Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Avene Hydrance Hydrating Sleeping Mask 50ml
  Product ID: 2693739

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene Hydrance Hydrating Sleeping Mask 50ml

Avene Hydrance Hydrating Sleeping Mask 50ml

Product ID: 2693739
$48.99
$8.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $56.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Avène Hydrance Hydrating Sleeping Mask is an all-in-one sleeping mask which moisturises, soothes and detoxifies dehydrated skin. The combination of water transporting microspheres and CohedermTM complex, provides intense hydration while you sleep, so you can wake up refreshed and rejuvenated. This complex contains a trio of lipids which: - Restores the skin’s natural hydration barrier - Improves cohesion between the epidermal cells - Refills the natural water reservoirs with a high concentration of Avène Thermal Spring Water. This innovative complex is captured inside water-transporting microspheres which allow actives to be gradually released over time for 24-hour long-lasting hydration* The complementary action of Pre-tocopheryl, a powerful antioxidant, and Dextran Sulfate, a decongestant, protects skin cells from free radicals and detoxifies the skin. With an extremely refreshing aqua-gel texture, skin is immediately comforted and soothed. By morning, the skin is intensely hydrated, luminous and smooth, for a fresh, healthy glow. Formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reaction and non-comedogenic. Apply in the evening to the face, neck and décolleté. Use 2-3 times per week. *Measurement of the Hydration Index on 20 subjects with dry skin after 1 application on the forearm

Common Uses

Sleep Mask - Face. An all-in-one sleeping mask which moisturises, soothes and detoxifies dehydrated skin. For all types of dehydrated sensitive skin

Ingredients

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA). GLYCERIN. PENTYLENE GLYCOL. 1,2-HEXANEDIOL. DIMETHICONE. ISOCETYL STEAROYL STEARATE. TRIETHYLHEXANOIN. CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE. BETAINE. METHYL GLUCETH-20. POLYGLYCERYL-10 MURISTATE. ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER. BHT, BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE. C12-20 ALKYL GLUCOSIDE. C14-22 ALCOHLS. CARBOMER. CITRIC ACID. CUCURBITA PEPO (PUMPKIN) SEED OIL (CUCURBITA PEPO SEED OIL). FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). PHYTOSTEROLS. POTASSIUMHYDROXIDE. SODIUM CITRATE. SODIUM DEXTRAN SULFATE. SODIUM HYA;URONATE. SQUALANE. TOCOPHERYL GLUCOSIDE. WATER (AQUA).

Directions

Apply in the evening to the face, neck and décolleté. Use 2-3 times per week.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A face mask you can go to sleep with! I love love love this sleeping mask! I'm all about convenience and I love that I can put this mask on and go to sleep with it rather than wash it off after 20 minutes like most masks I've used. It smells lovely and feels so amazingly pampering (something I've needed during this Sydney lock down!). In the morning my skin feels so refreshed. I wish I could use it every night but it recommends only three times a week.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product is wonderful. It really does hydrate your skin and makes it feel soft and refreshed. My skin is sensitive so I am careful what I put on it but this product exceeded expectations and felt great and I had no issues with it. Very hydrating.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates while I sleep Loved this product as it’s so easy to use and works it’s magic while I sleep! It’s not at all oily or heavy but light and hydrating thanks to its gel like texture. Woke up with skin that felt clean and nourished - love it!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful appearence I bought this a couple of months ago and have noticed a drastic difference in the appearance of my skin! The texture of my face is so subtle and soft!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. i have never used a night mask before but will continue to use this one as it made my 64yr old skin feel like silk, i highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk Purchased this a few weeks ago and have been using it ever since. Absolutely love it :)
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin never felt so good! Sceptical at first, I tried this 3 nights a week and wow!!!! What a difference. My skin feels smooth and soft. So happy with the results. Really gave my skin the boost it needed.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treatment This over night gel treatment is a gem. I used it on the nights when I felt my skin needed something extra but didn't have time for all the masks etc and it worked a treat.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully cooling & thick night cream I love applying this at night with the applicator stick as you use just the right amount (no waste) & it feels smooth & cooling to apply. Very rich & nourishing for the night. (I use the Avene foaming cleanser first & it is the perfect combination). Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mature skin in need of hydration! There's nothing better than skincare products that work on my skin while I sleep! I absolutely love the Avene Hydrate Sleeping Mask. It is so easy and relaxing to apply at bedtime and has a lovely subtle fragrance. When I wake up my skin feels wonderfully hydrated and silky smooth with a fresh heathy glow that gives me a more youthful look. this is the best product ever for dry mature skin in need of a hydration boost.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I started using this several weeks ago and I love it’s lightweight moisturizing effects. It soaks into skin easily and moisturizes well, yet leaves skin fresh and not at all greasy. A great product.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luv this product great moisturising mask really pumped my skin but didn't leave feeling it greasy
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it fresh skin after use just wonderful
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hydration Mask I've been using Avene Hydrance Hydrating Sleeping Mask the past few weeks and it truly exceeded expectations! This gel mask feels so smooth on my skin, my skin instantly feels hydrated, refreshed and smooth when applied. You wake up with smooth and hydrated skin. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a big drink of water for your face! This product is like giving your skin a big drink of water while you sleep. I look forward to bed time each night when I get to moisturise and replenish my skin. My skin feels amazing when I wake up! This is such a great product especially for winter when my skin feels super dry. Love this and will definitely keep using it!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was sent a triall for this product very happy with it
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing results. Absolutely love this product. Application of product amazing. My skin after using this product for the last couple of weeks feels so soft and has a beautiful natural radiance and glow.Absolutely would recommend this product to all those looking for something different.You will be as happy as iam
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was amazing I'm 48 and my skin is starting to loose it's elasticity. I don't have the $$ for the fancy expensive creams so not only did this make my skin feel great, it also worked with my budget. MY skin fel as though it was fresher, more hydrated. I really liked it and the spray mist.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I purchased this product about three weeks ago and have been using it each night before bed. My skin has never felt so hydrated! It looks amazing each morning and looks fresh and clean. I was a little hesitant at first as I haven’t used this brand before but I absolutely love it and will be buying again!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product!! I have been trying this for 3 weeks now and my skin is noticeably more nourished and hydrated. It's easy to use, it works and it's a great price!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this mask! I actually bought this on a whim while browsing the Avene area at my local CW and boy, did I pick a winner. From the first use, my skin was hydrated and smooth in the morning. This is now my favourite product. Worth every cent.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new night time routine I love this mask. I have quite dry skin, and using this at night time has made a huge impact for me. I wake up and my skin is refreshed and hydrated. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! I got this product about a month ago and really enjoyed using it. It has a very soothing texture and a lovely subtle fragrance. But most importantly, my face loved it. My skin is so much softer, smoother and bright. I think I found my forever mask :)
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh hydrated morning face! I love this sleeping mask. It is light and easy to apply. I wake up with super hydrated skin and have noticed a big difference in just 3 weeks.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touch In just two short weeks I have seen (and felt!) a noticeable difference in the elasticity of my skin. A hydrating night cream that doesn't leave my skin greasy, just silky smooth.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use hydrating mask This mask did wonders for my hydration and I would recommend to those - especially those who need a little pick me up!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sleeping Mask So fresh and cooling ive been using this mask straight after my showers in the eveing, with winter and out wonderful sydney weather my face was really dehydrated now its glowing and not dry anymore :)
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Station I have been using this product for just over 2 weeks now and impressed with how easy it is to use, and the hydrating effects this mask is having , especially during winter when skin is normally dry. Well priced for great product
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful and effective French skincare product After seeing the Avene Hydrance Hydrating Sleeping Mask reviewed on a few beauty websites I was keen to try it myself. I have been using this product three times a week for the past 2 weeks and I have to say I have experienced a noticeable difference in the appearance and texture of my mature skin. In the evening you simply apply the gel to a thoroughly cleansed face with the spatula provided. Then you smooth it over your face, neck and eye contour area. You can be generous with this product to obtain maximum benefits. The gel is silky smooth and has a wonderful fresh scent. I was a little concerned that it may rub off during the night whilst turning over in bed, however I was pleased to say it was very much still on my skin in the morning. Then you simply cleanse your skin and apply a daytime moisturiser. My skin felt silky soft and very smooth. If you are experiencing facial skin dehydration then this is the product for you.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mask Very soothing and hydrating - love this product! I even use it on my hands to give them an extra bit of care
Date published: 2021-07-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 344ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT