Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisspers Paper Stems Cotton Tips 240 Pack
  Product ID: 2695159

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisspers Paper Stems Cotton Tips 240 Pack

Swisspers Paper Stems Cotton Tips 240 Pack

Product ID: 2695159
$3.30
$1.10 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.40
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Swisspers market-leading premium cotton tips now with a paper stem.

Swisspers Cotton Tips are made from 100% cotton and sustainably sourced paper stems. In addition to cleaning the outer ear, they are ideal for precision application and touch-ups of make-up.

The stiff paper stem gives you greater control compared to a standard plastic stem - plus switching to paper stems reduces single-use plastics in our environment.

Size: 240 Pack

Warnings

DO NOT INSERT COTTON TIP INTO EAR CANAL, IT CAN CAUSE SERIOUS DAMAGE TO THE EAR DRUM.

USE ONLY AS DIRECTED.
Keep out of reach of children.
Always dispose of in the rubbish bin, never dispose of in the toilet.

Ingredients

Paper stems are made from sustainably grown wood pulp and recycled paper, with 100% cotton tips.

Directions

Use your cotton tip to clean the outer nooks and crannies around your ear. Poking it directly into the ear canal can cause damage. DO NOT INSERT COTTON TIP INTO EAR CANAL.

USAGE ADVICE

Dip cotton tip in makeup remover to touch up your makeup.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Dispose of used tips in the bin. Do not flush the tips down the toilet.

We do not recommend adding the tips to your home compost bin. Although the tips are made from sustainably sourced paper and 100% cotton, anything that has been added to the cotton bud during use e.g. nail polish remover, makeup, disinfectant etc., may affect the delicate balance of a compost bin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cotton tips paper stems are beautifully created and lovely to use. Ease of usage helps and knowing they are eco friendly is a blessing
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really impressed with the unique shape of these. The flat side is great for removing eyeshadow for a cut crease and the more precise side is great for cleaning up liner. I love the fact that they are environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so good!! They work just as well as the plastic ones but I don’t feel guilt every time I throw them out. I love this move toward sustainability
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was thoroughly impressed with the strength of the stems and will admit I was a little skeptical. I believe the paper stems to be stronger than many plastic-stemmed cotton tips that I have used in the past. I absolutely would not purchase the plastic products, given these are such high-quality. A win for the environment, yay!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully and great for the environment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with this product, quality made, does the job and is kind on earth. Couldn’t ask for more!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved trialling the new Swisspers Cotton tips. I found them very useful for makeup application as well as cleaning the outer ears Very strong stems not plastic helps for safety measures.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eco choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great for many different uses. I expected these to be flimsy but they were fine. These are a much better eco friendly alternative to plastic cotton tips.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earth friendly & convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Effective for ear cleaning and tidying makeup etc. the fact that they are environmentally friendly and soft & gentle is a massive plus.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cotton tips were easy to handle, soft and biodegradable! Happy to use.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, sturdy and versatile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Swisspers’ earth kind cotton tips made from paper stems instead of the plastic style are amazing to use. Their soft cotton ear bud tips don’t fluff or fall off like many inferior brands that I’ve tried and the wood and paper stems are strong and don’t bend or break with normal use. These are perfect for cleaning ears, touching up makeup, lipstick, wet nail polish or even applying creams and lotions to specific areas. Great for babies and children too, applying medicated creams to tricky skin folds, applying face paint for parties and playtime these are versatile. Love that these are a more sustainable and eco friendly option without sacrificing the high quality we all expect.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-rounder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are not only great for cleaning the outer ear bit are also really good for applying concealer and eye cream without having to get product on your fingers ! And it's even better that they are biodegradable, the stem is super strong and is made of sustainability sourced paper !
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yes I recommend. My boyfriend & I both used them. My boyfriend constantly uses cotton tips for his ears & he hasn’t mentioned that anything is different. They feel great. Clean great. Very sterdy cotton tips. Also the new eco friendly stems are comfy in your hands, very smooth. I haven’t had a problem at all with this product.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eco friendly product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don't notice the difference between using paper and plastic stem but feel better knowing I'm doing my bit for the environment!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with a great cause [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These feel great to hold, wonderful to use and I love that they are better for the environment. Great size being a 240 pack. I will buy these again
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and environmentally friendly too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These work so well! Even better then the normal cotton tips but I love that they are more environmentally friendly!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] got a free sample wonderful product would buy I would recommend people to buy them.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cotton tips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy to trial these awesome cotton tips, so comfortable and easy to use Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these mainly for fixing up my makeup and eyeliner. They’re really good quality and don’t fall apart when you soak them in remover or anything
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on ears and the Earth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave the new range of cotton tips a try and found them to be a little flimsier in the stem than their plastic counterpart. This lead to a few, firm handed occurances where they snapped. Other than that, they’re the same quality I would expect from Swisspers. I’m a little disappointed that the “Eco” range comes in plastic packaging with a plastic wrap. I do like that it’s clearly marked as recyclable!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t normally buy cotton tips so wasn’t really sure if I would use these or not but I decided to use them for quick makeup touch ups and they worked quite well
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and solid, no loose cotton. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really good. The tips didn’t fall apart or fray. The tips were nice and solid and had a great point to them. They could be used for a bit longer than my standard Q-Tips before they filled with product.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible product, strong stem easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really love that this product is eco friendly but doesn’t lack in quality! The paper stems are so strong (stronger even and easier to use than plastic ones!) The only slight adjustment I would suggest is to have the bud a little larger/fluffier so it’s a little softer but was still really comfortable to use and works well. My partner also found them really top quality.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This arrived a couple of weeks ago and I knew it was amazing from the minute I opened it
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] But the stems broke/bent a few times while using them. But overall would use these instead of other brands
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_103236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT