Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Coconut 3x80 Wipes
  Product ID: 2673267

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Coconut 3x80 Wipes

Huggies Coconut 3x80 Wipes

Product ID: 2673267
$11.49
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies Baby Wipes Coconut Oil are lightly scented and have Triple Clean Technology to provide the ultimate combination of thickness, softness and absorbency for cleaner, healthier skin.

  • Huggies Baby Wipes are free from alcohol (means Ethanol and Isopropanol), soap, parabens, MI & Phenoxyethanol.
  • Huggies Triple Clean Technology provides the ultimate combination of thickness, softness and absorbency.
  • Dermatologically tested, hypoallergenic and PH balanced, enriched with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E.
  • The Australian College of Midwives endorses Huggies Nappies and Huggies Baby Wipes as the preferred choice for baby.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I really love these wipes. They are so soft and thick. I also love the smell. It’s so subtle and fresh. They wipe really well and I find that I don’t need to use as many wipes as I would need to in other brands. I also use it for makeup and to wipe bub down and it is very soft on our skin.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great. I really love the Huggies coconut oil wipes. They are nice and thick and very soft and I love the fragrance of them. They don’t irritate bubs skin and easy to get out of the packet without bunching up. They are just wet enough but not too wet and leave bubs skin nice and soft.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Haven’t had any issues with these wipes. Not only use it on bubs but also use it for my face. Our little one has eczema and have found that these wipes don’t irritate that which is a big tick for us. Considering we all have sensitive skin we have no issues with these.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes We brought a few boxs of these and the other sorts that huggies have when they were half price at woolies. These are are so nice and soft on baby's bottoms and the packet lids are very good they don't break easy like other brands. We were using cheap brands but we now pay that extra bit to get these as the quality is really worth it.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually buy the fragrance free wipes as I’m sensitive to smells but these actually smell wonderful and aren’t too strong. They’re very moist so you never really need many and they’re nice and tough so don’t rip easily. Huggies are always my go to. They’re a great reliable brand and I’ve never had a problem with them. None of my kids have ever had a bad reaction to any of them.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, moist and nice smell When my baby has sensitive skin and nappy rash, this product is great choice for that. Moist, soft, natural and great smell. A little costly but its worth compared with similar cost of other brand. Strong enough to not easy break as other thick and soft wipes. Just like it .Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favourite wipes as I love the fragrance and how moist each wipe is. I found this one to work the best for my son as it doesn’t irritate and leaves a nice scent in the end, especially after a nappy explosion. It is gentle on the skin and the wipes are not too thick and not too thin. The price is also reasonable and even better when on special.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my absolute favourite! I love the scent, it’s so beautiful. These wipes are a great wetness and thickness. The only downside is you can’t buy them in bulk like you can with the unscented. They’re soft on my sons skin and he’s never had a reaction. They keep his skin nice and soft.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav wipes! These are my favourite wipes! They aren’t. So thick and nice to use on baby. They are very soft on the skin and I’ve never had any issues with them. They are lovely and moist but not too wet. I find I don’t use as many as I would if I used a cheaper brand. I have tried many wipes and these are definitely my fav!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes I tried these after trying the aloe and cucumber and I love them both I swap between them both. I love the scent of the coconut. They are so soft and absorb a lot and that helps when changing a bubs nappy. I will always use huggies
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut wipes These wipes were gifted to us when our son was born. We found them to be lovely and soft with a nice fragrance. We haven’t had any issues with nappy rash since using them. We’ve tried other brands with out the coconut oil extra and found them rough and disappointing. We purchased a few including the refillable packets for the box dispenser. We keep them in the car, bag and home.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with huggies brand wipes. But I only indulge when they’re on sale, even though they’re fantastic I do feel like you can beat the price with a different brand that will do the same thing. I love that these are infused with coconut oil, and that they are soap and alcohol free which means little to no irritation on soft skin!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wipes Our favourite wipes by far! Anything coconut I’m all for it :) These are so gentle on babies skin, my 2 babies havnt had any problems with any thing huggies brand so far. And great to stock up on when on special in the supermarkets! And I love that they are the perfect size to refill the huggies tubs.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut oil baby wipes I use these on my toddler and I love them! They are lightly scented and I love the smell. I also love all things coconut, it's nourishing and enriching, my toddlers bottom is always soft and clean. Nice thick wipes too, great quality. Reasonably priced and easy to find as stocked everywhere.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Smells Great All of the Huggies wipes are fantastic and clean really well. The wipes are a great thickness and don’t leave excess moisture behind. The coconut oil wipes smell amazing so my daughters nappy bag always has a slight hint of a coconut smell. The 200 refill pack is handy especially to refill the Huggies Clutch n Go. The resealable package prevents the wipes from going dry.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Huggies wipes are great and even though these are fragranced they are still really good on sensitive skin! They smell absolutely amazing! And I buy the refill packs to put in the Huggies dispenser I love how Huggies give you that option! They’re thick and strong wipes, I’d reccomend these highly!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Even though these wipes are normally the dearer out of the pick I don't know if you can beat them! Not only do they smell incredibly amazing they leave babe feeling clean! They are quite thick so I find I only need one as they don't rip or break apart.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These huggies wipes are my favourite so far in terms of scent. It is so nice and leaves my baby's skin smelling lovely and clean after a nappy change. They are thick and nice and wet to use. I love how they can come in a big box as well so you can buy in bulk. They don't irritate my baby's skin and she's never had redness or nappy rash while using these wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my baby from ages 6months-2years. I love coconut oil products so wanted to try these ones out once I spotted them in coles. I loved them! The quality is amazing and they feel very strong and you only need to use a few wipes when doing number twos because they are big they get a lot in a wipe! They smell amazing too and they leave the skin feeling hydrated and smooth.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies coconut baby wipes Ive always loved using coconut oil for my skin and hair, so its been great being able to choose these for my baby! They are so nice and thick and smell lovely! I keep a pack in the car because they are so good for not just nappy changes, but also wiping any kind of spills. So gentle on all skin types!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Huggies coconut wipes smell so delicious and very soft to use on bub. I was gifted a packed of these wipes at my baby shower and I absolutely love love love them. My mum also has these wipes at her house and she uses them when she babysits my daughter. I would definitely recommend these wipes to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies I’ve tried almost every baby wipe available and none cut it as well as Huggies. Thick, gently scented with coconut, sufficiently moist and soft on my babes skin, there is always a large stock in our cupboards! They are also handy for spills and wiping down surfaces! A sure win in any caregivers book.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing over here Absolutely love these wipes, they are thick, durable and your finger doesn't slip through. The fragrance is amazing with added benefit of coconut oil for babies delicate skin, leaving baby clean with just 1-2 wipes. They are not too wet, and just right for the messy clean ups. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love love love! These wipes are a nice thickness, so soft and clean up everything! Each square of wipe is a decent size. Price is affordable and if you purchase from coles or woolworths you only pay $4! We have had no reaction they are awesome highly recommend! Oh and therr not scratchy they are silky soft.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies coconut oil wipes I bought these as regular huggies was unavailable. I usually buy fragrance free but opted for the coconut oil wipes instead of an alternative fragrance free product. These wipes remove everything with ease. There is no oily texture to them or her skin after use and they'd smell amazing! I have bought in bulk since and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Coconut Oil wipes Out of all of the Huggies wipes range, these are my favourite. We usually stick with strictly fragrance free but they weren't available as a one off so we tried these a substitute. They have the same thickness and size but feel softer. They clean easily and we use less during changes because of their size and efficiency. The coconut oil keeps her feeling smooth and cool during changes on warmer days. We love them and buy them in bulk for the house now.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These Huggies wipes are the best out there. We have tried so many different brands to try and save money however we end up using more wipes or they are thin and break or dry out so we are now sticking with Huggies. They are soft but thick and cause no irritation. They are also great to use to remove makeup.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice I want to sniff it all day! These wipes are amazing. They smell great and come out of the pack or refillable tub very easily. They are thick and absorbent and just the right amount of wetness to wipe baby's bottom. One of the only downsides is that they tear, especially if you pull them out of the packet incorrectly. Regardless, they are my go-to wipes and I have no trouble stocking up when they go on special at the grocery store.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scented wipe These wipes have, by far, the best scent out of any wipe I’ve tried! They are nice and thick like the other Huggies wipes. I prefer unscented for a newborn but as soon as my baby started food and the stinkier poos came these were a favourite. I always buy when they are on sale.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies coconut oil We tried multiple different brands and types of wipes trying to find ones that we liked best particularly when they were on sale and to try find the best value and quality for money, we found huggies to be excellent, they are nice and thick and very soft and don’t cause any irritation, and the coconut oil ones smell amazing! It isn’t a very strong smell though it would be nice if it was a little more overpowering
Date published: 2019-11-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT