Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack
  Product ID: 2694537

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack

Product ID: 2694537
$29.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Comfortable, washable and reusable face mask. Contains 3 layers of protection against solid particles, droplets, smoke and ideal for outdoor use. This mask is a non-medical device

Warnings

Sensitivity to Cotton or Spandex blends may result in a rash or irritation. Discontinue use immediately if this occurs.

Ingredients

3 layers of black 150gsm protective Cotton and Spandex material. 95% Cotton and 5% Spandex. Black elastic ear straps.

Directions

Directions of use:
Remove folded mask from packaging.
Place the elastic ear loops around both ears. 

Care Instructions: Hand and machine washable. Do not use bleach. Dry flat.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable black cotton face marks (5) These black cotton face marks so soft so comfortable and would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good mask Okay mask, breathable, but a bit large on your face.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Comfortable to wear easy to breath through
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like better than disposable ones - comfortable Like these washable ones. I find more comfortable than disposable type. Only found creeped up near my eyes occasionally when I looked down at my shoes and had to adjust down abit. Much less annoying than previously tried disposable onesthat was forever adjusting.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and breathablr Great breathable fabric, has a bit of stretch so can fit large or small faces! Bit of a pain to have to pay for delivery and waiting for delivery but definitely worth it and being a five pack will have enough to be have in circulation to wash and dry and have spares to use
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask Comfortable and fits well
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend. Excellent Face Masks! I was looking for reusable masks, and these are perfect. Really comfortbale to wear all day, and wash and dry easily. The material is good quality as well!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered in a timely manner. Soft, protective and reusable.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask Fits well. Washable and comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very soft and easy to breathe
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it states reusable face mask!! You need to add a filter to the inside ,but it is washable
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face masks My teenage son used these face masks for school he said they were comfortable and it a good price for 5 masks
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton mask Just got them today, they fit perfect for my 4 boys to wear to school thank you
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable Cotton Face mask Face mask fit perfect
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent A much better product that the cheap nasty throwaway masks.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product very comfortable, great protection.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best masks This is the only mask I buy now for my family. Fits well, comfy and good value.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask I have found I’ve tried so many masks and this is the best by far. Really comfortable and value for money.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What Was Required Bought these last week and they are perfect for what is required. They are comfortable and fit fine on the face. Easily washed.. recommend
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endorsement from a health professional As physiotherapists, we are have prolonged close contact with our patients. We have been using these face masks during consultations since the begining of the COVID-19 pandemic and they have been extremely comfortable and durable, while giving peace of mind to our patients and ourselves. Having tried a few other brands, these face masks were clearly the best we have tried. They wash well and fit perfectly and we will continue to use them daily for the foreseable future.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well, comfortable Not usually too comfortable putting on a mask but these were pretty comfy and I was happy getting out for my local shop.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This mask was perfect. It fitted nicely, and was really comfortable. I highly recommended this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value for 5 masks. Very comfortable, great fit, and extremely easy to wash.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Good quality, great fit and definitely 3 layers of fabric as per item description.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this two days ago. Very comfortable and breathable .
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good I used this for a project at school
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this item online and very good. Suggest family and friends to buy them.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I love this product. I have used the disposable ones but these masks are very comfortable and fitted really well
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Great product - and stay exactly the Same after wash just like a piece of clothing.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, light, effective I am so glad i bought this item. It was comfortable, light and effective. I forgot i was wearing it. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_137
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT