Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Wagner Body Science X HPE Reusable Face Mask Adult Regular 3 Pack
  Product ID: 2695058

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner Body Science X HPE Reusable Face Mask Adult Regular 3 Pack

Wagner Body Science X HPE Reusable Face Mask Adult Regular 3 Pack

Product ID: 2695058
$19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Reusable Fabric Face Mask with Triple Layered Protection. Breathable, Water Resistant, Machine Washable & Skin Friendly.
Constructed with Adjustable Nose Bridge and Adjustable Toggles

Adult Regular: 14.5cm x 12cm

Warnings

Caution: Sensitivity to Polyester or Cotton blends may result in a rash or irritation. Discontinue use immediately if this occurs.

Common Uses

This mask contains 3 layers of protection against solid particles, droplets, smoke and ideal for outdoor use. Reusable with proper care and washing for up to 30 times.

Ingredients

Outer Layer: 100% Polyester
Middle & Inner Layer: 100% Cotton
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask Excellent quality, great with glasses
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Basic. Easy Breathing. Comfortable. Good quality. Average size. Comfortable for longer wearing times too. Looks fine on. My prefered choice over a number of others i now own.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masked Easy to wear and breath thru
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality masks The masks a great quality. I love that they have the adjustable toggle to accommodate for different sized faces. Theses are suitable even for my teenagers. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing Great size for adults
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, breathable and durable. Good quality fabric that washes well and is breathable.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reusable mask Really enjoying these reusable masks. They’re comfortable and easy to adjust. Feel good to wear and are easy to wash- highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly comfortable for all Comfortable and easily adjustable. Perfect for the whole family and all 5 of us are very happy. Even our smallest boy loves his mask and wears it without being asked when he goes outside (and sometimes even playing video games inside).
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask Mask best quality I had ordered more
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good face mask Good face mask, nice fit
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner face masks Great product, good fit, excellent value
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good 3 layer, quick drying Good, doesnt move when talking. fogs up a bit with glasses but if put higher up nose and glasses down it works well
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Masks Very comfortable. Bought to wear for a six hour shift
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's masks and there's masks well made and easy to wear - smelt a bit funny at first but otherwise ok. Better than the first lot we bought
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big enough to fit mans face Big enough to fit mans face comfortably
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable For extended duration wear, these are extremely comfortable. The adjustable band ensures a snug fit. Easy to wash and dry
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and breathable Super comfortable and breathable, also a snug fit
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value These are a nice fit with nose wire. Have found them quite comfortable and breathable
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. As expected. Good product happy with.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask Great for outdoor exercise, good fit.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Value These are really good. Particularly comfortable and and easy to maintain. We have bought several sets so far because we keep them in both cars and on my motorcycle ( and we have lost a couple). The only thing that is annoying is fog on the glasses but that is true of any of these.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fabric masks These masks are soft and comfortable. They fit well.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner fabric face masks These masks provide good cover and fit and don’t slip down under the nose. They are adjustable and comfortable and wash well
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable and washable masks Good reusable and well made masks.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask These mask fit very well
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very comfortable The most comfortable masks ever. Have brought a total of 28 in total. Will never buy anything else
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great product, fits really well over my face and I can still breathe well through it
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, easy to use product These are a great fit & comfortable to wear
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner body science face mask Extremely comfortable to wear. Stops glasses from fogging up. Easy to wash after use.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask for all day wearing Great fit with adjustable ear loops. Comfy Evan after wearing for the whole day
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_104025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT