Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml
  Product ID: 2693427

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml

La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml

Product ID: 2693427
$20.99
$10.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $31.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

Lightweight facial sunscreen with very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum SPF 50+, made for sensitive skin.

This invisible fluid is non-greasy, fragrance-free and non-comedogenic, in an ultra-light texture while delivering very high UVA/UVB protection.

Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50+ is the new look, new formula version of Anthelios XL Ultra-Light Fluid SPF50+. The new formula features the La Roche-Posay Netlock technology allowing this sunscreen to be lightweight while maintaining very high protection. It is fragrance-free, dermatologically tested for sensitive skin and formulated to be respectful of marine life.

Suitable For: Sensitive skin

Size: 50mL

KEY FEATURES

• Our lightest sunscreen with an ultra light invisible & non-shiny finish
• Very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum protection
• No eye stinging. Suitable for sensitive skin and sensitive eyes
• Fragrance-fee, hypoallergenic & non-comedogenic
• Non-eye stinging.

Ingredients

885023 47 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER, ALCOHOL DENAT., DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, SILICA, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXPHENYL TRIAZINE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, GLYCERIN, C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PROPANEDIOL, DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE, PERLITE, TOCOPHEROL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCIANTE. (CODE F.I.L. : C227022/1)

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply 20 minutes before sun exposure. Sunscreen is only one part of sun protection so wear protective clothing and seek shade. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Reapply every 2 hours and after swimming, towelling and perspiring in accordance with directions.

USAGE ADVICE

Store below 30°C Always read the label and use only as directed. For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Store below 30°C Always read the label and use only as directed. For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent product great under make up
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit goes a long, long way Great product, small.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen!!! I always get reactions from sunscreens so I avoided wearing them (which is so bad ik) someone recommended I try this and omg it’s amazing!! Such a nice light consistency but great coverage and no reaction wooo
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen for face Great sunscreen for face. Does not irritate my skin like many others. Not greasy and absorbs into skin.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen Although this sunscreen is a bit expensive it is worth it. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist and is it amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not oily feeling I like how lightly the cream on your face and not leaving an oily feeling
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Finally a sunscreen that doesn’t sting my eyes! Definitely will buy again but finding a bigger bottle
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love this sunscreen, wear it everyday. It's so light and easy to use
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen 50+ It feel great on - hardly notice you are wearing it. Great 50+
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend This product is incredible, its light weight and does not leave any oily or sticky feeling to your skin at all. Very easy to wear and feels amazing on my face.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthelios Invisible Fluid Facial Sunscreen SPF 50+ Light weight and comfortable. Also free of toxic ingredients.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial sunscreen with lightness and full coverage This facial sunscreen is light and a little goes a long way. The container fits into any size handbag. It glides on over over skin care routines and does not cause breakouts. It's really great to know that Im protected against sun damage on my face and neck daily.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb sunscreen No breakouts, melts into skin, no excess oil....I've been looking for a sunscreen like this for years!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Fantastic sunscreen in a super friendly container. Fits into your pocket, purse, jacket - great size. And even better sunscreen. Applies so easily.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Best Fave so far! Absolutely nice for my oily, acne prone skin! Ive tried it for the 1st time thru the samples i got from my previous order and didnt experience any other reactions. The good this is, it added a little bit of moisturisation into my skin which i used it at night too . Its silly but everyone should try applying this fluid sunscreen after ur moisturiser. Ny skin is super smooth and plump the nxt day.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable this is the updated formula of their ultra light spf. I like this one better because the other one left a little whitecast on my skintone, even though im not dark. fit wise, its so comfortable and it feels like nothing is there. I noticed that i get a little greasy after a few reapplications but its hardly a problem because it applies like a dream, which actually encourages me to reapply. Also no eye stinging :)
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sunscreen Best sunscreen yet, highly recommended for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm sunscreamming with delight Gotta watch that sun and I don't want my skin to 'break out' either - this helps me find that balance
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LA ROCHE POSAY 50+ SUNSCREEN This product is lovely to use - can apply under makeup, goes on smoothly, feel great - light, with good coverage. Speedy delivery, easy to order.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily the best sunscreen I've tried Goes on quite runny, but really easy to spread around your skin once you get used to the consistency. No white cast, I've tried foundation, BB cream or just a prismatic blur over the top and all have gone on so nicely, no balling or pilling, or gripping like some sunscreens I've tried have done. My skin hasn't broken out with this either, which is a miracle for me. Now that I haven't had any breakouts I'm wearing foundations less often and my skin is looking great.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Not greasy, only need small quantity
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Poway Anthelios Good pruducts with easy taking package.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial SPF yet on the market I think they reformulated this product once again, which is different from the updated version called Shaka fluid that came out in 2019, and that was the successor to the ancient ultralight fluid. they removed titanium dioxide, which means no white cast or sheer at all, no pilling, the smell is milder, and most importantly even lighted texture, plus the highest UVA protection on the market (PPD46), which is much higher than most spf50 sunscreens(>PPD 16). Now I no longer need to buy suncreens online from Europe or Asia.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it worth the price
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combination skin It was recommended by my dermatologist and after using this product now for about 3 years, I can see why. It is not greasy, and amazing for my combination skin! I do not break out when using it and I love how despite it being very light, it gives you very good protection. Have yet to find another sunscreen that is as good as this
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight-great for top up over make up Fantastic lightweight sunscreen. I bit drying on skin but great for topping up in the middle of the day.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sunscreen Rubs in easily. Container is a good size to throw in your bag
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave sunblock Lovely sunblock and it’s absorb nicely into the skin
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product ever! Best sunscreen ever. My only go to brand, great protection, not greasy, absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosmetically elegant sunscreen for sensitive skin Very happy with it, and reasonably priced. It doesn't make my skin too shiny and most importantly, doesn't irritate it (unlike many other sunscreens, including the older version (Anthelios ultra light I think?). I'll stick to it.
Date published: 2021-06-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_210
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT