Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene Micellar Rose Water Conditioner 300ml
  Product ID: 2692245

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Pantene Micellar Rose Water Conditioner 300ml

Pantene Micellar Rose Water Conditioner 300ml

Product ID: 2692245
$4.00
$8.99 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Pantene Pro-V Blends Micellar Rosewater Moisturising Conditioner: Restoring Moisture for Dry Hair 300ml

0% SILICONES 1st EVER rosewater CONDITIONER FROM PANTENE MOISTURIZES HAIR

Size: 530mL

KEY FEATURES

• 0% silicones, parabens & dyes
• Nutrient-infused Pro-V formula with pro vitamin B5, anti-oxidants, micelles and rose extract
• Our Series has Moisture Restoring Shampoo, with rose extract. It gently cleanses and moisturizes hair without leaving it feeling dry or stripped
• While the lightweight silicone free conditioner's nutrient rich formula transforms dry, thirsty hair into petal soft healthy hair
• moisture benefit due to shampoo and conditioner usage

Ingredients

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Glutamic Acid, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Histidine, Propylene Glycol, Rosa Gallica Flower Extract, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

Use after washing hair; apply and massage gently along length of hair to the tip and rinse. Suitable for use around hair roots.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner works really well to leave my hair soft and smooth after washing. The scent is subtle, but is really nice and lasts on the hair after rinsing. I find that this product also left my hair with a healthy looking shine, which is something I struggle to get from a product. The packaging is pretty, and the pump mechanism makes the product easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene Pro-V Blends Rosewater Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product for moisturising and rehydrating the ends of my hair. Kept on for 5 minutes, it works as a deeply nourishing hair mask and kept my hair smelling clean and fresh for longer. You get a lot of product for the price and I will definitely be recommending.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supermarket Superstar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have hair extensions that can tend to feel quite dry but this conditioner left my hair feeling soft and silky without feeling weighed down. I adore the rose scent which is long-lasting but subtle! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing smell that stayed on my hair for 3+days. Really cute packaging with good pump. I really enjoyed this product and it did exactly what it says - moisture restoring. I have shoulder length bleach blonde hair and I would recommend this to everyone and everyone. I have found my new combo and absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell and hair hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing smell and made my hair feel so soft and hydrated! My hair definitely feels less dry and healthier since starting to use this product. Will definitely continue to buy.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this condition in conjunction with the Rosewater Shampoo. I have medium length, colour free hair and this condition was the perfect fort for what i need. I was able to use very sparingly as I just like to condition my ends, so likely this bottle will last me months. The smell is great and looks so lovely in my bathroom with the shampoo. Great conditional for normal hair!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells awesome and makes hair feel amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the Product was very easy to use and it smelt amazing! I have had very wirery hair since going thorough Chemo and this made my hair feel soft and silky only after a few washes. with the pump top it was easy to control how much product you used as well. I would highly recommend this product and will definitely be buying.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry, thin hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Pantene Rosewater Conditioner in conjunction with the shampoo for a few weeks and I’m so pleasantly surprised! The conditioner is not overly thick, which for someone with finer hair like me is really nice. It has the most wonderful, subtle rose scent, which lingers even after rinsing and drying. I found the conditioner didn’t weigh my hair down - a big bonus! It also didn’t leave my hair feeling greasy as a lot of conditioners can do. My hairs condition over the few weeks drastically improved, I will continue to use and repurchase both products
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner is great! It leaves my curly hair feeling soft and conditioned without being weighed down or dull. The smell is nice and doesn’t feel too heavy when I put it through my hair. Bonus: it’s curly girl approved!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pantene Pro-V Blends Rosewater Conditioner has a creamy and smooth consistency. It smells of roses like the name suggests and I find it really soothing. My hair is really dry and I noticed that it instantly felt so much more hydrated after just one use! I am a massive fan of the packaging, it looks pretty displayed in my shower. I also love that it has pump dispenser which makes it easier to get the rid amount of product out. I would definitely recommend this range to those who are worried about dry hair.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pantene Pro V Blends Rosewater Conditioner smells amazing and feels so luxurious in my hair. Delivered the promised hydration and softness without weighing down. I'm a big fan.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this conditioner in conjunction with the shampoo for several weeks now and I'm very impressed with both products. The conditioner I found the scent to be extremely pleasing, not at all overpowering or too much , just right. My hair was left feeling smooth and was east to manage and style . The pump bottle was an added bonus , I really like pump bottles for shampoo and conditioner in my opinion it's just easier to get the product you require with no mess & no fuss. There really wasn't anything I could fault with this product. I found it ticked all the boxes for me in regards to what I expect from a conditioner. Would absolutely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great to reduce tangles The scent of this is very light and rosy. It's not a strong rose scent. Subtle is what I'd call it. I find a very small amount does my hair for tangles and moisturising. I don't need much of this at all and it easily gets rid of my tangles in my very fine and tangly hair. So this pump pot of conditioner has lasted me for ages and ages. If I use too much I need to quickly rinse it out. My hair is left condiitoned and nurtured. This conditioner goes well with it's matching shampoo but honestly I can use it with any of my favourite shampoos successfully. When I use a small amount and leave it in for just a minute or so I find that this doesn't leave my hair heavy. If I leave it in too long it can leave my fine hair heavy - so easy does it and quickly with this conditioner. Not at all a bad thing as it makes it last longer and it's quick to use in the shower! The scent is so light that it doesn't stay in after I've rinsed it out of my hair.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing, hydrating, no frizz This is a great quality hydrating conditioner. It’s full of antioxidants to protect and nourish hair, it smells amazing and leaves my hair super soft and shiny and sleek with no frizz. The handy pump bottle makes it easy to use and leaves no mess. It comes at a great price also so is great value for money. I use this after washing with the matching shampoo for great results. I have thick coloured hair and it works perfect for me, making my hair easier to style, it’s a great product for dry hair that needs nourishment and I will be buying it again
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and works. Great in conditioning the hair. Lightweight and leaving hair smooth and so easy to brush trough, wet or dry. The pump is great for dispensing the conditioner mess free. I use a lot as I have lots of fine hair and it is waist long. Also highlighted and prone to bad tangles. This conditioner is perfect for it.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Came up smell roses! Silicones, parabens and dye free this is amazing for Pantene which is usually loaded with silicone. Love the pump packaging and the thick creamy moisture restoring conditioner. My hair is is soft, frizz-free so I am happy with the results and I will buying it again.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this conditioner, the scent is pleasant and not over whelming. It's kept my hair fresh, hydrated and clean for longer without needing washing again as soon.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell and soft hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like the shampoo, this conditioner smells absolutely amazing. It’s very refreshing and light on my hair and doesn’t leave it feeling heavy or oily after using. You do have to use a bit to get it all through but it’s works well!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like the matching shampoo, I really liked this conditioner it has the same light rose scent. The easy to use pump bottle is great. It left my hair feeling silky and soft. I will keep using it and would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner was a lovely companion to the rosewater shampoo. It didn't weigh my hair down and left it feeling nourished and refreshed. My hair can get quite dry from colouring but this conditioner kept it feeling hydrated and healthy.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft rosy smelling hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner is a great complement to the shampoo. I apply it liberally to the ends of my hair instead of the roots then I leave it for 5-10mins. After I rinse it out my hair feels incredibly soft, not as great as the Pantene hair mask but for a conditioner I would recommend it. Also smells wonderful like the shampoo.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully scented conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Pantene Pro-V Blends Rosewater Conditioner to review. This product left my hair feeling silky smooth and smelling divine. Likewise with the shampoo, the pump makes it a breeze and mess-free. Would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner smells amazing! My hair often still feels greasy after washing if I don't dry it but this conditioner made it feel super clean and lasted way longer than normal. Will definitely be purchasing in future.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling hydrating shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Similar to the shampoo, I absolutely love the packaging! The pump feature makes it so much easier in the shower to get the desired amount of product out. A gorgeous light scent that stayed in my hair even after blow drying but is certainly not overwhelming. I much preferred this over the shampoo. Left my hair feeling soft, silky and didn’t weigh my hair down.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and airy! Would buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used both the shampoo and conditioner together, while I did not like the shampoo at all. I really liked the conditioner. This product was light and airy, it didn’t weigh my hair down like most conditioners, I found my hair was very nourished and soft. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend, and even though I wouldn’t use the shampoo. I would absolutely use the conditioner by itself. If you need a light but nourishing conditioner for damages hair, this is your product!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product! It is great when paired with the shampoo as well. The pump makes this product so easy to use and you are able to control the amount you want easily. Love the silky smooth finish it leaves on my hair.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Great results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon first use I found the product was not only pleasant to use, but it smelt great and was easy to use with the product dispenser. I found the product quite effective in adding a soft and smooth effect to my hair, and could not believe how easy it was to brush my wet hair afterwards! The product smell amazing as well like a little spa treatment at home. Ultimately I would recommend this product not only for it's effect on hair, but also for its product packaging design and it's pleasant aroma.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great hair conditioner that does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this conditioner. Conditioning is my favourite part of washing my hair and this really does the job. Great to see pantene offering safer to use products in their hair range that does not strip your scalp or discolour your hair.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging is super cute and it smells so nice - (I found the smell of the shampoo a bit nicer). This product made my hair so soft, smooth, revived my slightly dull hair and my knots were actually so easy to brush out. I loved this together with the shampoo and will definitely repurchase this.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed using this conditioner. The scent and texture are very pleasant. I don't usually enjoy rose scents, but this one was quite nice. If you don't like the scent, be aware that it lasts on the hair for a long time after washing and drying. I didn't find this conditioner to be any more moisturising than other Pantene moisturising conditioners, but it did leave the hair soft and tangle-free.
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT