Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gillette Mach 3+ Cartridges 4 Pack
  Product ID: 2693147

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Mach 3+ Cartridges 4 Pack

Gillette Mach 3+ Cartridges 4 Pack

Product ID: 2693147
$14.99
$2.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Mach3+
Mach3+
Mach3+
Mach3+

General Information

Gillette Mach3+ Replacement Cartridges with an extra-lubricating strip* these cartridges are better than a new disposable even on the 10th shave, Gillette is the best a man can get.

*vs. Mach3 base

KEY FEATURES

• Better than a new disposable even on the 10th shave
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent razor! To be honest, this is my dads razor but i always borrow it to shave my legs because its just the best razor, it cuts ever hair right to the base & glides over skin & bumps n curves so easily, love it!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mach3 razor is easy to handle and provides a much closer shave than disposable razors. I found the razor head to move appropriately and I had less strikes to shave overall.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really good shave. I had grown beard so hair was thick. Shaved through hair easily leaving face feeling smooth
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved Mach 3 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great razor. It has improved since first coming out and the tray/handle to put the razor on is very easy to use. Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mach 3 gives a great shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It gives one of the best shaves I have had in a long time, the flexibility of the razor helps give a smooth clean feeling after use.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best parts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's really good on the sink and gives a fine shave everytime.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mach3 Shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gillette Mach3 Razor provides a great shave time after time. It is easy to change blades and use the razor easily to shave.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My week with the Gillette Mach3 Razor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This new Gillette Mach3 Razor fits into your hand so much better than the very old one I had at home. It fits in your hand so much better and doesn't move around like the old one I had.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Gillette Mach3 razor is very easy to use and replace the blades.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product loved it gave a nice close shave and blade lasted longer than others
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best razor ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the best razor that i have used it gives me a close shave and no nicks or cuts
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shave with ease and comfort [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to hold and shave with. The blades clip on and off with ease. The Gillette Mach3 is a pleasure to shave with every day. I love it. I use to use an electric shaver most days, but now it will be a Gillette Mach3 most days instead
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaver on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the way the shaver followed the outline of my face resulting in a great shave. Fantastic product
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable close shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable close shave provided by these razors, even after many uses
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a change for the better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the razor handle and blade, much better than what I was using. Will be making the switch to a Gillette Mach3 Razor
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great close shave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great close shave with no irritation. Light to in weight making it easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy shaver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The handle design makes it easy to use, very maneuverable and has a sure grip. All these features make it a pleasure to shave with.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and effortless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Stays sharp longer,fine cut smooth finish without going 2,3 times over and over.easy to clean.Pleasure to shave properly again.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My spouse loves this razor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Typically I struggle shaving due to arthritic hands but this razor is different. Easy to hold, glides effortlessly, shaves close .. I love it! My partner is glad I got the opportunity to test this product .. she hated the rash she used to get from my stubble.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best and closest shave I have had in years and they are still not blunt
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Razor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] lightweight and easy to maneuvre, fits in the hand comfortably, a pleasure to use
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sporty shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smooth action clean shave easy blade changes nice grip
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant razor for shaving... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely the most brilliant razor I have used in years. The smoothness is just incredible. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very close shave and did not cut at all. Liked this razor compared to others I have used previously.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best razors ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Try them I've been using them for years and strongly recommend them
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mach3 is best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Gillette Mach3 Razor is the best razor on the market. It actually works as well as its claims.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] found it to work well gives a good clean shave. Leaves a nice smooth finish.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good It feels very good to my skin and it’s very safe to use as well as i did not have to worry about a cut in my cheek. It’s affordable as well.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well I am a female and I use these instead of the female ones. They give a better closer shave and are easier to use. I would give it an extra star if they could add a slightly thicker moisture bar at the top as it runs out pretty quickly
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lasts for ages My partner uses this for his face for a few weeks then i use it on my legs, it seems to last and always gives a great shave. Improvements needed is the cost of the replacement blades
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT