Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Growth Bomb Shampoo 300ml
  Product ID: 2694934

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Growth Bomb Shampoo 300ml

Growth Bomb Shampoo 300ml

Product ID: 2694934
$17.39
$7.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Growth Bomb takes the legend of the Yerba Maté leaf from the Amazon Jungle into the laboratory. By extracting organic compounds we deliver a potent formula charged with energy and rich in antioxidants. Growth Bomb is your secret weapon, packed with natural ingredients proven to activate hair cells and provide charged growth.

Warnings

Do not consume. If liquid gets into your eyes, rinse out with water thoroughly.

Common Uses

Hair Growth Treatment

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Methyl Isethionate, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Ilex Paraguariensis Leaf Extract, Piroctone Olamine, Serenoa Serrulate Fruit Extract, Niacinamide, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Fragrance (Parfum), Lactic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool

Directions

Use 3 times per week for optimal results. Massage a small amount into wet hair, lather and then rinse. Repeat as necessary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using Growth Bomb since it launched. My hair has never been healthier or thicker!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am speechless For years now my hair has been getting less and less and less. Sceptical me thought, give it a go. I am stunned. it is amazing.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!! I really love this Shampoo! I have been using Growth Bomb for a few weeks now and I have noticed my hair has grown longer and healthier in the last few weeks. I have curly hair and my hair is loving these ingredients! The natural ingredients are really good for curly hair and my curls are more defined and less frizzy.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love it! I brought this product. It did make my hair feel a bit greasy to start with I think it was all the other shampoo and conditioner stuff in there still. However it has now got the shine and I feel the thickness.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Happy dad 73 year old Dad satisfied. Great product. Reccomend. A little dab of shampoo goes along way.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS HEAVEN Loved the product!will keep using it and recommending!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I have been using this product range for a couple of weeks now and I am absolutely loving it. Not only does it smell AMAZING, but I can really feel the difference that It has on my hair. My hair feels clean, strong and full. I am so excited to keep on using this product and see the benefits of prolonged use!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans scalp and hair perfectly just used this a few times but loving the effect on my hair. It cleans the scalp well without really drying it out. Has a slight cooling effect when applying to the scalp but easy to apply and wash up. lathers well.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans while remaining soft and shiny This shampoo lathers really well and gives an excellent clean while maintaining softness and shine, doesn’t feel dry or leave my scalp itchy. My hair feels stronger and healthier since using! Very impressed that this is from natural ingredients too!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling product - can already see results I've so far only used it a few times but love it already. It smells so lovely (super tropical) and my hair already feels stronger. I've noticed it appearing healthier, looks shiny and luscious!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels great and smells amazing! Growth bomb shampoo has a tropical smell with a subtle hint of coconut, a lovely refreshing summery fragrance. The shampoo really deep cleaned my hair, lathered nicely and left my hair soft to touch and fuller. I've only used it for a few weeks and noticed less hair falling out and breakage. I'll definitely continue to use this product, I look forward to seeing more results.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury In A Bottle I am in love with the coconutty summery scent this provides! Creamy consistency, washes out easily. Hair feels and looks much softer and stronger now
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I’ve been using this product for a few weeks and I’ve noticed that my hair is feeling thicker and more hydrated. I’ll continue using the shampoo along with the conditioner and scalp tonic and treatment and see what long term results are like.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to reduce hair falling out I've been using this shampoo for a couple of months. While it hasn't made my sparse fine hairs thick and full, I do see a noticeable reduction in hairs falling out. I don't find as much hair on the bathroom floor or on the pillow in the morning (used to be a lot, and now just 2-3 strands).
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great loving it so far, you just have to give it a shake first to get a good lather.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! I brought the Growth Bomb shampoo, conditioner, spray and serum. I noticed a very big difference in my hair growth in 2 weeks. I will definitely contiune to use these products.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing that happened to my hair Okay, so I first bought this shampoo, conditioner and serum on a whim and OH MY GOD. I’ve been using it for the past five months and even my hairdresser has said how healthy my hair has been and how much it has grown. I recently got the AHA treatment and the hair mask and I love all of it! Thank you for giving me my healthy hair back
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My hair has a lot of breakage from bleach and styling - This product has saved my hair! It leaves your hair feeling hydrated, healthy and shiny after the first use.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have always suffered from thin hair and after about a month of using this product i noticed a significant change. Premium product at an affordable price!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Growth bomb shampoo Great shampoo makes your hair feel alive again
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Growth bomb Fantastic and really stops hair loss.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Too early to tell if it works, however feels great and smells divine. Will be buying more! However the conditioner smells very different to the shampoo and feels like body lotion.. won't be getting more unless I see amazing results.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever i tried I bought this shampoo a month ago and the result is amazing. I using together with conditioner, serum, and hair spray. My hair feel healthy, shine, and growth fast after use all the products. Very recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great product, definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HAIR CARE RANGE EVER So I've tried everything for my dry frizzy hair from keratease to olaplex etc all expensive products are crap compared to grow compared to growth bomb hair care my first use letting my hair out of the towel was amazing my hair was weightless felt so clean and it wasn't frizzy for the first time ever this product is amazing and I'm going to continue to use.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 months ago really good shampoo.. I used many shampoo before but not like this... I used with serum the brand
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Got this shampoo randomly just try something new. And.. OMG my hair feels and look amazing from the first try! I have long thin hair. I literally tried every available product on the market trying to figure out the best treatment. Haven’t seen such results even from expensive stuff! Hair feels silky, thicker, and just looks so shiny and healthy!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels great! I’ve been using growth Bomb for the past two weeks and absolutely love it. I went all out and bought spray and serum too. The serum is my fave! Will def buy again
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! As a guy with thinning hair, I have tried a few products like this but Growth Bomb made my hair feel thicker and healthier within a week. So much so I didn't even feel like I needed to use a styling product!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALREADY SEEING THE BENEFITS! I am really excited for my hair journey and very happy with how my hair is looking and feeling already. Honestly, my hair hasn't felt this great in a long time and i would say this is better than most of the $50+ products in salons. Also the scent of the shampoo is addictive - it smells amazing. Great to see a high quality brand in CW. Big thumbs up!
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT