Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vaseline Expert Care Dry Skin Rescue Advanced Strength Body Lotion 200ml
  Product ID: 2698435

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Vaseline Expert Care Dry Skin Rescue Advanced Strength Body Lotion 200ml

Vaseline Expert Care Dry Skin Rescue Advanced Strength Body Lotion 200ml

Product ID: 2698435
$5.99
$6.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

VASELINE EXPERT CARE BODY LOTION DRY SKIN RESCUE ADVANCE STRGTH 200 ML

Vaseline Expert Care Dry Skin Rescue Body Lotion delivers advanced strength moisturisation to restore the appearance of the very dry skin in just 5 days. This rich yet fast-absorbing moisturizer provides intense moisturisation to help restore dry skin. Vaseline Dry Skin Rescue Lotion isn't just your average dry skin lotion. The formula delivers moisturisation to restore soft, healthy looking skin. Lotion for Dry Skin Extremely Dry Skin Rescue body moisturizer helps to relieve dry skin from the first application. Extremely dry skin needs extra help to restore moisture levels. This skin moisturizer works hard for your extremely dry skin to transform it from very dry to healed in just 5 days. Vaseline Clinical Care is formulated with unique Barrier Repair Complex. Our new Barrier Repair Complex combines three key ingredients that work together to strengthen skin's barrier. Glycerin delivers moisture, Vaseline Jelly locks in moisture, and pro-lipids replenish the skin's moisture barrier. With this combination of these deeply moisturizing ingredients, Vaseline Extremely Dry Skin Rescue works as an effective moisturizer that offers fast relief for dry, stressed skin, with the assurance that this unscented lotion is suitable for sensitive skin. For best results, apply daily all over the body after every shower. Vaseline is proud to be a Gold Partner with the Eczema Association Australasia.

Boxed Contents: 200 ML

Size: 200 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Vaseline Dry Skin Rescue Advanced Strength Body Lotion helps Restore Dry Skin with Moisturising Glycerin + Replenishing Pro-lipids+ Vaseline® JELLY
• Clinically Proven to Restore the Appearance of Very Dry Skin in 5 Days
• Advanced Strength Body Lotion formulated for Very Dry Skin
• Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic
• Dermatologically Tested for Very Dry and Sensitive Skin
• Proud Gold Partner with the Eczema Association Australasia

Warnings

Caution: Avoid contact with eyes. If eye contact occurs, wash out immediately with warm water. If irritation occurs, discontinue use..

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Isopropyl Palmitate, Glycol Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Mineral Oil, Hydroxystearic Acid, Petrolatum, Stearamide AMP, Glyceryl Stearate, Palmitic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arachidic Acid, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

Directions

Apply on skin as often as needed.

USAGE ADVICE

Apply on skin as often as needed.

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five day challenge! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hands down the best product I've ever tried for dry skin! Have had dry flaky skin all of my life - hereditary. Have tried creams, oils, bees wax etc which only masks the dryness as the skin is flaky as soon as it is washed off, plus always have the oily sticky skin feel. This product does not feel oily and my skin is so much smoother after 5 days of use!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps skin soft and moist for longer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Vaseline is a game changer! I tend to always have dry skin from the excessive washing done being a mother of 3 children. The lotion prevents my skin from drying out and keeps my skin soft until the next day. Even after several times using water, I can still feel the lotion on my skin! I was happy to see the result on my legs and feet! Definitely keeps them feeling soft for longer. This is a product I would like to have on hand since it is really effective. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I finally have found the best product to treat dry skin on my elbows. Vaseline Expert Care Dry Skin Rescue Advanced Strength Body Lotion left my skin feeling very soft. Many products i have tried leave a greasy residue - but not this one. Would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body lotion is fantastic, it really helped in repairing my dry skin (elbows in particular) non greasy and felt really nice when rubbing in.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very satisfied with this product. It is very moisturising and left my skin feeling soft and smooth. Although the formula is relatively thick it absorbed into my skin very quickly and didn't leave me feeling sticky afterwards. It doesn't have a fragrance, which is good for people with sensitive skin, but it still has quite a pleasant scent. I would happily buy this again.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonder on dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first got the lotion I was a bit skeptic. But over the time, as I used it , I liked it. I have very rough heels. Its all chapped and no amount of lotions available in market fixed it. I regularly applied this lotion for 5 nights and the heels were smooth. This was no less then wonder for me.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin and not greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My children suffer from dry skin and eczema, they found this cream soothing on their skin and not greasy at all. The cream has a thick appearance but absorbed well into the skin without leaving a greasy feeling. It has minimal fragrance as well. Great moisturizer for dry skin will buy again
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable change in 5 days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hand are extremely dry from the constant washing of my hands at work. So I tried this on my hand and in 5 days I noticed a massive difference in my hands. I’ve also used it on my legs and they fell great but I’m so impressed with what it has done for my hands!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As an essential worker I have to use hand sanitiser between serving customers and it has really damaged my skin. After using this cream just once it helped it so much and I was really surprised at how well my skin responded to it! I highly recommend Vaseline expert care dry skin lotion.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing body lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body lotion came at the perfect time, I have had a really dry hand due to bandages from an injury drying it out. The dry skin rescue saved my hand from becoming cracked and bleeding as no other moisturiser could do. 10/10
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An AMAZING fragrance free body lotion! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first body lotion I have loved in a long time - honestly. I have been searching for a body lotion that is fragrance free that doesn't feel chemically or medical-like smelling if you know what I mean, and this hit the nail on the head. Years ago I got badly burnt on my shins from the sun and can get really dry, flaky skin from shin pads and leggings and this has helped it so much. I have seen results quickly. With it also being fragrance free, after shaving my legs they don't feel irritated or slimy like after a normal body lotion - I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline Dry Skin Rescue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Vaseline Expert Care Dry Skin Rescue to be very effective in helping to restore dry skin. I was having trouble with dry skin on my feet throughout winter, and found that there was a definite and noticeable improvement after using it. Would definitely recommend it for help in alleviating dry skin
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality body lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the density of the body lotion, doesn't smell like petrolenum, it's not sticky, leaves a good film on my skin. My skin looks so much better, it's not so dry, it feels better. The package is handy as well, not too big, I can put it to my bag, easy to squeeze the lotion, I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful moisturising body cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely texture, very moisturising and non greasy. Using the cream has replenished my dry winter skin
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Vaseline products since my childhood and this is another one ope their revolutionary product. The texture is nice, smooth and easily absorbed in the skin. The moisture level is great and does not require repeated application. since its fragrance free I do not hesitate to apply to my 5 year old also. It is definitely a must buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Rescue in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Vaseline Expert Care Dry Skin Rescue. I’ve tried many moisturisers in my life but the way this applies is exceptional. It is non greasy, fragrance free and glides on and soaks into my skin without staying on top and feeling heavy.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I thought maybe this would be similar to the other creams that I have used, but to my surprise this moisturiser soaked into my skin well and made my dry skin feel better in just a few minutes. It has just a mild smell. The only problem was that my hands felt a little sticky after applying the cream to my face.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Godsend Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Vaseline Expert Care Dry Skin Body Lotion from the day it arrived at my door. I have terribly sensitive and dry skin and this product has been a godsend, I’ve used it every single day since receiving it!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser absorbs into the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was a bit unsure about the idea of this product… generally anything i have bought for dry skin has been super oily and leaves a slimy layer on my skin. I was pleasantly surprised with this product as this was not the case. It is a nice fragrance free lotion, that quickly absorbs into the skin. My skin felt nice after using this product.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this lotion from now on!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little sceptical at first of the Vaseline Expert Care Dey Skin rescue advanced strength body lotion. On the first day of use, I still felt my skin dry after putting on. I persisted and placed it on multiple times through put the day. As the days went by I had to use less and less lotion to have nicely moisturised skin that is super soft to touch. My children have also been using this lotion and I am happy with the results they are having. Thank you for sending me this trial, I will only be buying this product from now on.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a bit skeptical to try this product after trying a different Vaseline product years ago which simply left my skin slimy and gross. But WOW!! So glad I was given this opportunity! Has completely changed my opinion on Vaseline products! I have very very dry skin and not many products seem to help the problem. I’m still only early days using this product (due to the post being so delayed) but so far so good! I’m very impressed. The product soaks into my skin fantastically with no slimy/sticky residue left behind. Love that! I’ve taken a before photo and hopefully will be able to upload the ‘after a week’ photo to compare and show you all. So far, I’m excited!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have eczema sufferers in my household, who found this product helpful in areas eg; legs and arms. Leaves your skin feeling softer. Easily and quickly absorbed, non greasy formula that applies easily. The only thing I found is you do need to re apply after a few hours as it does absorbs quick, but thats not really a problem.. Would recommend to others .
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin Rescue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So excited to have been able to try the Vaseline Expert Care Dry Skin Rescue! After leaving the cooler months behind us now I’m so happy that means for me my dry skin too. I love that this cream is fragrance free as someone that suffers from really dry skin and Eczema flair ups, after a couple of days I noticed how improved my skin felt. The creams comes in a 200ml size bottle that stands on its lid which I find great for less wastage. It is white it colour and of medium consistency and absorbs really quick and well.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does the trick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The moisturiser is a great consistency, did not leave an oily residue like many do. After a few applications I could really tell a difference in my skin.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry, cracked hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't love using products that contain petroleum byproducts, but after having tried everything else on my dry, cracked. bleeding cuticles and knuckles I highly recommend this product if you suffer from dry skin. I always struggle with my hands during winter, and this year has been particularly bad. One application of this product and my hands were almost completely healed which is amazing. It smells nice and applies well although it does have a very silicone-y type feel until it soaks in.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with the out come 100%. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had very dry hands and ever since I have put the Vaseline expert dry skin advanced body lotion I have smooth hand and I have never been happier with the out come of dry skin lotion, it's not just great for dry skin it's great that you don't have to use much at all. I have only had to use the littlest bit on my hands and it goes a long way. I have also been using it on the heals of my feet and I honestly couldn't be happier with having the opportunity to try this product it's literally the only dry skin lotion that actually has worked on my hands an the heals of my feet. I will definitely recommend this product to everyone who has dry skin or eczema. Very very happy with the product an the out come. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product provides moisture to the skin and last for hours without having to touch up. No strong smells either which is good
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed in winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not too thick and not oily. Absorbs into the skin leaving it nice and smooth.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VaselineExpertCare [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The dry rescue body lotion is perfect for my very dry hands. I started using it since it came, and it really works for me. It did work well and my dry hands is improving. It is not greasy with just proper rub to the skin and it is perfectly fine. I am using it everyday to whole body and particularly to my dry hands, it feels hydrated now. I would definitely purchased and continue to use this product in future.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as a babies bottom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product leaves your skin nice n soft. Especially in this cold climate my skin is always dry and especially during lockdown and kids my hands are alway in water. So I love how I can put it on at night and have my time.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT