with this moisturiser in the morning. Not only did my complexion seem brighter over time, but my face felt more supple and moisturised throughout each day. It has a soft smooth feel to it and comes in the infamous Olay packaging. I did use it in conjunction with other Olay products (namely a serum and night moisturiser at night). I am a big fan and would highly recommend it for all skin types (it's also fragrance fee which is great for sensitive skin)
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Collagen Peptide Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first application, I was worried as it leaves a bit of a white cast, but as you blend it out into the skin, it disappears and soaks right into the skin so nicely. The moisturiser feels light but really hydrating and easily slipped right into my everyday routine. I noticed my skin looking more and more plump everyday I was using it, and the plumpness would last all day long. I also noticed my skin feeling really soft and smooth, thanks to this moisturiser. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for plumper and well hydrated skin.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved any Olay products as it reminds me of my mum, growing up she always used Olay products and her skin was always so smooth, youthful and glowing even in her 50’s. I have been using this cream close to 3 weeks now and I love how it makes my skin feel after application. The formula is lightweight and creamy not heavy and thick, and when applying it feels like velvet on your skin. It absorbs quickly into the skin and do not feel sticky after application like some other creams. I have sensitive/ very dry skin and it leaves my skin feeling so soft. I use it after showering at night paired with the collagen peptide serum and eye cream. I’ve noticed my skin is a lot tighter now and the red and chrome look tub is beautiful. Amazing product would highly recommend for people with sensitive skin as it is fragrance free and not harsh on the skin.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumpness and a radiant glow all day long! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually have dry and dull skin and I was very excited to use this product as I’ve never used Olay products before as many other products I have used didn't seem to do the job. I have been using this product for a month and can already see a difference in my skin texture. After applying a modest amount across face every day and night, within a few minutes my face feels and looks hydrated, plumped and radiant! I love the glow this product gives me and my 32 year old skin. Olay moisturiser works well with my make-up and doesn't flake like other products do. It has a pleasant smell, absorbs quickly and is non sticky. I also love the beautiful red ombre glass jar – making its sustainable friendly I no longer have to worry about dryness and dull appearing skin anymore! I’ll be buying the whole collection when I run out! I definitely recommend this product! I use this product with their serum and eye cream and I recommend that to get the best out of this product utilise the rest of their products
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this moisturiser and it's definitely my new go-to. I have bad hay fever and find that a lot of moisturisers with strong fragrance will set my nose off for hours. I don't have any of those issues at all with this one! The moisturiser is beautiful texture and absorbs into the skin so nicely, as well as feeling nice and refreshing on the face. My skin feels so much softer the next day and has a more even texture. I'm a huge fan of the packaging, the chrome lid and details gives this product an extremely luxurious feel, and the container itself also feels very high quality.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing, hydrating, reduces fine lines Absolutely love this product. I am a huge olay fan, you can’t go wrong here. This cream is divine and does it’s job. The texture is so silky and creamy and feels light and silky to wear. I love the collagen to repair and regenerate my skin. It’s fragrance free so perfect for sensitive skin and I love the classy red and silver packaging. This moisturiser does the same job as brands that are a lot more expensive but at a much lower price so it’s excellent value for money. I use this morning and night to reduce fine lines and nourish my skin. It’s super hydrating and non greasy, it sinks straight in and makes a great base under makeup. Couldn’t be without this moisturiser and I highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works w3ll A bit heavy for me in summer, but love the way skin absorbs it.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go-To Favourite Reliable results from a trusted brand. My go-to favourite and a bonus that it’s always best price through Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love it especially use it for night time
Date published: 2022-01-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_110488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT