Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Creme 100ml
  Product ID: 2698414

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Creme 100ml

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Creme 100ml

Product ID: 2698414
$15.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite leave in! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to trial the John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Smoothing Crème along with the Shampoo & Conditioner. My hair is coloured to within an inch of its life so prone to breakage and although my hair is relatively straight there is a lot of it and definitely what I would call frizzy and full of fly aways. I used this crème along with the other products in the range for a period of 2 weeks, replacing my usual shampoo, conditioner and leave in product. After shampooing and conditioner my hair in the shower I towel dried my hair before using 3-5 pumps (I have long hair) of the crème and combing this through my hair with my fingers. Once the product was soaked in I brushed out my hair with a detangling brush and then blow dried with a paddle brush. I love the smell of this product - it's luxurious but not overpowering. The consistency is also very light and creamy and easily distributes through my hair. My favourite part about this product is that my hair wasn't weighed down or oily after using this leave in crème. I also found that when used in combination with the shampoo and conditioner I noticed significantly fewer fly aways once I had blow dried my hair. This product really helped to keep my hair clean and health whilst managing my biggest hair concern...frizz!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this product. I used it on my wet hair after washing with the John Frieda shampoo and conditioner. It’s really works like miracle in my frizzy, fine. It made my hair frizz free – I still can’t believe it, but yes its true. As per the instructions, it says to use 1 pump, but I felt like using 2-3 pumps, as with only 1-time pumping – I could not see much difference, may be because of my length of hair though. I feel it seems to be a very versatile product that can be used on wet hair, dry hair or to even fix the flyers. The Crème really hydrated my hair, while keeping it smooth without weighing it down. And I just love the way it smells, awesome fragrance. I would surely recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for frizzy hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I applied this John Frieda Frizz Ease Smooth Creme to my hair a couple of times a week once I had washed it. I would apply it to my damp hair. My hair dried beautifully smooth. I definitely saw and felt the difference in the condition of my hair from using this product. I am prone to having frizzy hair, especially with the humidity in summer so this product has made a world of difference. I would recommend this product to anyone who struggles with frizzy hair like I do. The packaging is nice and the product itself smells fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only does this product completely defrizz my hair, it also detangled and made it weightless. I really like the addition of Aloe Vera. It smells amazingly fresh and clean and that smell lasts all day. It didn't make my hair greasy. I got lots of compliments from strangers staying how great it looked on a humid day. It was so easy to use and apply and whilst I was in the shower, it made my hair so silky. I saw instant results and will definitely repurchase when it gets empty. Using the shampoo and conditioner along with the creme is a killer combo.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless Winner!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the stand out of the range! The cute light blue bottle of creme was my go to for this humid heat we have been having. I found it helped to smooth out my little baby hairs as well as provide hydration to my lengths. I used it on my wet hair and was so pleased that it didn't leave my hair or hands feeling sticky and like there was product in them. It felt weightless and light in my hair not weighing down my natural waves/curls. I found it to encourage your hairs natural behavior without leaving it crusty or stiff. I have been looking for a product to do exactly that and i am so glad to have found it in this little blue bottle. The easy to dispense pump allowed me to get the desired amount (about the size of a 20c piece) and work it through my strands.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A fantastic creme, it's really thin. thinner than most smoothing creme I have tried. It's quite liquidy actually. The creams I've tried are usually quite heavy or at least lotion like. I was hesitant about this product but it worked better than expected. I tried it on dry hair only, just put some on my hand, rub it together and applying it to areas of concern. I will try it on wet hair as I heard it works well too. The outcome was impressive. It actually helped to keep the frizz at bay, better than the other products I have tried to date. the scent is lovely and not over powering. The dispense bottle is easy to use. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a definite yes from me with the John Frieda frizz ease weightless wonder featherlight smoothing crime. Ive been using it In Conjunction with my shampoo and conditioner in the same range to allow my hair maximum benefits and I’m seriously happy with the results . After I lightly towel dry my hair I would apply typically anywhere from a five to a ten cent piece. It does as the name suggests smooths without weighing your hair down. Best part is you can also use thus product on dry hair to smooth out fly aways which when you have curly hair is always a given.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried so many products that say they'll smooth or tame frizzy hair and they either don't work or they make my hair look like a limp greaseball. That doesn't happen with the weightless wonder featherlight smoothing creme. I use one and a half pumps on wet hair then leave my hair to air dry. Once it's dry I add another half a pump and all the frizziness is gone. I'm left with great looking, non frizzy hair. It doesn't make my hair feel limp or greasy, it just tames the frizz. I'm so happy with this, I've finally found a product that works.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless Wonder Featherlight Smoothing Crème [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product on wet hair after washing with the matching shampoo and conditioner. It transformed my frizzy, fine hair into weightlessly smooth locks. This product packs a frizz-fighting punch, but left my hair light and airy. The instructions said to use 1 pump, but I felt that 2 was more effective. I guess it all depends on the length of your hair though. It seems to be quite a versatile product that can be used on wet hair, for touch-ups or on dry hair throughout the day. The Crème really hydrated my hair, while keeping it smooth without weighing it down. Fragrance is consistent with the rest of the line. A refreshing citrus fragrance with a rich amber base. I really liked seeing that it was vegan friendly with no ingredients of animal origin and no animal testing.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective treatment and frizz reduction Thank you to BeautyCREW and John Frieda for the opportunity to trial the Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder range. For background, I have bleached, coloured, damaged and straight hair, that is frizzy even before all the colouring treatments. The Frizz Ease Smothing Creme comes in a sleek pump pack for easy dispensing. This leave-in treatment is not your regular leave-in: it is very runny. Exceptionally runny. It can make you feel that you need a lot for it to work but actually I don't need too much to feel an effect. My hair feels softer and less frizz. It makes blow drying easier as well. I used to use the Forever Smooth Primer (now discontinued) from the same brand and I found that the Forever Smooth Primer feels a stickier than the Featherlight Smoothing Creme Best used on wet hair because the distribution is easier.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Featherlight Smoothing Creme in conjunction with the Shampoo and Conditioner for just over 2 weeks now and I am obsessed! I have fine, dry hair that has been extremely firzzy due to the humidity and this product has been a life saver! I have been applying the creme to my damp hair after each wash and either letting my hair dry naturally or blasting quickly with the blow dryer. I have had no need to use my hair straighter which is such a game changer especially with a toddler! No sticky residue and super lightweight! Just make sure you only apply to the ends as applying to your scalp will make your hair a bit greasy.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new daily hair saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been trialing the John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Featherlight Smoothing Crème for a few weeks now and it’s really become part of my daily routine now. I tend to suffer from dry hair with lots of fly aways and frizz, especially on rainy days. This product is my new secret weapon to combat this. It’s lightweight enough to use daily without weighing your hair down or making it look greasy. I still have loads of body and my friends have commented how silky and soft my hair looks! It also smells gorgeous which is just an added bonus. I love this product so much, will be buying again for sure!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from style crème for fine hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally stay away from creme like products, as they weigh my hair down and make me look bald, thanks to my limp hair. But this product has worked and how. Very impressed. I like the texture and fragrance from the go! I used it with both wet and dry hair and liked the way it made my hair look and feel. I will recommend this to any one with limp hair, wanting to style your flyaways for that beautiful braid, without weighing their hair down and looking flat. This creme along with the shampoo and conditioner work as a system and hence, I've given it 5 stars!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like walking out of a salon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was most excited recently to try John Frieda Frizz Ease weightless wonder featherlight soothing creme as the name got my attention right away alone! This product is designed for frizzy, fine hair and infused with aloe water for extra hydration as I know the frizz is always worse the drier my hair is. This is a really versatile product in that it can be used on wet or dry hair and only requires 1 pump of product (it’s not a very thick texture) to receive the full smoothing benefit. I noticed this made the biggest difference to frizz reduction when I used it with the shampoo and conditioner as opposed to on its own or the shampoo and conditioner on their own. The effects of use on wet or dry hair were fairly similar although my hair was extra smooth after using it on wet hair. It’s extra convenient though for me to use on dry hair so at least either way I use it, I know I’ll get the full benefit of the very versatile product and all without feeling heavy or greasy after. It also smells beautiful and clean and im a big fan of the turquoise and purple packaging that I feel is gorgeous! I feel like I’ve walked out of the salon after using this! I’ll definitely purchase this one again!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You only need a tiny amount to style your hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that after using the Frizz Ease weightless shampoo and conditioner I did not need to use much of this product. because already my hair felt smooth and soft after the shampoo and conditioner. However I do love to use this product on the second or third day of wash just to help me style me hair. this product just gives an extra boost to my hair after I have styled it. For example after I have straightened my hair I smooth over this product for extra smoothness and I find this product makes my hair style last throughout the day without causing any frizz. You have to remember you only need a tiny amount. I used a lot once and at first it made my hair look greasy but don't panic that product did dry out after some time making my hair look fresh and smooth once again. This product helps to tidy up my hair and also works as a lovely leave in conditioner.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz free hair without any limp side effects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I suffer from mega frizz at this one little patch at the back of my hair and any products I’ve tried to combat it have usually left me with a great streak or patch in my hair, but not this product! It’s different from leave in conditioners, in that this feels more like a hair serum. I found it worked best when I rubbed it between my hands and distributed evenly with my finger tips. It tames frizz really well without leaving hair limp and wet looking like some other products. It smells lovely too, so that’s a bonus. This is a product I would definitely repurchase for myself and recommend to a friend,
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the range! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this soothing creme (and the whole range of Frizz Ease products) - I really noticed a significant lessening of frizz and flyaways after using the range for about a week or so which was amazing for my thin hair! The creme was my favourite product of the range by far and I think had the greatest effect on frizz. The fragrance was so NICE which was an absolute added bonus. I will absolutely be buying this shampoo and range for myself again as I loved the results and would highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hair serum that helps tame flyaways! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The John Frieda Smoothing Creme was effective at helping fight frizz, with a little bit going a long way. I only tried it on wet hair, after washing and let my hair air dry as I do not like to heat style my hair often. I have very fine hair that gets frizzy, especially in the summer months. I used this serum in conjunction with the John Frieda shampoo and conditioner, but it would be fine to add in after using your own shampoo and conditioner if you don’t want to invest in the entire range. Whilst this product didn’t make my hair look perfect, it definitely helped tame the flyaways, and for that I am grateful! I would purchase this product again.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although this product isn't in the biggest bottle, you don't need a lot which I love. I love that it doesn't come with a cap - unnecessary plastic. It is the perfect size to fit perfectly into your hand. I absolutely love the pump on the bottle. The product comes out with the perfect splat, it's not messy. I have shoulder length hair and find two pumps works best for me. The product smell matches the same beautiful smell that the shampoo and conditioner has. I tried adding this to wet hair and didn't like the feeling of the product in my wet hair so I changed to applying it to dry hair and it works wonders! As soon as I apply it to my hair it makes a big difference!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating And Smoothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect add-on product for use with the matching shampoo and conditioner (or any shampoo and conditioner really though your best results will be using the Frizz Ease range) for any time you’re experiencing extra frizz, whether due to environmental factors or simply a “bad hair day”. As with the matching shampoo and conditioner, I love the packaging. If I was going into a store with no idea on what anti-frizz products to choose, I would be immediately drawn to this range. It’s a fantastic choice in packaging design; very aesthetically pleasing and likely now my favourite hair product packaging. The colours are right up my alley. The usability of the packaging is also fantastic. The pump mechanism is very easy to use and a small amount comes out so you’re not wasting product and simply pump for as much as needed. Although not as squishy as the shampoo and conditioner packaging, the tube is able to be squeezed which will help get the last of the product out when finished, after screwing the pump mechanism top off. The size is also travel friendly and I find it prefect for putting in my handbag for when out and about. The formula is light enough that I don’t feel it on my hair; it very barely weighs it down (less than water does!). It’s not greasy or sticky which makes it perfect for when out and about with no option to wash hands (the formula doesn’t leave an unpleasant residue which needs washing off. You should wash your hands if dirty, of course!). I love the Aloe Vera for hydration as some gels can be drying for hair. I find this not only eliminates frizz, it also adds some hydration to my hair when it’s extra dry. I would be inclined to use it solely for that purpose, also. The scent is lighter than the matching shampoo and conditioner but still pleasant. No lasting scent that I could notice. This is perfect for smoothing out the extra frizz that appears when in humid environments, or when my hair gets damp from rain or perspiration. It’s truly lightweight and I don’t feel like I’m wearing any product in my hair. It’s also non-greasy which makes a huge difference when my hair experiences extra oily days, and is hydrating which is how my hair looks when using it, rather than oily. If you have any amount of frizz and want to reduce it without sacrificing the bounce and lightness of your natural hair, I highly recommend giving this smoothing crème a try, as well as the matching shampoo and conditioner for maximum results. Not only do they work, they also look fabulous in your bathroom.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just incredible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This leave in creme is absolutely fantastic! I do not hair dry my hair after washing therefore making my hair more prone to being frizzy. I use this product when my hair is still damp and it does not make it feel yucky stringy like other products often do to my hair - I have very long, fine hair and not much of it. I have also tried this on dry hair and it just keeps any frizz at bay so easily. Given that I have very fine hair, usually if I use too much product it will weigh my hair down and make it feel like straw but this product doesn't do that. The product also smells amazing and lasts until the next wash and the packaging is just beautiful. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *Hagrid has left the building* [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The frizz crème is lovely! The pump bottle is a good size (which is great for on the go) and the consistency isn’t thick but is like a water cream of sort. Smell isn’t as strong as the shampoo and conditioner but still a light scent. A little goes a long way, so make sure you don’t go pump crazy with this one. I tried that one time and it became a little greasy. I used 2 pumps and pop it through my mid length to ends on towel dried hair, blow dried so nicely! I used it as well on my dry hair and didn’t feel heavy. I’m really happy with the frizz crème and my tresses don’t look like Hagrid anymore!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OB-sessed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I truly can't get over this product. I NEVER use smoothing creams, serums or oils in my hair - especially when it's dry. My hair is very fine and gets oily/greasy very quickly and anytime I have used these types of products in wet or dry hair, I end up with greasy strips and my hair feels heavy and gross. I first tried it in wet hair and blow-dried my hair as normal and was really happy with how soft and sleek my hair was without any greasiness. The results were the same in dry hair, you can actually feels it absorb straight into your hair without sticking to it, like other products seem to. Also, to top it all off it smells really good. I hope they never discontinue it because I will be repurchasing it forever.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The John Frieda Frizz Ease Featherlight Smoothing Creme is a new type of hair product that I’m not familiar with; so I was really keen to see how this works. I have used leave in conditioners before but not a product that helps with frizz. The products directions was to either use this product on dry or wet hair. After dispensing one pump of product to the palm of your hand. Rub you hands together then gently smooth it through your locks avoiding the scalp area. There’s no need to rinse it out. I really liked the light weight textured product, it smells so good! I tried this on dry hair first. You don’t need a lot of product, as a little goes a long way. I usually wear my hair in a ponytail and there’s always wispy bits that stick out. The Smoothing Creme worked really well to tame these flyaways and I really enjoyed the subtle scent it left in my hair. The great thing was, it didn’t leave my hair feeling limp or greasy, as long as you don’t use too much product it shouldn’t be a problem. I found that it did control the frizz for most of the day, I didn’t really have to fuss with my hair after using it. When I used it on damp hair; it left my hair more manageable and I loved how my hair looked healthy and shiny after styling. It great if you want to achieve that silky, smooth sleek hair style. I prefer the convenience of using this on dry hair, it makes it super easy to incorporate it into my morning routine. I think this is a great versatile product. I’ve really enjoyed using this range of products, my hair has never looked so good.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unprecedented smoothing without the grease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Featherlight Smoothing Crème is the crowning glory of the Weightless Wonder range. I used it in combination with the Weightless Wonder Shampoo and conditioner, and my hair has never looked better. This product is so watery that I was skeptical, but it manages to provide unprecedented moisture and smoothing despite this. I found it best used on dry hair, smoothing out the frizz nicely without the dreaded greasy look. The lovely packaging and amazing fragrance add a special touch to this hardworking product. This is a product you expect to be part of an exclusive salon's treatment, not an everyday workhouse accessible to all of us.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like new salon hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this anti frizz creme to manage my fine frizzy hair. I only used a small drop of this creme and rubbed between my fingers before putting in my hair. Only use a small amount as I find that I put in too much the first time and my hair was oily the next day. This was sooo smooth and silky for my hair strands it felt like I had new healthy hair. It gave a nice shine to my strands as well. Do not use too much of this produce near your roots as your hair will feel like it needs to be washed again. Beautiful when combined with shampoo and conditioner and defiantly helps with the frizzy hair
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Smoothing Creme - I love to use this when I need to touch up my hair in the middle of the day. I love how it makes your hair instanly reduces frizz but still bouncy compared to when you use hair setting sprays. It also gives your hair that natural shine for a healthy looking hair. I always put this in my bag and it’s a life saver! My hair would look fresh all day. I would highly recommend this to those who are looking for an affordable but effective product. I will definitely purchase again once I’m finished with this one.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant frizz control and smoothness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Frizz ease weightless wonder smoothing cream – instant featherlight frizz control and smoothness I am loving the John Freida frizz ease weightless wonder smoothing crime. It leaves with soft manageable lightweight and frizz free hair.I used one pump of this and applied with my fingers through my damp hair before blow-drying. It feels nice when applying, and definitely adds a touch of intense leave-in conditioning feel to your hair ends. The fragrance is gorgeous and lightly fruity. It is light and not greasy. After blow-drying, I noticed my hair felt smoother as if the hair cuticles had been smoothed down. Also my split ends felt nicely smooth and repaired by the cream
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A permanent handbag must! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smithing creme is now a permanent thing in my handbag. It's the perfect size and helps to save your hair in times of emergency! When I have that annoying fly away or if my hair just doesn't want to be tamed, I pump some of this product onto my hands, rub them together and work it through my roots and I'm instantly rocking tamed locks. You can use it on wet or dry hair but I prefer to use it as a back up on dry hair as the shampoo and conditioner duo from the same brand has helped work wonders. This too has a lovely and light scent, and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frizz free freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I this product has made a world of difference, particularly to my freshly wash hair. I can get quite a bit of frizz and fly aways and found using this product, along with the shampoo and conditioner, helped to give me smoother hair. Usually after a wash my hair gets super fluffy and as a result looks messy, undone and not the most presentable. I found with using this creme in my hair routine, I was able to leave me hair after washing it and didn't tend to reach for the heat tools as often. The little creme is in the most lovely powder blue little pump bottle. I always find myself forgetting to use hair masks and treatments as I don't remember to use them, however due to this being such a perfect size and nice bottle, I am able to leave it on my bathroom sink and not forget to incorporate it into my hair care routine. It also smells super fresh and definitely reminisent of products they use in the salon.
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT