Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml
  Product ID: 2694551

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml

CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml

Product ID: 2694551
$16.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

COMING SOON
Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe's SA Smoothing Cleanser is formulated to effectively exfoliate, soften and smooth dry, rough, bumpy feeling skin without disrupting the protective skin barrier.

Designed to improve skin texture with smoothing salicylic acid, this refreshing cleansing gel removes dirt and oil while exfoliating skin. CeraVe's 3 essential ceramides help maintain the protective skin barrier while niacinamide helps comfort skin. Fragrance free, hypoallergenic formula, without harsh mechanical exfoliants helps maintain the products tolerability.

Size: 236mL

KEY FEATURES

• Salicylic acid: Helps loosen dead skin cells to gently exfoliate
• 3 Essential Ceramides: Help maintain the skin's natural barrier
• Niacinamide: Helps comfort skin
• Free of Mechanical Exfoliants: helps prevent skin microtears caused by abrasion
• Gentle on Skin: Suitable for sensitive skin

Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Peg-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Eop, Carbomer, Calcium Gluconate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Cholesterol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Edta, Tetrasodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Phytosphingosine, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin

Directions

Massage cleanser onto wet skin.
Rinse
Avoid direct contact with the eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love cerave products. Great for pimples and have helped with breakout without drying skin too much
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had a lot of pimples on my forehead and this amazing product helped me get rid of it, as well as the CeraVe moisturising lotion. Would recommend to people who have sensitive skin and have breakouts often.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I have used I have only been using this cleanser along with the smoothing cream for a few days and I’m amazed. My skin is visibly clearer, has reduced blemishes and redness and looks a lot healthier overall. I can’t wait to see results after a few weeks!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must on skin regimen This is my holy grail when it comes to controlling my oily skin from breaking out, and reducing those little pimples from growing.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on bumpy arm skin Skin felt smoother after one use
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cleanser I was soooo happy to see that this cleanser was finally available in Australia!! I love it. Gently cleanses my skin without stripping it, and makes it feel soft and smooth. Still really hard to find here, but worth the search or buy online. Great value and an awesome cleanser
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby smooth skin My skin hasn't felt this smooth in so long. After using this cleanser my skin feels soft and smooth. The cleanser has a little bit of a chemical-ish smell that not everyone might like though.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Great product. I introduced this slowly to my sensitive skin, I use occasiaonlly on my face but find this great as a body wash!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths your skin Part of a trio of products ; face wash, cream and serum. Use together for max results
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Value for money. Excellent cleanser.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you clear Love it really cleans the skin.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great for morning. I can definitely see a difference in my pores since using it for weeks now!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good SA cleanser I used this every morning before i use my Vit C serum.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleanser. This cleanser leaves the skin soft & moist without the feeling of tightness like other cleansers. Highly recommended even for normal skin like mine.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Very effective and gentle cleanser. It does what it says on the bottle. My skin is definitely smoother and my moisturiser seem to be more effective.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe smoothing cleanser a must! Used the CeraVe SA renewing cleanser in the past and it was much more expensive because it wasn’t widely available in Australia. So glad CW sell this cleanser it works just as good and much cheaper, I’m assuming it’s pretty much the same thing
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face wash!!!! I have been using this every day from a month now and my face has really cleared up. No more little bumps/clogged pores!!!! Hormonal acne is also at a minimal. To be honest, non existent!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre-teen Work wonders! Perfect for my daughters pre teen skin routine
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acne Great for acne . Hard to find
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I don’t know how many different brand cleanser I used in my life. This is absolutely BEST. PLEASE DON’T DO ANY NEW FORMULA OR ANYTHING PLEASE. ITS SO GOOD AS IT IS!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, good ingredients and works really well Great cleanser dermatologist recommended
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, smoothing and effective Does what it says, good cleanser and gentle exfoliator. Managable size, flat bottle that fits my bathroom cabinet shelf, will buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Ao effective, this is my 5th bottle! Light texture, clean feel with no residue. Skin is comfortable, its a staple in my routine.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Amazing. If you have closed comedones this is a must-have product.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like it great i like it alot would reccomend
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiktok made me buy it Saw this promoted on tiktok from dermatologists so bought and tried, glad i did. Does everything they said it would.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Morning Cleanser I use this in the morning and the Cerave Cream-to-foam cleanser at night. I have acne prone combo skin. And I use topical acne treatment at night and I find this cleanser doesn’t interfere with the ingredients from my topical gel (Acnatac Gel). I would say this cleanser is suitable for all skin types. Best drugstore cleanser I have used so far with actual bha’s in it (salicylic acid)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight smoothing cleanser lightweight, and not too harsh on the skin
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best drugstore cleanser best cleanser ive ever used. is actually smoothing and i like that it doesnt have a smell so i dont get sick of it. its always out of stock near me so i have to order it
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Amazing cleanser. One of the best. I use it 2-3 times a week alternating with the foaming one.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_143
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT