Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner 250ml
  Product ID: 2698417

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner 250ml

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner 250ml

Product ID: 2698417
$16.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, silky & anti-frizz Conditoner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been trialling the John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner, and I absolutely love it! A little goes along way with this conditioner and it spreads easily throughout the ends of my hair. I love how easily the product detangles my hair in the shower, making it easy to comb my wet hair. The conditioner leaves my hair feeling and looking soft and silky with a subtle shine (which doesn't look oily) and it keeps the frizz and fly aways at bay - winner! The product also smells great and leaves my hair smelling salon fresh! I will continue using and purchasing this conditioner and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and frizz free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to trial the John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner along with the Shampoo and Smoothing Crème. My hair is coloured to within an inch of its life so prone to breakage and although my hair is relatively straight there is a lot of it and definitely what I would call frizzy and full of fly aways. I used this conditioner along with the other products in the range for a period of 2 weeks, replacing my usual shampoo, conditioner and leave in product. The conditioner smells lovely - like the professional products they use in salon although the scent is not over powering and doesn't linger in an offensive way post wash. The texture of the product is a light creamy consistency and I found that it detangled my hair post shampoo making it easy to comb through post shower. My favourite part about this product is that when rinsed out of my hair and after a number of uses there was no product build up that weighed down my hair. I also found that when used in combination with the shampoo and crème I noticed significantly fewer fly aways once I had blow dried my hair. This product really helped to keep my hair clean and health whilst managing my biggest hair concern...frizz!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Weightless Wonder Conditioner is a miracle product, which works great on my hair. I have got thin long and frizzy hair and style very frequently and trust me guys, I am in total love with this product. The packaging is nice and it’s easy to use. I used this conditioner along with the shampoo and I was really impressed. It works great for me It's very hydrating and smelt amazing. I would surely continue using it. I feel very refreshing and fresh after using it and yes it has made my hair less dry and less frizzy. I would 100% recommend this product to everybody. It is non-greasy formula and makes hair very soft and more manageable after every wash. Especially I recommend it to anyone that wants a smoothing product but struggles with hair being weighed down easily. And I also notice it won’t make my hair look sticky soon, I have started washing my hair 1-2 times in a week and it some how helps in styling hair quickly without reducing the overall shine.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super excited to try out this John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner, as my hair can get quite frizzy in the humidity of summer. This product had a nice consistency and left my hair feeling incredibly smooth. I used this conditioner alongside the shampoo and smoothing creme from the same range and it did wonders for the condition of my hair. The product itself had a pleasant and refreshing scent to it. I would definitely recommend this frizz ease conditioner to anyone who is prone to frizzy and unruly hair.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing John Frieda product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry hair that can look frizzy too easily, a great conditioner is key to keeping the frizz at bay. My hair has been bleached and a lot of anti frizz products build up and cause the colour to look darker/less vibrant, this line hasn’t caused any issues for me. The texture is lovely and light yet my hair still feels like i have used a heavy mask. A little goes a long way, the price is a bit high but the bottle will last a long time. I highly recommend this conditioner for anyone that wants silky smooth hair, without the hair being sticky and weighed down.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only does this product completely defrizz my hair, it also detangled and made it weightless. I really like the addition of Aloe Vera. It smells amazingly fresh and clean and that smell lasts all day. It didn't make my hair greasy. I got lots of compliments from strangers staying how great it looked on a humid day. It was so easy to use and apply and whilst I was in the shower, it made my hair so silky. I saw instant results and will definitely repurchase when it gets empty. Using the shampoo and conditioner along with the creme is a killer combo.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A CONDITIONER THAT DOESN'T WEIGH YOUR HAIR DOWN! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm loving this frizz-free conditioner by John Frieda. This was my first time trying this brand and this range is perfect for my fine to medium thickness, frizzy hair that often gets oily within 2-3 days. My hair feels smooth, tamed and still retains its natural volume. Also, I have stopped using hairspray/serums for the frizzy bits once my hair is dry! My hair feel nourished, fresh and smells really nice. The conditioner is just perfect to settle down the frizzies, but also keeps my hair fresh and fluffy, and not weighed down by the moiturising nature of it. It is affordably priced and works like a charm. When I blow dry and use a straightener, it feels like silk and is virtually frizz free. I don't like using a lot of heat on my hair, so this product is great for my air drying needs as well. I have tried out other products with frizz taming claims, but nothing quite beats this. It does exactly what it promises to do!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner left my long, fine and wavy hair perfectly hydrated. It was shiny, smooth and frizz free. My hair didn't feel weighed down. I noticed i didn't need a lot of product to get good results. I have been using this set exclusively for the past few weeks and can  notice the improvement in how it looks and feels. The packaging and colours are nice, the bottle a decent size and it is pleasently scented with a hint of citrus. Pairs really well with the matching shampoo and creme.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner in conjunction with the Shampoo and Featherlight Smoothing Creme for just over 2 weeks now and I am obsessed! I have fine, dry hair that has been extremely firzzy due to the humidity and this duo has been a life saver! Smells great, applies to hair easily and a very small amount goes a long way. My hair is noticeably more manageable and I have even been able to go out having left my hair to dry naturally which I'm never usually able to do! Am definitely going to continue using!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is bouncy but so smooth and nourished! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using the John Frieda Conditioner for a little while now, along with the matching shampoo and Featherlight Smoothing Creme. I love the fragrance. My hair feels clean and fresh, and also super hydrated. The conditioner has lovely thick yet light weight feel and leaves my hair smooth, shiny but also full bodied. I notice that it’s not flat which I absolutely love (a lot of frizz taming products can leave my hair super flat!!) I will be definitely purchasing this product again in future.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Limp hair begone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not a typical conditioner lover, keeping my thin frizzy limp hair in mind. This one changed the status quo for me. I enjoyed using this one with the shampoo and found myself not needing to do a lot of hair washing in between. I liked the fragrance too, which is an important factor for me. Along with the creme and the shampoo, the system works for limp, fine hair, makes it manageable and keeps flyaways and frizz at bay. I would recommend this to anyone with limp hair looking for 'poof' Given it 5 stars and hoping they come out with larger size bottles soon!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Detangling hero [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the last couple of weeks I’ve been testing out the new John Frieda frizz ease weightless wonder conditioner and I can honestly say I feel this product has been good for my hair. I have had a little experience with the brand before and been happy with the results. I have long, coloured, fine and very often frizzy hair and I’ve tried many different products over the years that are suited to my hair, none have fit my needs as well as this as it covers frizz for fine long hair and is safe on coloured hair so I don’t see my expensive colour merely washing down the drain. The product smells lovely and is packaged in a vibrantly gorgeous purple and turquoise tube. It does feel very lightweight on my hair (and in my hand) and nourishing and is a huge winner in terms of detangling power (which is something I truly need as if I don’t brush my hair twice daily, I get knots and big ones!). I definitely noticed a slight reduction in the frizz the first time I used it although it wasn’t a big difference. I have found this is a product that needs to be used a few times before the real benefit can be seen. I’m keen to keep using it as I love how my hair feels (silky soft and relatively smooth) after use and I hope the long term benefits will result in fabulous hair day after day. I’d definitely consider buying this product again for the detangling benefit alone! It definitely made life easier!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product , complements the shampoo really well. Love the packaging , it comes in a slim tube , easy to dispense product without a hassle and easy to store it in your shower caddy. I found I only needed a teaspoon of product to cover my very fine long hair. The conditioner rinsed out well without weighing down my fine hair. My hair felt smooth and moisturised. I also feel that it did not cause any knots or tangles on my hair . It definitely worked because my hair was smooth and frizz free after it dried,
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light weight conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The John Frieda frizz ease weightless wonder conditioner is light and easy to apply, it really is a weightless conditioner. I have very fine, frizzy hair and after leaving it on for a few minutes my hair felt super soft and smooth as I was washing it out. I usually air dry my hair as my hair gets so damaged from heat, and my ends dried nicely and my hair was left with a fresh smell, not overpowering. Like others have mentioned, the bottle is very easy to use and the packaging is beautiful and bright! 8/10. I would use this range again.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner was a delight to use and rivals my most favourite high end hair care products. The conditioner was so lightweight but my hair felt hydrated and not dry at all. This conditioner is great if you are short on time because it works really quickly and rinses cleanly. My hair was easy to comb through and air dried beautifully. My hair was soft and shiny but not at all weighed down. I like that the scent is soft and not too over powering. The packaging is easy to use and you will be able to get all of the product out. Overall I loved this conditioner, would repurchase and would recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth hair for days! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair is long and thick and almost always tangled and frizzy. I’ve tried a lot of conditioners and they work for the first time or two and then it’s back to frizz town. That’s not so with this one! I used it for two weeks so far and everything is still silky smooth. Application is good, and the formula can be easily brushed through my hair with my tangle teaser brush. It rinses out well and then my hair is silky smooth with no signs of frizz. It kept working with repeated use and the knots at the back of my hair that develop on day 2 after my hair wash weren’t appearing like they usually did. The packaging feels lovely and luxe and the scent of the product is extremely appealing. Got a lot of compliments that my hair smelled nice! Will definitely be purchasing this one again.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner is excellent. I used it with the shampoo and creme. The bottle is easy to use in the shower. You can squeeze out the appropriate amount. I apply quite a generous amount into my hair and massage it after I shampoo my hair. The scent is pleasant and my hair felt smooth even during the application. I usually use a brush to brush the conditioner in, but I was able to just use my hands. The conditioner was super easy to rinse and didn't leave my hair feeling greasy at all. Once it was dried. My hair was sleek, healthy and shiny looking.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I love the packaging. If I was going into a store with no idea on what anti-frizz products to choose, I would be immediately drawn to this range. It’s a fantastic choice in packaging design; very aesthetically pleasing and likely now my favourite hair product packaging. The colours are right up my alley. The usability of the packaging is also fantastic. The squishy tube is super easy to squeeze, making using this with wet/slippery hands no trouble at all. It also ensures the product is completely depleted when finished, either squeezing it out or cutting open the packaging which isn’t easy with hard plastic packaging. This conditioner is lightly fragranced and I quite enjoy the pretty scent which isn’t overpowering at all, and doesn’t seem to linger. One thing I find with a lot of conditioners is that I need to use far more than I do shampoo to properly condition my hair. I didn’t have to use much of this to sufficiently coat my hair and allow the formula to work its magic. The formula itself also feels light compared to some conditioners, so my hair wasn’t weighed down at all while waiting for it to do its thing. I love the addition of Aloe Vera in products as I find it hydrating and soothing, which this conditioner is. It wasn’t irritating or drying for my scalp and my hair felt hydrated, soft, and easy to brush. It was also easy to rinse out, and my hair was instantly less tangled which ensures less breakage when I brush it. Using this with the shampoo, the amount of frizz in my hair was greatly reduced. I experienced very minimal frizz which is usually unheard of unless I smother it with something which makes me also look greasy and/or weighs it down. Instead, for the extra frizz that appears when in humid environments, or when my hair gets damp from rain or perspiration, I can now use the matching smoothing crème for that unwelcome frizz and look like I’m not using any product. It really is weightless, as well as non-greasy. If you have any amount of frizz and want to reduce it without sacrificing the bounce and lightness of your natural hair, I highly recommend giving this conditioner and the matching shampoo and smoothing crème a try. Not only do they work, they also look fabulous in your bathroom.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Silky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has got to be one of the best 'cheaper' conditioners I have ever tried! It smells amazing and the smell lingers for days - I usually wash my hair twice a week and it lasts until the next wash, however, it is not over powering to the point where all you can smell is the product. It leaves my hair so unbelievably soft and silky it is ridiculous!! I don't use heat on my hair and with this product, you would not be able to tell because of how shiny and perfect it leaves my hair as well as keeping it frizz - free. The packaging is also so pretty. It is also the perfect consistency. It is not too runny where it feels like it is doing nothing but it also is not as thick as a hair mask. Overall, I love this product and I will be repurchasing as soon as I can!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty close to perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok, this might be a bold claim, but this might be my new favourite conditioner. Despite it containing ingredients that would normally weigh my hair down and leave it feeling greasy after 2-3 days, it truly leaves my hair soft, silky and weightless! I don't know how they did it! It also smells really nice as well. Which is always a plus for me. John Frieda truly knocked it out of the park with this one and if you have really fine hair like me, I strongly recommend the whole range. But especially the conditioner!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m no longer a frizz head! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The John Freida Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner is great! The smell is the same as the conditioner, maybe not as strong though but still so pleasant. I have long hair and I’m always generous with my conditioners (who isn’t though!). I left it in my hair for about 3 minutes, washed out easily but my god, I could already feel how silky it was. After blow drying, my hair sat so well, no frizz and no heaviness to my fine hair. I had volume too, which would be due to the formula not weighing my hair down. It did exceptionally well when I headed out on a humid day - it did not frizz up! (Yay!) Happy lady over here and will definitely re-purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this conditioner. For someone with fine, oily hair, I hardly ever put conditioner at my roots but I decided to try with this one and was absolutely surprised that my hair wasn't heavy or greasy afterwards. My hair feels so soft and I have even had compliments from my work mates on how nice my hair looks. The smell is great and I really like how you can still smell it in your hair for more than a couple of hours later. I like the packaging design, it doesn't take up too much room in my shower caddy and the lid is easy to open and close without losing any product. I'll definitely be repurchasing and recommending to my FFF's (fellow fine-haired friends).
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz Ease without the weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like it's sister product, the Weightless Wonder Shampoo, the John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner is a luxurious experience right from the beginning. I just love the uniquely shiny, attractive packaging , and it suits the product as a one of a kind. The moisturising, smoothing formulation produced a salon finish with the convenience of home, not to mention a lovely feel and great fragrance!!! I had given up on the magical combination of easing my fine, frizzy hair whilst also staying lightweight, and am so pleased to finally find a product ( in fact a set ) that lives up to the hype. It really is something special.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless and smoothing conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] John Frieda frizz ease weightless wonder conditioner isn’t heavy and really is a weightless conditioner. When I applied it to me hair, my initial thought was that it wasn’t thick enough to give me the usual soft cloud like heavy feeling I am used too. Once I left it on for 3 minutes my hair was soft and manage with a brush. Once rinsed out my hair felt soft, conditioned and easy to brush. (This is a rare thing considering I have bleached hair). When brushing my hair the amount of frizz was so minimal I didn’t have straighten my hair to reduce the frizz. Even when dry my hair was left smelling beautiful without an overpowering scent. The bottle was very easy to use without struggling to get conditioner out with wet hands, and no wastage or spurting when squeezing the bottle. I would highly recommend this product to anyone
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving this shampoo & conditioner. My hair looks amazing and I’m not left with the dreaded ugly frizz I usually have to deal with. Another bonus is my hair doesn’t get oily so quickly which is another hair complaint I have. The bottles are a really good size too which I love. I’ve been using the product exclusively since I received it and my hair looks so much better than it usually does. The scent is subtle but very nice , not overpowering like some shampoo or conditioner products. Overall I think it’s a great haircare product and I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute moisture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the shampoo and conditioner combined together to help those nasty frizzy fly away hairs. The conditioner gave my hair strand so much moisture and strength. I love that after drying my hair it was tame and anti frizz galore. Brushing my hair and styling after washing was just so simple with these products. It gave me enough volume to not walk around with flat hair but then again I feel like you just need to use on the bottom half of your hair so that it doesn’t become oily to quickly
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner - I use this together with their shampoo. It detangles the hair really well. I love how it makes my hair really soft and smooth. From the name of the product, my hair feels light and weightless. The shampoo and conditioner is a perfect combination. This is such a great and affordable product. I really love this. I would highly recommend this to those who are looking for an affordable but effective product. I will definitely purchase again once I’m finished with this one.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from featherlight nourishment and softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Frizz ease weightless wonder conditioner - featherlight nourishment and softness I applied it after shampoo. This felt light and smooth when applying. I waited a couple of minutes for it to work and then found it rinsed out easily, leaving no residue. My hair felt very silky and smooth and lightweight after using this, and is easy to blow-dry, remaining smooth and frizz-free .Its amazing how soft my hair was after i blow dry it! Its a good product that actually works! Totally recommend this to every girl who has struggle getting their hair soften and straight.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am honestly loving this shampoo and conditioner duo so much! It has made my hair so much more manageable, especially when the weather is testy - raining and humid. It also really helps to tame my fly aways and has made my hair feel more weighted to stay down rather than being fluffy. When I wake up in the morning, my hair isn't a complete mess and is more manageable when I'm styling it. This conditioner feels so silky on my hair, it's hard not to use more than I need. It smells divine and isn't too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aloe coneitiner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this conditioner along with the shampoo and creme in this range and I was quite impressed. I can be quite picky with conditioners, however found it to work well and suit my needs. It was hydrating and smelt amazing! I worked it through my ends and left it for five minutes to allow it to penetrate and repair. The aloe in this really was a game changer. It brought my frazzled ends to life and allowed my hair to have less of the "poof" at the ends that I tend to get on freshly washed hair. I let my hair air dry whilst using this range. The end result was smoother and more controllable hydrated hair.
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT