Listerine Zero Alcohol Antibacterial Mouthwash Limited Edition Cherry Blossom and Peach 500mL
  Product ID: 2698250

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Zero Alcohol Antibacterial Mouthwash Limited Edition Cherry Blossom and Peach 500mL

Listerine Zero Alcohol Antibacterial Mouthwash Limited Edition Cherry Blossom and Peach 500mL

Product ID: 2698250
$7.49
$0.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $8.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

Listerine Antibacterial Mouthwash Cherry Blossom and Peach Limited Edition are botanically inspired flavour blend.


 


Kills germs for long-lasting fresh breath.

Listerine Cherry Blossom and Peach gives you fresh breath and a deeper whole mouth clean than brushing alone.

 

This product:


Kills germs along and above the gum line to help protect and keep gums healthy.


Contains zero alcohol for a milder taste. 


Kills the germs that cause bad breath and plaque. 

LISTERINE® Cherry Blossom and Peach gives you fresh breath and a deeper whole mouth clean than brushing alone. This product:

Product Claims:

? Kills germs along and above the gum line to help protect and keep gums healthy


 


? Contains Zero Alcohol for a milder taste


 


? Kill the germs that cause bad breath and plaque

Size:

500mL

Fragrance: No

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Warnings

Caution
Do not use if you are allergic to any of the ingredients • Keep out of reach of children • If an excessive amount is accidentally swallowed or in the event of an adverse reaction, stop use and seek medical attention immediately.

Ingredients

Water, Sorbitol, Propylene Glycol, Poloxamer 407, Lauramidopropyl Betaine, Benzoic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Thymol, Sodium Saccharin, Methyl Salicylate, Flavor, Eucalyptol, Menthol, Sucralose, CI 47005, CI 17200

Contains: Dye/Colour, Oil, Preservatives, Sugar/Sweetener

Directions

After brushing and flossing, rinse with 20mL undiluted for 30 seconds, twice daily. For children 6 to less than 12 years old: Rinse with 10mL undiluted for 30 seconds, twice daily. Expel the liquid. Do not swallow. Supervise children 6 years and over. Not recommended for children under 6 years.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store at room temperature. Keep away from direct sunlight.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice taste, didn't leave an awful aftertaste like alot of mouth washers do. Will definitely be making this my go to mouthwash.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The taste was very pleasant, i would make this my regular mouthwash
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mouthwash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mouthwash was a fruity, menthol-y and refreshening swish swash! It left a pleasant after taste and it doesn't look like a radioactive liquid. Zero alcohol was a bonus and I didn't feel as if my mouth was on fire after. It reduced my bad breath which is important for me in my field of work where I am always face to face with people. I love that it reduces bacteria with a simple 30 second rinse. I recommend this to you if you don't like the other strong mouthwashes!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Usually just stick with the normal Listerine so it was fun to try something new! Still has the fresh sensation and a pleasing taste.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves your mouth and breath feeling fresh. The taste is also very pleasant.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and clean Listerine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It did not have a alcohol sting on the Listerine. Was wonderful with it and definatly want to pay it
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing & Sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the mouthwash and instantly loved it. It wasn’t its usual strong in your face mint but a really sweet and refreshing taste! I really enjoyed using the mouthwash everyday and will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different taste excellent results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was pleased to be part of this trial as I use mouthwash twice a day. The taste took a little while to get used to as I have always had the mint mouthwash but it was pleasant if not a bit unusual but it worked extremely well. Each day I used it I became accustomed to the taste and I was extremely happy with the way it stopped any plaque from building on my teeth. Actually love it and will use every last drop of it then purchase some more. Highly recommend this mouth wash.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Listerine is not harsh at all, it's gentle on the mouth, a nice smooth flavour and leaves my breath and mouth feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and enjoyable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this flavour of Listerine because it freshens my mouth but is not overwhelming in its taste like other flavours are.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am religious with my mouthwash use and this new flavour helped the rest of my family too. It’s summery, light, makes your mouth feel so fresh and clean, definitely a winner, very, very happy with it. Also love the packaging, looks nice on my counters.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Smell refreshing and doesn't have after taste
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Very good flavour, quite gentle, highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Mouthwash with lots of flavour! Nice flavour! Gentle to your gums. Fresh breath after rinsing. I usually add a few drops to Waterpik Flosser water tank when cleaning my teeth
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must try, if you haven't already! Honestly, the best mouth wash I've tired. It's gentle, the smell and taste is amazing and you don't have that your mouth is on fire feel afterwards. I hope they keep this around!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family tried the Listerine cherry blossom & peach mouth wash and were pleasantly surprised. We don't usually like to switch around our mouth wash as we all like to be minty fresh . It leaves your breath smelling fresh and not one complaint about switching from our usual. I liked that it was overpowering & zero alcohol means used by the whole family.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum new listerine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this new flavour so feminine and fresh it left a sweet taste
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh floral [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Listerine Cherry Blossom & Peach is a light yet fresh florally mouthwash. Same clean freshness with no strong aftertaste.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peachy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this product to work quite effectively, it was incredibly strong just like the original mint peppermint flavours. I found it to be quite peachy in taste with a hint of floweryness in the background. Not an unpleasant flavour but I prefer the mint over this. (Just my preference) Overall the product worked just as it should providing me with a fresh,clean mouth and nice smelling breath.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshingly different! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A refreshingly different kind of mouthwash. I normally don't like mouthwash because of the clinical, medicinal flavour, but Listerine Cherry Blossom and Peach has a totally different feel in my mouth. Perfect substitute if you don't have time to brush!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pleasant mouthwash that I enjoy using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking forward to trialling this as I liked the sound of the Cherry Blossom and Peach and found it to be a unique and novel flavour. I found it has a very pleasant taste and I am enjoying using it on a daily basis.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Cherry Blossom and Peach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great Listerine product - Lovely refreshing and fruity flavour that is a welcome change compared to the ordinary mint/peppermint etc. Excellent that is is alcohol free, and is slightly less harsh/less strongly flavoured than minty flavours.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Cherry Blossom & Peach 500mL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was expecting a stronger Cherry and Peach flavor/scent. This leaves the mouth feeling fresh and clean - still feels minty. Feels like it foams up a bit when gargling/swishing. Zero alcohol which is good. Pretty packaging and label.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s good It’s nice, fresh, zero alcohol is fab, tastes as good as the bottle looks
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is different [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you are bored of the regular mints mouthwashes then definitely give this a go
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes like perfume Not a fan of this flavour- it kind of tastes like perfume. Does the job though
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favourite flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mouthwash did its job, but I could not get past the flavour. Not pleasant but this is just my personal preference.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Listerine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was very refreshing when used but left a terrible after taste don’t think I would buy it.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yum Tastes like petrol, give it a whirl
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from literally the worst don't let the pretty packaging fool you into trying this. I'm all for non mint flavours, but this tastes like someone tried to hide the taste of cherry cough medicine with vodka. buy it if you must dont say I didn't warn you
Date published: 2022-01-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT