Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Botanicals Camelina Smooth Ritual Shampoo 400ml
  Product ID: 2671304

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

L'Oreal Botanicals Camelina Smooth Ritual Shampoo 400ml

L'Oreal Botanicals Camelina Smooth Ritual Shampoo 400ml

Product ID: 2671304
$9.00
$8.95 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

L'Oréal Paris® Botanicals Camelina Smoothing Shampoo is infused with Camelina and coconut oils to smooth unruly hair and tame frizz.

Botanicals is dedicated to crafting luxurious haircare infused with botanical ingredients and fresh aromas. At every step of development, each maker, farmer, botanist and chemist applies their passion and expertise to create high quality formulations free from silicones, parabens and colourants. We search for finer ingredients of natural origin, more sustainable processes and more delightful textures for pure botanical care. L'Oréal Paris® Botanicals Camelina Smoothing Shampoo is infused with Camelina and coconut oils to smooth unruly hair and tame frizz. Carefully crafted with a fresh, soothing aroma. OUR COMMITMENTS: Free from silicones, parabens and colourants.

Awards: 4.5 Stars- Beauty Crew Dinkus Rating

Size: 400ml

Ingredients

Aqua / Water , Sodium Laureth Sulfate , Coco-Betaine , Propylene Glycol , Glycerin , Glycol Distearate , Sodium Chloride , Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil , Sodium Benzoate , Sodium Acetate , Sodium Hydroxide , Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 , Nigella Sativa Seed Oil ,

Directions

Massage onto wet hair, lather then rinse. Follow with L'Oreal Paris Botanicals Camelina Smoothing Conditioner, or for more intense care apply Botanicals Camelina Smoothing Mask. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately and thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo. I have coarse, wavy hair and after using the Camelina Smooth Ritual shampoo my hair feels more manageable, softer and it smells beautiful! I have already recommended this shampoo to a friend. The packaging wasn't my favourite. I didn't like the browny colour of it. I will definitely buy this in the future! 
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is curly and tending to be fine, so it definitelygets frizzy.\n \nI really love the packaging – with the bottle being the samecolour as old-school apothecary bottles – I think it suits the natural natureof the product.\n \nThe first time I used it I thought the scent was quitepleasant but was worried it was a tad overpowering.  I didn’t need to worry, because the scent ismore subtle after a short time and hair smells lovely afterwards.  I had comments on the lovely scent, and oncemy daughters smelt it they begged me to use it in their hair (one has thick wavyhair and one has thinner curly hair).  Weall loved how it felt (great consistency) – just the right amount of lather,and it left hair feeling clean without feeling stripped.  It washed out easily.\n \nI need to also say that one of my daughters gets a dry scalpand we have tried numerous shampoos and conditioners – so far this one has beengreat at reducing her dryness (and associated itching) so it has been agodsend.\n \nI liked the pump pack top – was easy to use and didn’t drip.\n \nI totally recommend it and will be buying it in the future.\n
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses very well with very little, which is always nice. After two weeks of usage- every second day, my hair if softer with very little frizz. Loving it as I looked like I had a finger permanently in a Power point. The pump bottle makes it very ease to get out, and it smells great too. 
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The packaging is lovely, bottle that is small enough to fit in shower caddy but enough product to last a while, simple,design and a useful pump top.\nNice thick texture that lathers well. The smell is lovely, it's a clean gentle soapy smell with a hint of coconut and mint, not overpowering or sickly sweet. The shampoo cleaned my hair well without stripping it or leaving it feel coated. Would definitely use again\n
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Botanicals Fresh Care Camelina Smooth Ritual Shampoo comes in an easy to use strong bottle with pump. The white coloured shampoo has thick consistency and applies easily with out dripping. I need small amount for my medium length hair. It has a pleasant smell which is not over powdering.  It leathers well but not too much which I like. It removes easily within few minutes with out leaving any residue. My hair feels clean and fresh after each wash.  \n\nMy hair are dry, frizzy and unruly but this shampoo instantly make them soft, shiny  and frizz free.  It feels very gentle on my hair and scalp, it does not stripe them. I use hair dye to cover greys and it does not affect my hair colour. After each use my hair colour is still vibrant and I have not notice any colour dripping in shower. After regular use, I feel that the texture of my hair improved a lot. My hair feels soft and frizz free while unruly  hair are also behaving well.  Even If I do not use conditioner, my hair still looks and feels better.\n\nOverall, I am so happy with this new shampoo and I highly recommend it for dry, frizzy and coloured hair. Surely I will repurchase it when I finish this large bottle.\n\n
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have wavy, frizzy hair that is very hard to tame.  I used the shampoo and found it to be great at cleaning my hair which also lathered really well.  It didn't knot my hair as much as other products.  I found the smell to be very pleasant and it didn't irritate my scalp like other products.\nI highly recommend this product if you're looking for a shampoo that delivers what it says!\n
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally wash my hair once a week, straighten it and wear it out for a couple of days then it goes into a ponytail and then a bun, because I'm too lazy to straighten it more often and I definitely can't wash and wear. This shampoo when used with the conditioner made my hair smooth and much easier to deal with. I got an extra day out of my blowdry than usual and I even skipped the straightening one day because after using the matching masque, my hair looked amazing and shiny. I'm convinced this range works, if you have dry unruly hair, I highly recommend you try this range.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a lovely product. I liked the pump pack but the small nozzle did not make it easy to dispense. The shampoo left my hair feeling nice and soft. This shampoo has a pleasant smell that is not too overpowering. It definitely has helped to control my frizz even on a warm wet day.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am absolutely in awe of this product, along with the rest of the Botanicals with Camelina range.\nThis shampoo gives a silky clean without stripping my hair which is key for my curls! I can get away with 1-2 pumps per wash meaning it will last for ages making the initial cost well worth while! If you have curls, give this a go!\n
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using this product. It left my hair soft and smooth, and I was particularly impressed that it was able to do so without the use of any silicons or parabens. The packaging is also really lovely and the pump is very handy when in the shower. Plus the camelina scent is absolutely divine!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for over a week now and it has changed my fine hair for the better. This product smells amazingly fresh. Where most shampos/conditioners weigh my hair down, Botanicals lifted my hair made it feel softer and fuller. The pump action nozel was so easy to use. Will buy again for sure.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo and conditioner range from loreal. i have tried several based on beauty crew recommendations and have never been disappointed. This shampoo used in conjuction with the matching conditioner leaves my hair so clean, fresh and shiny, it smoothes and conditions and my hair has never looked better. My hair tends to frizz so I need to use heat appliances for straightening, with these products the frizz is contained and hair looks so sleek, smooth and professional. i love there are no parabens or silicon. A bonus is the pump action bottle which eliminates mess and the shampoo smells amazing. I highly recommend this shampoo
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really love this product, love that its pump action and small in size - as not to many on the market have both qualities. The shampoo is really nice and washed my hair very well. Suprised by how well my hair dried after use of this shampoo (which is always a sign of a good shampoo). I saw a big difference in the frizz in my hair after using this product.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell and packaging is gorgeous. The shampoo doesn't lather up too much and is easy to wash out, also doesn't affect hair dye which is a bonus! Liked it, but didn't absolutely love it, I used it for two weeks and didn't notice a huge difference but maybe need to use it a bit longer, it might just not work well with my hair! 
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shampoo bottle was great , sturdy , fitted well into shower spots although I wasn't completely sold on the product labelling , it was a little drab and boring for my taste but that has no baring obviously on product performance . The shampoo was white , fairly thick consistency but easily, distributed from the pump bottle, and I felt it did a really nice job at giving my hair a lovely 'clean' feel. However, the scent was , in my opinion , a little unpleasant and rather strong. But performance wise , a very good shampoo - especially when paired up with the conditioner .
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Shampoo comes in an easy to use pump bottle in quite a large 400ml size which for some reason is double the size of the conditioner in this range. It has a bit of a floral scent but I didn't find the scent too strong. I'm not familiar with Camelina but that's probably what the smell is. \n I have curly hair that just wants to be frizzy so I only use a very small amount of shampoo on the roots of my hair. The formula lathers up quite quickly and I found it pretty easy to rinse out which is always good. On touching my hair after rinsing it out, it doesn't feel stripped like some bad shampoos but it also doesn't feel like any moisture has been given to it. The size of this bottle would last me forever but I don't think I would repurchase at that price as I haven't seen much difference in frizz.\n
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The L’Oréal Paris Botanicals Fresh Care Camelina Smooth Ritual Shampoo was a lovely surprise. The packaging was great, the smell was lovely and not overpowering. My hair which is slightly wavy but can some days be dry and frizzy, felt smoother and sleeker after every wash. I would definitely recommend the whole range. \n
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comes in a stunning bottle, a beautiful luxe but organic feel to it. Very easy to use packaging as a pump or two gives you more then enough of the product. It's a Beautiful thick and creamy consistency for shampoo, lathered up well and have a really good clean feeling after product was washed out. I used this in conjunction with the matching conditioner and unable to comment which one helped reduce frizziness.  \nHas a really nice scent to it, very refreshing and doesn't seem chemically scented like most other brands \n
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this range, as I think it's fantastic to see big brands putting out more Botanical options like this. The bottle with pump is excellent - I wish more shampoos and conditioners had this. The smell is strong but pleasant. Sadly, I just didn't find it worked great for me - it was a serviceable shampoo but felt quite coarse to use. I appreciate that would have a lot to do with the lack of silicones in the product; however I have used other botanical type shampoos which don't do this. I also suspect camelina may be an irritant for me, as the whole range left my scalp rather itchy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This shampoo is nice enough and on par with most other anti-frizz shampoos, however, for me, the scent was far too overpowering and the results were not great enough for me to consider repurchasing. If I had noticed a significant difference in my hair, I may have been more inclined to continue using it, but as it stands, the smell is too much of a deterrent for me.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Camelina Smooth Ritual shampoo is designed for frizzy hair and reducing fly-aways and this shampoo does help with some of that. After using every day for two weeks with the other Smooth Ritual products my hair was noticeably less frizzy, but slightly more oily. I'd recommend this for normal to dry hair types.
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_104106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT