Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack
  Product ID: 2694537

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack

Product ID: 2694537
$29.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Comfortable, washable and reusable face mask. Contains 3 layers of protection against solid particles, droplets, smoke and ideal for outdoor use. This mask is a non-medical device

Warnings

Sensitivity to Cotton or Spandex blends may result in a rash or irritation. Discontinue use immediately if this occurs.

Ingredients

3 layers of black 150gsm protective Cotton and Spandex material. 95% Cotton and 5% Spandex. Black elastic ear straps.

Directions

Directions of use:
Remove folded mask from packaging.
Place the elastic ear loops around both ears. 

Care Instructions: Hand and machine washable. Do not use bleach. Dry flat.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than Disposible Masks Very soft & comfortable masks, good quality and easy to wash and wear. Much better than throwing away disposable masks.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Great value for money and so easy to purchase online. Cheers
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I have been wearing these regularly. They are comfortable to wear. Really happy with the purchase. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money! Such good value for money and great for the environment!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money Fantastic that I don’t have to buy disposable masks anymore. Comfy, good value and wear really well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I use these everyday so great alternative than disposable. Value for money. Cheaper in the long run. Will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value compared with disposable types I will recommend this to my friends
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reusable Cotton Face Masks These are comfortable masks. I wash them in antibacterial wash and they last well.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black masks I found the mask a bit big for me …other than that they were fine
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They do the job These are pretty basic masks but they do the job if you just want something that's not fancy.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cotton masks Soft fabric. Easy to breathe! Great value 5 pack.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Masks Soft and easy to wash. 3 layers of material but quite easy to breathe through it.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face masks A bit uncomfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face Mask Review It provides comfort but is to small for some faces.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathable Breathable, comfortable, easy to wash and dries quickly.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear Very very comfortable but doesn’t really fit snugly over the top of your nose
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable in less than comfortable times Lightweight, easy on the ears and comfortable all things considered
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product very happy with the comfort and fit, and it being washable gives me piece of mind that I get thru a week without dramas
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from big just recived item, too big for my face and sits oddly. will be passing on to the men in my family to see if it fits them better.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price These masks have no shape to them but are still fairly comfortable, easy to wash & wear
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reusable cotton face mask 5 pack Well made, unfortunately for me the mask is too large a fitting on my entire face in saying this I do have a narrow face.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Masks Good for emergency use but very loose, the straps are not very good
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for price Good quality fabric, a bit tight over the mouth
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort It wasn’t my first choice, the product I wanted based on 5 star reviews was sold out. It doesn’t really mould the chin, the material was soft though and breathable.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good basic mask Fabric is soft and comfortable however straps are not elastic or adjustable so will fit a smaller head size. No nose wires so had issues with my glasses fogging up but was ok for short wear. Would prefer to get something better quality for long term wear.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit for use Okay but quite thick
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Far better value that disposable masks Disappointed that it is a sloppy fit on small faces and no nose wire. Washes well.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best mask but it’ll do Purchased the mask after seeing 5 pack and seems like a good purchase, the mask is small for individuals with larger face/head, you’ll just have enough to cover the mouth/nose! It’s perfectly fine for smaller faces. It also has no nose band, the description is not correct, pretty thin but seems okay. Like I said people who are larger won’t be able to have a nice fit.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great These masks were horrible, I had high hope they were like the bonds mask but these have no shape, so they push on your nose and too loose around the edges.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reusable cotton face masks 5 pack Wasn’t great for us. Ended up a total waste of money spent to be honest! They are made out of shape, one side being shorter than the other side and they didn’t sit securely because of. Totally disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT